India Webportal / India.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 21, 2025
Complaints 63

File a complaint to India Webportal / India.com

Having problems with India Webportal / India.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Webportal / India.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Webportal / India.com reviews & complaints page 4

vinod kumar Gali
from Thrissur, Kerala
May 3, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

Iam using [protected]@india.com mail since last 15 days and given this mail id to many of my customers in other countries in my visit to different countries . Now surprisingly i have received stating that your email is permanently blocked without mentioning any reason.
Iam really shocked to see this message. I would request the administrator of this India.com mail to resolve the problem and provide me the access to use this mail id immediately .
If i need to pay any amount to have this mail id request you to let me know, but blocking mail like this is very bad.
Request you to do needful
Vinod Kumar Gali
Hyderabad - India
India Webportal / India.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I was using [protected]@india.com for the past 5 years all my contacts and important information in stored in this mail id. please do the needful to unblock it asap as i am losing critical time and data.

sanketpathak
    Jan 19, 2016

Mail.india.com

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

I have a registered email account with email service of india.com with [protected]@india.com as my email address for over 3 years now. In between I forgot password and also could access the alternate email address account.

I have written to the support of mail.india.com they responded asking some questions to which I replied but later on no response from their support team.
    I have used the same email address for some...
    18 other people found this review helpful
    18 found this helpful
    10 Comments
    tiwana
    Jul 28, 2015

I have email address" [protected]@india.com" for over 10 yrs. All of sudden my email was permanently locked by india.com. I have emailed [protected]@india.com many times but no answer to my emails. I have very important emails and files stored on the server and unable to access via my email address. I would like to have my email unlocked As soon as possible. Any questions, please feel free to email me at [protected]@hotmail.com.
    Your help in this matter will be much appreciated.
    Best Regards
    Harpall Tiwana
    Phone:[protected]
    CANADA
    India Webportal / India.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have email address" [protected]@india.com" & its permanent locked by india.com. i have important mail in my email please unlocked the my mail
    I have email address"[protected]@india.com" for some yrs. All of sudden my email was permanently locked by india.com. I have emailed [protected]@india.com many times but the mail could not be deleiverd. I would like to have my email unlocked As soon as possible.
    Mail id [protected]@india.com was locked i want to unlock it
    My contact adress
    I have email address" [protected]@india.com" & its permanent locked by india.com. i have important mail in my email please unlocked the my mail Account As soon as Possible.

Any questions, please feel free to email me at [protected]@yahoo.com

Best Regards
    Mukesh Chhabria
    Phone: 91 [protected]
    I have email address" [protected]@india.com" & its permanent locked by india.com. i have important mail in my email please unlocked the my mail Account As soon as Possible. Any questions, please feel free to email me at [protected]@gmail.com

My email account - shailesh.[protected]@india.com has been permanently got locked. Please unlock my e-mail account - shailesh.[protected]@india.com.

I cannot access my important mails. Please do the needful.

My alternate e-mail account [protected]@gmail.com. This account had to be created because of locked shailesh.[protected]@india.com e-mail account but i would like to operate from my shailesh.[protected]@india.com account.

Kindly do the needful.

Shailesh Nandanwar
    I have opened an account few months ago with india.com email service but all the sudden they have locked my account with no reason.
    I tried to reach them through the email address listed on their website which is [protected]@india.com but no reply even after a month!! I have sent more than 10 emails almost 1 each 3-4 days.
    I tried to reach their partner website no answer.
    Even their employees listed under their linkdin account won’t answer! I am not sure what’s wrong with them but why nobody answer to emails!
    Guys if you are seeing my email please contact me at: markson.[protected]@gmail.com

I have extreme important documents saved in my cloud which can be opened by my india mail account.
    Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please help me help me help me

I need to regain access to my account at least reply to my emails.
    Plz unlocked my id adv_gaurav.[protected]@india .com
    Plz Guys if you are seeing my email please contact me at: ritu.[protected]@gmail.com
    Ritika

Plz help me 😢
    My e-mail ID : [protected]@india.com has been blocked permanently.
    I cannot access my important mails. Please unlock the same & oblige.

Sarita Sutar
    Sir i ha va account [protected]@india.com
    Suddenly its get permanenttly lock please help me to regain acces to it plzz sir
    Unblock my mail! Please! [protected]@india.com

My contact mail: [protected]@gmail.com
    I have email address"[protected]@india.com" for some yrs. All of sudden my email was permanently locked by india.com. I have emailed [protected]@india.com many times but the mail could not be delivered. I would like to have my email unlocked ASAP (As Soon As Possible) please.
    Hello India.com:

I can't access my emails because there is a problem with the site Security Certificate. This info is coming up every time I login: "THE SECURITY CERTIFICATE PRESENTED BY THE WEBSITE HAS EXPIRED OR IS NOT YET VALID."

I been a client with India.com for many years and have been using mail.india.com extensively. I have a lot of important emails to tend to such as Orders and Bills because of business transactions.

Could you please update the website Security Certificate so I can login.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Sincerely,

Ken
    [protected]@india.com
    [protected]@lycos.com (alternative E-mail address)
    Hello India.com:

Even I am facing same problem, I can't access my emails because there is a problem with the site Security Certificate. This info is coming up every time I login: "THE SECURITY CERTIFICATE PRESENTED BY THE WEBSITE HAS EXPIRED OR IS NOT YET VALID."

I have been using India.com for last many years and have been using mail.india.com extensively for my firm. I have a lot of important emails to tend to such as Orders and Bills because of business transactions.

Could you please update the website Security Certificate so I can login.

Ar. ROHIT ANAND GUPTA
    shree.[protected]@india.com
    ar.rohit.[protected]@gmail.com (alternative E-mail address)
    I am not able to log into my account - [protected]@india.com .
    I have lot of important mail to check out and have been using for many years.

What happened to this site.

Please update the website security certificate so I can login.

Sunita Gupta
    [protected]@india.com

alternate mail - [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Hello, I tried to log into my email india account, and I couldn't.

But then I went to india.com page, press the envelove image (email), and then I was inside my account.

So I was able to log in, hope you all too.

Blanche

[protected]@india.com
    I have email address" [protected]@india.com" . All of sudden my email was permanently locked by india.com. I have very important emails and files stored on the server and unable to access via my email address. I would like to have my email unlocked As soon as possible. Any questions, please feel free to email me at [protected]@india.com
    Your help in this matter will be much appreciated.
    volodia starodybov's reply, Apr 2, 2018
    they do not answer me for a week ...
    Account has been permanently locked. Please contact our service for more information!

please!!!
    unlock my account [protected]@india.com
    Account has been temporary locked. Please try again later!

Please unlock my account [protected]@india.com
    Account has been temporary locked. Please try again later!

Please unlock my account [protected]@india.com
    Hi, Tushar this side, my email-id is [protected]@india.com has been locked today because i tried to put password as i set before but portal did not accept my password after that it shows me your account has been permanently locked,

Please recover my email-id asap, because in which many important documents related to my study has been kept,

Recover Email address-tush.[protected]@gmail.com.

Please revert asap.
    I have email address" abhi.[protected]@india.com" & its permanent locked by india.com. i have important mail in my email please unlocked the my mail
    HI
    My husband is having his email account with india.com for so long his id is [protected]@india.com which is been blocked from so many days as he is not able to access to any of his mail.so kindly request u to unclock his id as its very important or kindly provide us any help line .do revert back on [protected]
    sir/madam, my account [protected]@india.com pernamently lock. please unlock my account. i had important message at in box. for communicate my cousins mail id [protected]@india.com. thanking you
    Hello I am a registered user of India.com since 10 years today i want to check my emails all of sudden I got message on screen that our site is blocked from May 2019. I request you to please give me solution to get my email back as there are many important data on this email id.

mail.india has been hacked
    my important mail, everything destroyed, my account was on india.com mailing service, but now it's HACKed by some ### people's
    I have an e-mail account with you
    [protected]@india.com
    Please let me know how can I get password as I have forgotten the previous one
    8 other people found this review helpful
    8 found this helpful
    29 Comments