Indira Gandhi National Open University — complaint about ignou for non-declaration of result of tee june 2016 resulting financial loss and harassment

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir / madam,

1. I am deepti trivedi, a student of m.com (Enrl. No.[protected], dob - 15 jan 1993). I attended my 1st year exam in june 2015 in which one subject (Ibo-05) was incomplete due to less marks obtained. I applied for 2nd year exam (For all subjects including one 1st year's subject i. E. Ibo-05) by filling in tee (June 2016) form in march 2016 and it was accepted without any observation. I got my hall ticket and attended all 7 papers (6 papers of 2nd year and 1 paper of 1st year) in june 2016 at rrpg college, amethi, up.

2. When i checked my results on ignou website, it was showing only the result of one paper i. E. Ibo-05 (1st year) whether the results of all papers of 2nd year showing as "not eligible for this session". I tried ample number of times to contact with sed but they didn't receive any call. Then i wrote a letter to the regional director, lucknow and i got a reply from dr. Manorama singh (The regional director lucknow) on 21 march 17. She wrote that "your result has not been declared due to appearing in the examination without completion of minimum period".

3. I attended my exams with very hard work and expenses. Once my tee form for june 2016 was accepted by ignou and hall ticket was also issued to me then how it is possible that i am not eligible?

4. If i was not eligible for the examination then why they simply accepted my tee form without checking my eligibility and given me the hall ticket? Is it only my fault? Why they are escaping from their duty? Who will be the responsible for my financial loss and harassment? I never expected such an irresponsible behavior from such a reputed university.

5. Kindly look into the matter and do lawful justice to me. I will be eagerly waiting for your response.
My contact - [protected], [protected]
My email - pooja. [protected]@gmail.com
Optional email -

SIR, I m BDP student and I have submitted my 4 assignments for 3rd year. But it showing three assignments out four. It is not showing the fourth one ACC-1.
PLS TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.

ENROLLMENT NUMBER[protected]

DATE OF BIRTH-12/06/1986

COURSE-BDP

MOBILE [protected]

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information