Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 906

File a complaint to Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]

Having problems with Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] reviews & complaints page 24

Cyriac Cv
Jan 24, 2021

Address: A-81 Veena Nagar

Pls catch them & take away..
Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sonika Anshuman Sharma
    Jan 22, 2021

Address: 18 Anand Nagar behind Sapna Sangeeta Talkiz near ASHA diagnostic centre

Hello sir we have some problems facing with garbage collection.. here is the collection boy did not get any response to collect garbage and today they have not taken our garbage
    Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sattu1010
      from Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
      Jan 20, 2021

Address: Silicon city block A

I am residence of silicon city Indore since last 10 year .

In sector A of silicon city, builders are selling plots after divided in two or three parts of a single plot .

Also this colony is a residential colony but many shop are open inside the main road as well as now inter the residential area.

Also now non veg cafe also in construction near the residential area.

So please take a action against division of plot & shops which are under construction in residential area.
      Jan 20, 2021
      Dear sir I am residence of silicon city Indore since last 10 year . In sector A of silicon city, builders are selling plots after divided in two or three parts of a single plot . Also this colony is a residential colony but many shop are open inside the main road as well as now inter the residential area. Also now non veg cafe also in construction near the residential area. So please take a action against division of plot & shops which are under construction in residential area.

Neha Rishabh Mishra
        from Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh
        Jan 19, 2021

Address: Amrapali township rau pitampur raod laxmi line near pani ki tanki indore mp

Respected sir/mem
        I inform to you some street dogs are very dangerous for us some time they attacking us kindly help us

Satyendra Chourasia
          Jan 15, 2021

Address: 27 south yashwant ganj indore

Street light is not working

Jan 14, 2021

Address: Goyal Nagar, kanadia road, Indore

Hello team, we have 2 street dogs in the middle road of Goyal Nagar and Sainath colony, this road also has Amul milk distribution centre at the end of this road.

1 black and 1 brown dogs have biten more then 25 people in last 3 months, please catch them as soon as possible.

You can call me on [protected] for more details.

Jahan Qureshi Tax
              Jan 14, 2021

Address: Sch. No. 94, Sector-D, Near Noble Public School, Ring Road, Indore

It's a request to you to please catch the stray Dogs from the area of Sch. No. 94, Sector-D, Near Noble Public School, Ring Road, Indore
              As the stray dogs continuously barking a lot till late night & sometimes their group become horrible for anyone on the road.. They attack on any of the street passing vehicle or on-road person...

V_R__
                from Gaya, Bihar
                Jan 13, 2021

My locality is girdhar nagar, indore, 452018. There are dogs on street barking and running behind vehicles, children are also afraid of them.
                Please do catch the dogs from our street, it's my humble request.

Purva Natu
                  Jan 12, 2021

Address: Race course road,rs bhandari marg

Race course road, rs bhandari marg
                  Wild stray dogs have attacked kids and two wheler they have also entered our houses and damaged property
                  They have become aggressive please do something as soon as possible

Sanya Mehra
                    Jan 10, 2021

I would request you to take away the stray dog because of issues of bite and health.

Karishma Pakhale
                      Jan 7, 2021

Address: 71, ganga vihar, Limbodi Indore

Main drainge line is choked due to which foul smell is generated and water is not able to pass through.

panwar_kushagra
                        Jan 5, 2021

Address: I-136 Kalindi park, Srinagar extension

Sir there are too many street dogs in our locality near kalindi park. Some dogs bite the maids and one of them was about to bite me. It's a request that please take all these dogs to a dog shelter and away from the streets.
                        I personally don't feel safe outside the colony, as these dogs are dangerous and not vaccinated as well. So please take a look in this matter and do the right thing!

Vedant11
                          Jan 4, 2021

Complaint for improper drainage system in in colony

Address: Manavta Nagar, Kanadia Road, indore

This complaint is regarding improper drainage system in Manavta Nagar, Kanadia road which makes the residents uncomfortable. So it is requested to provide a proper drainage system in colony....
                          Sk Parsai
                          Jan 1, 2021

महोदय आपसे निवेदन है कि ओमेक्स सिटी वन इंदौर में सिटी बस नहीं चलती है जिससे उनके रहे वासियों को बहुत कठिनाइयों का सामना करना पड़ रहा है एवं एटीएम मशीन नहीं होने के कारण भी काफी परेशानियों का सामना करना पड़ा इसलिए महोदय से निवेदन है कि शीघ्र अति शीघ्र हमारे कॉलोनी में सिटी बस और एटीएम मशीन चालू किया जाएं

Jitendra Sankla
                            Dec 31, 2020

Address: 80 maya puri colony khjrana indore bheind of mhak vatika gardan

Street light not working since 1 month and also 311 app not working addres 80 maya puri colony khjrana indore bheind of mhak vatika gardan plz chek [protected]

ramsharmaroyal
                              Dec 31, 2020

Address: royal krishna colony near emerlad heights school opposite to silicon city ab road rau.

I live in royal krishna colony near emerlad heights school opposite to silicon city ab road rau.Yaha pe kachara gadi wale log he wo bad ti mazi karte he aur bolte he ye kachra um nai dal sakta aur sirf humko hi.koi aur tree kat ke dal deta he to chalta he aur hum tree ke branches kat ke gadi me dal te he to mana karta he.mami se badtimezi karta he.
                              aur bolta he akhri me aunga kachra lene tab dal dena, har bar yahi bol ta par kachra lene nai ata.hume kachra dalne se mana karta he, hum dalne jate he to gadi age bada leta he.bolta he ki hume gadi bhar jayegi to kachara wapas dalne jana padega aur dalne nai deta, .diwali, aur dusshera ki kharchi bhi de ti, fir bhi humera sath esa karta he ye log

Shekhar Dutt Dubey
                                Dec 28, 2020

Address: 17/2 new palasiya near, laxmi memorial hospitals

Narmada water supply is not working 7 - 8 days approximately please do fast as soon as possible

Alina Khilji
                                  Dec 27, 2020

Address: Brook bond colony

Hello, I am a resident of brook bond colony 452014 and our locality is facing problem in getting water supply. It has been months and the problem still continues. Our society is facing a lot of trouble due to this problem and we everyday need to call a water supply tanks to fulfil our daily water needs. It is my humble request to please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
                                  Area- manik bagh
                                  Colony- brook bond colony
                                  Pin code- 452014
                                  House no.- 46

Priti.jain
                                    Dec 27, 2020

Address: Fh-66, scheme no. 54, vijay nagar, indore

Road get destructed for pipeline but they have keep the road as it is. Did not fixed the same

Nitin Agrawal
                                      Dec 26, 2020

Address: Palda Square to New RTO, Indore

Road from Palda Square to New RTO is in its worst condition. Need to get this addresses on priority. Kindly do the needful.