Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 1736

File a complaint to Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL]

Having problems with Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL]

Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] Phone Numbers

+91 11 4607 4607
+91 11 2617 1860
+91 11 2617 1863
+91 11 2617 1921

Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] Website

Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] Head Office Address

IGL Bhawan, Plot No. 4, Community Centre, Sector 9, R K Puram
New Delhi District

Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] reviews & complaints page 21

Sanjeev1331
Sep 4, 2021

Non-activation of gas connection

Address:K 48, Kirti Nagar New Delhi 110015

BP no. [protected]; meter no HBM[protected]
Meter was installed long time ago. Security deposit of Rs 6000 duly paid ar IDs per the payment link provided by IGL(Order ID IGLDOMPOSTPAID[protected], UPI ID [protected] DT 01.09.21).
Despite repeated follow-up including numerous complaints to Call Centre, gas connection not activated....
Alokigl
Sep 4, 2021

Too much bill

My bp no is [protected] in the name of Vinod Kapoor, my bill doesn't correspond to my usage, my meter shows a reading of 216 units till date but my bill paid till date is far more. I am a senior citizen with very little income. Your help would be very much appreciated....
sandeep saxena
Sep 3, 2021

Non connection of PNG lines- BP- 1600016345 JMR 8801645477

Address:N 601, JMD GARDENS, SOHNA ROAD , NEAR SUBHASH CHOWK

We have given payment of connection charges wide cheque no. 000283 on 4th February 2021 and till now the connection has not been provided to me. You have been enjoying the interest on deposit and harassing the customer.
Your person came and inspected everything.
Another person came and installed the meter etc and did not saything, said everything is perfect.
Just one week before your contractor came to...
Niranu
Sep 3, 2021

Restoration of connection No 1000017378

Address:Rohini, Delhi

The above mentioned connection was temporary disconnected for renovation and a request for restoration was made on 26.8.2021 morning. Today is the 9th Day since the complaint was registered but my connection is not restored till today for reason best known to you. For the last four days numerous telephonic request and complaints have been made to customer care- control room and to contractor numbers provided by the control room. Everyone...
This is Omwati. A resident of Naya Bazar najafgarh Fitting and laying of vertical piping and installation of meter has been done in our home but the underground connection from the main source is still pending . It has been almost one year when these copper pipes and meter was installed. Ever since till now many frequent requests have been made toward this respect but every time the authorities turned a deaf year towards our request. The...
Ladoomatoo
Aug 31, 2021

A random bill

Address:Qtr no-264 sec A-5 pkt-6 police colony Narela delhi-40

My BP NO -[protected], billing name KAPIL KUMAR NAIN. nobudy has visited my house since last few months to calculate the reading and a random bill has been sent .kindly look into it....
Ladoomatoo
Aug 31, 2021

Bill regarding

Address:Qtr no-264 sec A-5 pkt-6 police colony Narela delhi -40

Sir my BP no is [protected] and billing name KAPIL KUMAR NAIN. nobody has visited our house to calculate the reading and a random bill has been sent since last few months. Kindly look into it....
MNora
Aug 31, 2021

Not Changing Meter

Address:R Cube Hospitality LLP.

Dear IGL

its been more then month submitted cheque in IGL to get the meter changed. which has not changed yet even they r not responding on call.. Please get this short as soon as possible.

My BP number is [protected]...
ryan gaming
Aug 29, 2021

Indl not picking up phone and not addressing complaint

BP no.[protected] & address N 1202 logix blossom county noida sec 137
Trying to contact and request indls Govind, amit (mktg) Sumit( plumber) ashish technician but they all have refused & are delaying the work inspite of cheque being cleared.Its highly unprofessional in part of you and your contractors to bring a bad name to such a respectable and highly efficient organisation ...IGL.kindly look into the matter. When I told them that...
Lilambar Pant
Aug 29, 2021

Gas bill.

C6/152A, KESHAV PURAM.
इस घर का (BP NO [protected] ) gas का बिल Rs 985 दिखाया गया है और LAST DATE 30, 8, 2021 दिखाई है। जबकि घर लगातार बन्द है। इस बात को मैंने पहले भी कई बार बताया है और वहां के मीटर की फ़ोटो भी कई बार भेजी...
Address:Flat number 92, Indraprastha Apartment pocket 3 sector 12 Dwarka

BP number [protected]

I had applied for new connection in April first week but till now no meter has been installed. I have received call from people who said they will install the meter but none of them showed up till date.

My payment has also been submitted.

Kindly get my meter installed as soon as possible...
Address:PK-20, Sector 121, Near to 121 Homes (Parthala Chowk)

Would like to bring to your kind notice that our connection number (B P No.[protected]) was generated in year 2019 (almost 2 years back). Meter also installed at home in year 2020 (almost 1 year back), however R/F connection not done till date despite of several requests and complaints. Every time we raise the complained and your field level team close the same by submitting wrong feedback that the ground line is not...
Kr.Rajneesh
Aug 28, 2021

No gas supply provide to me

Address:H no. 382,Street no. 7 Durga puri extension shahdara delhi 110093

Mere ghar me new igl png connection ho gaya hai lakin mujhe abhi tak gas supply nahi mili hai.
Mobile no. [protected]...
Abhirampadhy
Aug 27, 2021

Disconnect

Address:403 Sharadkunj plot c58/18 sector 62 noida

BP no [protected]
Please disconnect my gas connection as We are staying mostly with our children due to COVID.
We may not use it for at least 6 months from now....
Manjari Balaji
Aug 25, 2021

Gas stove repair

Address:C 113, Eastend apartment mayur vihar phase i extn

Two of the 4 burners not working properly, need repairing...
Address:Hl-12A L-block Hari Nagar New Delhi- 110064,

I applied for 4 nos gas connection for my house, one on each floor to IGL vide an e-mail on April 27th, 2021. An IGL representative visited us on May 20th, 2021, and collected all security cheques amounting to Rs.27000/- along with duly filled and signed forms. We were accorded BP numbers [protected], 08 & 10.
The installation of meters and indoor gas pipeline for the first two floors were taken up and finished in the month of June...
Bhagwan Swaroop
Aug 24, 2021

Bill paid on 30/06/2021, but still unpaid

Address:B 35, SF 03, Rail Vihar, Loni Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh - 201102

Dear sir/ma'am,
This is to inform you that I'm a consumer of IGL using PNG connection BP No. [protected], Name Savita, Add: B35, SF 03, Rail Vihar, Loni, Ghaziabad, UP 201102, sice February 2021, I paid a billed amount of ₹926/- on 30.06.2021, but payment not updated in payment history, when complained on 7th July they have updated payment in payment history, after some time they have removed from payment history and still...
+19 photos
Vijayb09
Aug 23, 2021

Connection problem after payment

I have complained to igl related to my connected pipeline. In my area all are using gas pipeline only our line had not yet started. The payment was done... around 2 years going to complete still we don't have a connected line. Raised a many complaints through direct, their chat bots, through Ivr. But still they are not respond....
RishabhbathlaD170
Aug 19, 2021

I want to disconnect my CNG meter for few days

Address:D-8/170 BATHLA APARTMENT PLOT No 43 I.P. EXTENSION, PATPARGANJ,, DELHI-110092

My BP NUMBER IS -[protected]
I am having renovation at my house I want to disconnect the meter and it's pipe and then I want to connect the same meter with retrofit...
Address:Rzf-40d, street no-4,mahavir enclave ,new delhi-110045

I have registered for new connection under BP NO-[protected] last month...on 22july feasibility test passed in my area as per mail from igl team...I have submitted all document nd payment of rs 275 also deducted from my account..but still no person come to install new connection with meter ...from last 3weeks someone from ur team call nd said is week m ho jyega...but still no visit has done...pls solve the issue...