Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 581

Parin Sheth
from Roha, Gujarat
Oct 3, 2009

Kindly note that since few months every time when I booked the Gas, a person from Inden comes and asking me to pay Rs.40 as an inspection charges. Last time when I refused as the inspection was done only a couple of months back he told that your booking will not be accepted if you do not pay this charges.
Now let me know the truth. Is it required to get my connection checked every time I book the new Gas bottle?

I am a resident of Ahmedabad and My connection is with Santosh Gas Agency.

RAJKISHORE MAHATO
    Oct 3, 2009

I RAJKISHORE MAHATO having Indane connection no. 16690 (Scaned copy attached) at Dharchula in 2004 was working in NHPC then.Now I have left NHPC in 2008 and joined NTPC Ltd. in Joshimath, Uttranchal. I have approached to the Gas Agency at Dharchula for transfer of the said connection to Joshimath but the agency said that the connection is dead and it cannot be transfered till the connection get activated from Bareilly Regional office.They have said that the connection will be activated very soon consequent upon verification by the Regional Office ,Bareilly and the same will be process for transfer then.Till date the connection is not activated from Bareilly Regional office.
    Kindly guide me how i can get the Gas connection transferred from Dharchula to Joshimath.As I have shifted my Family at joshimath ,Iam facing severe problem.
    Kindly look into the matter,so that it can be solved.

RajKishore Mahato
    Comsumer no.16690

sanjay kumar mishra
      Oct 2, 2009

Dear,
      I am a frustrated customer of Indane LPG Gas. Customer No 26144 in name of sanjay kumar mishra. Dealer Asal Durg Enterprises. i booked cylender on[protected] and they said me that delivery of cylender is[protected], but i didn,t recd cylender till today and till today i have 3 time reminde them and all time they said that tomorrow will delivered. today i ask to delivery boy, he said the office has not issue delivery - memo. what i do???????????

INDENE GAS — non-delivery of gas cylinder

Dear,
      I am a frustrated customer of Indane LPG Gas. Customer No 26144 in name of sanjay kumar mishra. Dealer Asal Durg Enterprises. i booked cylender on[protected] and they said me that delivery of cylinder is[protected], but i didn,t recd. cylinder till today and till today i have 3 time reminde them and all time they said that tomorrow will delivered. today i ask to delivery boy, he said the office has not issue delivery - memo. what i do???????????

I am residence of Chhattisgarh Bhilai - 490001 & I submit the compain after being tired. I am Indene customer & my consumer No is VT-771 against Vandana Gas Agency (Ph:[protected] Bhilai Housing Board. I booked a cylinder on 20.11.09 and we have yet not to receive the same and creating this problem always. Please control the such a inferior service.

Thanx
      Sir i am the consumer of sheed krishan kumar gas agency fatehabad(haryana).My consumer number is 4320.I booked my cyclinder 22-2-10.But i not received my cyclinder.Our agency man behaviour is very crual.Thanks.
      SORRY SIR MY COMPLAINT IS SHEED MANOHAR LAL GAS AGENGY.I Wrote the agency name sheed krishan kumar gas agency.

asal durg enterprises INDANE GAS — non delivery of gas cylinder

with due regards i state that my gas cylender waz book on 4th april as it waz previously deliverd on 4th march as automatic booking it should e booked on 4th april ,but till today i didnt get it ,so please delivered it and obilized ,coz i havent any DBC.

Dr Manisha
      I had booked for supply of LPG with Chandni Gas Service, Vijaya Enclave, Near Dabri More, New Delhi on 06/05/2010. My consumer number is 8581. Still I have not received the gas and facing problem. The telephone number 25039873 of the supplier remain engaged. Several times tried to contact but failed.

Please take an expeditious action for urgent supply/delivery of the Gas.

Ravi Prakash Verma
      [protected](M)
      Dear,
      I am a customer of Indane LPG Gas. Customer No A19197 in name of ajaib singh. V.P.O TEHANG TEH PHILLAUR DISIT JALANDER 144410 (PUNJAB). i booked cylender on 16/12/10 and they said me that delivery of cylender is 18/12/10, but i didn, t recd cylender till today and till today i have 3 time reminde them and all time they said that tomorrow will delivered. LAST TIME booked 26/08/10 and delivered 15/09/10 . i have no gas in my home plz halp me thaks. my PHONE NO IS [protected]
      phillaur gas agency (punjab)
      phone no[protected]

Nawab Dula Khan
        from Itimadpur, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 30, 2009

I am a Indane customer for many years. At present my Gas Agency is Swar Indane Gas Service, code 173654, munshiganj road, Swar, Distt. Rampur, (U.P.)
        (tel no.[protected]
        I like to mention some complaints as follows:-
        1. This agency is selling it's cylinder at Rs. 325/- and give recipt of Rs 310.50(as printed)
        2. This agency is selling it's cylinder less than it's standard weight and also without seals
        3. This agency is selling it's refiled cylinders to unauthorized gas re-fillers who sale out these cylinders
        in swar and along areas at the cost of Rs. 550/- to 750/-
        4. This agency is receiving 100/- Rs. for affidavit and not receiving a ready and stamped notary affidavit and not giving any receipt for same charges.
        5. The staff of the agency not well mannered and misbehave with customers at regular basis.
        6. The Management of the agency doesn't take complaints of consumers seriously.
        7. At the time of connection issue they charge 25/- for installation charges but they refuse to install the whole system from the side of gas agency and this money goes to staff pockets.

I want to know, whether this is legal? If it is not, can it be stopped?

In case, this is not the right paltform for complaints, CAN YOU PLS LET ME KNOW THE RIGHT PERSON's NAME AND TELEPHONE NO.
        We are consumer of SRI KRISHNA GAS AGENCY, Motihari, East Champaran, Bihar. They make 40 to 50 days late in distributing the Gas sylinders.
        So, we are suffering from big problem regarding gas distribution. Therefore, it is my special request to you to solve our this problem and monitor the Gas distribution system of this agency. I will be greatful to you to it.
        Sincerely Yours
        Anand Kaushik
        Sports Club Road
        Chhatauni, Motihari
        East Champaran, Bihar
        Mobile- [protected]

Badal Chandra Das
          Sep 30, 2009

On Sep. 29, 2009 at about 2:00 PM, I went to my Indane distributor viz.,M/s Fuel Centre, Code No. 99060247, 1 Feeder Road, Kolkata 700056 for transfer of the gas connection to Delhi, my new place of posting.I carried with me the empty gas cylinders (2 nos.) , the regulator and the pass book issued by the distributor. I was informed by the Owner/Manager that I need to submit the Indane Customer Subscription Voucher for getting the transfer done. Since I carried the two cylinders with me I requested the gentleman to at least accept return of the cylinders so that I don't have to cary them back. I was told that the distributor cannot keep unaccounted cylinders.I was also told that I can come back by 4:00 PM to get the transfer done. Since I have to locate the original subscription voucher, I asked them what time I should come the next day for the transfer. I was told to come between 11:00AM and 4:00 PM. On Sep.30, 2009, I again went to the distributor carrying the cylinders, regulator and the Indane Customer Subscription Voucher. When I approached the same gentleman, he rudely said that the distributor do not handle any transfer request on Sep. 30th. This came to me as a surprise as this was same gentleman who on the previous day, had asked me where I intend to transfer the connection and what time the next day I should visit them. When I told the gentlemen that I should have been informed properly about their not doing the job on Sep 30th, he rudely denied having told me to come on 30th Sep. Annoyed by his rude words, I told him that I would be compelled to make complaint against him, But the gentleman said that I am free to make complaint to whatever authorities I may choose. This entire episode only confirm the 'reputation' Fuel Centre has earned in showing scant regard for customer comfort and service. When the passbook issued by the distributor clearly says that the same would be accepted as alternative identification record in the event of loss of subscription voucher in the case of change of distributor/residence, I was told to go back and bring the subscription voucher and when I came back with the voucher, I was again denied the service on the pretext of the day being 30th Sep. I only wish that authorities in Indian Oil/Indane take notice of the plights of the customers. Badal Chandra Das, Dy. General Manager, State Bank of India, Mid Corporate Group, 11 Parliament Street, New Delhi. (Consumer No. FC 22997)
          To whomsoever it may be concerned,

Shiridi Sai Indane Gas Agency located at Domlur, Bangalore is harassing customers who ever come for new registrations . I have found this to happen only during Saturdays. Even when the original ratio card, completely filled application form was given. This day 11th April 2009, even when all the documents were given 2 weeks back, today they had asked me to submit the xerox copy of the same. I have the proof in the form of In-land letter card asking me to appear for finilization of registration. Now from where will I get the Xerox copy of the application form which is already submitted. ? I am also going to file a complaint in consume court for treating customer like beggars.
          I, Rajiv Ranjan Kumar, (Steno), PA to Commissioner Customs, Central Excise & Service Tax Commissionerate, Meerut-II Submitted the Transfer Certificate of Indane Gas from Achla Gas Agency, Meerut to Rampurna Gas Agency Meerut on 01.05.2012 but in Rampurna Gas Distributor has no any response till now regarding my papers.

Naveen Sarita
            from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
            Sep 30, 2009

Consumer No. S 28134
            Supplier; Raj.Rajya Sahkari Kriya Vikraya Sangh Gas Agency,Bhawani Singh Rd,JAIPUR
            Tel[protected] 2740684
            Last supply recd on 26 th June 2009,called in July and Aug.nodoby picked up the phone.
            Visited office personally on 24th Sept 2009 promised to send next day.Not delivered.
            Called for complaint on [protected] and Ravi Jain called back and promised to look into the matter
            and cylindra will be delivered on 30th Sept 2009 but it seems all falls on deaf ears without any results.

Joseph Thekkiniath
              Sep 29, 2009

Could you please give me the rules and regulation to get the new Indane Gas connection for NRI. How long it will take? Please provide me more details.

I, KIlaru Pragathi staying in sevenwells street, buttroad, chennai, I requesting to indian gas for getting of new connection without ration card.

I dont have ration card here, how can i get new connection, please let me know regarding this.

Kilaru Pragathi

T Vijayaraj
                Sep 29, 2009

Consumer number: 14727
                Agency: Mithra Indane Services, Aramana Complex, Muvattupuzha - 686661, Cochin.

The above agency is highly irresponsible and do not deliver cylinders on time. The result is that despite having double cylinder, I end up buying gas from private vendors. I book the cylinders with a gap of 15 days but still the agency refuses to deliver it. Last month the delivery boy came to my door step and then said that they can supply cylinders only after 30 days from the date of booking. I have never heard of such a rule. I have had this connection for almost 35 years (Bangalore) and have never encountered such problems.

Last month when the delivery boy refused to give the cylinder, an auto driver offered to get us the cylinder. He charged me Rs.400/- for the same. It is truly amazing that the same agency delivered my cylinder to the Auto driver. I get this feeling that this agency is selling gas in black market and not catering to the needs of the consumers.

They also refuse to supply cylinder unless a certain number of booking for the same area has reached. They also don't let customers like us who are in dire need of cylinders pick it up from the agency. They also claim that there is a demand for gas cylinders due to shortage in supply. I have not seen any such thing in the news papers. This is really strange!

It is very unfortunate that consumers like us have to go through such hardships so that a few agencies like this can make some extra money!

I request you to kindly look into this with highest priority.

Vijayaraj

Indane Gas — no deliver the gas timely

mohammad israrul koderma dist from jharkhan my gas ageny distributer is not give the gas timely he move me one&two week every month so you pleas solve the my problem jainaga distributer pawan sonkar
                do a action,
                yashwardhan singh costomer noDV14546 booking no153348 date 09/01/2010 but not resived at time,
                yashwaredhan singh
                housing board collony, dharmpura
                jagdalpur 494001
                ph-[protected]
                mo-[protected]
                avobe

vijay yadav
                  from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                  Sep 28, 2009

i`m vijay yadav S/o amar chand ji yadav
                  i have a complent for the delevary system in our tows`s distributor M/s D.C.Gas agencies ashok nagar m.p. l.l. n.[protected] his delevary man not delevar sylender on fix time, and he demand to 5 to 10 rupees per sylender delevary otherwise he not given sylendar . and delevary man dalevar sylender on the road he not atteche in the gas stove.

vijay yadav
                  s/o amar chand ji yadava
                  nai abadi gali
                  ashok nagar(m.p.)

Satrughan Rai
                    Sep 27, 2009

Dear Sir /Madam,

I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with ( Vaishali Gas Agency, Saguna Mod, Danapur, Patna, Bihar) and my consumer number is V-3564.
                    I have booked for a re-fill on 17-jun-09 and the gas was deliver on 25-jun-09 (8 days)
                    Again i booked on 18-july-09 and received on 30-july-09 (12 days)
                    Last month also , it was a gap of 13 days .
                    This month i booked it on 24th-oct-09 and god knows when it will be delivered .
                    AS far as i know , if a consumer book for a re-fill after 21 days , it should be delivered within 2-3 days .

Also , the cylinders are easily available in black at high prices in the market. Then why there is so much delay for a consumer .

This thing i wanted to bring in notice so that you can take appropriate action against them and they behave properly with the consumer and we as a consumer stop suffering .

Your immediate action would be highly appreciated.

Thanks & rgrds
                    Ananad Narayan
                    C/O. Mr. Satrughan Rai
                    Paytheia bazar
                    Danapur Cantt
                    Mobile : [protected]

Indane Gas — Poor response of Indane Gas Agency

I am living in EWS-53, Sector-6, MVP Colony, Vizag, A.P. I need one gas connection. From six months i am wandering around Indian gas suppliers. Every time they will tell no connections now you see paper and come. Lost one and half month back they came for enquiry and said that with in a weak you will get new connection. But it is not happened till date. 10 days back i met one officer and he found that my is not entered in your register it self. Whom i have to contact regard this? Please let me new gas connection procedure? Pl help on regards.

Thank and regards,
                    N Samba Raju
                    1-not transfer the cylinder not closesd.
                    2-laking the cylinder.
                    3-one cylindergiven in 45days.
                    4-given pipe coalsary notflaxible and long, .
                    5- and small many problem

mona gas agency gunjmuradabad pin. no. 241502
                    unnao (U.P.)

Manish Kumar
                      Sep 26, 2009

i want to take connection of indane LPG gas, but there is a problem that, they are forcing me to purchase a oven with gas connection.Is there kind of provision like that, beacuse this kind of activity is wrong as according to MRTP Act.
                      If i don't find any kind of solution from your side,then i will go to consumer court.

Manish Kumar
                      Mo:[protected]
                      my ges cancsan not giv mee

Alpana Singh
                        Sep 26, 2009

I am a customer of indane LPG gas of GEMINI ENTERPRISES,NAJAFGARH PH [protected] and my customer No is 22724.I booked the gas on 1260 on 15 th sept 2009 but yet to recieve the gas till 28/09/2009.None of staff attend the phone.I am a working lady and no time at all to chase the Gas agency.PLS do the needfull.
                        //Namoskar// - My Service No. 1686 of VARSHA GAS SERVICE, Code No. 9112218, 9, Stuti Shopping Centre, Maninagar (E), Ahmedabad 380 008., Ph. No. 2272 0522.
                        DISTRIBUTOR NAME:
                        VARSHA GAS SERVICE -
                        PROP: KISHAN TRIPATHI / ANAND,
                        PIMM NO. 7565,
                        DIST. REGN. NO. 1146.
                        TEL. 2272 0522.
                        CELL: [protected].

-Booked on 28.01.2011, Complaint lodged on Toll Free No. 155233 & received complaint No. 72873 on 03.02.2011, assuring to forward the same to Regional Manger -
                        MR. R. C. FAGHRE – SALES OFFICER,
                        CUSTOMER CARE,
                        ASHOK CHAMBERS,
                        4TH FLOOR,
                        OPP. MEDI SURGE HOSPITAL,
                        MITHAGALLI,
                        AHMEDABAD.
                        TEL.[protected] / 2642 2277. MR. R. C. FAGHRE – SALES OFFICER,
                        CUSTOMER CARE - whenever dial -he didn't lift/attend phone e.g. you can also try and found whether I am right / guilty.
                        but till today 08.02.2011 not delivered refilled LPG Indane Cylinder.
                        Ministry reshuffling will not serve any purpose by Mr. Jaipal Reddy - new Petroleum Minister,
                        UPA Govt. main partner Congress party gives special attention only on Shri Narendra Modi how to malign him under SIT Commission, I think instead doing such ulterior motivated efforts they can give attention in Gujarat black marketing of LPG Indane Services to malign Gujarat reputation but they don't do because the petroleum ministry is under Central Govt.
                        As per Mr. Faghre's comment/reply reg. Rules says 21 days excluding booking & del. date i.e. 2 days + 15 days for delivery from the dt. of booking comes to total = 38 days - not enough one 4 member family one refilled cylinder which is known to all Hindustanis.
                        Hope Petroleum Ministry will give importance to this issue immediately to get rid off from this agony & not force common man to go for black marketing who does like Bribe / Black marketing...
                        -VAITHIANATHAN S. MUDALIAR

A.J. George
                          Sep 26, 2009

I am a consumer of Indane Cooking Gas (Consumer Number:4852).The outlet agency name is Jyoti Gas Mundakayam.I have a complaint against the agency regarding their careless attitude towards consumer complaints.My cooking gas cylinder was found leaking on 20.09.2009 and I have made a phone call to the agency immediately as there is a high chance of explosion.But the agency is so irresponsible towards this complaint that they have not yet attended this complaint.Our cylinder is still leaking and we are keeping it outside the house out of fear of explosion and fire.

Another complaint regarding the particular agency is that they do not attend phone calls for gas cylinder booking.Because of this people face a lot of difficulties.If they attend the booking calls,they suply cylinders two or three days past the exact date.Because of this people have to wait for them all these days.

I hop you can do something regarding this complaint.

George A.J.
                          Anakuzhiyil house
                          Yendayar p.o.
                          Koottayam
                          Kerala

K. SYAM SUNDARA RAO
                            from Channapatna, Karnataka
                            Sep 25, 2009

I am holding indane connection with M/s Harinaryan Gas Indane at Pisalbanda of Hyderabad. There are two telephone Nos. 24531307/08 to this dealer. The phones are most of the time busy . If at all it is ringing no body answers the phone. Again getting the ring tone is a herculian job. you may adivse the dealer to attend the telephones promptly.

2. Kindly confirm whether the booking automatically gets cancelled if he found the door locked while delivery.
                            Sir I am consumer of Indane I was tried so many time to book my gas cylinder but the phone not lifted by my distributor I am suffering very difficult to manager my routine work without Gas cylinder.
                            My consumer No.V26342
                            My Name Shambhu Prasad
                            Address: G-5 INA Colony, New Delhi
                            My telephone No. [protected]
                            My distributor VIKRAM ENTERPRISES, PLOT NO.2 WEST KIDWAI NAGAR
                            NEW DELHI TEL NO.24102762, 24101445, 24101418, 24108394

JAYNAL ABEDIN
                              Sep 25, 2009

I booked for a gas cylinder at Ms. SivamGas Agency , Maligaon on 09.09.2009. But up to 25.09.2009, I diid not get the delivery. So I went physically to their nearby gas delivery office at Azara and found even later dates bookings are delivered. It was observed that the delivery Boy, Sri Mukut Das is not sincere ,even corrupt. He even charges more money. Though the bill is for Rs. 314.45, but he charges Rs.330.00 per cylinder without any voucher. Therefore I request your honour to be kind enough to enquire into the matter and take necessary action to ensure timely delivery of the cylinder.
                              Thanks=

Jaynal abedin.

lindane — Non delivery of Cylinder

I am a consumer of Indane Gas,Cons.No.16146 with Ess Bee enetrprises Shekh Sarai.I have booked rifile cylinder 35 days ago and the cylender not delivered yet.They never attend the phone call.I have personally gone there 4 times for the same purpose..request your urgent attention in this regard.

lindane — non delivery cilinder

TUCS LTD
                              INDANE DISTRIBUTOR
                              KARTHIKEYAN SALAI
                              CHENNAI-600082
                              TAMIL NADU

DEALER CODE NO:31537137

we booked cilinder on[protected] still now we didnt recive my cilinder iam goes ther & asked he didnt give any responce he saying you can give the complaint any were like he saying so please take action him
                              i have booked 03.12.2008 the gas .
                              But till now i have not received the gas .
                              kindly arrange the same, its very urgent
                              Connection No. 2787, Behror, dist. alwar, rajasthan
                              Mo. No. [protected]

lindane — Non home home delivery

This to bring in your kind attention that we have have a gas connection of Indane Gas agency in Kanina which is situated in Mohindergarh Distt of state Haryana, On this connection we never recieved home delivery when we asked to agency holder they replied that they send gas cylender to a shop in our village( Mandola) which is fall under this agency of Kanina and said he will keep our gas book. When we asked to this shopkeeper then he replied that he can not provide more than one gas cylender in two months according to your company norms any connection holder can avail other cylender after 20 days but they are not probviding cylender to us, This shop keeper keep the connection book with himself and sell the the gas on black.
                              I would like to ask why agency holder handover all the cylender to him( shop keeper) not to real owner of the connection .i think both of them are breaking the rule and regulation of company.

Because of this thing we are facing lot of problem therefore you are requested to redress our grievance.

With best regards,

Yogesh Kumar.

indane/ home cylinder — Delay delivery and charging more

I am a old customer from 1988. my old consumer number is 288 and my new number is 10328 from M/s. shree venkateswara indane gas agencies. I have booked my cylinder on 18/12.08. and they are daelivering the cylender on 2.1.09. same time they are charging Rs. 370/- every time but the other providers are charging Rs. 340/- only from this month. I dont know why your people are charging lik this . Yourbill is showing Rs.347.15/- only. Please go through this and let me get the feedbackat earliest.
                              BALA KUMAR.M
                              I am a cunsumer of Indane Gas, Cons No.D0029347 with Bindu Gas Agencies, thottakattukara.p.o, Aluva-683108, I have 2 cylinder both are already empty.I have booked refile cylinder 35days ago and the cylinder not delivered yet.they never attend the phone call. I have personally gone there many times for the same purpose . request your urgent attention in this regard.
                              Non delivery of Cylinder

I am a cunsumer of Indane Gas, Cons No.D0029347 with Bindu Gas Agencies, thottakattukara.p.o, Aluva-683108, I have 2 cylinder both are already empty.I have booked refile cylinder 35days ago and the cylinder not delivered yet.they never attend the phone call. I have personally gone there many times for the same purpose . request your urgent attention in this regard.
                              I am a customer of indane gas in attingal gas agency of attingal in thiruvananthapuram district of kerala state. I have booked my refill cylinder on the 19th of august 2009. I have reminded the agency many times thereafter. But till date i have not received the cylinder. My Consumer Number is 17826
                              am a customer of indane gas in attingal gas agency of attingal in thiruvananthapuram district of kerala state. I have booked my cylinder on the 4th of NOV 2009. I have reminded the agency many times thereafter. But till date i have not received the cylinder. They said that there is online booking has established and me need to book again by direct.My Consumer Number is 11479
                              I am a consumer of Indane Gas, Cons.No.30335 with Bindu Gas Agency, Thottakkattukara.I have booked rifile cylinder 23 days ago (05.08.2010) and the cylender not delivered yet.They never attend the phone call.Request your urgent attention in this regard.

Girija K.N
                              Booked cylinder on 17th April received the sms Cylinder has been delivered, But these agencies dont know where they delivered, Iam following the agency last 13 days but there is No response, If anybody support us for permanent solution and delivered on Proper time
                              Consumer no : 654
                              Agency : T.U.C.S Ltd
                              11 Comments

Atul Walia
                                Sep 25, 2009

I am your customer since last 3 years wide my cosumer number RG-16299 with Rohini Enterprise (Rohini-New Delhi). I booked a refill cylinder in month of Aug-09 and that was supplied after 3-4 days , when we replaced the refill cylinder with our discarged cylinder on 20th Sep-9, we found thta there was no gas in cylinder, although it was a full waighted cylinder. We were more surprised after knowing that there was only water in cylinder instead of gas.I have gone 3-4 times to gas agency to register the complaint but they are not shoing any intrest to resolve my problem. Niether they are replacing the water filled cylinder nor they are ready to give me new cylinder on actual cost of a new refilled cylinder. I am help less in the matter and planning to go for legal action against Rohini Enterprises.

I request to you pls look in to matter and resolve this at earliest.

Atul Walia

Indane Gas — Gas Cylinder is having water

I have got my gas cyclinder last month. Whe i weighed it then it was correct.
                                Next motnh when i had put that cylinder for cooking then i found flame of orange colors...after 2-3 hours o[censored]sage gas was not coming. It was looking like cyclinder gas was over

When i weighed the cylinder it was weighing 28 Kgs...it means there was only 1 Kg gas int hat when it was supplied to us...

This is ridiculous...if someone have some number when i can complaint about this then please let me know by mail.

saumitra das
                                  Sep 25, 2009

Happy home (Indane gas supplier),909 Lake Town Block-A,Calcutta-700089,Code: 99081147 supplying gas irregularly whereas local restaurant and sweet shops are randomly using domestic gas in stead of commercial gas.Scanned copy of my last few transaction are enclosed along with.please go through and take action.My consumer no is :LT/27635.
                                  HI GUD MONING ...ya she is correct.. the necessary measures need to be taken by concern authorities...other people wil come forward to take that issue including media
                                  dear sir, the local dealers have a dealling with commercial shop keepers and others who uses this industrial purpose, these dealers are selling these cylinders to few commercial people who uses this in industries here in VISAKHAPATNAM (MALKAPURAM) area sir, if we ask where my cylinder they simply say there is no STOCK, even though we bookd our cylinder earlier so, sir we are appealing that sir you have to take necessary measures and make that dealer to supply the cylinder when a customer required as per the rules.. sir we expecting the necessary direction must be given to that dealer so that gas supply made consumer satisfaction... thnaking you sir

om veer singh
                                    Sep 24, 2009

I am having indane gas connection whose customer number is 31705. We are trying for refile booking since last three days . but no one picking the phone with my gas agencey at Kalkaji GAs Kalka New Delhi - 11019. Some times it gets busy / but after my ringing no one is picking the phone. Last time the thing was happed so we had gone on the outlet of the gas agencey and booked the refile.

Please advice Kalkaji Gas to recitify the problum with him.
                                    Om veer singh

Kiran Bajpai
                                      Sep 24, 2009

My name is Kiran bajpai.i am living C-5502 (Sec-12) Rajaji Puram Lucknow.I taken gas cylinder from Commander gas Service.Rajaji puram,Lko. I booked gas cylinder[protected] but till now not get gas cylinder.Company say to me your gas cylinder will be reached your home within four days.I have complaint two time but no any action from the company . I complain before many times but always i get cylinder 15-20 days after booking of the day.

My name:KIRAN BAJPAI
                                      Consumer No: 8063
                                      B.Voucher no.: 3301
                                      Date of booking :[protected]
                                      My Contact no: [protected], [protected]

I heartly requested, Please take strict action as soon as possible, because i am very sad from this Commander gas service.
                                      I agree 100% with Kiran
                                      not get gas conection
                                      My name is Abhishek Rawat. I am living in Rajaji Puram Lucknow. I booked gas conection[protected] but till now not get gas conection.Please tell me why not give me conection. Company only say next month but next month is not came. My contect no- [protected]
                                      My name is pintu dey .i am living 1/6, Tikair Rai Talab labour Colony Lucknow.I taken gas cylinder from Commander gas Service.Rajaji puram, Lko. I booked gas cylinder[protected] but till now not get gas cylinder.Company say to me your gas cylinder will be reached your home within four days.I have complaint four time but no any action from the company . I complain before many times but always i get cylinder 15-20 days after booking of the day.

My name:Pintu Dey
                                      Consumer No: 13212
                                      B.Voucher no.: 16164
                                      My Contact no: [protected]
                                      I heartly requested, Please take strict action as soon as possible, because i am very sad from this Commander gas service.
                                      My name is bashir khan.i am living Rajaji Puram Lucknow.I taken gas cylinder from Commander gas Service.Rajaji puram, Lko. I booked gas cylinder[protected] but till now not get gas cylinder.Company say to me your gas cylinder will be reached your home within four days.I have complaint two time but no any action from the company . I complain before many times but always i get cylinder 15-20 days after booking of the day.

My name:M.K. Khan
                                      Consumer No: 5709/R
                                      B.Voucher no.: 3301
                                      My Contact no: [protected] [protected]

I fell very problem for no gas cylender

Very bad service and misbehave from the customers and without any complaint the cylinder will not delivered in shortly.

Consumer No: 18828

Gas agency address:

S-17/43, B- Block, Rajajipuram, Lucknow-226017

Nehal

kamlesh rani
                                        from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                        Sep 23, 2009

Mr. Murli S. Deora
                                        Ministry of petroleum and Natural Gas

Subject: Compliant for don’t receive gas cylinder booking date 04/09/2009

I Kamlesh Rani (Senior Citizen) W/o Late Sh.Raj Kumar, Gas Connection no.16524.
                                        I complaint to you bad service of LPG gas cylinder from Jaitu gas service, Jaitu pin no-151202.
                                        I did booked my gas cylinder on dated 4/09/2009 but I don’t receive gas refill yet. I have a room and kitchen and I am living alone. I have no help any person so I request you please help me.

From
                                        Kamlesh Rani w/o Late Sh.Raj Kumar
                                        Gas Conn.-16524
                                        Distt-Faridkot State-Punjab
                                        Chowk no.2, Romana Street,
                                        Jaitu mandi-151202
                                        Mobile[protected]
                                        Gas Not Delivered Yet In Time Please !

Dear Sir/Madum,

I, S.Thevathasan Age 84, My Customer NO:15166 We have booked for gas on 2nd January 2012. But still now not delivered yet in time!

We under going very hard ship. please expedience earliest as possible.

Thank You,

Your Sincerely,

THEVADASAN. S (Chennai, Tamil Nadu)
                                        I am consumer of Pal Enterprise (Panchanantala Road, p.o- Bauria, Dist- Howrah) of Indane gas. My consumer no. 05218.
                                        I booked my gas on[protected].booking no-512792 I have not the gas till the date[protected]. This Distributor every month are delay. So your office are every case konw but no action aginst Distributor. Pl take immediate proper action.
                                        Thanks & Regaards,

ASHIS DALUI