Ipc Consulting Limited — fraud / cheater fraud/asking money for visa/ lootere / thug / scam

 
24 Reviews
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 ani657 on Jan 27, 2019
It is a fake job scam. Ignore it! There is no job! Do not send money or documents.
Suppose if you want to check the authenticity of their office then you can visit sanganer jaipur & see there is no office of "my check records" company. They are asking only amount from you and after taking the money they will never pick your calls.
I can share a lots of details about this scam every month they are launching a new company & looting the money from the innocent people & ran away and after some days these # guys again looting with the name of other company.

HTTPs://WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.in/dove-services-limited-fake-job-scam-fraud-c204...

HTTPs://WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.in/dae-services-fake-job-scam-c2009500

HTTPs://WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.in/vbm-solution-uk-offer-letter-c1958199

HTTPs://WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.in/keh-solutions-limited-job-fraud-c1966635

HTTPs://WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.in/tech-start-llc-fake-offer-letters-c1577119

HTTPs://WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.in/greece-logistics-fake-job-offer-c1612993

HTTPs://WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.in/unipowertech-private-limited-fake-job-offer-c1...

HTTPs://WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.in/john-berry-solutions-fake-company-fake-legal-v...

HTTPs://WWW.CYBERCRIMEComplaints.in/thread/fake-offer-letter-4/

HTTPs://WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.in/eye-247-verifications-company-is-fraud-and-che...

HTTPs://WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.in/dura-logistics-inc-fake-job-scam-c1640420

fraud / cheater fraud/asking money for visa/ lootere / thug / scam
Updated by ani657, Jan 26, 2019
It is a fake job scam. Ignore it! There is no job! Do not send money or documents.
Suppose if you want to check the authenticity of their office then you can visit sanganer jaipur & see there is no office of my record check company. They are asking only amount from you and after taking the money they will never pick your calls.
I can share a lots of details about this scam every month they are launching a new company & looting the money from the innocent people & ran away and after some days these [censored]ing guys again looting with the name of other company.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/dove-services-limited-fake-job-scam-fraud-c2047849
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/dae-services-fake-job-scam-c2009500
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/vbm-solution-uk-offer-letter-c1958199
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/keh-solutions-limited-job-fraud-c1966635
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/tech-start-llc-fake-offer-letters-c1577119
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/greece-logistics-fake-job-offer-c1612993
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/unipowertech-private-limited-fake-job-offer-c1432887
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/john-berry-solutions-fake-company-fake-legal-verification-c1778362
https://www.cybercrimecomplaints.in/thread/fake-offer-letter-4/
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/eye-247-verifications-company-is-fraud-and-cheated-many-c1709616
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/dura-logistics-inc-fake-job-scam-c1640420

Please don't pay any amount this is the fraud only.
Updated by ani657, Jan 27, 2019
Hey be alert from these basters they are the same people earlier they looted me for the company sesl consultancy ltd. Now my friend has received the same letter by company name is IPC Consulting Limited.
Don't Pay a single rupees to these basters & don't share your documents.
Complaint comments  23 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

this is the scam only. Don't pay any amount.
They are looting only. I went to their office location but found there is no office.
Thanks to save me i was just going to pay 9900. You save me brother.. thanks
these basters should be cached & punish.
I received this letter from IPC consulting limited.
Its a fake letter. Has someone else received the same.

Dear Applicant,
We are delighted to offer you employment with IPC Consulting Limited! as “Designation” at Monthly
pay of AED 8, 650 (AED Eight Thousand Six Hundred Fifty Only) provided salary is after all the
deductions. Detailed annexure would be shared to you once you’ll join our company.
Provided salary and Designation is based on your experience and qualifications. We request you to go
through with this email cautiously and if salary and Designation suits your proposal specified by IPC
Consulting Limited, provide underneath documents within 2 days to complete preliminary
documentation and if our team would be satisfied we will share your offer letter and we will forward
your profile for paper work and other visa related formalities would be shared to you.
Please Share your all requested documents in one email at [email protected]

Passport Copy
Passport Size Photograph
Educational Details Copy
Employment Experience Copy

We request you to join us on March 19, 2015 and in case of any questions or concerns, please let us
know at your earliest convenience.
We thank you for your patience and co-operation with us and hope to see you become a part of IPC
Consulting Limited.
Please feel free to write us for any HR related enquiry at [email protected] .
Warm Regards,
Darcie Mclellan
HR Manager – Talent Acquisition
Call: +[protected] | [email protected]
Fenice Court Phoenix Business Park, Eaton Socon, St Neots
krishnaindeed's reply, Feb 1, 2019
yes i received same. after paying 9900/- and recieved documents verification report. when i mailed to darci hr manager they mailed me sponsorship letter. now tbey are demanding 16500 rs for medical.
vis0814's reply, Feb 1, 2019
@krishnaindeed Did u pay amount 16500 ? Bcoz they are asking the same amount even to my friend. He had paid 9900 and now not sure what to do.
i received the exact same email...
Hi,

We thank for your email. We thank you for sending signed copy of offer letter. We would also like to clarify that as we have limited time to submit your candidature for visa process. Therefore we request you to contact legal solicitor for documents related query and provide all the document report to facilitate VISA and other formalities.

Further, you may contact at [email protected] for documents related query or hire your own legal agency for documentation; any amount spent during the checks would be reimbursable to you.

Please feel free to write us for any HR related enquiry at [email protected] .

Warm Regards,

Darcie Mclellan

HR Manager – Talent Acquisition

Call: +[protected], +[protected] | [email protected]

Fenice Court Phoenix Business Park, Eaton Socon, St Neots

Consider the environment and only print if necessary..
Looting money again & again by creating a new name every month. These basters searching a lots of ways to make fools to innocent people.
Don't believe on this offer. They are collecting this money by using a company name my Check Records Verification.
i was interviewed on 11 jan 2019 by HR Darci after that i was mailed invitation letter and notified me for second interview. General manager Marry interviewed me. after that offer letter was mailed to me.
there was no talk of money by now because all was going on as should be.
i checked IPC Payroll and IPC Consulting ltd on UK government website, company is registered from 2006 as per UK Government official website.

my main point is here to believe because i was interviewed by HR Darcie phone no +[protected]. same phone number is available on their website ipcpayroll.com

i paid 9900/- to my check record and i received background Screening and litigation report. when i mailed to ipcpayroll they mailed me sponsorship letter for UK and UAE.

as per offer letter, 1 month training is go be given in cambridge(UK) after that posing in UAE.

now they are demanding 16500/- more for medical test but i have not paid by now.

I have received mail ipc counslting ltd
They pad 9900 rupees for my check regard

It is a scam as many reports have stated! No REAL COMPany Ever asks you to pay money to get a job, ever! That is always a scam. REAL COMPanies always cover the costs of hiring a new employee up fronts, scammers make money by convincing fools to pay money and say they will reimburse you. Of course they will not reimburse you. They could have just paid the money themselves. Don’t be an ###. If you are stupid enough to pay for document verification. They are hoping you will be stupid enough to pay for medical, and then maybe a visa, or security deposit. All this money the will simply keep because no job, and no visa, or medical, or security deposit. You are just lining their pockets. Read WWW.scam-Job-emails.ml
These scammers are not the real ipc counslting ltd that you looked up in the company house directory. They have just taken over their identity and website. No real company offers you a job without a face to face Personnel interview. No real company offers a job to someone they have never met and just talked to on the phone. You could be in a wheelchair and how woukd they even no but they are going to pay to fly you? You could be an imposter! He would they know withou actually meeting you in person. Think!
If any body receive any letter from ipcpayroll. kindly visit website

ipcconsulting.co.uk

they have already clarified me on mail they are not recruiting its onle scame.

The scammers are at it again. They are now impersonating the company “Vantage Contracts Ltd.” - www.vantagelimited.com” and “Apex Check” - www.apexchecks.com.

Don’t fall for the scam. Do not pay any money. You can see the scam emails here
http://www.stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6794
So many scams by this company.Some Indian guys are looting the money.My two friends has fallen for the trap, they have paid around 26K and 10K.And I could see one thing, they are victimizing people who are desperately looking for jobs, and when we get the light of hope from UK/UAE jobs we get into the trap.

This is a cyber crime.Has any one lodged any complaints yet?
he scammers have switched to impersonating Intelicoms Limited using the website
intelinetsolutions.com. See more information here http://www.stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6913
neha /arif -- flop company
========== Fake company ===========
Its fake company demanding money of 9900 don't pay them. Every month they change their name and website domain and also bank account details
Got same offer as listed above in the image asking money for Medical reason. I got interviewed by 4 people that were having UK accent.

Company name as mentioned on mail: TBS Consulting Pvt Ltd
Company for Visa assistance n all: HC legal firm in Indore for Visa:
Contact details:
Aadesh | +91 [protected]
Dilshad | +91 [protected]
Kalpana | +91 [protected]
Address: 482/7 Dev Nagar, Near RTO Office, Indore 452020
Write Us- [email protected] ; Website- http://hclegalservices.com/

Dear Prakash
Dear Prakash,

I also had the same interview experience and they have sent me the same offer letter from TBS. I didnt paid the amount of 9900 rs./-

Hi,

Greeting of the Day!!!

With reference to your Application and acknowledgement of offer, we are eager to inform you that your profile has been selected in our organization and we are enclosing your offer letter herewith.

We have forwarded your Visa Application request to Indian Documentation & Immigration Agency. They will contact you soon and will assist you regarding documentation & Visa processing.

Note: You do not need to pay anything for visa or Air Ticket. However, medical charges would be your responsibility and any charges spent during medical, immigration or documentation would be reimbursed upon your joining. We request you to have payment invoice for disbursement.

We would like to clarify that your sponsorship letter would be shared to you after medical confirmation.

Please send a signed copy of offer letter as a token of acceptance.

We are looking forward you to work with TBS Consulting Ltd.

Please feel free to write us for any HR related enquiry at [email protected]

Sincerely,
Katy Williams

HR Manager –TBS Consulting Ltd
Call: +[protected]| [email protected]
5 Pellew Arcade, Teign Street, Teignmouth, Devon, England TQ14 8EB
Website: http://tbs-limited.com/

Final Reminder
Inbox
x

HC Legal Team
11:19 AM (55 minutes ago)
to HC, [email protected]

Hi,

Hope you are doing well !!!

We would like to inform you that we have not received signed copy of Visa Application form etc. We request you please send details along with payment in order to complete the formalities by today itself otherwise we will be unable to process the same. You may call us in case you need any clarification.

Warm Regards,

High Court Legal Services
Documentation Agency- Bar Council Reg- MP-147/2010

Contact:

Aadesh | +91 [protected]

Dilshad | +91 [protected]
Kalpana | +91 [protected]

Address: 482/7 Dev Nagar, Near RTO Office, Indore 452020
Write Us- [email protected] ; Website- http://hclegalservices.com/
TBS Consulting Limited and HC legal services are fraud companies
Sathamj13's reply, Apr 25, 2019
Bro I am also just escape this company before paid ...thank god
Tbs consulting private limited fraud company

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Ipc Consulting Limited - fraud / cheater fraud/asking money for visa/ lootere / thug / scam

    Contact Information

    Mumbai
    Mumbai City District
    Maharashtra
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Job & Career
    Website:
    Add Company Information