Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Inet Infotech — inet typing work from home

I am preeti s valunjkar nagpur maharastra and i find the job from i net solution via quikr jobs... The i net solution visited my profile and lady meghapatel [protected] from the said company contact with me on 07 january 2019 and i give him my whatsapp no... After some time the lady having her contact no of [protected] from i net side give me the work details of the image to notepad typing work.. The lady fully assured me that you don't have to need any worry and told me that the work is so easily and u can do easily this work... And i told her to send me agreement before starting this work... Then the lady asked me to paytm 300 rs as a consultancy charges of company... Then after some time i paid the same amount and acknowledge her about that... Then i send my id copy and further details for proceeding for the next... The lady send me 2 software in my mobile on whatsapp and told me to install the same... I installed both these software... But after installing the software there was nothing... After some time she told me to send my photo and sign to proceed the further process... I send both these... Then she told me to and say that i am sending u video and u just make it as it is and send to me... I make my video and send to her at the same time... After completing that she told me tha you will provide the workload by tuesday ie 8th january 2019... But i told again her to send me agreement letter... She told me to send the agreement soon... But by today the company did not send me any agreement of my work... I received my 150 pages work in zip file on 8th jan 2018 and after seeing the image form of workload i told on the help line no [protected] of i net solution... I words in the image of your workload were too tiny and they could not be seen so easily with desktop or pc screen... But still i tried to complete this work at any cost they gave me the workload on my mail id.
A zip file will be downloaded and saved into your computer. As soon as the download is complete you can start your work
Your submission date will be :- 23/01/2019.
You have to submit your project via email. After your work is completed you have to zip all the typed files and attach it to your email and send it to. Workload. [protected]@gmail.com submission of project on or before the deadline is the most important thing to be taken care of. We are happy that you decided to work with i net solution... Assuring you our best services and support during the project. All the best!

Note : below mentioned is your project number. Kindly note it as it would be used for all further communications and transactions.

Your project-id number : inet-016
Helpline e-mail : helpline. [protected]@gmail.com

I completed my workload from image to notepad by any means by any cost.
On 17th jan 2019 i received a mail from legal department such as:-

Id terminated inet-016 – preeti shrikar valunjkar
Inbox
Qc department
Attachments
Thu, jan 17, 3:50 pm (2 days ago)
To me
Respected sir/madam,
Kindly find here with an attachment of qc report, as you are unable to achieve your accuracy in your work, your work is rejected as per the agreement.
For further procedure kindly contact to your franchise.
Thanks and regards

I net solution team

After that i contact to helpline number of the company this time on help line number there was a male executive in place of female executive and he told me to pay your pentalty of 10000 by today unless we file the case against you...

No hard copy of contract or qc report was sent with the proper signature of concerned authority but as earlier similar to other companies this company i net solution did not provide me hard copy of my qc report with signature of concerning authority... I am very frustrated from these all companies... Respected sir/mam am i wrong in all this context... Plzz help me in resolving this plzz... The advocate has sent me a message that we will explain everything in court …. I have humble request to you... Plzz sort this issue for me as you have solved for pradeep singh bhatti from jodhpur rajasthan.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 30, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 28, 2019] iNet infotech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by preetival Jan 28, 2019 the company name is inet solution
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    iNet infotech
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    100%
    Complaints
    2
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2
    iNet infotech  Phone
    +91-(44)-42307403
    iNet infotech  Address
    India
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT