IndusInd Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 12, 2025
Complaints 2189

File a complaint to IndusInd Bank

Having problems with IndusInd Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndusInd Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndusInd Bank reviews & complaints page 10

Raju9154
Aug 4, 2022

Address: old bowenpally

On JULY-10-2022 some transaction was done in my credit and all transaction done without OTP to mobile and email also.i don't receive alert massage also.
Total amount is 28000 and 14 transaction done in card on same day please kindly check it stop the transaction refund the amount.
IndusInd Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 05, 2022
IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response
Hi Raju

We request you to please share us your contact details to us on [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist further

Team IndusInd Bank
Aug 05, 2022
Updated by Raju9154

contact number :- [protected].
email:- velaga.[protected]@gmail.com

saurabhmishra1996
    from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Aug 1, 2022

I had applied for Credit Card from A card executive, But as after i Received the Credit Card from the Bank i want to know the offer status from her but not able to track i am calling her but getting no response while calling from other no. she picked the call and cut the call when i Had asked regarding the status.
    I think this was a fraud please take an action against her.
    On proof I am sharing WhatsApp Details Please go through that.

Contact No.:-+91-[protected] of the contacted person,
    Sep 12, 2022
    Aug 02, 2022
    We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to DM us your contact details or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com

Subhani1234
      from Tenali, Andhra Pradesh
      Jul 28, 2022

Address: Tenali

I have taken a loan in Indus Ind finance. I cleared all the EMI. My last EMI was on 05.05.2022. I continuously contacting them though there is proper response from their side. They are not showing any interest towards issuing of NOC. Kindly issue noc as it's urgent for transfer of rc. My loan number is AGT08944H. My contact number is [protected]
      Sep 8, 2022
      Jul 29, 2022
      We regret the inconvenience caused to your banking experience. Please allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution. Call [protected] for immediate assistance or email [protected]@indusind.com
      Aug 01, 2022
      As per our discussion, We request you to share us the latest payment slip at [protected]@indusind.com to check and assist you further.
      Car loan is cleared, but noc still not received till to date... Customer satisfaction is very poor service... I NEVER EVER SEEN SUCH A RESPONDS FROM INDUSIND BANK bcs of we are paid over due amount 55, 000 after that visited indusind bank employee's are asking 5000 to get the NOC. car loans division could not respond properly... Today very urgent loan clear certificate pls. immediately need my car loan clearence certificate.. If any delay.. Filed a case in consumer form at vsp as legal proceedings... Hence ones again i request you to kindly issue immediately my noc.

NAME : NAGARAJ PN
      CONTACT NO :[protected]
      CAR NO : KA50A4648
      IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2022
      Thank you for highlighting your concern. We regret the inconvenience caused to your banking experience. Please allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution.
      IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2022

We will respond to your concerns vide service reference number: 26580383. We request your support and co-operation in the interim.

Team IndusInd Bank

Pabitrapande90
        from Koraput, Odisha
        Jul 25, 2022

Debit frozen my Account

Hello, Sir My Account No.[protected]
        My Mobile No. [protected]
        My Account is Active 12. July.2022 And I am used only 3 day 21, 22, 23 July But My account is debit Frozen with out any mail or message... Please help me.. Actually Reasons.. ?...
        himanshubagh
        from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
        Jul 19, 2022

Address: Tifra, Bilaspur (C.G.)

My account number[protected] is in the name of Himanshu Bagh Yadav, the branch is in Vyapar Vihar, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, which is currently debit frozen from date[protected], in respect of which I have been given a letter by the bank on date[protected]. To which we had given the answer sheet on date[protected] then we were told orally a few days later on date[protected] that the debit freeze has not been removed but the mail has come to close the account, after that we Immediately after filling the request form to close the account in the bank, it was immediately given to the operation in-charge Mr. Ranjan Nayak and till today neither the debit freeze has been removed from my bank account nor my account is closed, this is being told by repeatedly taking information in the bank. Hey that the debit freeze has not been removed from above and I am dissatisfied with your irresponsible functioning and also got upset after going to the bank and every time I am getting disappointing response.
        So I hope you will solve my problem as soon as possible.

Along with this letter, I am attaching the letter issued by your bank and the letter of reply given by me.

Himanshu Bagh Yadav
        Mo. [protected]
        Sep 8, 2022
        Jul 22, 2022
        Dear Mr. Yadav.
        We wish to inform you that your account 201XXXXX775 has already closed on[protected].
        Should you require any clarification, please call us on[protected] or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com.

IndusInd Bank Team
        Sep 13, 2022
        Dear Mr. Yadav,

We tried to contact you however unable to connect successfully. Please write to us on [protected]@indusind.com or contact our customer care services on[protected], for us to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank

veer111
          Jul 16, 2022

I have been trying to get my bank account unfrozen by entering ReKYC, but when I am updating the address a message comes that says "you don't have any eligible accounts". I have contacted the bank multiple times but no one responds to my request.

Nishchay Kaushik
            Jul 14, 2022

Hello Sir

I am Nishchay kaushik. I have an IndusInd credit card ending with 4412xxxx5624.

I want to let you know that, My last month's credit card bill was 97, 600/- in which I had paid (5, 000 + 85, 000 = Rs.91, 000/-) on 25/June/22 through Cred app. And, rest pending amount of Rs.7000/- on 1st/July/22.

But, In July month statement, I received a financial charge of (2359.15 + 424.65 +2549.41 + 458.89 = Rs.5792/-). (PFA)

Please try to understand, this penalty is not legit when I already paid a complete bill. The financial charges of Rs.5792/- is unfair as per 5 days delay in amount of Rs.6700/-

I request you, Kindly refund these financial charges of Rs.5792/-, Because, I am not aware regarding these charges as a new customer of IndusInd Credit card and don't know about these charges. Otherwise, I would not be able to continue this credit card anymore after completely paying my pending dues . Please help me in this regard.

Infect IndusInd support also assured me that they will surely refund these charges but later they refused. That is completely unprofessional.

So, I request you to kindly refund these charges.

Nishchay Kaushik
            Aug 17, 2022
            Jul 17, 2022
            Dear Mr. Kaushik,
            We regret the inconvenience caused, please write to us at [protected]@indusind.com and allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution.

IndusInd Bank Team.
            Jul 17, 2022
            Dear Mr. Kaushik,
            We regret the inconvenience caused, please write to us at [protected]@indusind.com along with contact details and allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution.

IndusInd Bank Team.

Daktar123
              from Balasore, Odisha
              Jul 12, 2022

Address: At-kachuapada, Po-baliapal, Dist-balasore, Pin-756026

Dear sir there are no loan in your bank for kind information plese update your loan status and clear it for clearance in my loan.
              Aug 17, 2022
              Jul 17, 2022
              We request you to share below details to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you further.
              Customer name:
              Mobile number:
              Loan number:
              Customer code:
              If incase issue persists to CIBIL kindly share complete CIBIL copy along with PAN details.

Indusind Bank Team.

Balwant Singh Yadav
                Jul 8, 2022

I have clear all due for my Hero duet loan no. DDW03964H but I did not receive my no objection certificate.

Please let me know how I can get it?

Looking forward to hear from you.
                Jul 29, 2022
                Bank resolved my issue. Thanks so much!
                Jul 14, 2022
                We wish to inform you that the deal DDXXXX4H has been paid in full and closed in our record. We request you to collect the NOC (non objection certificate) on or after[protected] from below branch.
                INDUSIND BANK LIMITED
                B-18, SECOND FLOOR, B-1, BLOCK, COMMUNITY CENTRE,
                JANAKPURI NEW DELHI 110 058

IndusInd Bank Team.
                Jul 29, 2022
                Updated by Balwant Singh Yadav
                Bank resolved my issue

My name: probin gogoi My contact no:[protected]Loan no: sxs03198h Loan date : 12/12/2012 Loan completed date: 11/12/2014 Loan product name:. Bajaj pulsar 150 dtsi

Respected sir/madam, I did not received noc from the indusind bank branch sivsagar til now …..

Kabirdkng
                  Jul 8, 2022

Hello Sir/Mam,
                  I hold a current account in your Bank my account number is[protected]

My account got debit freeze on 1st of July 2022 for Fraudulent transactions, Since then my business is totally closed and my account have 1.3Lakh from which most of the funds are my customer's fund. I am writing to you under deep mental pressure.

I have reached the Habra Branch on 2nd July and Updated My PAN, signature and photo, along with application to unfreeze my account. After 3days they informed me to contact base branch, which is 100kms away from me. I contacted video branch and described my concern, they told me to get the base branch number and call them, after I contacted the base branch which is Amtala Branch, they just ignored me and blocked my number and asked me to contact branch where I submitted the documents. Again I reached the branch but they were unable to solve the issue and asking for account closure. Also they informed me I cannot open another same account in next 6 months.

I need the current account because there is still some pending credits to be credited and also I believe in Indusind bank customer support. Kindly solve the issue and plz give me control of my money ASAP.
                  Jul 11, 2022
                  Updated by Kabirdkng
                  Unfortunately still my account is frozen, it's already 10days my account is frozen also there is no response from the bank side regarding the fraudulent transaction. In best of my belive there is no fraudulent transaction in my account. I already submitted proof of my transaction to the branch officials. Kindly unfreeze my account, as my fund is inside the account and that is why my Business is closed since account frozen and I am facing permanent loss everyday. Kindly Unfreeze my account so that I can run my business.

Jul 13, 2022
                  Dear Mr. Hossain,
                  We regret the inconvenience caused to your banking experience. We have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team. We will respond to your concerns vide interaction 23345535.
                  For further assistance, write directly to us at our email ID [protected]@indusind.com.
                  IndusInd Bank
                  Jul 16, 2022
                  Updated by Kabirdkng
                  Nothing was solved till the date. This is a terrible experience of my life with banking. Banks are for serving national population, not to control them. Bharat Finance / Indusind bank, thease are nothing but a scam. Be aware of the cheate companies.

RAJESHKUMAR A
                    Jul 6, 2022

Duplicate Noc Copy

Address: No 376 New Colony Sengunam village Post Polur

We wish to inform you that Noc certificate no NCE835986, NOC Generated on 02/11/2020.The validity of the NOC is 90 days after it becomes expired . Hence, request you to please visit the branch and make for duplicate NOC Copy....
                    pkindusind
                    Jul 6, 2022

Address: Nasik

My two wheeler loan number is : AAB05416H
                    I have already paid all the EMI and loan closed on dated 21.06.2019
                    I send several mail regarding my issuing of NOC but not reply from bank.
                    It is bank responsibility to issues NOC immediately after completing of EMI paid.
                    But IndusInd Customer service is very poor and not responding after several reminder.

Kindly issues my NOC at the earliest. please send the soft copy to my email id [protected]@gmail.com without delay.

Pramod Kumar
                    Nasik
                    Aug 11, 2022
                    Jul 10, 2022
                    Dear Mr. Kumar,
                    We wish to inform you that this is a loan of 2020 where the NOC was processed and sent on 4.8.2020 vide Maruthi couriers under consignment [protected] to the following branch:

INDUSIND BANK LIMITED
                    K-1, LAND MARK, PLOT NO.28, H.NO. 3-1-2 (1-D)A2, MOTI VALLEY,
                    THIRUMALGHERY, SECUNDERABAD 500 015.

For future queried write directly to us at our email ID [protected]@indusind.com.

Indusind Bank Team.

AbhiFortnite
                      Jul 4, 2022

Two Wheeler NOC - Hyderabad

AHF00678H

I have been visiting the Kukatpally branch for NOC for the last 8 months and everytime they say that the NOC is not issued yet without any reason.
                      Today, I got response stating that the server is slow will call back.

Name: Rajesh Chari
                      AP09CD9185...
                      Luqmaan Gani
                      Jul 3, 2022

Address: Jammu

Unfortunately IndusInd has frozen by debit due to unnecessary reasons and misconceptions, its been 2 days now, And I am harassed. I contacted the Branch and customer support both but my debit has not been unfrozen till now, this is one of the worst experiences of my life and it is affecting me mentally now, I request you to unfreeze my account, I am starting and I have got bills to pay. My acc. no. is[protected], contact no. [protected]
                      Jul 6, 2022
                      Jul 04, 2022

We will respond to your concerns vide service reference number: 23212504. We request your support and co-operation in the interim.

Team IndusInd Bank
                      Jul 04, 2022
                      Updated by Luqmaan Gani
                      Dear IndusInd,
                      I have visited the branch 4 times and counting, I submitted a writen application along with self attested copies of Aadhaar and PAN Card, as per branch officials my account has been frozen due to fraud monitoring/suspicious third party transactions. And the want me to close the account. I would like to mention that I am a full time peer to peer trader on Binance and WazirX and I keep receiving payments for every trade I do, If the bank has suspicions of any transactions then kindly ask me for the clarification and justification, I have all the legitimate proofs for every transaction on my IndusInd bank account. I have mentioned same to the bank, Now I doubt the process of IndusInd bank, You guys are so good at harassing your customers.The memory of this experience will haunt me for the rest of my life, I am challenging you that each and every transaction on my account is legit and I have proofs.
                      Jul 05, 2022
                      Updated by Luqmaan Gani
                      Unfortunately my debit is still frozen, Visited the branch again but no outcome, They keep saying "We have got no update". And my IMPS deposit of 91500 INR done on 2nd July is also not reflecting in my IndusInd bank account, My banking experience has never been so worse.
                      Jul 05, 2022
                      Updated by Luqmaan Gani
                      I wish to get my debit unfrozen and my deposited amount of 91500 INR to be reflected in my bank balance, Only then I will mark this as resolved and post a positive response.
                      Jul 13, 2022
                      Dear Mr. Gani,
                      We understand that the resolution to your grievance, has been shared on your email address, from [protected]@indusind.com, on July 09, 2022, vide service reference number 23212504. In case the resolution does not meet your expectations, we request you to write back to our email address
                      Hello Luqman Gani sir, is your issue solved ? I am also facing the same situation from 1st of July. Kindly let me know if you know how to unfreeze the account.

Reshma5698
                        from Nadiad, Gujarat
                        Jul 2, 2022

Address: Indusind Bank Ltd VV Nagar Anand Gujarat

My Name is Bodar Reshmaben Babubhai Employee ID IBLC44869.
                        i am existing employee of the indusind bank (V V Nagar branch Anand, Gujarat) at CASA as a BDM, and i resigned job at 23rd March 2022, and i have completed my check list and settlement papers submitted at branch, almost 3 months over still i didnt get mt settlement, nobody response me properly, i dont whom to contact how to get my settlement, i felt very bad, pls kindly help to get my settlement.

Reshmaben B Bodar
                        Aug 4, 2022
                        Jul 04, 2022

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to write us at [protected]@indusind.com for further assistance.

Team IndusInd Bank

Suvasish Karak
                          Jun 30, 2022

My savings account is under debit freeze from nearly 2 months, i visited home branch many times and they just say that have received an attachment order on my account. But they never tell me what was the reason in the attachment order. Kindly let me know what i have to do to unfreeze my account.
                          Aug 2, 2022
                          Jul 01, 2022
                          Dear Mr. Karak,
                          We regret the inconvenience caused to your banking experience. To further investigate the matter, please write to us at [protected]@indusind.com and our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

IndusInd Bank Team.

sharma1404
                            from DELHI, Delhi
                            Jun 30, 2022

Address: D-315 NEW ASHOK NAGAR DELHI 96

Maine kuch time ke liye job join Kiya tha waha par office walo ne mera IndusInd Bank me mera salary account open Kiya tha but 2 month job ke baad maine fir se padhai karna shuru kar diye jisse ki mai account me itne paise nhi rakh pati thi but ye logo ne itne changes laga diye mujh par ki account me 10 k rakhna ho hai or jaise bhi mere thode se paise aaye ye logo ne usko bhi cut liye sare paise mai ek middle class family se hu itne paise nhi h mere pass upar se ek student mai bas itna chahti hu ki jo paise ye logo ne cut h wo vpass kar de mere account me mera account band kar do mujhe bhot need h abhi paise ki college ki fees Sumit karna h please mere help karo or paise refund chahiye mujhe
                            We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com with your contact details to enable us to assist you.

Vijendra852
                              Jun 30, 2022

Address: Indusind bank Gautam Marg branch vaishali Nagar Jaipur Rajasthan 302021

Hello sir/Ma'am
                              Mera Nam Vijendera Singh h Maine indusind bank me account open Kiya tha after lockdown, aur mujhe lagta h ki yahi meri sabse bdi galti ho gayi, Maine es account m mere saving k kuch paise transfer kar diye kuch mahine pahle, to indusind bank se mere pas call aata h ki sir aapko pre-approved personal loan mil raha h to maine mna kar diya ki mujhe koi loan ki jarurt nhi h aur fir bar bar alag alag number se call aane lag gaya ki sir pre-approved loan mil raha etc, ek bar mna kiya do bar kiya bahut izzat aur tarike se mna kiya ki dubara call mat krna mujhe nhi chahiye koi loan lekin etna harrasment kar diya h din m 15 se 20 call aate h usi personal loan k liye bhai koi to mujhe rasta btao es se nijat pane ka mujhe to ek hi samjh aa raha h ki m account band kr du mera lekin us se mera to solution ho jayega but baki aur b customer honge mere jaise unke sath b aisa hi kuch ho raha hoga unka kya hoga.
                              Aug 13, 2022
                              Jun 30, 2022
                              Dear Mr. Singh,
                              We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to visit the link https://indusind.com/in/en/personal/do-not-call-registration.html & register for Do not call to avoid unsolicited calls from IndusInd Bank.
                              We would like to inform you that it takes 45 days to activate DND from the date of registration.
                              Post 45 days if you are still getting calls from IndusInd Bank, Request you to email us the below details to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you further.
                              Name:
                              Mobile Number registered for DND:
                              Type of Call:
                              Number from which call given:
                              Customer Location:

Team IndusInd bank.
                              Jul 06, 2022
                              Updated by Vijendra852
                              What are you trying to say that I have to endure another 45 days of harassment ?
                              And first of all, why should I suffer?
                              And why do I have to write an email to the bank. Did you guys ask me for permission in writing before calling me?
                              I am not getting one or two calls,
                              I am facing more than 20 calls every day to your bank.I am not going to write any email to the bank. Because your Bank also did not ask permission from me on any email that we should call you commercial and how many calls?
                              I did not become a customer of the bank because I should attend 50 calls of you guys in daily basis, I had opened my account there so that I could maintain my shaving money there. But your bank's policy is pathetic.
                              Jul 13, 2022
                              Dear Mr. Singh,
                              We Request you to email us the below details to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you further.
                              Name:
                              Mobile Number registered for DND:
                              Type of Call:
                              Number from which call given:
                              Customer Location:

Team IndusInd bank.

Pradeep sree
                                from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                                Jun 29, 2022

Address: Plot no 29, non teaching colony opposite to Vidyanagar colony tirupathi

I have completed my bike loan before 2 years still I did not recive my NOC from them, my bike number APO3CG5591 and it is still showing active, so I want NOC from the bank immediately because it is showing still active
                                Aug 2, 2022
                                Jun 30, 2022
                                Dear Mr. Sree,
                                We request you to share below details to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you further.
                                Name:
                                Loan/Deal number:
                                Customer code:
                                Mobile number:
                                Loan closure date:

IndusInd Bank Team.

EbEnEzEr JeReMiAh
                                  Jun 28, 2022

I want my loan no and statement details
                                  Please provide the details.
                                  My vehicle no : TN29Q7918 YAMAHA rx135 to clear hypothetication from RC
                                  Jul 30, 2022
                                  Jun 29, 2022
                                  We request you to share below details to us at [protected]@indusind.com
                                  Name:
                                  Deal/Loan number:
                                  Customer code:
                                  Mobile number:

Team Indusind Bank