Complaints 2692

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls

IndiaBulls Phone Numbers

+91 12 4668 2810
+91 12 4668 2812
+91 12 4668 2850

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4668 2857

IndiaBulls Website

IndiaBulls Head Office Address

Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 5

saida lunavath123
Aug 30, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2022

Settled flag not removed

TO
Dhani Team,
i am SAIDA LUNAVATH,
Hyderabad, Telangana.

i have taken a Personal Loan in Dhani
Loan A/C IDHADEL09755813 Loan amount Rs.746 Date Opened / Disbursed 26/02/2021
Few days back i checked my cibil report in that report my Dhani account mentioned Settled
I have no Knowledge about this loan and Settled issue mentioned in my cibil
and its settled...
Amit Chawla88
Aug 30, 2022
Oct 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 13, 2022

Money Deducted after completion of Personal Loan

Hi Team
I have cleared my everything related to my personal loan and Yesterday night my money is deducted from my Saving Bank - HDFC. Attached Bank Statement may be it was by mistake. I would like to request you to kindly refund my money from last one hour i am trying to get in touch with your backend team but not able to connect that's why i put my request/complaint here.

Amount Deducted - 4442/-
Bank Name -...
binay80
Aug 27, 2022
Sep 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2022

My loan account no hhlkol00120525 for your staff mistake t edverything

Indiabulls housing took extra 2000000 then trying to hide staff negligence and not giving even 10% of my extra paid emis. its worst experience .
for this mistake of indiabulls i have lost everything in life.
its my advice to boycott indiabulls from loan industry....
rambabupabbu
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2022

Charging lot of money

TO
Dhani Team,

i am RAMBABU PABBU,
Hyderabad, Telangana.

I have taken a Personal Loan in Dhani
Loan A/C IPERHYD01085059 Loan amount Rs.2, 00, 000 Date Opened / Disbursed 23/05/2018

After i mailed to dhani on 20 july
You have sent me a loan statement that the Receivable amount is Rs.257, 123.27.
and i was shocked by seeing this amount.br...
manuvjeetsingh
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2022

Delete bogus account showing in my credit report

I have not taken any kind of 25000 personal loan from IVL Finance LTD but still it shows in my credit report.
Kindly permanently delete the same to avoid any legal action against the company.
Closure emails with screenshot have already been sent to customer care email but no reply....
chaitanya5485
Aug 25, 2022
Sep 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 15, 2022

Requesting closer amount

TO
INDIABULLS HFC TEAM

Dear sir/Madam
I am CHAITANYA KUNCHAKARA from Hyderabad, Telangana.

SUB: Requesting for Closer amount.

I have taken a Personal Loan from INDIABULLS HFC.
Loan A/C S[protected] Sanctioned Amount Rs.30, 468 Disbursed On 20-Sep-2007
Due to my financial problem i didn't pay emi properly.
SO Its amount overdue Rs.10, 550 and written off flag mentioned...
himanshugang98
Aug 22, 2022
Aug 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2022

Loans to be closed

I haven’t take any loan from this company but it will show on my civil score accout so please close these loans as soon as possible....
Dhvr
Aug 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

For getting NO DUE AND NOC

Address:Gandhinahay

My loan no. Is IPERBHR05945513. I already paid all my EMIs so give me NOC and NO DUE CERTIFICATE AND INFORM TO CIBIL AND ALL OTHER CREDIT REPORT RATING AGENCY FOR POSITIVELY CLOSED REMARK STATUS DONE IN THIS LOAN....
Prabhakar93
from Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Aug 20, 2022
Aug 22, 2022

To deactivate account.

I have taken the loan from dhani. After depositing all amount of loan is still showing active. This affected my credit score as low. So I want to deactivate my account....
Shetaldas13
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Aug 20, 2022
Aug 22, 2022

Cibil report not updated by Indian Bull

Address:Tarri post Patewa tehsil Abhanpur dist Raipur Cg 493885

Dear Sir/Mam I am requesting you to please close my Loan account of IVL Finance Limited.I don't took any loan from IVL Finance Limited and it is shown in my loan accounts and it is highly impacting on my CIBIL by this my CIBIL going down.So I am requesting you to please resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Loan Account Number:CL23770996...
Name SHETAL Das Manikpuri
Mobile number [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com...
Shetaldas13
Aug 20, 2022
Aug 22, 2022

My cibil not update after foreclosure my Loan

Address:Tarri Post Patewa tehsil Abhanpur Dist Raipur 493885

My name is SHETAL Das Manikpuri
Contact - [protected]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com

I take a loan from Dhani Freedom card form Indiabull I pay all my due & for closer but my cibile not updated by this Compny and Its show over due on my cibile please take a action for this I really disappointed beacuse I need more loan for my car and bank not give me loan for this matter...
Harshmunshi
Aug 19, 2022
Aug 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2022

Credit

It is showing overdue in my cibil report of rs 361 affecting my credit score negative please help me out...
Mohan Maggo
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 20, 2022

Required Additional Time for Repayment of Loans

Hi, Team
I have written this email to notify you that I want additional time period for making the loans which is active. I am an old customer with Indiabulls dhani. But there recovery agent's calls me on daily basis and giving so much pressure to make payment, they also send cheap goons to my house in the absence of mine. I am jobless since March 2019, i am facing so much financial problems in my life. I already put my financial condition...
Shetaldas13
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 20, 2022

My cibil not update & NOC didnt Received

Dear Sir/Mam I am requesting you to please close my Loan account of IVL Finance Limited.I don't took any loan from IVL Finance Limited and it is shown in my loan accounts and it is highly impacting on my CIBIL by this my CIBIL going down.So I am requesting you to please resolve my issue as soon as possible.

NOC also I not Recive

Loan Account Number:CL23770996...
Shetaldas13
Aug 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2022

My Cibile & NOC not updated after Forcloser my EMI

Address:Village And post nawapara Tehsil Abhanpur Dist Raipur Chhattisgarh

I mail multiples of this Compny he didn’t not update my cibile & Not Provide NOC after Forclose my EMi of Dhani Freedom card...
as1196
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 20, 2022

Loan fraud against Dhani CMS Team.

Dear Sir/Mam I am requesting you to please close my Loan account of IVL Finance Limited.I don't took any loan from IVL Finance Limited and it is shown in my loan accounts and it is highly impacting on my CIBIL by this my CIBIL going down.So I am requesting you to please resolve my issue as soon as possible....
as1196
Aug 18, 2022

I'm complaining loan fraud against Dhani CMS Team.

Loan Fraud Dhani CMS
IVL Finance Ltd
PERSONAL LOAN
CL27793214
Individual[protected]
ACTIVE[protected]...
Anita 210
Aug 16, 2022
Aug 22, 2022

Foreclosure not requested but still received from Indiabulls

I have received home loan Foreclosure letter on 15th August @11.30 PM which was not requested by me. According to the letter, I have to foreclose my loan account (13 lakhs appx) before 18th August & for each day beyond this date an additional interest will be charged at the rate of Rs 387.63 per day.

I never requested the foreclosure letter. Please check why I received this letter.

I have re-checked my indiabulls...
I have received home loan Foreclosure letter on 15th August @11.30 PM which was not requested by me. According to the letter, I have to foreclose my loan account (13 lakhs appx) before 18th August & for each day beyond this date an additional interest will be charged at the rate of Rs 387.63 per day.

I never requested the foreclosure letter. Please check why I received this letter.

Anita 210
Aug 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2022

FC Letter not requested but sent by Indiabulls, App PW changed but can not login with New Password. Old PW is still active

I have received home loan Foreclosure letter on 15th August @11.30 PM which was not requested by me. According to the letter, I have to foreclose my loan account (13 lakhs appx) before 18th August. For each day beyond this date an additional interest will be charged at the rate of Rs 387.63 per day.