[Resolved]  Intex Mobile / Intex Technologies — ordered the battery too delayed

Address:638111

Ref: job sheet no:[protected]t001 dated: 22/07/2017

I am saravanan, from tirupur district. Tamilnadu state.
I has been ordered the above model battery on 22/07/2017 at orbit tele sysytem, tirurpur. But i never received yet. They are give me reason for "we never receive courier, once receive will inform. Till date 50 days completed. They told me
" 10days,
After 1 week time,
Then sep 3, then
Sep 8
Now sep 10 2017
This 50 days i cant use my mobile. So my mobile going to spoil. If spoil where i going to claim???
I want to know when the battery is come???... Please reply me.

G. Saravana kumar
Vellakovil-638111,
Tirupur district
Mobile:[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Aug 9, 2021
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Saravanan, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
Sir, Sultanpur service centre Ko ye log 1 hafte se band bta the hain...or main kisi tarah pahucha to mujhse battmiji se baat kr rhe hain...or problem koi sunne Ko taiyaar hi nhi hai...
Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2017
Hi, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly call our helpline number and seek assistance.
Helpline no. : 1860 108 5555, 0124 – 4344444
( Working time Monday to Saturday 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM )

Regards | Team Intex
My mobile got switched off when it was low, but it is not being switch on, what may be the defect in the mobile & what may be the cost of repair in the store in approx. As the mobile is not in warranty
Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2017
Hi Sumit, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly visit a nearby service centre and get the device checked. Our experts will help you out.
Click on the following link and select your state and city and get the details of a nearby service centre. URL : http://bit.ly/2jBNyJ7

Regards | Team Intex
Hi Saravanan, Kindly visit the service centre by the evening tomorrow and collect the battery.
Do reach out to us if you need any further assistance.

Regards | Team Intex

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information