Last updated Mar 19, 2024
Complaints 1496

File a complaint to Indira Gandhi National Open University

Having problems with Indira Gandhi National Open University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indira Gandhi National Open University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indira Gandhi National Open University

Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone Numbers

+91 80 2665 4747

Indira Gandhi National Open University Website

Indira Gandhi National Open University Head Office Address

8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Indira Gandhi National Open University reviews & complaints page 29

kakon dey

reevaluation marks have not been updated in grade card status

I have applied for reevaluation & photocopy of answer script of meg05 of december 2018 term end examination, enrollment number is[protected].
My marks have been improved after reevaluation & i got passing mark.
But my issues are
1. My improved marks have not been updated in my grade card status, neither,
2. I got the photocopy of answer script.
Please resolve the issues as soon as possible....
kakon dey

revaluation result not updated

I, kakoly dey, have applied reevaluation & photocopy of answer script for meg05 of december 2018 term end examination but still my reevaluation result isn't updated, neither i got photocopy of my answer script, my enrollment number is[protected]. My result was updated on 15 february, and i applied for reevaluation on 20 th february. I sent my reevaluation form to bhubaneswar, as i'm from kolkata & my reevaluation center is bhubaneswar, i...
Smita yadav

complaint

Address:House no 561/B, Ravindrapuri colony Gorabazar, Ghazipur, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, 233001

Ravindrapuri colony gorabazar
Ghazipur, india
Smita
Submit a complaint
Hi sir,
My name is smita yadav, enrollment[protected]. I am student of bca 2nd semester. I have submitted assignment of bcs011, bcs012, feg02, eco02, bcs013 but still marks are not updated. I humbly request you to look in the matter and help me by updating my assignment marks as well as sending grade card. I went to my study center that...
Raj Bhariya

revaluation result not declared

Address:S/O: Bhanwar Singh Bhariya, ward no 19, ganga colony, sikar road, , Lachhmangarh, Lachhmangarh, Sikar, Rajasthan, 332311

Sir i am enrolled as bsc programm under ignou vide enrol no w11598390. I have applied for reevaluation for phe09 subject on 27 feb 2019 after tee dec 2018 result updation at site. As per ignou the said result must be declared within a month but after 2 months still i am waiting for reevalution result. I tried to contact on phone to reevalution centre ignou bhopal more than 20 times but they didn't receive call and not giving any answer. I...
Konark Sharma

refund of fees double payment

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I have submitted my first year ba psychology fees twice with payment gateway of pay u india on[protected] with transaction id [protected]P_2 and [protected]P_1 please refund the one of the payments as fast as possible
both the transactions are done from icici account no[protected] of RS.2600 with PayU ID-[protected] and PayU ID: [protected]
Enrollment No.[protected]
Name of the Programme- Bachelor of Arts
Name-...
Samudyam Gogoi

study material not received till now

Address:2NO. NAOHOLIA, MADHUTING, 786191

Sir/Maam,

I would like to state that I am a new student of INDRA GANDHI NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY. I took addmission in 14th February'19. I was told me that I would recieve my study materials in a month but till now I haven't received them.
I have attached a file of no record of materials sent and kindly request you to look into it.

Yours Sincerely,
SAMUDYAM GOGOI
ENROLLMENT NO :[protected]br...
Syam Prasad bitra

assignment for feg-01 is not updated

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have submitted my assignments for june-2018 exam on february-2018 last week, all the subjects except feg-01 is updated, whereas feg-01 is not uploaded, i contacted several times the study centre. There is no response from them. Enrol[protected], bangalore regional centre and cmr institute kalyan nagar study centre. I request to kindly update the assignment of feg-01...
Centre for Robotics and Artificial Intelligence (C-RAI)

staff not accepting registration documents of mba programme

Address:Mansarovar haipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

I recently qualified openmat. After reading all the details in latest mba prospectus, i went to submit my registration form, documents and demand draft. The staff in jaipur regional centre has refused to accept my form as they are saying that whole process is going to be online. I told them that my dd is ready and nothing as such is written in prospectus but they refused to accept. They told that you can return dd to your bank and submit...
Pm1292

assignment marks not displaying in grade card

Address:Indira Gandhi National Open University Maidan Garhi, New Delhi – 110068., Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I had enrolled in programme mcombpcg and given exam in december 2018. I had submitted my assignments in september 2018. I have also received confirmation from study center in form of docket number received while updation of marks. Results have been declared but my assignment marks are not updated in the grade card. I need to submit the marksheet and provisional certificate for registration in other course. I have been following up from the...
harshika1117*

result not yet declared

Address:93,Maidan garhi road,New Delhi 110068., New Delhi, Delhi

I am r. Karpagavalli. My enrollment no:[protected]. Course:b. Ed.
I had written 5 papers on december 2018. But still 1 paper (Bese 065) result not declared, since i had written in tamil language. I had written all papers in tamil only as well as first year.
My course duration completed on 2018.
Please request to evaluate my paper and declare the result asap....
gagan.gera

my marksheet and provisional certificate not received

Address:147001

Hi, my name is gagan gera i have completed my bachelors in public administration from ignou in the batch dec 2018 and my enrollment no. Is[protected], but till the date i haven't received any mark sheet or provisional certificate. Please help me to get my certificate. Because of not having original certificates i am facing problems in starting my career, every institution asked me to show my originals but because of that i didn't get job....
Rohit toni

revaluation result not declared yet

Address:Ignou,Maidan Garhi,New Delhi -110068, 110073

I have filled the re-evaluation form on 26 feb of two subject 'bege-106' and 'bece -107' with demand draft of 1500 rs. Today its been 2 months and still i don't get my marks updated of subject 'bece-107'. My enrollment number is[protected]Ba). Its my worth experience with this university every time i got a new problem with this university like sometimes (The assignments marks not updated, sometimes result is not declared and...
asifiqbalansari

certificate not reached at my address

Enrollment no.[protected]

I had successfully completed my MPA programme in July 2017.

I had applied for degree/certificate of MPA programme through onlineadmission.ignou.ac.in and paid Rs. 600 for convocation. However due to some critical requirements of my job, I could not attend the convocation held in Jan 2019.

In case of absentees from convocation, my certificate has to be sent...
Aarti bartwal

masters degree certificate

Address:R-3/91 nawada housing complex ,dwarka mor, 110059

Hi, my name is aarti bartwal i have completed my masters in political science from ignou in year 2018 January, but till the date i haven't received any mark sheet or provisional certificate. Please help me to get my certificate.because of not having original certificates i am facing problems in starting my career, every institution asked me to show my originals but because of that i didn't get job. It would be a great help if my request has...
sknegi

personal loan

Address:IGNOU ROAD, 110068

I have applied personal loan for rs.4, 00, 000/- through bankbazar.com in the end of march, 2019 and their representative ms. Shivani contacted over phone and she sent the representative to collect the papers and blank cheque. After a week while enquired she told it is under process. I was in need of money and encashed my mutual fund which was credited on 9-4-2019 in my account. Since 9-4-19 to 11-4-19 i convey over phone,...
Shivani1991

revaluation result not updated

My enrollment no.[protected]
Name - shivani chawla
My revaluation results is not updated on ignou website.

Subject - mco-04

Its been one month i have filled in the revaluation form along with the relevant demand draft.

It should be updated by now but whenever i enter my enrollment no. It shows the msg "enrollment no. Not found/result yet to be declared".

Please share...
Paridhisharma96
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

non updation of assignment marks

Address:IGNOU SECTOR 62 NOIDA & STUDY CENTRE IS MAHARAJA AGRASEEN VASUNDHRA ENCLAVE NEW DELHI, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I m student of ignou regional centre noida & study centre 07107 Which is Maharaja Agraseen college vasundhra enclave mayur vihar phase 1
i have submitted by assignment for BCOM Term end exam of DEC on 23.09.2018 at the study centre 07107 as per the schedule & procedure of ignou but till now my marks are not updated
I m continuously visiting my regional centre noida & study centre in vasundhra enclave delhi but they are neither...
Akash2611

result issue

Address:Dewan baba gali, Karnibagh, deoghar, Deoghar, Jharkhand, 814112

Even after waiting for almost 4 months they have not updated my phe-15 result.. Even after trying everything they are not even concerned about our queries.. They don't receive our phone calls, regional centre directly says we can do nothing talk to delhi office.. I am in a situation where i am going to lose my precious year due to negligence of ignou in giving results..

Akash kumar
Enrolment number[protected]
Bdp...
Stella Racha
from Khammam, Telangana

revaluation result not yet declared

Sir i have appeared tee december 2018.in that i have failed in one subject. For that i have applied for revaluation. Sir please this my career purpose urgent needed sir. Sir please this my humble request sir. My name rachapudi sujatha. Bpcchn program. Bns -42 course code. My enrolment num[protected]. Sir this for my. Job purpose sir please kindly relese my result sir. Sir please sir...
manoj2448

updated marksheet after revaluation is not yet sent

Address:Maidan Garihi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Sir, i manoj kumar, enrollment roll no..[protected]. Meg passed my exams in december 2018 exam. I have cleared all my papers. I applied for re evaluation in meg 01 and got my marks updated. Ignou has not sent my updated marks sheet till now. I need the marks sheet to apply for vacancies. Please help me in getting my updated marks sheet sooner so that i could use up my precious time and degree. Take essential steps sir. Thanks. My email is [protected]@gmail.com...