IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 82

Uditm199
Dec 7, 2020

Hi, I made a transfer of RS 3880 from dhani wallet to my bank account yesterday 6th Dec at 5.30 pm . I haven't recieved my funds yet in my bank account. Knowing that today is working day for banks so why taking so long when it usually takes 4-5 hrs via NEFT . Please sort it out as I need the funds urgently.
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 07, 2020
Updated by Uditm199
Hi, I made a transfer of RS 3880 from dhani wallet to my bank account yesterday 6th Dec at 5.30 pm . I haven't recieved my funds yet in my bank account. Knowing that today is working day for banks so why taking so long when it usually takes 4-5 hrs via NEFT . Please sort it out as I need the funds urgently.

Tanya yatin
    Dec 5, 2020

My last installment is due but there are a lot of extra charges that have been levied like late payment fee, bounce charges etc. But none of them make sense. There are reasons behind this.
    First of all, I availed moratorium till August 31st but I was still asked to pay before 31st August. There you people imposed charges, Then after the moratorium period ended, I paid every month till November but manually. Again charges were imposed even after informing that I don't use that savings account anymore registered with Indiabulls.
    And then these late payment charges even after availing moratorium.
    Last installment of ₹1033 is due, I'll pay on 5th December and foreclose my loan account with Indiabulls but only if all these charges are taken down.

Let me know asap so that I'm able to pay tomorrow otherwise you can put more charges and I won't be paying.

There is no response on mail from you since you only know to send case closure emails as if a bot is sitting there to deliver assistance to us, hence I'm putting my complaint here.

Loan account number - IPERDEL02675364
    customer ID - [protected]
    Dec 07, 2020
    IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
    Dear Tanya,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your remarks to our concerned team and will get back to you with an update.
    Dec 09, 2020
    Dear Tanya,

We have shared a resolution/update regarding your concern on your registered email ID. For further concerns/queries kindly write back to us.
    Jan 04, 2021
    Updated by Tanya yatin
    There has been no resolution to my issue and provide the resolution here and not on my email id. Foreclose my account as I've paid all my emis. And I'm not going to pay bounce charges as the bank account associated with Indiabulls is not working since more than 10-11 months.

avikaji
      Dec 2, 2020

Please update my fund transfer details dhani wallet to bank saving account ad as a benefisry, it is not reflect my bank account

We request you to share your contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.

ykaruna
        Dec 2, 2020

Address: ramai nagar nari road nagpur 440026

Meri loan id 14534453 mai karuna yadav dhani loan dharak hu maine dhani app se loan uthaya tha leki 3 mahino se mere account se kist bharne k dauran bhi payment kati ja rhi hai aj tak kul payment 4000 tak kat li gyi hai krupy kar yeh ammount muzhe wapas dilane ki krupa kare
        Dec 02, 2020
        Updated by ykaruna
        maine har mahine payment ki hai maine dhani suport me mail bhi kiya phir bhi muzhe koi shayata nhi mili mai m
        Dec 02, 2020
        Updated by ykaruna
        muzhe is fraud ki jankari dijiye
        Hi Karuna,

We request you to share your registered contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.

itsrish4real
          Nov 30, 2020

I have transferred 4253₹ from my Dhani wallet to my bank account on 28 Nov and my Mobile No. is [protected].
          My query is that it has been 2 days and yet i have not received the money in my bank account that i have given as benificiary on Dhani App. They were really supportive when i was going to take loans but after i took the things turned upside-down. I already have mailed and called customer care and nothing has been done. And i did it 9 times today and nothing has happened. Even some of their emails are fake. But at this point all i care about is a solution regarding my problem and that is just complete the transaction of 4253₹ that i have initiated via Dhani App by tomorrow.
          Aug 13, 2021
          Dec 01, 2020
          Dear Rishabh,

We have shared a resolution/updated on your email ID. For further concerns/queries kindly write back to us.

Sandip1998
            Nov 29, 2020

Dhani app taken 4-5hour but 6hour later not received money([protected])
            Dear Sandip,

We request you to share your registered contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.

Sudhakarapy
              Nov 29, 2020

Re: Money deducted both in Bank account and wallet for card order : mobile: 9740****** [ ref:_00D7FpRVA._5007F14rEfO:ref ]

My money deducted in both bank account and wallet for physical card. Sent 5 emails waiting from 2 month. Bloody people not responding and not refunding amount. Customer care people are careless people
              Dec 01, 2020
              Dear Sudhakarapy,

We request you to share your contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.

Amazing world amazing people
                from Dhariwal, Punjab
                Nov 28, 2020

Dear sir/mam

श्री मान जी, मैंने indiabull dhani से personal लोन लिया था।
                अब इस कंपनी के धक्केशाही के बारे बताता हूँ। पहले तो इन्होंने lockdown में emi में moratorium नही दिया। इनके ग्राहक सेवा केंद्र को बताने के बाद भी कोई सुनवाइ नही हुई।
                उल्टा एक महीने की emi बाउंस हो जाने बाद वो ecs/ACH/चैक को उसी महीने तीन-तीन बार लगाते है, तीनों चैक बाउंस होने से बैंक खाते से bouncing चार्ज कटते रहे और लोन का जुर्माना अलग पड़ता रहा। मेरा 15000 व 54000 रू के लोन की सभी किस्तें चली गई और सिर्फ 3-4 चैक बाउंसिंग के 5400 व 8000 रू जुर्माना पड़ चुका है, बैंक से पैसे कटे है वो अलग।
                RBI कैसे इतना ग्राहक के साथ अन्याय करने वाली कम्पनी को कुछ नही कहती। ये सरासर एक गरीब वर्ग के लोगो के साथ अन्याय है और एक अपराध है। मै विनती करूंगा इसका समाधान करें। ये बहुत ही गन्दा व्यवहार है बैंक द्वारा एक ग्राहक के साथ।
                आपका धन्यवाद
                मनीष कुमार-
                Aug 13, 2021
                Nov 28, 2020
                Updated by Amazing world amazing people
                Dear sir/mam

श्री मान जी, मैंने indiabull dhani से personal लोन लिया था।
                अब इस कंपनी के धक्केशाही के बारे बताता हूँ। पहले तो इन्होंने lockdown में emi में moratorium नही दिया। इनके ग्राहक सेवा केंद्र को बताने के बाद भी कोई सुनवाइ नही हुई।
                उल्टा एक महीने की emi बाउंस हो जाने बाद वो ecs/ACH/चैक को उसी महीने तीन-तीन बार लगाते है, तीनों चैक बाउंस होने से बैंक खाते से bouncing चार्ज कटते रहे और लोन का जुर्माना अलग पड़ता रहा। मेरा 15000 व 54000 रू के लोन की सभी किस्तें चली गई और सिर्फ 3-4 चैक बाउंसिंग के 5400 व 8000 रू जुर्माना पड़ चुका है, बैंक से पैसे कटे है वो अलग।
                RBI कैसे इतना ग्राहक के साथ अन्याय करने वाली कम्पनी को कुछ नही कहती। ये सरासर एक गरीब वर्ग के लोगो के साथ अन्याय है और एक अपराध है। मै विनती करूंगा इसका समाधान करें। ये बहुत ही गन्दा व्यवहार है बैंक द्वारा एक ग्राहक के साथ।
                आपका धन्यवाद
                मनीष कुमार-
                Dec 01, 2020
                Dear Manish,

We have shared a resolution/update on your email ID. For further concerns/queries kindly write to us on [protected]@dhani.com

Geethanjali Sachin
                  Nov 27, 2020

I have repaid full amount several weeks ago but no NOC is provided. Dhani loan India bulls is doing fraud by not updating payment & taking money and making collection people come near house again and again.
                  Dhani India bulls sent email payment received but are not updating on app and not providing NOC which is still reflecting on CIBIL
                  Dear Geetanjali,

We have escalated your remarks to our concerned team and shall get back to you soon with an update.
                  Geethanjali Sachin's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 2, 2020
                  When will you get back. It is highly unprofessional and unethical practices. Why after making full repayment is my loan still active. Why NOC or loan cleared letter is not provided. How many weeks you want to resolve it. It can be done in a day.
                  Because of you people my CIBIL is getting affected. I have never missed on a payment, my record is 100% and because of you it is getting affected. Your apologies won't help. Get this resolved immediately.

rku250163
                    Nov 26, 2020

First of all no customer care person is responding on the same please give number of customer care because the number which is there in your portal or anywhere else in the net is not picked up any manual person.
                    I have done transfer of Rs 5000, yesterday & 2000, 269 respectively to my bank account from my dhani pay wallet today done in the morning but not credited any of the three transactions to my beneficiary account yet for which screenshots of the transfer initiated is attached herewith for your reference and i also want to state that i have mails 3 times before regarding same issue to [protected]@indiabulls.com,
                    Service_Dhani,
                    [protected]@dhani.com,
                    [protected]@rbi.org.in,
                    [protected]@dhani.com,
                    [protected]@dhani.com
                    but i have not got any reply from any end.
                    Please send us the status of the NEFT which was done yesterday or credit the amount of all the three transactions or credit back to my wallet at the earliest if not then now i feel like cheated
                    Raj Kumari
                    My Bank account no. is [protected]
                    SBI
                    Name: Raj Kumari
                    IFSC Code: SBIN0013209
                    Mobile no. [protected]
                    Nov 26, 2020
                    Received transfers in my bank account.
                    Nov 26, 2020
                    Updated by rku250163
                    Dhani project Very poor in quality, I will never recommend to any body and will close my account at the first instance, after getting resolved my issue.

Nov 26, 2020
                    Updated by rku250163
                    It gets feeling guilty now, why I got carried away with this ### Dhani offers.

Nov 26, 2020
                    Updated by rku250163
                    I alert every-one to please avoid this Dhani-offers at all costs.

Nov 26, 2020
                    Updated by rku250163
                    Don't fall prey & I alert every-one to please avoid this Dhani-offers at all costs.

Nov 26, 2020
                    Updated by rku250163
                    Better to stay as it is, be aware, don't fall prey & I alert every-one to please avoid this Dhani-offers at all costs

Nov 26, 2020
                    Updated by rku250163
                    Never do it in life, Better to stay as it is, be aware, don't fall prey & I alert every-one to please avoid this Dhani-offers at all costs

Nov 26, 2020
                    Updated by rku250163
                    Nip the evil in the bud, Never do it in life, Better to stay as it is, be aware, don't fall prey & I alert every-one to please avoid this Dhani-offers at all costs.

Nov 26, 2020
                    Updated by rku250163
                    Supper inferior customer care, Nip the evil in the bud, Never do it in life, Better to stay as it is, be aware, don't fall prey & I alert every-one to please avoid this Dhani-offers at all costs.

Nov 26, 2020
                    Updated by rku250163
                    Stay away always, supper inferior customer care, Nip the evil in the bud, Never do it in life, Better to stay as it is, be aware, don't fall prey & I alert every-one to please avoid this Dhani-offers at all costs

Nov 26, 2020
                    Updated by rku250163
                    It hurts and snatched piece of mind, Stay away always, supper inferior customer care, Nip the evil in the bud, Never do it in life, Better to stay as it is, be aware, don't fall prey & I alert every-one to please avoid this Dhani-offers at all costs

Nov 28, 2020

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

sanyaraj
                      Nov 26, 2020

Dear Dhani Member, I paid 6122 / _ rupees to Hyundai Motor Company from you on 6/11/2020, but Hyundai Motor Company says that we have not received any payment from you. If my payment has not gone to them, then who has gone to them. I have also mailed to Hyundai Motor Company several times for this. But they say that none of your payment of 6122/_ has come into your account.

You are requested to clarify this payment that the motor company has got it on the payment.

If we do not get our money back, then I will complain in the Agence Consumer Forum of Dhani India Bulls. And the case of the trap will also be registered.

You two companies, Hyundai Motor Car and Dhani India Bulls, explain anything among themselves that they have to do but I want my money back.
                      If we do not get our money return then I will take action against both the companies.

Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

anand2.kumar
                        Nov 25, 2020

Address: No 119, 3rd cross road, pattandur agrahara , white field, bangalore 560066

This is behalf of My brother and he had taken an loan with indiabulls.. very recently he has lost his job due to corona effect across the world.
                        However the recovery agents are not understanding and also he is not finding any job so far.. being job less he is unable to clear the due's.

But the recovery agents are coming to house and shouting, demanding for due's and also using abusive words to ladies in home.
                        This is not at acceptable.
                        I understand when ever they are offering the loans to all people, they will force and give the loan, but now the situation is goes wrong due to corona effect but banks and recovery agents are mercy less which is really feeling so sad.
                        when a person didn't find the job? how will he clear the dues??
                        Pls somebody support us and help us.
                        this is a kind request on behalf of my family...

His name : Venkatesh. N
                        contact no. [protected]
                        Aug 9, 2021
                        Nov 26, 2020
                        Dear Anand Kumar,

We have shared a resolution/concern on registered email ID. For further concerns/queries kindly write back to us on [protected]@dhani.com

Hardik Bhadra
                          Nov 24, 2020

I am unable to log in into Dhani Application since long and because of that have to pay unnecessary penalty charges, I want to foreclose my loan but due to log in issue unable to do that as well. Worst Application ever seen. Kindly get this cleared asap
                          Aug 13, 2021
                          Nov 26, 2020
                          Dear Hardik Bhadra,

byshah09
                            Nov 19, 2020

I bought ICFL NCD but where can I view it and its valuation so can you help me with it?

Earlier Karvy was there so I could check there but now I don't know and none of the customer service email or number is working.

I need to know it urgently so check it and revert back asap.

Bhavin

Vinay9958
                              Nov 19, 2020

I have paid the emi regularly two months in a row from there Dhani Pay app where they show that payment is due, please click here to pay.

Now they are saying the amount is outstanding as the amount went to wallet instead of loan account!!

Now tell who manages the app, you are giving option to pay, I paid you now if the money is transfered to loan account or wallets, do I control it. I just pay the amount now if your app is not fully developed it's not customer problem.

Money was paid every month so you should update it.
                              Loan aGreemnt no - IDHADEL09021433

Tried to contact dhani support team by all channels email, phone, twitter, collection agent since last three month none have nay information they collect the payment snaps from app and my bank statement then no one came back.

Recent interaction happen with twitter where the lady said you paid to wallet you have to pay to loan account!! Now tell where is the option on the app which says your payment is going to wallet not to loan account?

Pathetic services and lowest grade responses received so far from dhani

Kmonika
                                Nov 19, 2020

Money not credited to my bank account from wallet it almost more than 48 hrs
                                My registered mobile number is [protected]

Rabin parui
                                  Nov 18, 2020

My name is Rabin parui.my Dhani pay mobile number [protected], Sir I am transfer 1948 balance but not credit beneficiary account, .my email id [protected]@gmail.com, please help me sir.2 day's already over money not received..
                                  Nov 18, 2020
                                  My name is Rabin parui.my Dhani pay mobile number 9647486815, Sir I am transfer 1948 balance but not credit in my account.my email id [email protected], please help me sir.2 day's already over.
                                  Nov 19, 2020
                                  Updated by Rabin parui
                                  Resolved kaise hua b Paisa avitak nhi aaya
                                  Dear Rabin,

We tried calling you multiple times but could not connect with you. However, we hope that issue has got resolved as the amount has been refunded in your account.

Mamta Sow
                                    Nov 18, 2020

Dhani Pay wallet money is not transferred to my Bank

I have done transfer of Rs 2466 to my bank account from my dhani pay wallet yesterday in banking hours nearly done in the morning but not credited to my beneficiary account yet for which screenshot of the transfer initiated is attached herewith for your reference and i also want to state that i have mailed 3 times before regarding same issue to ([protected]@dhani.com) and ([protected]@dhanipay.in) but i have not got any reply from any end. Please send...
                                    140 other people found this review helpful
                                    140 found this helpful
                                    42 Comments
                                    Mamta Sow
                                    Nov 18, 2020

First of all no customer care person is responding on the same please give number of customer care because the number which is there in your portal or anywhere else in the net is not picked up any manual person.

I have done transfer of Rs 2466 to my bank account from my dhani pay wallet yesterday in banking hours nearly done in the morning but not credited to my beneficiary account yet for which screenshot of the transfer initiated is attached herewith for your reference and i also want to state that i have mailes 3 times before regarding same issue to ([protected]@dhani.com) and ([protected]@dhanipay.in) but i have not got any reply from any end.

Please send us the status of the NEFT which was done yesterday or credit the amount of Rs 2466/- back to my wallet at the earliest if not then now i feel like cheated.
                                    Nov 19, 2020
                                    The amount is successfully transferred yesterday but there must be some proper manual customer care to help for any query.

Aman_agarwal17061993
                                      Nov 17, 2020

My message to indiabulls dhani:

All Team,
                                      Listen to me carefully.

If you do not stop humiliating me I will surely file a complain against you to RBI. Last October I have made the payment through indiabulls app and also you have debited my account with same EMI.
                                      I HAVE ATTACHED ALL THE SCREENSHOTS. I WILL NOT PAY ANY OF THE CHARGES BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE ARE CONTINOUSLY debiting my account and I am also filling a complain against you to every authority who are regularising the loan collection ethics. You are CONTINOUSLY molding a person even you have been paid emi in advance and still you guys are not adjusting it.
                                      Beaware this is the last warning. If you guys will do like this only then I will not pay any amount to the company. I will not pay any charges and you must compensate me with emi bounce charges.
                                      DONT TRY TO BE OVER SMART
                                      THIS THE LAST WARNING FROM MY SIDE

AMAN AGARWAL