[Resolved]  IndiaBulls — Closing of Dhani Account , And Cancellation of All my Dhani Services as well as Cancel my nAch Mandates

Address:Head of Customer Care at: Dhani Loans & Services Limited., 4th Floor, Indiabulls Centre, Tower-1, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone-West, Mumbai-400013. Phone: 022-61891019, Email: [email protected]

Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me

Cancel my plan of Dhani One Freedom Plan and Cancel my n-Ach Mandate ( ECS ) with associated with ICICI Bank, due to financial issue I am unable to continue the membership of Dhani One Freedom Plan and Dhani Super Saver Services, already 2360 rupees have been debited from my account on 09/12/2020 and 10/12/2020 towards the payment of Dhani Loans and Services, and I further no Longer wish to avail any kind of Dhani Services . I requested them Please Cancel and Close my Dhani Account and Cencel my Dhani One Freedom Plan and Dhani Super Saver Card, at the earliest.
But yet I did not get any response from them.


As of now my Dhani One Freedom Plan is Already Deactivated, so I request you to cancel my services and cancel Dhani super saver card services too, I have attached the proof of Deactivated Dhani One freedom plan, Inspite of my Dhani One Freedom Card being deactivated my account got debited with 2360 rs towards dhani loans and services I am very disappointed

I am unable to Cancel it from my Side as cancellation option is not Available in the Dhani Application, please I beg you to cancel all my services for proof I have attached all my Debited Charges, No Cancellation Button is available in my application .

I am unable to cancel because cancel button is not displaying on my Dhani Application and not available in Application

Cancel All my Dhani Services and Cancel the E- Mandate Setup and Please do not Present it to bank for the membership subscription fees hence forth . as I have not used a single rupee from the Dhani One Freedom Plan . I request you to cancel the Services and Close my Account .

Kindly delete my All Service Request at the earliest.

Cancel my Dhani One Freedom Plan and super saver card as I am unable to Cancel it from my side. I beg you do the needful as soon as possible and Close My Dhani Account.

I am have also sent the Rupay Card back as I no longer wish to Continue with any of the Dhani Services such as Dhani One Freedom Plan and Dhani Super Saver Plan .

I have no Pending Loans with dhani, Nor I have used any of the single rupee from the Dhani One Freedom plan as well as Dhani Supersaver .

.
Thanking you

Siddharth Devappa Choury
siddharth.[protected]@gmail.com
+3 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (16)
Yes (56)
Jan 19, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
My Complaint is Solved, I don't have any problem, kindly Avoid the comments from Fraud people below
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 12, 2020
Updated by Siddharthchoury
Contact info : [protected]
Dec 12, 2020
Updated by Siddharthchoury
Kindly Close my All Services and Send me Account Closing Statement, as I have not used a Single Rupee
Dec 13, 2020
Updated by Siddharthchoury
Please Cancel all My Plans and Close Dhani Account, Wallet, All Complimentary Plans etc
Proof of Deactivated Dhani One Freedom,
Close my Account Completely

Dec 13, 2020
Updated by Siddharthchoury
Without complaint getting solved how can my case get closed ? I want my dhani account to be completely closed off, I suddenly get 14 emails saying my Case is been closed and my issue is been resolved I mean really ? How can you say that my case is been resolved ? I want my dhani account to be closed,

Dec 13, 2020
Updated by Siddharthchoury
To update my concern, I haven't received any resolution on email, I just got an autogenerated email saying my they provided me resolution, but I haven't received any resolution from your side confirming the closure of my account

Mobile : [protected]
Email : siddharth.[protected]@gmail.com
Dec 14, 2020
Updated by Siddharthchoury
Inspite of telling repeated times today on 14/12/2020 yet 500 rupees were debited towards dhani loans and services, feels very disappointed

Dec 15, 2020
Updated by Siddharthchoury
One freedom got automatically activated, I guess 500 was their subscription fees, but I again clicked on Cancel my Plan and Deactivated it again, close my all dhani services.

You can check not even a single transaction is been carried on by using dhani one freedom . So kindly delet my all services and dhani account

Complaint comments 

Comments

I think the Problem is been Solved
Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me

Cancel my plan of Dhani One Freedom Plan and Cancel my n-Ach Mandate ( ECS ) with associated with ICICI Bank, due to financial issue I am unable to continue the membership of Dhani One Freedom Plan and Dhani Super Saver Services,
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Pradeep,

Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can connect with you regarding concern.
My Problem is Resolved . Thank you I don't have any problem with India Bulls
Kindly Delete The Comments from Fraud People, the Problem is Solved .
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Siddharth,

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.
My problem is Solved
Siddharthchoury's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 19, 2021
Kindly Avoid the Fraud Comments
Kindly Avoid Such Fraud Comments

Kindly close my account i dont want to use this ### anymore please close my acvount as soon as possible.

My registered number is [protected]

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Feb 9, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Sayyedtahir,

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.
My indiabulls dhani supersaver subscription not have any close button on app. When i call to customer care they say it will on app or mail to dhani but no response from dhani customer support. Worst customer service activation of supersaver service not have any cancel option on app. [protected]@gmail.com my mail id

Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me

Cancel my plan of Dhani One Freedom Plan and Cancel my n-Ach Mandate ( ECS ) with associated with S. B. I. Bank, due to financial issue I am unable to continue the membership of Dhani One Freedom Plan and Dhani digital card. So cancel my all services by with Dhani.
Why decuted my account 134 every month nach please cancel this nach 12 month decuted
Why dhani does fraud cheater

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Rafeeq Ali

Apologies for the issues faced by you Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can assist you in the best possible way

Regards,
Team Dhani
Dhani app is fraud
ECS every month 130 rupees take without information total 8 month is finished please check this image ivl showing not what reason
I have 2 loan is there before emi he charged 130 no bonce every month am put amount same emi

dear dhani app account i want to close my dhani app account permanently, please proceed it.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jun 9, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Harsh,

Apologies for the issues faced by you Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can assist you in the best possible way

Regards,
Team Dhani
I closed dhani app permanent..no dues pending..but iam getting messages from dhani like intrest emi towards dhani credit will debit on 1st month.why iam iam getting messages...
Even i closed my account .
No dues
Is there any chance to debit agian from my account???
[protected]@gmail.com

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jul 2, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Regards,
Team Dhani.
please cancel my dhani freedom card and also dhani account. I am not able to find the option to cancel the subscription.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Dhani.
I don't want to use dhani freedom card and want my 299 subscription fee back I'm facing so much problem so as i didn't use the card and it doesn't transfer money in account i want to close the dhani freedom card
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Aug 13, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would like to understand the issue here and solve ASAP. We request you to please share the number you use to login. We shall then look into this immediately.

Parul, Team Dhani
dear sir/mam
please deactivate all my services to dhani wallett card etc.
and cancel my subscription i am not avail to cancel to my plan please find the attachment
149 rupees pending into my account but no pending amount in my account.
card no last t digit 50870
name pancham singh

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2021
Verified Support
"Dear Customer,

Our team tried to get in touch with you. Unfortunately, we were unable to connect with you. Kindly provide your alternate number via via DM m.me/dhaniapp, or [email protected]. We'll get back to you soon. You can also choose to call us at 0124 - 6165722 from 8 AM to 8 PM. Thanks,

Jatin, Team Dhani"
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

We are here to solve your problem, please DM us via m.me/dhaniapp or leave your number at [email protected] and we will call you right back. You can also choose to call us a time of your convenience at 0124 - 6165722 anytime from 8 am to 8 pm. Thanks,

Jatin, Team Dhani
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 16, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

Your concerns/queries are on our priority list. Kindly DM us via m.me/dhaniapp or leave your number at [email protected]. We'll get back to you right away! You can also choose to call us at 0124 - 6165722 anytime between 8 AM & 8 PM.
Thanks & Regards,

Jatin, Team Dhani
Dear Team
I had made full payment of my Dhani card, after that I am getting calls that you have 1rs left while I paid by talking to customer care
But it doesn't matter, I am ready to make the payment again. I am not being given the option to make the payment.
Name- Sahil Sharma
mob -[protected]
My registered mobile no. [protected] and now I harassment of Dhani mobile calls and text msg, whatsapp call & msg. I have also lost my card for over 2-3 months. So please deactivate my plan and card. I want to live with peacefully without any intertuption.
Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me

Cancel my plan of Dhani One Freedom Plan. I requested them Please Cancel and Close my Dhani Account and Cencel my Dhani One Freedom Plan and Dhani Super Saver Card, at the earliest.
But yet I did not get any response from them.

As of now my Dhani One Freedom Plan is Already Deactivated, so I request you to cancel my services and cancel Dhani super saver card services too, I have send across the multiple emails have all the written proof but have universal reply that the query is relsoved but it's the same.

I am unable to Cancel it from my Side as cancellation option is not Available in the Dhani Application, please I beg you to cancel all my services for proof I have attached all my Debited Charges, No Cancellation Button is available in my application .

I am unable to cancel because cancel button is not displaying on my Dhani Application and not available in Application

Cancel All my Dhani Services and Cancel the E- Mandate Setup and Please do not Present it to bank for the membership subscription fees hence forth . as I have not used a single rupee from the Dhani One Freedom Plan . I request you to cancel the Services and Close my Account .

Kindly delete my All Service Request at the earliest.

Cancel my Dhani One Freedom Plan and super saver card as I am unable to Cancel it from my side. I beg you do the needful as soon as possible and Close My Dhani Account.

I am have also sent the Rupay Card back as I no longer wish to Continue with any of the Dhani Services such as Dhani One Freedom Plan and Dhani Super Saver Plan .

I have no Pending Loans with dhani, Nor I have used any of the single rupee from the Dhani One Freedom plan as well as Dhani Supersaver .

"Dear Sukesha Hadkar,

Our team tried to contact you but could't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number via DM m.me/dhaniapp One of our representatives will contact you shortly in this regards.

Jatin, Team Dhani"

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    IndiaBulls
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    61%
    Complaints
    2693
    Pending
    273
    Resolved
    1513
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all IndiaBulls contact information