My parcel got dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO and no updates after that
17th September
I booked a parcel which consignment number - RW[protected]IN on 16th September 2022. The last update was Item dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 17 th September and no updates after that.
I would like to know what is the current and status and when the item will be delivered.
17th September
I booked a parcel which consignment number - RW[protected]IN on 16th September 2022. The last update was Item dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 17 th September and no updates after that.
I would like to know what is the current and status and when the item will be delivered.
My parcel got dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO and no updates after that
29th September
I booked a parcel which consignment number - RW[protected]IN on 27th September 2022. The last update was Item dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 29th September and no updates after that.
29th September
I booked a parcel which consignment number - RW[protected]IN on 27th September 2022. The last update was Item dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 29th September and no updates after that.
My parcel got dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 1 Oct 2022 and no updates after that, I would like to know what is the current and status and when the item will be delivered.
Thankyou!
Thankyou!
My parcel got dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 28, Nov 2022 and no updates after that, I would like to know what is the current and status and when the item will be delivered.
I am really worried, please do reply back to me.
thank you.
I am really worried, please do reply back to me.
thank you.
I booked a parcel from Kalyan Nagar P.O in bengaluru with consignment number - EK[protected]IN on 22/06/2021. It was supposed to reach by 25/06/2021 but the last update was Item dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 26th morning and no updates after that.
I booked a parcel from Tinsukia P.O in Assam with consignment number - CF[protected]IN on 26/11/2022. It was supposed to reach by 02/12/2022 but the last update was Item dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 02th Dec morning and no updates after that.
I booked a parcel from Armed Veng S.O amd Chandmary S.O aizawl, Mizoram with consignment number EE[protected]IN on 24/11/22 and EE[protected]IN on 30/11/22. It supposed to reach within 5 days but it's been almost 13 days and the least update was Item dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 3th December 2022 and no updates after that.
I would like to know the current status and when the item will be delivered
Consignment no. EE[protected]IN.
Item was booked on 1/12/2022 . Tracking id showed it got dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mails TMO three days back already, and after that no information anymore and i have not receive it yet, please look into it . It is urgent . Thank you
My parcel got Dispatched from Kolkata RMS mails but is had been 8 not yet delivered...Why, It been getting late Is there any problem, plz humble request find my parcel and Plz delivered it too important
I booked a parcel from Durtlang so in Mizoram with consignment number - EE[protected]IN on 27/07/2023. But the last update was Item dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 1st august and no updates after that.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
17%
+91 77 1223 3400
+91 61 2222 5051
Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
My consignment no : PP[protected]IN.
Booked on 17/06/2022 but didn't received it.
Delivery location:
Flat no : 2A.Block : E.
Mainak Gardens Appt.
53 Laskarpur Road.
Garia.kolkata : 700084.
Mob : [protected].
Kindly do the needful..