EarlySalary Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2025
Complaints 314

File a complaint to EarlySalary

Having problems with EarlySalary?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EarlySalary customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EarlySalary reviews & complaints(314)

Srinivasan N G
Dec 6, 2025
Dec 6, 2025
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2025

Mail has no attachment

Your mails received regarding interest payment for bonds has no attachment hence unable to look for details....
AmirKumar
Nov 27, 2025

Making threatening phone calls

Address: Chennai,avadi

They are intimidating my family members, making threatening phone calls, and even coming to our house. This is happening every day Collection Agent name is Vishal he is not informing anything and came to my home at unnecessary Timings....
Ashok Kumar Ramaiah
Sep 3, 2025

Demanding for an excess amount of EMI

Address: 404, The Chambers, Viman Nagar, Pune - 411014

My name is Ashok Kumar R, I have availed a loan from FIBE (Formally known as EarlySalary Services Private Limited or Ashish Securities Pvt Ltd).
Contact Number:[protected]

I have been regularly paying my EMI on date and there is no excess amount shown while paying my EMIs. Attachments are updated for reference.

The tele calling executive and collection executive are calling and demanding for excess amount...
Mans1001
Jul 7, 2025
Jul 8, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2025

3 emi dues

Hi team I have continuously in connect with early salary or fibe explaining that I am going through financial issues but they not understanding the concern and continuously harassing me...
akhild1982
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Feb 29, 2024
Mar 4, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2024

Recovery Agents Harassment

Address: B-2 SAJJANGAD KAMDHENU HSG SCY MALWADI ROAD HADAPSAR PUNE 411028

I have a taken a personal loan from Early Salary through their Fibe mobile app and due to some unavoidable circumstances my monthly overtime has been stopped by organization and every month I stop receiving additional funds of overtime at around 35-40k which lead to non payment of Early Salary's monthly EMI.

I have requested them to allow me some time to pay these EMI and I also agreed to pay those with their applied charges...
SurajKa
Feb 10, 2024
Feb 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2024

Harassment To Family member/ Stolen Data

Address: 404, The Chambers Near Ganpati Mandir Chowk (Samrat, Chowk, Viman Nagar Rd, Pune, Maharashtra 411014

Fibe formerly earlysalary keep harrassing even i told them that I don't have money right now also I'll make the payment by this month end but they keep calling me and messaging me. They even threating me that they will recover money from my family members. I didn't even share my family details and the question is how they have my family contact number. They simply stole my data and it's a violation of datat breach and privacy violation....
Chandan kumar8410
from Purnia, Bihar
Dec 25, 2023

Fraud Loan Issue My Name

Address: PURNIA BIHAR NEAR FATMA HOSPITAL

Madharchod Fraud Loan company
Fibe company bahut bada Fraud company h aur chor Company hai sabke Sath Fraud Karta Hai Mere Sath bhi Fraud Kiya mera naam per
मेरे नाम पर अर्ली सैलरी कंपनी ने दो फ्रॉम लोन इशू कर दिया जो मैंने लिया भी नहीं और मेरा सिविल स्कोर खराब कर...
Chandan kumar8410
from Purnia, Bihar
Dec 24, 2023
Dec 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 27, 2023

Fraud Loan Issue My Name

Address: RAMBAG Purnia NEAR FATMA HOSPITAL

Fibe company bahut bada Fraud company h aur chor Company hai sabke Sath Fraud Karta Hai Mere Sath bhi Fraud Kiya mera naam per
मेरे नाम पर अर्ली सैलरी कंपनी ने दो फ्रॉम लोन इशू कर दिया जो मैंने लिया भी नहीं और मेरा सिविल स्कोर खराब कर दिया इन्होंने...
Prabhat501
Apr 12, 2023

Harassing my contact details

I took a loan from early salary now its become fibe. In covid time i need money, my company not able to provide salary so i took loan 30000 from early salary (fibe). In November i lost my father and now whole responsibility of family on me. From april 2023 i started to work and i get continue call from eary salary and he said his name is Anil([protected]) & one more number ([protected])who not calling for loan except he also started to call...
swaroopprakash
Sep 18, 2021

Loan closure letter

Address: pune

SETTLEMENT OF LOAN LAI[protected] SWAROOP BAPAT
Inbox

bharath.[protected]@earlysalary.com
Wed, Aug 26, 2020, 12:04 PM
to me

Dear SWAROOP BAPAT,

Greeting from Early Salary.

This is to inform you that, you have an outstanding of total loan amount INR 9476/- on your loan account (LAI[protected] ) with Early Salary and it is overdue by 509 days. Non-payment of this loan is...
kumarjivipin
Sep 8, 2021

Fraud call and abusing, threatening language

I received a phone call from [protected] on 25.08.2021 from Early Salary company, there was a lady she said you have taken a personal loan of Rs. 8000/- from Early Salary Company which I never took and applied. I denied her madam I have not taken any loan from Early Salary but she was abusing and threatening me to pay that said amount. I told her to verify my documents details, she verified my details which were all incorrect from example...
rsengar
Aug 9, 2021

Incorrect CIBIL Reporting

I had one account with early salary and I have closed that account almost 3 months back but I can still see that on my CIBIL Score as pending. When I emailed there support they informed that it was a recurring loan so the account will remain active.. Seriously how these guys are following RBI guidelines.. How can you report my account active when I have paid off and closed the account. I got no luck after contacting these guys.
chennairp
from TNPL Pugalur, Tamil Nadu
Jul 6, 2021

Reminder- Your payment is overdue

Address: TN

This is Raja, I have enrolled course in PlanetSpark for my son based on planetSpark recommendation planned for Early Salary easy EMI with 0% interest without any other references.
As the initial commitment from Planet Spark any signal mail request your payment will be stopped in max of 3 days from the request.
Due to personal (financial) reason I have called my son enrolment with considering 20 days of my upcoming EMI due date....
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Hetavi mehta
Jan 5, 2021

Cibil issue

Hi team
As you have sent me the last email about my payment, I took a loan of 7379 /- on 1 st Oct 2019 from you and it is still reflecting on my cibil, the payment was made a month later on 1st Nov 2019 of 9927/- with the due charges you applied for a month late.
I have made the payment as requested on your App from my ICICI account ending in 2863 and also checked with my bank and got the transaction ID for it as a proof of...
Arvindvenkat
Jun 1, 2020

overdue and late fee charges

I had taken loan amount rs 11.000 loan from early salary in that i already paid rs 16, 032 including the interest and late fee charges. I request early salary to provide wavier for late payment and overdue charges for the period of march 1st to may 30th. I hope the government has already provided moratorium time to repay the due amount..in addition to that they are asking me to pay additional rs 5069 overdue charges which is not acceptable....
Address: 404, The Chambers Near Ganpati Mandir Chowk (Samrat Chowk, Viman Nagar), Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Early salary company executives came in my company (Titan company ltd, bangalore) on sep' 2019 for showcasing their services. I felt interested and signed in for it but when i called customer care they didn't clarify the process due to which i instructed them to close my account in their site. They replied in affirmative at that time. But from nov. 2019 onwards they started harassing me for payment on the loan that i never took.
Suresh Domala
Jan 4, 2020

multiple times ecs transaction has been initiating

I have took loan from earlysalary for 8640/- rs monthly emi from nov 2018 to oct 2019 tenure 12months, due to some personal issues i am not able to pay emi by due dates but i paid, however i have cleared all the emi's by oct 2019, due to late fee payment they have charged bounce charges almost nearly 1310 something.. So i have requested earlysalary team to waive off those penalty charges but i have didn't get any...
navy1
Mar 13, 2024
Mar 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2024

Address: CHEEPURUPALLI

i have applied a loan in early salary iam paying the EMI'S regularly every month on month with clean track due to some financial issue i coud'nt pay the emis only ton march month, recovery team are calling continuously and to my family members and collogues also iam fully harassed please stop calling to my friends and family members. p;ease support from you side and give some suggest please kindly request to stop continuous calls.

NAVEEN KUMAR
EarlySalary customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 13, 2024
Updated by navy1

i have applied a loan in early salary iam paying the EMI'S regularly every month on month with clean track due to some financial issue i coud'nt pay the emis only ton march month, recovery team are calling continuously and to my family members and collogues also iam fully harassed please stop calling to my friends and family members. p;ease support from you side and give some suggest please kindly request to stop continuous calls.
Hello navy1,

Thank you for reaching out to us. Please drop an email at [protected]@fibe.in along with your customer ID or registered contact details. We will definitely look into it and get back to you at the earliest.

Best,
Team Fibe.

Bittupandit
    Jan 29, 2024

Foreclosure karne k baad bhi still mujhse emi maang rahe hai saare proof mail par bhej chuka hu call karke update de chuka but still no reply .

Dhananjay7493210
      Dec 29, 2023

Address: 404, The Chambers Near Ganpati Mandir Chowk (Samrat, Chowk, Viman Nagar Rd, Pune, Maharashtra 411014

I am Dhananjay singh, I took an admission in DY patil University in august 2022, But due to some personal reasons I cancelled my MBA admission in that university but the loan amount I acquired with early salary is still opened after raising many queries, trying to close this loan account but no one listening to my concern kindly raise this query on my behalf and close this loan case as soon as possible, as after many attempts to close this case I am unable to do so.