Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 906

File a complaint to Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]

Having problems with Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] reviews & complaints page 39

nanu00
Sep 13, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I would like to inform you that area of mahesh nagar, near bada ganpati, street number 1/17.in that colony behind street no 1 situation is not good. Lots of garbage and mud everywhere. All the time we can feel bad smell from that street. Lots of mosquitoes can raise from that.
Kindly look into this mater and do the needful.

we have infrom that you ward 79 sukhniwas road infront of chitakut ngar cow death body on side in road
i reqyuted to you please remove the death body of cow

please help urgently & support

regrads
shiavhankar maurya

Darshni saxena
    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    Sep 13, 2017

Hello sir/mam
    This is darshni from g-90 mig colony ward no. 44 indore.
    We are facing lot many problems as our chamber has not cleaned since so many days and the dirt and water is overflowing. We are even not ablr to use toilet. We have already complaint but your department is not taking it seriously.
    So please on a serious note clean it as soon as you can. Because we are lot many health issues as well.
    So please help us.

Darshni
    Sep 13, 2017
    Updated by Darshni saxena
    kindly help us asap

Darshni

Jayshree Shinde
      from Korba, Chhattisgarh
      Sep 10, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

My house no is 15 d slice no 5 scheme no. 78. Somebody had thrown their old piece of furniture in front of our house since 1 mon, they are not picking up inspite of several requests. I don't know what to do with that and they are not picking drainage garbage. I can also attached pic if you want. Plz look after this matter. The door to door van doesn't wait for us and service guys show attitude if we ask them to stop because of this we have to throw garbage in other route van.

Vibhor rawal
        from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
        Sep 10, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452007

Request your attention to help with dogs menace in 37, jati colony, indore.
        There are atleast 8 to 10 street dogs who have become very dangerous. It has become a problem for colony people to walk, school kids going and coming from school.
        These dogs at night chase and bark throughout the day and night and disturb everyone's sleep.
        For old people and kids specially it has become a menace.
        I will request you to kindly take care of this at the earliest.
        Sep 09, 2017
        [email protected]'s response
        Keep change the Swiper and area incharge
        I m complaint about that in my area Banganga mahesh yadav nagar swiper and area in charge every month taking 150rs to 200rs from every house by the name of swach bharat abhiyan and they Intimidation to every one if you not pay we send a 2000rs of chalan at your home.

crownfab
          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
          Sep 7, 2017

Kindly collect the garbage form our office 16/1/1 race course road indore
          We have complaint may times...

Yadunath Rathod
            Sep 7, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I would like to invite your kind attention that van for collecting garbage from
            Door to door is coming in our suryadev nagar colony, zone 13, ward 81 but
            They are lefting our line from sector a - plot no. 173 to 180 which highly
            Objectionable, because intentionaly van is not coming in our line. I dont know
            What is reason behind it. But it is very much serious matter because while
            Van is coming in other lines of colony and collecting gargage but they are
            Escaping to collect garbage in our portion. Why so.?
            Sep 07, 2017
            Updated by Yadunath Rathod
            I would like to invite your kind attention that VAN for collecting garbage from
            door to door is coming in our Suryadev Nagar colony, Zone 13, Ward 81 but
            they are lefting our line from Sector A- Plot No. 173 to 180 which highly
            objectionable, because intentionaly VAN is not coming in our line. I dont know
            what is reason behind it. But it is very much serious matter because while
            VAN is coming in other lines of colony and collecting gargage but they are
            escaping to collect garbage in our portion . Why So. ?

Landmark Honda Indore
              from Mandal, Gujarat
              Sep 6, 2017

Address: 452010

महोदय,

हमारे यहाँ पर नगर निगम की गाड़ी कचरा उठाने नहीं आती है, जिसकी वजह से बहुत ही असुविधा होती है, कृपया इस पते पर कचरा वाहन प्रतिदिन भेजने की कृपा करें, जिससे हम स्वेच्छा भारत अभियान में अपना योगदान दे सकें. और इंदौर को स्वच्छ बनाने में सहयोग कर सकें.

हमारा पता है --
              लैंडमार्क हौंडा
              ४/७, लसूड़िया मोरी देवास नका, पंचवटी इंदौर
              Nehru Nagar Road no. 1
              House no. 83/1 Amir pahelwan ki chal
              Indore
              Is address ke samne ki strit light 3 Din se band he
              Apke Department me call receive nhi kr the he
              Jiski vajah se yha pr rhne walo ko bhut problem a rhi he
              Sir mera apse nivedan he ki Ap jaldi se jaldi yha ki strit light chalu krva Dijiye

garbage not picking - Comment #2843919 - Image #0

vishalk1
                from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                Sep 5, 2017

regarding garbage collection

Dear Mam/Sir,
                I want to draw your attention regarding garbage collection in our
                flat. We are from 48 GOPAL BAGH SHADHANI APPARTMENT INDORE.
                Garbage collecting vehicles are not collecting garbage from our flat, they are asking for extra money to collect garbage .
                I humbly request you to look in to matter and solve issue ASAP.
                Vishal Kukreja...
                deepasatle
                from Okha, Gujarat
                Sep 4, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453331

Choukidar has made toilet in public property it's a wall of community hall of silicon city rau... Whole day they use that toilet n not listening if we are telling them to remove it. They try to threaten as 12 people staying in that jhopdi from many years. They are using society water pipeline though people told her not to do so. The plot owner is an old widow lady she doesn't visit. Please help we paid so much n bought this house n without paying they r staying in this society.
                Rajesh Joshi Udhyan DKN Sector Scheme 74-C me last 4 mahino se building material sadak par pada h. Jiske karan macchar ho rahe h sath hi gandagi fail rahi h
                Makan bhi bager Nakeshe ke banaya ja raha h

Kripya Atishighra Karyawahi Kare

Avantika Nagar
                  Sep 4, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir.
                  Stray dogs are growing a lot in our colony and they are biting and threatning every now and then to local people and the resident of our colony 909 avantika nagar, scheme no. 51, near ideal acedemy school, and some 1 family kèep and bread them but other local people and residents including our family are getting problems and people do not passes here by i request with you to take away these dogs in dogs van and not allow them to keep unnecessary these dogs without permission.
                  And strictly action required.

Veeresh Hondadakatti
                    from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                    Sep 3, 2017

Address: 452012

For the last 4 days garbage not collected from our multi bajaj ji dream on navneet garden road, annapurna road-452012.

The door-to-door collecting vehicle is not giving any signal (Playing song) and we're not getting any clue about its coming. So, not sure if it is coming or not also.

Pls instruct vehicle driver and helper to play music, stop at our multi and collect garbage.

Veeresh hondadakatti
                    Hello sir, Im living in maha laxmi nagar sec A.There is no stoppage of kachra gadi at our home.Due to this we are facing a major problem.All the waste is getting collected day by day outside our home.I request u to pls change the route of that gadi or pls provide us a public dustbin so that we can dumb our waste.
                    THANK YOU

Nayan Vagrecha
                      from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
                      Sep 1, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

Street dogs are growing day by day in my area Vaibhav Nagar 'A' sector, near ram mandir childrens are scared of them they are not playing outside there homes
                      Specially a black dog who barks on every one please i need your strict action
                      Full adress -
                      Vaibhav Nagar 'A' sector (near ram mandir), kanadia road, Indore
                      Hope you will understand kindly pay attention to my words.
                      Thankyou

priya barod
                        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                        Sep 1, 2017

I am milkmain, and everyday serve to milk home delivery to our client, last day i have seen violation between road from eh-61 scheme-no.- 54, there is taken a lot of space for bricks, sand and other construction materials, and its also taken in between road please check and ratified this problem as soon as possible, because there is live in aged person and his faced to lot of problem for this

Atul Gova
                          Aug 31, 2017

Dear concern

I live in 96b amrit palace nipaniya indore. The drainage line sump is just in front of my entry gate and is broken. Since a long time muncipal cop is not looking in to the matter.

Maintaining staff had opened it for clearance and since then it's broken and left as it is for last 2 months.

Kindly look in the matter and resolve asap
                          The sanitary system of my house is blocked. Plz send any worker to clean this line. It's requested sir .🙏
                          I am RTI activist from bhopal fighting against corruption issues i have submitted an RTI against skill development programme going in the city (NULM) but the letter was return back saying that you have write the name official person
                          who can be possible to know name the certain person who taking care of RTI

Anubha Pateriya
                            Aug 27, 2017
                            May 1, 2023
                            This thread was updated on May 1, 2023

about kachra gadi

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Mera nam anubha pateriya he... Me shri krishna avenue face 1 limbodi khandwa road me rehti hu... Yaha kachra gadi hamesha 12 baje dopahar ke bad aati h... Subh coaching hone ke karan kachra nai de pate... Or yaha koi public dustbin nai he.. Kachra gadi balon se bat karne pe.. Bo jhagda karne lagte he.. Kabhi kabhi 3 baje tak aate he. Or kachra v nai lete...
                            53 other people found this review helpful
                            53 found this helpful
                            13 Comments
                            abhinavguptaindore
                            from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                            Aug 25, 2017

narmada line and chamber line leakage

There is continuous leakage of narmada line water connection near chamber. When ever there is water supply on from muncipal corporation all roads near the below address suffer from leakage water.
                            Also water seems to mixed with chamber drainage water which is stinking.
                            Please get it resolved asap.

Address
                            Ajay kumar gupta
                            44 b chandra nagar, behind amar villas hotel, mr 9 circle.
                            Saurabh Badole
                            Aug 23, 2017
                            Jun 2, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2023

Address: 452010

From 20.07.2017, i have given application to udyan adhikari for cutting of wild tree of mango in front of my house. I would request you to pls look up in the matter with utmost importance, as due to rainy season all insects, ants and leafs are coming i side my house. The branches are all coming down towards gallery of my house and damaging the walls of my house. Last week, one of the weak damaged branch has also fall down on my car and made a big dent over it.
                            I can see lots of stray dogs complaints but
                            I hardly see work of your department towards this in most of indore area.
                            I think this is major issue and not being taken care. Or guide some other way to resolve them.
                            This is also included in clean city
                            Dear Sir / Mam
                            i have given Online application to udyan adhikari for cutting of wild tree online complain have been registered i had paid the amt online to Nagar Nigam Indore which is Rs 2000 still no one is coming to cut the tree from nagar nigam i had personally talked to them after taking the Online amt which Is Rs 2000 now they our telling that we have to cut the tree on our own i have tried a lot but can't get a person who can climb up and cut the tree . that's why i would like to request that some one from nagar Nigam Udyan vibhag should come and cut the tree . due to that tree my Tiles our also coming out . my water tank is leaking and the walls of the home our also getting spoiled . one of the tree is also fallen down on my sheet . My Home is in shree Nagar Main Indore Near

cutting of wild tree in front of my house - Comment #4099113 - Image #0
                            cutting of wild tree in front of my house - Comment #4099113 - Image #1
                            श्री मान उद्यान विभाग अधिकारी महोदय
                            नगर पालिका निगम
                            इंदौर
                            विषय - पेड़ कटाई व छटाई हेतु आवेदन
                            निवेदन है कि मूक बधिर संगठन स्कीम नंबर 71 बी रणजीत हनुमान मंदिर के पीछे
                            संस्थान परिसर में बड़े बड़े जंगली वृक्ष है जब हवा बारिश तूफ़ान होता है जिससे अचानक पेड़ निरकर दुसरो के घरो व जान मॉल के नुकसान का सामना करना पड़ रहा है
                            चुकी स्कूल परिसर में 600 बधिर छात्र एवं छात्राए है जो बोल व् सुन नहीं पाते है
                            बधिर विद्यार्थी जो कि परिसर में खेलते है और अचानक किसी पेड़ के गिरने से संस्था व बच्चो को अपनी जान का नुकसान का सामना भी करना पड़ सकता है जिससे संस्था असमर्थ है
                            कृपया आपसे निवेदन है कि जल्द से जल्द त्वरित कार्यवाही करे व इस समस्या से निजात दिलाए

धन्यवाद

भवदीय
                            मूक बधिर संगठन इंदौर

Ashish_14r
                              Aug 23, 2017

Dear sir.
                              Stray dogs are growing a lot in our colony and they are biting and threatning every now and then to local people and the resident of our colony babji nagar near plot no. 200 to 210 and scheme no 114 part 2 near garden and some 1 or 2 family kèep and bread them but other local people and residents including our family are getting problems and child not able to play outside and people donnot passes here by i request with you to take away these dogs in dogs van and not allow them to keep unnecessary these dogs without permission.
                              And strictly action required.

Ashish rai

tkm1953
                                from Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Aug 23, 2017

Water supply in our colony anuragnagar ward no.30 was started in june'17. Contaminated, fowl smelling water is being supplied since then despite of numerous complaints to narmada supply engineers and our corporator. Water supply was stopped number of times for stopping sewage mixing in water line but the problem remains. It is a grave health hazard for whole colony and reflects poorly on water supply system and sensitivity of persons responsible for water supply.
                                We hope that persons responsible for water supply will take immediate steps to start clean water supply.
                                Sir i am writing you from tilak nagar extension 76 i have my night shift job and the garbage van only come once in the morning time please tell them to come once in evening or noon time also we have collected alot of garbage at our home please solve my problem

Amolgujarathi
                                  Aug 22, 2017

Address: 452009

I am amol gujarathi here by complaining for drainage choking. Somehow drainage line have been mixed in the boring of our apartment 'man angan'. Boring water have become so much dirty & bad smell is coming. This boring water is even not safe for toilet usage.
                                  Request municipal corporation indore to treat this urgent matter. As this could result in sever epidemic.

Amol gujarathi
                                  Aug 23, 2017
                                  Still not resolved. Pls take immediate action. Regards Amol Gujarathi
                                  Aug 23, 2017
                                  Updated by Amolgujarathi
                                  No one from municipal corporation came to clean the drainage chamber. Pls inform to Municipal corporation, Indore officer