Indulekha Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 21, 2023
Complaints 79

File a complaint to Indulekha

Having problems with Indulekha?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indulekha customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indulekha reviews & complaints page 4

from Raichur, Karnataka
Aug 20, 2018

Hi team, please confirm if the batch no (Zbr-13) and (Zbr-15) has changed it's texture, color, smell? I brought indulekha from flipkart and it looks completely different from the one i was using for 4 years. This product does not even have a bar code. It has foul smell and even after 2 3; shampoo the smell does not go.. It smells more of a chemical than the one i used to use which was more of bringha and camphor. Color has changed from green to red. Please confirm if you have changed the product features
Indulekha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I brougth your product from snapdeal it cost me 547 for 3 bt its dublicate hair oil so i case f.i.r against tht i[censored] have suggest me some thing more thn tell me
Its my no [protected]
Mail id arora.[protected]@gmail.com

indulekha change in quality - Comment #3226186 - Image #0

mohit_kejriwal
    Aug 19, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

I ordered indulekha twice.
    Once i got light red color oil from flipkart and once i got light brown color oil from amazon.
    Which one should i trust and now i am worried before applying indulekha on my scalp cause i don't know which one is real.
    It's truly horrifying please guide me and take some action against the faulty.
    Please provide some seal packed bottles for security.

Also watch this video about your product -
    https://youtu.be/_VfCIiQuhn0
    I bought this product today 28-08-18 from snapdeal.
    I suspect this is real or fake.
    How to know the originality of the product?
    is this for real?
    i uploaded the pics of barcode to be reviewed.

2 different product in market - Comment #3196031 - Image #0
    2 different product in market - Comment #3196031 - Image #1
    2 different product in market - Comment #3196031 - Image #2
    I bought this product on 28-08-18 from snapdeal.
    I suspect this is real or fake.
    How to know the originality of the product?
    is this for real?
    i uploaded the pics of barcode to be reviewed.
    kindly contact me as soon as possible.

2 different product in market - Comment #3205813 - Image #0
    2 different product in market - Comment #3205813 - Image #1
    2 different product in market - Comment #3205813 - Image #2

PrasadDeshmukh
      from Anand, Gujarat
      Jul 15, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

Hi team, we have online ordered Indulekha Bringha oil from flipkart.com which seems not and ginuan product as packing of product, cooler of bottle and smell of oil is not normal as regular, this we can easily identify because we are using this product since very long (more than 2years)

We expect necessary action 'll be taken

Prasad Deshmukh
      There are many duplicate products of indulekha hair oil .can you please look into it especially in online markets like Flipkart and amazon
      Ordrer id :OD[protected] i am purchasing this product from Flipkart its totally duplicate product please stop supplying them

fake product - Comment #3187847 - Image #0
      I have received two bottles of fake bringa oil with the label of indulekha. I think some crooks are using the label for cheating the customers and they are using online platform for this. I request you to file a case against these cheaters.

Seena Binu
        Jul 10, 2018

Address: 682037

Hello Team

This is Seena Binu from Cochin. I have been using your Indulekha bringa oil for the last couple of years and gaining excellent overall results. Recently I purchased one 100 ml bottle through Flipkart at a discounted price, having batch # ZBR-15 and date of manufacturing 02/2018. The problem with this batch of product is the smell, which is quite different when compared with previous batch. Besides it takes more time to wash it from the hair, consuming much shampoo.This bottle doesn't have product bar code and complete address of the manufacturer. I suspects that the product is fake.

Please offer your comments.

Seena Binu
        This is the 3rd time I'm getting a bottle whose neck brokes off easily . Im a regular user of Indulekha and I find this wierd.

fake oil - Comment #3160406 - Image #0
        I too bought he indulekha oil through snapdeal and I'm also facing same problem regarding the smell and quality, please tell that is it safe to use?
        I DHANANJAY SONTAKKE got fake product of indulekha bringha hair oil from flipkart . Which has bad odour and has color difference which was different from original one which we were using since 2 yrs since indulekha product .so kindly do needful to me and take proper action against such thing do that it could notbe happen further

fake oil - Comment #3182321 - Image #0
        18 other people found this review helpful
        18 found this helpful

likhith.n
          from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
          Feb 17, 2017

Address: ZAP17

I'm from tirupathi I bought the indulekha oil recently through snapdeal on February 7 it's manfactured on Jan 2016 . problem is the oil smell is different from my previously used bringa oil bottle and also it takes much more time to wash the hair while bathing, consuming much shampoo which I doesn't seen in my previously used oil .it is mfg by Mosons extractions ltd.
          Can u please tell me whether it is good to use this type of oil ? Is it a genuine indulekha oil ?
          Today i have the same problem its smell and quality is different from previous order from amazon .I bought it from snapdeal that may sell duplicate product.

Oil smell is different and needs much shampoo while head bath, not cleanable easily, is it good to use such oil? - Comment #2886307 - Image #0

Kvsrkishore
            Jan 26, 2017

Kindly inform to manufacture to verify bar code and oil smell

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670101

I kvsr kishore frm Hyderabad, am using this oil from few years, today I opened seal am surprise to see a leakage on outside yellow sticker, and main point is that SMELL is different, kindly take Necessary action as soon as possible, I purchased induleka bringha oil from snapdeal Nov 18th.
            i have bill and pics
            I[censored] want sample kindly Inform me,
            Am calling this no not working [protected], website also not working, that's...
            14 Comments
            Monty Monty
            Oct 24, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 255103

I am using Indulekha bringa Hair oil from past one year and i didn't find much improvement. the onlt advantage for me is hairs looks black and healthy. but there is no growth and now a days hair fall is high. i was using Indulekha Milk shampoo, during those days i feel good. but that shampoo got stopped.

Please suggest me which shampoo is good with indulekha and am daaaaaam confused to continue this product
            Iam using different products og induleka since it came to market..i was much satisfied with all most all the product.
            Iam very much happy with sathapathiri cream. Thanks for it.. Nowadays I dnt find them in markets.kindly sell the product again or suggest me where can I get them. Thank you
            Recently I bought induleka bringha oil from Amazon but the color of the oil is light color rather then brown color .. can u tell me is it duplicate
            After applying indulekha hair oil after 2 hours complulsorry wash our head
            Whenever washing that time also more hairs are falling for this give the solution for this u have give solution as much as possible and to reduce our hair loss

I have found so many duplicate Indhukelha hairoils in Famous online sites.
            Even they are selling oils below the MRP, So many of them thinks it was better choices to buy online for cheap.Some sellers are doing like that.
            Can you please check ?

Address: G3 7AE

I am from Glasgow, United Kingdom, I am using your product from 2 months, but I am feeling severe headache after the application of the product (indulekha bringha oil, batch no. ZEO19). So can you please share the information regarding the same. Is it safe to use it and also what i want to know the side effects of the product, which is surprisingly not mentioned anywhere.
              Eagerly waiting for your response.
              Thanking...
              6 other people found this review helpful
              6 found this helpful
              jamalnoushad
              Jun 28, 2015

Al Musafir Bakery, Vizhinjam Trivandrum contact: [protected] [protected] Subject: No response from the dealers. Sir, We have taken Indulekha products as per the bill attached with this letter. The products are on sale from 15/10/2014.We have taken the products worth rupees 15660.00 on a condition from the dealer that he would replace the items which are not been sold.We have got some products like hair oils and face packs which are not moved much.We contacted the dealer too many times but he have'nt replied positively to us till now.Indulekha products were distributed by a dealer from balaramapuram, but in the mean while they stopped the dealership with indulekha and told us to contact a dealer in thiruvananthapuram namely geetha agencies.We contacted them but we did'nt get any positive reply from them.we now request you kindly to replace the items which are not moved by the items which do good sales in our store.We never demanded for a refund, we just need the replacement of the unmoved items.No dealers have visited our store after we took the products from them. Hope we would get a positive response very soon.Please find the attachments. Contact details of Geetha agency: [protected] Faithfully, Al Musafir Bakery, Vizhinjam Trivandrum contact: [protected] [protected]

yadava krishnan
                from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                May 7, 2014

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Last few days I am watching your advertisement on tv. There is lots of ideas to promote your product but the way you are promoting is totally awkward. I requested you to stop that clip, that boy taken hair from rice. Its really vomiting...
                customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                I guessed so, that clip only removed from that ad.
                Thanks for consider the same and please do some better ideas to promote your ad in future. Thanks again.

karthi05cool
                  Jul 15, 2013

Address: Industrial Estate, Palayad, Thalassery, Kerala-670 661., Kerala

This is karthi from chennai, im started using this hair oil for last 3 months...i couldnot find any improvement ... Actually dont believe the commercial advt and get the products, i m losing more hair after using indulekha, now i dont have infront hair, its not stopping and now facing heavy hair fall. Now i am looking like a old man after using.
                  One of my friend is also suffering from heavy hair loss after using this oil, he is also a single.
                  I didn't get married and my parents are also feeling about my hair. Pls stop using this product, suggestion is treat your hair with natural remedies only

Dont refer your friends to use the oil, This is the real statement

Customer supp executive is also not guiding and they instruct us to wrong type o[censored]sing.

I am ready to show my hair (before / after using)

JEEVA15521
                    Mar 30, 2013

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

I have bought indulekha hair oil ..bot i dont know how to use this hair oil ..could u please help me in this

Indulekha Hair Oil — usage

Yesterday i tried indulekha hair oil and today evening i had
                    experienced severe headache, then i washed my hair
                    and now feeling good, am thinking if the product is natural
                    why ppl having headeache, same experience for my frnd. The best
                    i had is parachute coconut oil.
                    This is karthi from chennai, im started using this hair oil for last 3 months...i couldnot find any improvement ... Actually dont believe the commercial advt and get the products, i m losing more hair after using indulekha, now i dont have infront hair, its not stopping and now facing heavy hair fall. Now i am looking like a old man after using.
                    One of my friend is also suffering from heavy hair loss after using this oil, he is also a single.
                    I didn't get married and my parents are also feeling about my hair. Pls stop using this product, suggestion is treat your hair with natural remedies only

Customer supp executive is also not guiding and they instruct us to wrong type o[censored]sing.

Subin CB
                      Jan 26, 2013

Review of Indulekha Hair oil - Please dont buy

Dear All

I am using Indhulekha Hair oil for past 3 to 4months, they said u will get solution for hair loss within 8 weeks. The same happened, within 8 weeks you wont have any hair on your head. my 50% of hair lost after using this oil.

I don't why still no one taking action against this company.

Still if you want to get the review, pls go thru the below link.

http://ayurvedicproductreviews.blogspot.in/2011/12/indulekha-hair-oil-review.htm...br...
                      11 other people found this review helpful
                      11 found this helpful
                      12 Comments
                      ladybangalore
                      Nov 12, 2012

this is a fake product which I have used for last 12 months and there is no result, I have used it as the manufacturer said, but my hair continue to fall, then I contacted them by phone, initially they responded saying that I should continue to use it because initially hair will continue to fall for some time then start growing. But unfortunately, hair continued to fall. then i contacted them, they started drifting calls, then they started not attending calls from my number, I am fed up with them. Becuase I spend more than 6000 Rupees using 16 bottles and after than no use, now I have sent a legal notice to them, This is only by my uncle becuase he is a lawyer, otherwise I cannot think of spending money and time behind this. they show such advertisements with film stars, I actually believed what they said. Please please, please learn lesson from my experience. At least do a better research or wait for someone to get experience before you buy.. be cautious

Indulekha gold hair oil — heavy hairloss

I am using this product for 2 and a half months but there is no change in the growth of my hair and now i am suffering from heavy hair loss.and i am afraid of the situation of becoming bald.
                      With experience and from reports from Doctors and internet research has proved that any product used for hair loss should be used for life long. May it be Hair oil, hair supplements or even Hair creams, discontinuation of any of these products lead to severe or persistent hair loss.
                      Best form of treatment is Diet control with well balanced diet. Vitamin E, D and B12, Biotin, Saw Palmetto oil, Egg is a must in diet. Egg contains most proteins needed for hair.
                      Exercise daily, be stress free as stress increases hair fall.Consult a doctor, it may help.

Quit experimenting every products on sale. I know you are worried and will do anything for treatment, but you'll be just an experimental rat for those companies. They put a high price tag as they know you'll buy it what so ever.

Roshan Varghese Mathew
                        from Kottayam, Kerala
                        May 28, 2012

Indulekha hair oil is misleading people by giving fake ads

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I'm a 21 year old guy.i have used five bottles of Indulekha hair oil,but i couldn't find out any increase in my hair growth yet.Dear hair losers,trust my word, Indulekha hair oil is 100% fake.Don't ever buy that,you will get cheated for sure.I'm not a dhathri or such other hair products share holder,but from my experience i'm saying.I want no more people to be cheated like me.Now i realize that simply i wasted my...
                        X
                        xavier_mp
                        from Jangaon, Telangana
                        May 25, 2012

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I have been using the Indulekha hair care oil for about 4 months continually. The claim of the product is that it will prevent hair fall and that it will help in sprouting more hair. But after using about 4 months and according to the direction I would say that it has no effect at all. And these products are sold at exorbitant rate. I feel that I have been cheated by this company.
                        if you use indulekha as told, you can see new hair growing in your balded region.we have to apply oil directly on scalp [and not on hair] at night time and take bath in morning.donot apply shampoo.continue this for two weeks or so and then start applying oil on scalp about one hour before taking bath.I assure you that small strands of new hair can be seen within two months..apply in forehead near hairline and new hair growth will be seen clearly once you have completed one bottle ie approximately 1.5 to 2 months.

shabnak
                          Jan 6, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

the product is not giving any results,rather hair fall is increased after the use of this product. Please do not fool the public like this.
                          true, when i use this product after one week my hairfall rate increases double

PRAVEEN M P
                            from Kolasib, Mizoram
                            Nov 29, 2011

Address: Kerala

my dear male hair losers,

I am 100perc SURE THAT THIS INDULEKHA GOLD is ''FAKE".

DONT WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY FOR ÏNDULEKHA GOLD, Believe me, coz i too used it....for atleast 4 months....no positive sign at all.

A more faster receeding hair line and growing dandruff is the only result.
                            totally agree with u praveen

sweetya
                              from Edakkulam, Kerala
                              Aug 7, 2011

Address: Kerala

hey i m a 20 yrs old girl.i started using this product from last 2 weeks...i couldnot find any improvement ...!! i did not get relieved of dandruff and hair loss! the fact is that,after i started using this , i m losing more hair..what do others say?do it grow again?kindly help me friends..because,if it is not effective,i want to stop using before i lose my hair at the earliest!!i would like to have others suggestion.
                              well i was lukin for reiews in order to buy 1...any way, if wat u observed is true thn no way am buyin it...am 22 but ma hair luses lik am 42...so nly option is surgery ahh??but cant afford 1lakh rs!!!so let ma hair rest n peace i suppose...
                              when i use indulekha, my hair falling rate increased.and i did not get relieved of dandruff and hair loss.do my hair grow again?
                              it is not very effective for new hair growth..i am using this oil for 4 weeks...
                              by sreejith
                              i am 24 years old women after using this product 9weeks hair loss is increased . ADVT is much better level hair loss is increased dandruff isalso increased level what an ideaaaaaaaaaa

please stop these nonsense ADVT
                              if this is the review i not gonna buy this, waste of money and stupid advertisment...
                              Is this effective for men also? For the last 2 months I am using this oil but I didn’t get any relief from my hair loss.
                              I have been using this oil for about 8 weeks and my hairfall only increased. just opposite to the advt
                              men's can use this oil for hair loss?
                              I have been using this product for only 3 weeks!and i am really amazed at the way this product works!My results have been really postivie!So i totally disagree to the statemets said above!
                              Indulekha Gold is positively a very good product, !It is better than any other product that i have tried!my hair loss has decreased after using this!
                              So far indulekha gold has provided the best advertisement ad in malayalam regarding to hair loss and other problems related!!!And after using i find it very good and totally effective!!!So personally i think this is the best product and disagree to the top statement above!It isnt totally bad, but its totally good!
                              indulekha gold is a good product!
                              The agreeing statements seen above is really stupid!Indulekha gold is an amazing product!Im really happy using this!
                              Indulekha gold is the best product i have ever used!
                              it is a nice product
                              All the disappointed comments seems from real users of the product. And it seems that all happy comments are from the producers of the company. It will be good to have a before use and after use picture/video of your hair and hence see the results for yourself.
                              my dear male hair losers,

i am posting this comment after months of research in this area.
                              thus i provide ALL of you the LINK http://www.americanhairloss.org

please go and have a detailed study about your hair loss.

I am 100perc SURE THAT THIS INDULEKHA GOLD is ''FAKE".

Also remember that only FINASTERIDE(MEN ONLY) AND MINOXIDIL(MEN/WOMEN) are the RESULT GIVING SOLUTIONS APPROVED BY FDA

DONT WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY FOR ÏNDULEKHA GOLD, Believe me, coz i too used it...for atleast 4 months...no positive sign at all.
                              ths product s completly fake en ths sales s based on busines trick... See coments abov...continuous good comnts...
                              1bad coment en complaints abt prdct s enuf for a prdct to b fake...
                              plzz dnt buy ths prdct... Its jst lik hairomax en market...first use makes a complet satisfctn thn aftr one week hairfal strts mor thn usual...
                              abov al good comnts r the same en evry complaint site en customer coments site... Its a trick to mak pepl belev the prdct s gud... Dnt get cheatd...u not getn profit out f it...
                              This is fake product. I am using this product for the last 6 weeks and my hair fall is increased. Please do not waste money for this.
                              Don't use INDULEKHA GOLD, its FAKE...
                              I had used the damn Indulekha gold hair oil for the last 3months... there is no use.. hair keep loosing. . nd dandruff still ther... nd also no improvement on hair growth.. as they say.. my head is getting balder... JUZ WASTE OF MONEY..
                              first go through the link given below to find out the original review after that decide whether to buy it or not http://indulekhagoldcompletehaircareoil.blogspot.com/
                              dont buy
                              njan upayogichu nokkilaaa pakshe enthe friend upayogikkunu 1 azhcha ayathe ullu nokkatteeeeeeeeeee
                              still confused with the comments...who is real users and who are not...Please suggest me a proper review...then let me think of buying this product...?

thnks
                              Shafeer
                              all hair oils including indulakha is been developed from our cocunt oil.it will give better result than evey one..its true.
                              Thanks PRAVEEN M P for the link.But is that treatment commodity available here?????
                              i use oil but not growth total hair loss why do other oil
                              had used the damn Indulekha gold hair oil for the last 3months... there is no use.. hair keep loosing
                              indulekha gold my age-33, wht growth
                              pls.stop the nonsense advertisement
                              I 100% agree. Ive been using the current so called "Indulekha Gold" for last 3 and a half months. It showed no effect at all..!! It is really a fake one.
                              It is smelling also very badly...!!
                              In the beginning I got the Indulekha Gold (1 bottle) which was really good and my hair started growing. After that it was not available in the market.
                              Due to heavy demand .Later the New Version "Indulekha Bringha" ( so called Indulekha Gold ) crept in market with increased price. It is totally ! Really Waste of Money..!! I still have 8 bottles with me and nobody uses it now.
                              RamKumar!
                              From my experience..
                              Try using Minokem 5%. Its a medicine to regrow hair.
                              And dont expect wonders in few weeks for any product. Try using Minokem 2% and make sure there is no irritation on your scalp. Tried and its working fine. Product was recommended by a skin specialist, and she said it'll take 8 months to show the difference. You have to daily apply a little on hair lost region in the night and wash it off in the morning. I used dhathri's dheedhi shampoo which can be used regularly. it'll give a healthy look.
                              I didnt find a noticeable change, but my friends who saw me after a long period recognized some change. dont give up i[censored] dont see any change in a short period..nothing can give such a result.
                              Don't know about the Indulekha gold's results, so no comments..
                              Also drink lot of water, have some regular physical activity..walking, playing or something..& dont let dust get into ur head (like going in bike after a bath..wear some thing in that case) bath in good water.
                              i am using indulekha gold hair for last 2 weeks but icouldn't find any improvement so pls find any soln...
                              Hello i would like to know if any o[censored] have noticed any of the following while useing the product.

Weight Gain,
                              Vomitting sensation or giddeness after appellying the product,

redish or pinkish huge to ur urine, ?? especially during the first 8 days??
                              Dear Readers,

You can see a group positively talking good after this products continually, as Mr Naruto suggested, which are from the producers itself.
                              I stay here in Dubai and i have hair loss, as my mom suggested Indulekha, ,

Thank God i dint buy this product
                              hey i m a 28 yrs old woman.i started using Indhulekha bhringa from last 2 months...i couldnot find any improvement ... hair loss is increased . Please go and have a detailed study about your hair loss.
                              Jiji
                              very very stupid product indulekha. my three bottle finish n my hair also full gone. what to do? i dont know anything pleas stop this stupid advertisement...dont buy anybody please...
                              my dearest consumers, i want to tell u a fact, please believe me, indulekha haircare oil this damn oil is the worse-st hair oil ever available in market, that any other hair oils(Ayurveda's)may not produce any adverse effect for me, i tried almost all hair oils available in market till now and sure that this is the worse-st hair oil.and one more thing that wen u noticed the comments posted here pleasing indulekha that these comments are posted in a single day(and so make sure that they are posted definitely by the company to dismiss the complaints that users are posting against this masons group), so please don't use this oil, that it will make ur hair(REST IN PEACE)and go to ur baldness early as possible.
                              i was suffering from heavy dandruff and hairloss.
                              after several experiments, i decided to go ahead with indhulekha..
                              for 1st 8 days, i was unable to use regularly, coz nxt day i will suffer from fever or cold coz of applying this oil at n8.
                              But later i found this useful, it decreased ma dandruff and decreased hair fall a little..
                              later, after fininshing first bottle of Indhulekha, i stoped using it, then again dandruff is back in form...

Ma advice, if you are using, use continuosly for good result...
                              all the best folks :)
                              I was thinking of buying this product, but reading the reviews i have a mixed opinion now. But one thing i notice is that all the good comments above are provided by males . i guess they are employees of that company .
                              Please look at the positive comments, all of them are on 15th and 16th and continuous. By looking at this anyone can understand that the company owners are very much worried to see real posts here. Indulekha is basically a big company now and they are selling this product completely based on certain marketing techniques. Please understand any can sell in the market if you present it nicely in front of the public. I did not use Indulekha but looking at this comments made me to write this.
                              its waste of time and money
                              dont use it plz
                              i have used it almost 5 months
                              and i didn't find any result
                              this is my personal opinion
                              I really had an idea to make use of it, but after reading reviews, i just stop thinking of it.. Thanks for all..
                              you are right, actually it is not a good product. it looses your hair. you must get relief from this product.
                              I'm just a beginner to this product. But the negative comments are all within the 2-4 weeks which they've said that there WOULD be hair loss, where it is weak. It's only after that, naything better can happen. Ofcourse, attitude does paly a major part in final results.
                              I'm going to give it the benefit of doubt and let's see what it does turn out to ...

Besides, we must use our imagination, to catch the vision of the person we want to be !!!
                              (Atleast, on a practical scale...)

Good luck to you, ... good luck to me ...

RV
                              s this is fake and stupid ad when am using this my hair loss is continously not protected, hello frnds plz plz dont use this hair oil, its completey fake okkk
                              My mom startd usin Indulekha hair oil about 3 months ago. each bottle hardly lasts about 2 weeks so bout 900rs we hav 2 spend per month so imagine our budget drain of 2700rs when IT DOES NOT SHOW ANY RESULT. My moms about 40 and she had hairloss cuz of age so she used Indulekha. But evn after so much trouble, IT INCREASED HAIR LOSS AND MADE HAIR SUPERBLY DRY. also for some, ther was sever headache...
                              SO can anybody PLEASE suggest another product??
                              Indulekha sucks, if I were u, I would use Dhatri hair care oil. it works for almost all people, of all hair types. I'm not frm dhatri nor frm indulekha and i have used both oils, so i know that indulekha is top becuase of its ads which look real, my sister was also a victim... but dhatri gave my hair shine, and it looked pretty, and air loss decreased quite a bit...TRY IT!!
                              I am not a user of this product, I use simple virgin coconut oil home made from coconut milk, as your grandma about urukkuvelichenna. That is the greatest coconut oil, this is now a days available in market in the US and even in India, check for virgin coconut oil. That will give you best results and cheap prices, no need to pay exhorbitant prices, you will pay for the ad, you will pay for the greed. thatz it. one more thing, one reason for hair fall is fungal growth, you need to wash your hair with a mild thali and then apply hair oil in the evening then wash it off in the morning. otherwise you will go out with oily hair and dust will accumulate closing the hair pores and increasing fungal growth. best wishes.
                              Hi am ranjith, my age is 25, last 4years am facing hair loss problem, am uring indulekha hair. oil from 12weeks but now onwords not growing single hair, please help me my num [protected].
                              then which one is good to buy for hair loss to be decreased?????
                              oh ma gosh!!! am confused ... should i try this or not... i think definitely not
                              i'm 28 years old and i'm loosing my hair almost 20-30 per day. is there a real product for regrowth hair?
                              Yeah !!it seems to be an fake product...i ve hair lose and sterday i bought indulekha oil...My hair started to fal lik anythng...Imagine for one day fal rate is high...If it continues for 10 days...OOPS i cant evn imagine abt t...
                              I used it for 4 months and now i have sever cold which is not getting alright. I believe its because o[censored]sing Indulekha and now my hair loss is increased after stopping. No idea how to stop my hair loss.
                              I am from Chennai. Got Indulekha oil from Margin supermarket just 1-2 weeks before. As per the instructions, I started using Indulekha oil ie., applying this oil in the night. I tried continuing it for 3-4days and I have got a "severe" headache that was "unbearable". This headache started from 11/Jan/2013 and continued till 13/Jan/2013. During these four days I stopped using this oil. And today, I again started to use it only in the morning.

I was keep guessing why I had got a "severe" headache. After reading these comments, I am worried that if applying Indulekha oil has initiated my "very Severe" headache. I am really shock to know that this symptom is experienced by many people who have used Indulekha. I am really shocked.

Since its been just 1 week so.. I have experience Severe Headache and nothing else. I think I have to stop using Indulekha and complaint back to that company to give my money back.

This is real experience.
                              I am also using this oil and its great effect for me and u know, I am a Hypothyroidism patient and my hair is very week and so much hair lose but after use this oil my hair is good and now its so long, this is good for me and I suggest try this for more months then see the result, take care.
                              Indulekha is absolute fake...try onion and garlic treatement (no side effects) but takes some time...i[censored] don't believe me then just google it

http://www.articlesbase.com/hair-loss-articles/garlic-onion-for-hair-loss-remedy...

http://www.whatcausesbaldness.net/A-Surprising-Treatment.htm
                              please use Nutrich oil. It is very effective in preventing hairloss
                              This is karthi from madurai, im started using this hair oil for last months...i couldnot find any improvement ... Actually dont believe the commercial advt and get the product, i m losing more hair after using indulekha, now i dont have hair infront, its totally hair fall.
                              One of my friend is also suffering from heavy hair loss after using this oil
                              I didnt get married and my parents are also feeling about my hair. Pls stop using this product, suggestion is treat your hair with natural remedies only

It is a useless product...

totally bad,right? - Comment #1674850 - Image #0
                              Hi Guys indulekha product is a fake one this is a total waste of time and money, and you also end up losing more hair, the reviews posted on this forum are by its telecaller and by the people who are appointed by Out scoured marketing team, these marketing team job is to just go on keep posting good reviews about the product, i hope my comment reaches all the people who are suffering from hair loss and can avoid wasting money, the best solution for getting back you hair is to use Folliderm tab everyday one also few of item which I suggest you .
                              1, consume Wheat Germ every day two spoon 2 times .available in supermarkets this is very effective.
                              2, Flaxseeds two spoon morning and evening, this will promote hair growth and also over all health

Keep you scalp clean and avoid coloring your hair, use natural coconut oil to maintain natural hair color, write back to me for any further query.
                              hi guys
                              am just 24 years n lossing my hair too much for the past 4 months. i have tried hair o max oil n indulekha oil. now bald spots on crown area. any product suggestions for me?
                              I have used at least 10 bottles of Indulekha Hair Oil. But did not get any results. Then I have tries an oil made by a local vaidyar in Bisonvalley. I got result within 4 weeks. If you are in Kerala you can try it.
                              Online purchase is giving fake products.
                              Instead of herbal oil fake perfumed mineral oils are being delivered, when purchased online.
                              67 Comments