IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 9

KaranSolanki29
from THANE, Maharashtra
Jun 15, 2022

I have already cleared all the payments still it show amount overdue and this is affecting my CIBIL. i want you to update correct account information and close my dhani account. Worst service ever had.
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello KaranSolanki,

We would need your details via m.me/dhaniapp so that we interally align and solve with our team as quickly as possible for you. Hence, request your support here.

Neha, Team Dhani
Your giving link is not opening. Its showing username does not exist
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2022
Dear KaranSolanki,
We are here to solve your problem, please DM us via m.me/dhaniapp or leave your number at [email protected] and we will call you right back. You can also choose to call us a time of your convenience at 0124 - 6555555 anytime from 8 am to 8 pm.
Neha, Team Dhani

Sayed Ateeq Sayed Rafeeq
    Jun 14, 2022

I am Sayed Ateeq Sayed Rafeeq
    Todays I purchase Dhaniplus Membership 14/06/22 on time 2:28pm
    paid online Rs=500 by using Phone pe payment is successfully show below attachement of screen shot of Phone pe but dhani member ship not activated please help of this you are returned my fund as well as services
    both of one accept
    please check below attachment
    Jun 25, 2022
    Jun 14, 2022
    Updated by Sayed Ateeq Sayed Rafeeq
    please check above information and help of this
    Jun 15, 2022
    Updated by Sayed Ateeq Sayed Rafeeq
    please help me and resolved my problem immediately

Yadvendra.ysk
      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
      Jun 14, 2022

I have not taken any loan from IVL but it is showing in my CIBIL report as a default case please look into it and settle the loan and improve my CIBIL score. As this loan was not taken by me.I have never received any call or OTP as well and I don't know anything about this loan.
      Dear Yadvendra,
      We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
      Neha, Team Dhani

Hari687
        Jun 14, 2022

i am user of Dhani One Credit Card. I have close my card previously after paying all dues. i re log in my card after 1 omnth then i have seen the outstanding of Rs. 235. company is providing higher credit limit. so i pay dues and yearly subscription charges before one week which in 500. From that time time till date i am not able to use my card. I am trying to contact customer care but still not able to get in touch.

This company is doing justy SCAM and Fraud...
        Jul 27, 2022
        Jun 14, 2022
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
        Hello Customer,

We would need your details via m.me/dhaniapp so that we interally align and solve with our team as quickly as possible for you. Hence, request your support here.

Neha, Team Dhani
        Jun 14, 2022
        Updated by Hari687
        This issue marked as resolved but I don't get any update from dhani... I have emailed about to close my account but still didn't have any update... Then why it is showing as resolved
        Jun 15, 2022
        Hello Customer,

We understand you here, However, please share your contact details via m.me/dhaniapp for our record and we will quickly resolve your issue.

Neha, Team Dhani

Sayed Ateeq Sayed Rafeeq
          Jun 13, 2022

I am SAYED ATEEQ SAYED RAFEEQ
          from Jafrabad District Jalna MAHARASHTRA, INDIA
          I Purchase some product on Dhani Store App Date 22/05/22 Sunday Time is 05:47 pm Order No.EP3652282 Payment mode online RS=751 Rupees by AMAZON PAY UPI PAYMENT IS SUCCESSFULLY shows but oder is Failed Show i call to Dhani customer but last 23 days he told something anything and not proper answer sir please help this regarding please check attachement of bank statement and screen shot of Amazon pay.
          Jun 14, 2022
          my problem is solved in 1days refund recieved my account and very much help by Neha mam And Teams thanks consumer service and dhani
          Jun 13, 2022
          Dear Sayed Ateeq,
          We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
          Neha, Team Dhani
          Dear Sayed Ateeq,
          We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your query and shared the requisite information. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.
          Neha, Team Dhani
          Sayed Ateeq Sayed Rafeeq's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 14, 2022
          hello mam
          against one problem
          i purchase dhani membership plan 14/06/22 time 2:28pm online paid Rs=500 by using phone pe
          this regarding help me
          Thanks consumer complaint service
          you are resolved my problem and refund recieved thanks
          thanks lot of dhani as well as NEHA mam
          Dear Sayed Ateeq,
          Neha, Team Dhani
          Sayed Ateeq Sayed Rafeeq's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 18, 2022
          Hello mam,
          I send screen video of Kyc Regarding .
          nothing any other bank account
          Sayed Ateeq Sayed Rafeeq's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 18, 2022
          please check it and also solved this problem
          IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2022
          Dear Sayed Ateeq,
          We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your query and shared the requisite information. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.
          Neha, Team Dhani

pras8873
            from Samastipur, Bihar
            Jun 9, 2022

Address: ranchi

I don't have currently active loan from dhani but it's still showing that a LOAN is ongoing by my name and it has been bounced. It made my cibil drastically low and we would have never new until we check our Credit report. And no one in the internet is solving this. kindly take some actions as soon as possible.
            Jul 10, 2022
            Jun 09, 2022

Neha, Team Dhani

Mohammad Sarfaraz Alam
              Jun 6, 2022

I was done shopping of amount 15997 through freedom card on 26/12 /2022. And total dues has payed . But it's reflecting in my Civil score overdue...kindly request you to look into it.and. Remove from civil.

Mohammad Sarfaraz Ala
              Dear Mohammad Sarfaraz Alam,
              Neha, Team Dhani

Nehabbajaj
                from Gurugram, Haryana
                Jun 6, 2022

I've placed an order worth Rs.1491 with Indiabulls Dhani store on 23rd May, 2022 and expected delivery date was 24th May, 2022 but neither got my products delivered nor any refund yet.
                I want to tell that they are befooling consumers by extorting their hard-earned money.
                I've called many a times (around 15-20 times) to customer care but my problem is not addressed properly. They are mishandling consumers grievances.
                I am even mentally disturbed through all this choas.
                This is my humble request to kindly look into this serious matter and resolve my problem asap. Please help me in getting my money refunded.
                Also, I want to save other consumers too from getting betrayed by these kind of companies.
                Name: Neha Bajaj
                Order ID : EP3662982
                Order Date : 23.05.2022
                Today's Date : 06.06.2022
                Jun 12, 2022
                I've got my money refunded in my Bank Account within a week. Thanks.
                Jun 10, 2022
                Updated by Nehabbajaj
                Money not yet refunded.

Shivah_lalit
                  Jun 5, 2022

Since paying my reason dues the credit line is unable to be used outside the Dhani app where as when I use it and then the ordered product never arrives.
                  It's order placed shipped and delivered

Bill payments are also unable to make inside the dhani application

I don't really understand why is this credit limit used for eventually everything was fine and now the application is just a pain.

Abadi customer support they call you 1000 times if you don't pay dues on time acceptable but they call you all the other days in the month without any reason... We try to reach the support we can never find one agent it always tells they are busy.

I don't really understand if the uses problems are not solved then what are your customer support agents busy with?
                  Jul 8, 2022
                  Jun 06, 2022
                  Neha, Team Dhani

Parth Jhanwar
                    Jun 4, 2022

I have placed an order of 3 items from Dhani Store on 27th may 2022.
                    Today is 5th June 2022 and I have not received my order yet.
                    I have called customer care several times but they just file a local e-complaint which is not even properly processed. I have prepaid the order amount.
                    This is really very bad for an e commerce to serve their customers like this.
                    I want my order to be delivered properly as soon as possible.
                    Order ID : 3817096
                    Jul 11, 2022
                    Jun 04, 2022
                    Updated by Parth Jhanwar
                    Edit : Today is 4th June 2022.
                    Jun 06, 2022
                    Dear Parth Jhanwar,
                    As per our telephonic conversation we are looking into your concern on priority and will get back to you with an update shortly. Appreciate your patience.
                    Neha, Team Dhani
                    Dear Parth Jhanwar,
                    Neha, Team Dhani

Boddeti Neelesh kumar
                      Jun 4, 2022

I applied for the loan in indiabulls some of the person contacted me and said i got 1Lak loan approval and he asked me to pay 4500 for insurance fee is this process fake or original
                      Jun 4, 2022
                      I applied for the loan some of the person contacted me and said i got loan approval for 1 lakh and asked me to pay 4500 for health insurance after the payment we will transfer the money they said is this process real or fake
                      Jun 04, 2022
                      Updated by Boddeti Neelesh kumar
                      They send me pdf and said i got loan approval is this real or fake

Hello Boddeti Neelesh kumar,

Neha, Team Dhani

vijayk2010
                        Jun 4, 2022

Team,

Your Dhani recovery agent calling in to my contact list and yesterday they called from [protected] and threatened my relatives regarding money how can they call from my contact list which is not a reference I have given it completely vilation of my privacy under Article 21 and vilation of Information technology Act 2000 how can they call my relatives and specially their wives and blackmail for money and insult and abuse it is clearly unlawful and unethical activities going on from your recovery agents they abused me on calls blackmail me and my relatives and humiliated them and make a false stories till now I am ignoring but now I am going to file case with you and RBI and cyber cell if required kindly take care otherwise i will file a case in RBI and in Cyber cell.
                        Jul 6, 2022
                        Jun 04, 2022
                        Updated by vijayk2010
                        Team,

Your Dhani recovery agent calling in to my contact list and yesterday they called from [protected] and threatened my relatives regarding money how can they call from my contact list which is not a reference I have given it completely vilation of my privacy under Article 21 and vilation of Information technology Act 2000 how can they call my relatives and specially their wives and blackmail for money and insult and abuse it is clearly unlawful and unethical activities going on from your recovery agents they abused me on calls blackmail me and my relatives and humiliated them and make a false stories till now I am ignoring but now I am going to file case with you and RBI and cyber cell if required kindly take care otherwise i will file a case in RBI and in Cyber cell.
                        Jun 04, 2022

Neha, Team Dhani

Dabhi Jaydipsinh
                          May 28, 2022

I have not taken any loan from ivl finance limited and it's showing due amount which is effecting my cibil score please stop this fraudulent
                          How to close this loan?
                          I don't have any loan number?
                          I DON'T know who is IVL finance company Ltd??
                          How to pay and clear my loan?
                          My pan number - GZUPD9123C
                          Please connect with my mo number [protected]
                          Dear Dabhi Jaydipsinh,
                          Neha, Team Dhani

Disley- In
                            May 28, 2022

I have sufficient balance in my dhani wallet, still my payment is not happening.
                            I am getting error text saying insufficient balance in your prepaid account

Neha, Team Dhani

Anurag Suresh Nair
                              May 28, 2022

My Loan Account Number:CL16635000

I used this card once on 13/06/2020

I had no calls or anything from their end, all my dues were well cleared.
                              After a year two guys showed up at my place asking for RS 6029 as some unpaid amount against my dhani card
                              Did dhani not notice i have not paid the due a month after my subscription was over
                              They waited for one long year and got back to me(fooling consumers to make money)
                              If i was to be informed within a month i would have closed it then and there itself.
                              After numerous calls from me asking to waive off the thing they did not agree and I forcefully had to pay RS6029

I made the payment on 5th of May 2022, i have attached screenshots of the same down below.
                              Even after doing the payment money wasn’t credited in my account. At first i was told i will be getting it reversed to my source account in 7-10 days. Today is the 28th i have got a mail from them saying there is no payment made from my side.Also now when i check my dues have changed from Rs6029 to Rs6618.What am I supposed to do my emails are unanswered, customer care doesn’t provide a proper solution. I am being robbed and there is nothing i can do about it. My payment rather my hard earned Rs6029 has been robbed from me and still my app shows my dues is Rs6618

Attaching all my conversations as well as payment screenshot here

I request you to please look into the matter ASAP and help me with a solution.

I am asked to pay for something i didnt even use.
                              May 31, 2022
                              Dear Anurag Suresh Nair,
                              Neha, Team Dhani
                              Jun 03, 2022
                              Updated by Anurag Suresh Nair
                              I haven’t received any proper solution yet.

I got a call from one of the team member who told me that there are no dues reflecting in my account and asked me to try and uninstall and install the app again the same will be refreshed and updated.

Did not work

Later that day i got another call and this time they were saying i have not made any payment and asked me to make the full payment.

I had pending * subscription charges* of Rs 6029 which i had paid on the 05 of May 2022. They said my money has not been received in their account and is stuck with their bank. On contacting my bank, i was informed my payment has been successfully completed and dhani has received my money in their ICICI bank.

Today my app shows a due of rs6618 and also annual subscription of Rs500.I dont know what to do.

I am not getting any proper guidance from the dhani team

My Rs6029 is still stuck and i am asked to pay more this is not acceptable

Request you to please provide me a proper solution and a fixed date by when all this can be cleared.

Nityanshu
                                May 28, 2022

I paid 2159rs on 19may for my order on dhani store
                                My payment got debited but order not placed
                                I contact support but no resolution provided they are not replying on mail and call.
                                It's already 10days but i don't receive my money back.
                                Please refund my money.

Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                                Dear Nityanshu,
                                We are looking into your concern on priority and will get back to you with an update shortly. Appreciate your patience.
                                Neha, Team Dhani
                                Dear Nityanshu,
                                Neha, Team Dhani

psumit1991
                                  from Gurugram, Haryana
                                  May 28, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

Hi, Please confirm why subsidy Rs 234552/- is mentioned as CLSS (add back) in the foreclosure letter sent by you on 26 May 22 due to which foreclosure charges increase to 2.34 Lakhs. Attached the foreclosure letter for your reference.

Note:- If this benefit every indian citizen got through PMAY subsidy, why INDIABULLS has add back in foreclosure now?

I called the customer care many times and everytime I am getting the same response like this is the process with some not validated facts and reasons.

Also check the foreclosure letter sent by you on my registerer email address and correct it asap.

Please correct this issue and send me the correct Foreclosure letter ASAP.

Loan No:- HHLGUG00466627
                                  May 30, 2022
                                  Dear Sumit,
                                  We are looking into your concern on priority and will get back to you with an update shortly. Appreciate your patience.
                                  Neha, Team Dhani
                                  Jun 02, 2022
                                  Updated by psumit1991
                                  Hello Team,

Would you please let me know if there is any update on the request?

Please provide any update on the same.
                                  Hello Team,

Would you please let me know if there is any update on the request?

Please provide any update on the same.

nabadip13
                                    May 28, 2022

I have booked a flight ticket from Guwahati to Kolkata on 04/05/21 PNR RR2RKH in Dhani app due to reschedule of flight I have cancelled my ticket and refund has been made by airlines on 16/05/21 but still I have not received any amount or update.
                                    Jul 2, 2022
                                    May 30, 2022

Neha, Team Dhani

Rohitiglas
                                      from Gurugram, Haryana
                                      May 27, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

I was planning to take home loan and my builder suggest that you can take the home loan from Indiabulls and they shared one person contact details and i contacted him and shared all the required documents.in the starting everything is going well ...they don't mentioned like apart from the basic documents ...what else mandatory or not .when all the verification done at from Indiabulls and then i asked what about the senction letter .how much time it will take then they said you should buy home insurance ...i told him this property is under construction and that's not possible to take insurance for under construction then they said it's mandatory to take it otherwise we will not proceed ...then i agree to take the insurance ...but i requested can I take from own and share the documents accordingly but they are not agree and reply my request very badly ...then i agree to take the insurance ...they call me your senction letter came so need to sign the documents ...then again there is hidden document that's is health insurance when i asked him what is this then they answered that is all included when i asked can you share with me details then saying that's also mandatory without this insurance we can not give you the loan .my wife called customer care of Indiabulls and asked the same then the concern people replied i will not proceed and he goes of with senction letter very badly.
                                      Jul 1, 2022
                                      May 30, 2022
                                      Neha, Team Dhani
                                      May 31, 2022

Neha, Team Dhani

VidyaJi
                                        May 26, 2022

Address: Mumbau

I have placed three orders with Dhani App of Indiabulls

Order ID- EP3674319 for rs349 dt. 23/05/2022

Order ID- EP 3687838 for rs119 dt. 24/05/2022

Order ID- EP 3771767 for rs36 dt. 26/05/2022

All these orders are cancelled but they haven't issued the refund for any of these orders till yet.
                                        Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
                                        May 31, 2022
                                        Money refunded
                                        @Vidya ji Is your grievances resolved?