Indian Overseas Bank — Poor service and poor response and taking the penalty amount wrongly in Indian overseas bank,pattAbiram branch,chennai-reg

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600072

I am santhi.my account number is [protected].i am maintaining the account in this branch still 03.10.2009.intially I gave my brother number for communication.After marriage I submit the marriage proof and got ration card and a a dharma card and submitted the same at Nov 2015 along with contact number information.till date they didn't change the number.More than that I had returned my cheque book 4 Months back along with cancellation letter.till date not cancelled that one detecting 51.76 rupees and the biggest crime what they did is even maintaining more than 1500 rupees from 16.11.16, till they are detecting that Amount.i gave three requisition letter to change contact number and also to Inclusion of husband name as guardian and also the cancellation cheque book, they are not doing anything and not speaking in A respective manner and not responding properly. Kindly do the needful
Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Indian Overseas Bank contact information