IndiaBulls — reimbursement - unnecessarily deducted amount from account

Address:Bangalore

This is to bring your notice that, i have paid emi before the due date, even though amount is deducted again from bank account, please find the attachments on payment transactions and do the needful.

* on 2nd may i have transferred rs.1300 from hdfc to icici bank account
* on 3rd may i have paid dhani emi, which is of 1254+cash points
*again on 5th may balance is been deducted from my hdfc account

This is to bring your notice that, already i have paid the emi of this month through dhani application (On 3rd may'20), even though amount is deducted from my account (On 5th may'20)

Kindly cross check with the attachment (Deduction from account & dhani application) and reimburse the money.

I have attached all the snapshots for better clarification.

Registered mobile number :- [protected]
Registered email id :- [protected]@yahoo.com
Registered name :- yousuf shariff
Transaction time :- 05:49 am /[protected]
Transaction id :- ki9mqcbi3bkg689y
Customer id : [protected]
+8 photos
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 15, 2020
Updated by Yousuf@@Shariff
And tried contacting customer care but no response and receiving the call, more over on email communication they have set templates which they copy paste and reply to an email.
Which is not at all useful and I have sent the transaction details and bank statements, till now no response.

Pathetic service - I suggest not to buy a loan from India bulls or Dhani, worst service.
I have been following from past 5th may'20 till now no one has responded properly, your advisors are dumb first train them to understand the query and later respond to it. They only know to copy paste the templates...
May 16, 2020

This is to bring your notice that, i have received reimbursement on extra emi deduction but amount was deducted from my bank account and india bulls has transferred it to dhani general balance which is irrelevant.

Kindly transfer the amount to bank account from where it was deducted.

Yousuf shariff
May 17, 2020

This is to bring your notice that I am unable to view the payment history of EMI in Dhani application.

Kindly help on this this at the earliest.
May 18, 2020

When amount is deducted from my bank account then why should i do all this exercise.

Request you to transfer the money to my hdfc bank account.

Yousuf shariff
May 21, 2020

This email is regarding extra emi deducted from my bank account and it is been reimbursed to dhani general balance - which is irrelevant.

I would request you to transfer the amount to my hdfc bank account.

Loan agreement : 30824283

They are forcing us to use their products and services.

Worst and pathetic response, i request others not to buy any products from dhani or india bulls.

Yousuf shariff

IndiaBulls
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all IndiaBulls contact information