Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 21, 2024
Complaints 36

File a complaint to Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in

Having problems with Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in reviews & complaints page 2

Shiv Naik
Dec 4, 2017

Caller who called from this particular no.[protected] was very rude and abusive when asked about the details of the product and she said that i should not be wasting their time if not interested to buy the plan from them. They are just forcing the customer to buy without giving proper information and when asked more questions not interested to answer and fooling on the phone with their other colleagues. When i said i will be complaining about them they laughed and start using abusive language and said do whatever you want and disconnected by giving badwords.
Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sripreethi
    Oct 17, 2017

Address: 201301

Dear sir, '

Some one called and saying calling from indian health care for health insurance policy, after explaining all the benefits i ask them is this co. Registered with irda than they said yes, if you book the policy with payment know will send all the details to your mail, i said present i dont have money call me on monday.
    They called today[protected] at 15.10hrs. Asking sir can we book the policy
    Then i said i dont want to do, your co. Not registered with irda than they said you only told that call on monday, i said but i got inquired about your co. With irda and its not registered, than the person to whom iam talking com on his originality and giving such swearing (Galiya)
    Please take an action on them
    Am giving here there mobile no. Which called from me
    [protected] after hearing such words i disconnected the phone again they called saying same
    Please do the needful action
    Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sunny1964
      Oct 9, 2017

My relationship no[protected] dt-13 sept 2017, customer id-7603, standard ihc package, not received any thing, they promised to deduct 1000 rs every month and they have not paid my money which they promised will be given back in a day after payment of 4990 two times also for my father oommen c mathai age 81years 9980rs. They are cheating what is irda doing for such companies??
      I think delhi is the birth place of cheaters.

Sumityadav2308
        Jul 28, 2017

I am following up with this organisation (Indian health care) from past few months for my expense reimbursement. But they are not giving me positive response even not on phone i contacted more then 30 times through phone also. Now i understand they are just making money from customer i want to file complaint against this organisation.
        I need your help in this regard they are using airtel landline service phone numbers given below.

Phone no. [protected]
        Email id: [protected]@indianhealthcare.org.in

I have taken Health care policy and paid them Rs. 8399 but they have not provided any vouchers, Glucometer.Health insurance as committed.

I am following up on their mobile and land line number and on their mail id. But no one is picking up call. No reply from their support cell.

customer code 7711
        relationship code[protected]
        Non commercial gas use on hotel and canteen on mainde chowk, mahakali testy nasta, shivraj tea stall

Jul 14, 2017

I took a policy from indian health care, but later found that these guys are fraud.
          Before taking the policy all of there phone number and maili-ids were working.
          But soon after the payment non of them are not reachable.
          Not a single phone number is working, and also no mail id is working.
          Neither received any document related to the policy nor any comfirmation mails. Not even the products they promised.
          I paid rs. 8369

Fraud company...
          They don't know even how to talk.They are cheaters.

Yogender Singh Manral
            Jul 4, 2017

I am company policy holder. I have submitted some bills for reimbursement but no reply from company side. At start they picked call and said reimbursement is on process. But even after a month, no process on bills. Even now no contact is available from company side. Customer care [protected] number is not working. They are cheating public on name on medical claim. They have cheated approx. 9000 for this policy.

On site company contact is
            Indian Health Care
            D 63, Sec-2, Noida-201301,
            GB Nagar, UP, India
            [protected]@indianhealthcare.org.in

nanwar
              Jul 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Hi my name is naved Anwar my id number is 5391, Relation number is[protected] my contact number is [protected]
              please provide the correct mail id and phone no i think indian health care is fraud company because no mail working [protected]@indianhealthcare.org.in
              no phone number working [protected] your exutive is not pick my phone [protected] this is fraud

Venna Gopal
                Jun 29, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500085

With reference to above subject, i am not finding any responsible response from the Indian Health care by Bytecode. They sent me a package with out Full of committed package by the IHC on my invested. Even they have not clearly explored to use the Coupons even for which i have been trailing them to find them on several Phone Calls. unfortunately, they are not in position to take-up my calls.

It is not good at their part. Please respond and will not give any kind of opinion that is a fraud company.

Please contact me and reach me below mail Ids

venugopal.[protected]@outlook.com

Venugopal

Arav Rana
                  Jun 6, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

The chairman
                  Shailendra singh
                  Delhi municipality corporation
                  South new delhi 110076

Subject: eradication of mosquito in ward no. 104

This is a letter to draw your attention to the problem of mosquitoes in our locality. Our area falls under ward number 104. For the past 3-4 months the problem of mosquitoes have increased rapidly. It is a result of the insanitary slum areas and overflowing of drains. The drainage system in our locality is deplorable. These drains and the uncovered drums and water reservoirs of slum areas are the breeding areas of the mosquitoes.in the last month there were cases reported on dengue, and malaria. This could be really fatal for all o[censored]s in the society. Since few months no corporation representative came to spread ddt powder in the drains and other concerned places. This will severe the situation to the worst. Thus, it is a request from all o[censored]s of ward no. 112, that it would be really nice if you could personally visit our area and see the vulnerable condition yourself. If visiting personally is not possible then please send some of your representatives to take necessary action to stop the breeding of mosquito larvae.

Yours truly
                  Residents of ward no. 104
                  Aali vihar sarita vihar
                  New delhi 110076
                  Moblie [protected]
                  Email=rana. [protected]@gmail.com
                  Jun 18, 2017
                  murtuja muttu's response
                  Plz give me one BMW car plz I like it
                  But good food nice & plz give me one BMW car

deepak_IDEA
                    Apr 27, 2017

Total Fraud...
                    this is the number of that fraudulent Sumit - [protected].
                    Call this baster multiple times to ask for your claim.

Give this to police for further investigation.

Hi All,
                    After giving this review on this site..
                    Sumit called me to give threat, do whatever you can I would not get my reimbursement. Now you can understand the nature of this company.

their helpline number[protected] is also barred to take calls...

I request all the victim to come together to take serious action against these guys and the company.
                    May 30, 2017
                    Apr 28, 2017
                    Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in Customer Care's response
                    Hello all,

That customer utilized all services with us and he was also got the riembersment of these bills also we have to given all detail mention below

customer a/c no[protected]
                    ifsc code - orbc0100424
                    name - deepak
                    amount- 500
                    source account no - [protected]
                    date- 16 feb 2017

also he was receive the one glucometer machine rs 1590 / blood pressure monitor rs of 2600
                    after receiving all service he was submitted the complain and also he was receive two full body checkup package of thyrocare lab that was also cashless rs of 2600

kindly request you to please resolve that issue
                    I got a call for policy, when I enquire about feedback on various consumer forum. They have started misbehaving and abusing. I got call from [protected]. Don't buy any policy from they are really fraud.

Minisha Jaiswal
                      Mar 29, 2017

They have sold me a policy and tell me you will get the 2 machine (BP and Sugar) along with some medical health checkup voucher within 7 days of purchasing the policy. Along with you can reimbursed of your OPD bills.

But it is almost 3 month i have not received anything from them and i have also send couple of mail for cancellation (As for him, i can cancelled it anytime within a month if i am not satisfied) and also i am keep calling him regularly for update and they are simply ignoring my calls and keep telling wrong thing.. I am really stuck and not know how to deal with them .. Please help...

msrin007
                        Mar 27, 2017

Hi, I have taken TWO medical policies online last week with following details.
                        Merchant Name: www.indianhealthcare.org.in
                        Order Amount: Rs 6299.00
                        Payment ID: [protected]
                        Merchant Order ID: [protected]
                        Merchant Name: www.indianhealthcare.org.in
                        Order Amount: Rs 6299.00
                        Payment ID: [protected]
                        Merchant Order ID: [protected]

Mr Mukund Rao : [protected]/[protected]
                        Mr Deepak [protected] - dispatching team.

Card statement shows this:
                        23/03/2017 PAYU MONEY GURGAON IN Debit 6, 299
                        Convert this amount to Flexipay & pay in EMIs. Click here
                        23/03/2017 PAYU MONEY GURGAON IN Debit 6, 299
                        Convert this amount to Flexipay & pay in EMIs. Click here

Since few days those contact numbers not in response and as of now I not received any policy details.
                        I thought if might be cheating case and afraid of lost my money
                        PLEASE help me to chase and trace my money
                        May 30, 2017
                        Mar 31, 2017
                        Updated by msrin007
                        Please note I have not received any update from company on my complaint.
                        Please let me know if any more action required from my end.

Srinivasu M
                        Apr 28, 2017
                        hello sir,
                        customer have to receive both policy we have to shared the docket detail please track it self

SRINIVASU MEKALA [protected] dot delivery

please track on dot delivery website

Abhinai
                          Mar 17, 2017

I requested for body checkup for me and my father on 10 Jan 2017. Till then, I am making calls to them almost daily for fixing time, but all useless.

Checkup still not done. Also, I have send two bills for reimbursement on 30 Jan 2017, which are still pending.

Everytime I called to them, they suggest me to send mail on various email ids but never got solution to our problem.

They seems to have no intention to provide services for which they promised.

vinupanicker
                            Dec 27, 2016

Address: 600007

This is my salary account.In prior information not given in kodak bank, for this month i bank as been charged TBMS

13/12/2016 Chrg: Decl/[protected]/BECN1372/3274/300516 TBMS -28. 75 13.26

13/12/2016 Chrg: Decl/[protected]/S1ANCI78/1109/280516 TBMS -28. 75 42.01

13/12/2016 Chrg: Decl/[protected]/BECN1372/4716/250716 TBMS -28. 75 70.76

13/12/2016 Chrg: Decl/[protected]/DCB06025/1273/130716 TBMS -28. 75 99.51

13/12/2016 Chrg: Decl/[protected]/S1ACCN65/6088/260716 TBMS -28. 75 128.26

13/12/2016 Chrg: Decl/[protected]/N1792400/[protected]/250716 TBMS -28. 75 157.01

13/12/2016 Chrg: Decl/[protected]/DCB06025/2464/260716 TBMS -26. 24 185.76 ..

May i know the exact reason for this..

Vinod panicker
                            Jun 3, 2017
                            Apr 28, 2017
                            hello,

we dont understand what is the issue

Shakti Dua
                              Nov 21, 2016

Policy cancelled but no refund in 3 months
                              I have taken a policy on 3rd september 2016. As per policy i can claim and reimburse my medical opd and medical bills over the year with complimentary health checkups for my family..however i did not recieved the policy documents in 10 days as promised. With continuous followup over the phone and email didnt get any policy number, failing which i requested for policy cancellation within 20 days.. Then i received the email confirmation that them stating that policy has been cancelled and refund will be processed by 28oct2016.. After 3 days i recvd the policy documents couriered at my home.. i called them and reconfirmed the policy cancellation and they assured that the 100%refund will be provided.. today its 21st Nov16 i have not recieved any of my money back..wanted you n team to intervene and help.

Shiv dua
                              [protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Company details
                              INDIANHEALTHCARE
                              [protected]@indianhealthcare.org.in
                              Indianhealthcare.org.in
                              Nov 21, 2016
                              Updated by Shakti Dua
                              I asked for 100% refund but theg are unreasonably mentioning that 80 % will be deducted with no solid reason...and not refunding since last 3 months
                              They are refusing to reimburse the money.totally frustrated from this company, looks like it is a fraud company.
                              I am following up for the reimbursement for last 6 months, every time they giving false excuses. Its a fraud company. Donot spoil your hard earned money.

Manav.Gupta
                                Nov 3, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110015

Dear Friends,

Please note that the Company www.Indianhealthcare.org.in is cheating its customers like anything . They have offered me package worth Rupees 8299 which includes thryocare tests and routine Doctors consultation charges along with the medicines.

But to my surprise i have been following with them since July 2016 for Doctors consultation fees reimbursements but their is one guy Mr. Sachin in the Company he used literally abusive language with me on phone call.

On following up with their customer care no:[protected] and asking for a seniors no. or mail id i got the mail id of Ankit Gupta that too not correct .

So would suggest that please do not buy such policies sold by such Fraud Companies.
                                For Further query please call .

Manav Gupta
                                manav.[protected]@v4ushopping.com
                                customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Nov 04, 2016
                                Updated by Manav.Gupta
                                Dear Concerned today i have recived a mail form Ankit Gupta so called owner of the company regarding the complaint and a call from their landline no. regarding the complaint and a call from paritosh ( their Service Head) as per him he was apologizing for the misdeed and accepted the fraud done by their cheat Company .
                                Also have told me to resolve the concern.

Also in the mail they have mentioned that i have recived the reimbursements but to my surprise they have not paid even a single penny against the reimbursements.. Only Rs 1950 that too against the excess amount being paid to them have been recived by me.

So know Ankit u need to be prepared for the Legal action as well as for the police complaint which i have filed.

Indianhealthcare.org.in is a fraud company and whosoever is dealing with them should stop immidiately with such a Cheat and fraud website.

But to my surprise know they have refused to do the same . So know i am being forced to take the legal action against these fraudsters..

Manav

Pls. note that this company is fraud and there is no work ethics with this company.

Their sales people commit wrong promises while selling of there policies that Doctors reimbursements will be given, medicines purchase upto package cost is covered and many more. However, nothing will be entertained once you purchase policy. They will never attend your complaint or request.

They will give you one customer care number, on which whenever you call, you will find every-time a new representative to attend your call and when you give reference of your last discussion and representative name they will say he has left the company.

Moreover, on any of your complaints, they (Indian Heath Care Team) will never acknowledge through email to you that they will get back to you.

This company is highly unprofessional and not at all credible to be in service industry market.

My recommendations is that pls. don't fall into the trap of this fraud company, if they approach. You will burn your hands.

Sidhant Shishodia
                                Sidhant.[protected]@gmail.com
                                They are frauds...lets take them to court...
                                Worst staff which spoils the image of the company.