[Resolved] Indiabulls — double deduction of emi on 2.11.2018

 
4 Reviews
User
 534386555 on Dec 12, 2018
On november 2nd india bulls has deducted double emi from my account and am contacting them from last 42 days they are not responding and not refunding my money too many emails sent to them with bank statements but it's # company fraud company loan number - pl01788891. Now i have decided to report rbi and consumer court that india bulls do fraud with there customers and they don't even resolve the concern after a complaint.

Thanks
Ajay kumar

double deduction of emi on 2.11.2018
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 9, 2019
I am closing loan with you guys ...

Complaint Status


[Dec 12, 2018] IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 14, 2018
Dear Ajay,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Updated by 534386555, Dec 17, 2018
In my first complaint I have already mentioned my LOAN account number which is pl01788891 and my contact no is [protected] how can you guys just give a ### excuses that u guys don't have my LOAN account number, as it's already been shared with you .eather you have loted my money and don't want to refund back ... Check the pic in attachment for LOAN number as well in case now you guys will say we are not able to understand .

Thanks
Ajay Kumar
[protected]

double deduction of emi on 2.11.2018
Updated by 534386555, Dec 24, 2018
Hi This side Ajay Kumar I have already mentioned in my previous complaint for double deduction happened on 2/11/2018 and it's not refunded yet what you guys are froud ...u guys have eaten my money and not replying on my complaint now you guys asked for my contact number to contact me I my previous complaint I have already mentioned but u guys are not responding me no updates I am again telling u I'll do suicide now it's on my ego and mentioned your company name neither I have to pay remaining contact me on [protected] check the attachment in regards to my loan munber

double deduction of emi on 2.11.2018
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2018
Dear Ajay,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Updated by 534386555, Dec 26, 2018
I have not received my 2200 rupees yet refund me soon as possible
Updated by 534386555, Jan 03, 2019
It's more then it's now 60 days and my complaint has not resolved yet ..I don't know why you guys are taking casually or this the only way you froud company work like ... Well I regret that I have not checked review for your company you guys have 90% customer those who have complaint regarding the same froud deducted money twice and all but shame on you that u guys are not working on resolving the compliment I am working in genpact India pvt and now I'll circulate this concern in all over genpact on genpact intern portal ... I'll describe whole concern so people won't get suffer the way I am suffering... With your froud company.

Ajay
[protected]
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Dear Ajay,

We understand that your concern is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if further assistance is required.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

It's been more then 45 days now and not resolved shame on you indiabulls ...when I call on customer care they always say we are working on it.we are escalating it but concern team is not looking in matters so every time of call agent esclate the case to concern department every time.imagine how much I am firsturate I am even because of you guys my cheque has been bounced so I need reimbursement of the amount which u guys have take from my account at the importa time of Diwali festival...

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (534386555),

We would like to connect with you in this regard. Request you to share your contact number or loan account number so that we can address the concerns raised by you.
534386555's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 24, 2018
Hi This side Ajay Kumar I have already mentioned in my previous complaint for double deduction happened on 2/11/2018 and it's not refunded yet what you guys are froud ...u guys have eaten my money and not replying on my complaint now you guys asked for my contact number to contact me I my previous complaint I have already mentioned but u guys are not responding me no updates I am again telling u I'll do suicide now it's on my ego and mentioned your company name neither I have to pay remaining contact me on 8800168882 check the attachment in regards to my loan munber
I m going to paid emi in prabhadevi head office but there a one girl she say me wait some minite I will give. A status but she don't give any reply and send me return employee will be contact if any body cannot contact me today I will go in police chowki tomorrow [protected]
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mahesh,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mahesh,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
No response yet from India bulls last time I got a call from a ladie telling me we are working on it .I got call on 12/26/2018 and amount not refunded yet. it's 1/1/2019 lemme know you guys will refund me my 2200 or not so I can cancel my ECS and I'll not going to pay you single penny .

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 3, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Ajay,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have re-escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    558
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    92
    phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2852
    location
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Indiabulls - double deduction of emi on 2.11.2018