Intex Mobile / Intex Technologies — bad behavior of work men of service centre and giving no response regarding issuing handset which i have for repair.

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711106

I submitted my handset intex aqua eco 4g handset on 24 oct to my nearest service centre which is in howrah (Shree balaji enterprises) till now 18 days passed till now they haven't repair the handset and no fair response they are giving and harassing a lot by telling us to come on frequent alternate days they also demand half of the advance money i. E rs.500 which i full filled
Now today they said they give the handset nor the money in a rudely manner and said do whatever u can. I am very much upset with it. I am facing problem without phone.. I am. Waiting for urgent reply and strict action on it.
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Prince, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
I purchased intetx aquaS3 last month and within 2 days it started hanging and now display is gone and I have submitted it r repair and intex has very few service centers which are very far located.and it takes at least 1 week to get repaired!!...very disappointed with quality and service of intex...[protected]@gmail
Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Nov 18, 2017
Hi Mr. Venugopal, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information