Last updated Mar 9, 2024
Complaints 253

File a complaint to Jaipur National University

Having problems with Jaipur National University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaipur National University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jaipur National University

Jaipur National University Phone Numbers

1800-2000-034, 1800-2000-043
+91 141 275 4399
+91 141 275 3377
Mobile
+91 93 5128 8101
+91 141 275 2418

Jaipur National University Website

Jaipur National University Head Office Address

Jaipur-Agra Bypass, Near New RTO Office, Jagatpura
Jaipur
Jaipur District
Rajasthan

Jaipur National University reviews & complaints page 3

Shikha_17
from delhi, Delhi
Jun 7, 2022

Result not given

Address:Jaipur-Agra Bypass, near New RTO office, Jagatpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017

My name is Shikha Sharma i am one of the student at your university I want to know when the results will be declared because i already had given the exams in the month of December 2021 and till now ie June 2022 I am waiting for it from past 6 months my centre even not recieved my marksheets I need revert on this its very unprofessional.

Registration no -D167988
Enrollment no-JNU-jpr/de/19/04/182/03511...
Abhimanyouser
Apr 22, 2022

Need my verification reply under RTI ACT 2005.

I have done graduation from Jaipur National University in 2021 (B.SC). I applied for RTI by post to Jaipur National University by got the reply post by same saying that "Jaipur National University isn't a public authority and is a self financed University and don't fall under RTI. But RTI also says that and University established by state act also falls under RTI".

Please reply regarding this. Thank you....
Mukesh Kumar soora
from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Mar 31, 2022
Apr 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 26, 2022

Correct passing date of MBA final year

I, Mukesh Kumar Soora (Enrollment No. 19/02/182/03859) completed MBA from Jaipur national university. My final year exams was conducted from 20 Aug 2021 to 02 Sep 2021. I got marksheet for the same dated 28 Aug 2021. I am a Govt Employee and for declaration of my education qualification in my service record than I have to submit my Exam schedule, marksheet and Degree after that only my service record will be...
Zaidkhan1490
Mar 26, 2022

I want my marksheet

I had done distance mba from jaipur national University but now i want my marksheet college is not repsonding over call and mails also they do not upload marksheet online. I want my marksheet...
@
@Shivaam88
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2022

Staff Behavior and Helping Issue

Address:Kalani khurd mahob

Maine pichle sal JNU me admission liya tha AARTI MISHRA ke kahne pe uhnone kaha tha ki mujhe pura support books, aur online classes milengi lekin aaj 1 saal se jada ho gya lekin mujhe koi bhi study material nahi mila aur phone karo to koi uthata nahi hai. Mai bahut parehan hu mai roj apne parent se dant sunta hu, maine bahut koshish kari un logo se bat karne ki lekin waha se koi response nahi milta Plese help me.
Shivam Singh
[protected]br...
Virendra Baghel
Mar 22, 2022
Jun 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 26, 2022

Regarding enrollment and status

Address:jaipur

Reg.No. / File No.JNU-jpr/de/19/02/180/00155
Student ID : D132767
Batch Year : 2019
Center Name : Mukesh Saini
Center Code : UP-145
Full NameVIRENDRA SINGH
as the information mentioned above, i am student of mca distance program of your university
dear i don't know what's here going on my mca my center not inform and update and don't pick up my call i don't know my 1st...
Khaled Hassen
Feb 15, 2022
Apr 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 26, 2022

Course completion certificate not provided.

Address:Sana'a Yemen

I am bringing into your kind notification that I didn't receive my course test results for Semesters 03rd & 04th, along with a certificate since my completion of the MBA SCM program in 2018.

Therefore, I would appreciate getting someone to assist and support with these queries. It has been quite a long time with no one responding to my calls and emails.

All due fees paid besides...
Gp15
Jan 17, 2022

Non refund of fees as promised

Address:Jagatpura, Jaipur(Rajasthan)

I had taken admission in Jaipur National University for BA-LLB course on 26 July 2021. I paid 50% of the annual fees i.e Rs.59, 750. Due to Covid, the admission process was done through online resources. The admission staff informed me through a phone call that if I was to pay 50% of the fees before 31st July 2021 and were to cancel my admission before the courses began I will be eligible to receive the fees paid as refund (minus some transactional...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Navjot999
from Sirsa, Haryana
Jan 11, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

About refund my college fees ,book bank fees and caution money

Address:Jagjeet nagar (Haripura) tehsil Rania,district Sirsa Haryana

I took my admission in B.pharma in Jaipur national university jaipur. Due to some circumstanaces I cancel my admission but now they does not refund my fees . According to ugc refund policy, they should refund my money...
Jan 9, 2022

Not listed in Digilocker app

Request to jaipur national university please add your's University in govt. Digiloker app for all students setisfy from university and university approved
And see marksheet on digiloker App...
Rahul8739
from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Dec 13, 2021

Jaipur national university admission fee refund my admission cancel

Address:Garg hospital ke pass, Bairwa basti, Sanjay colony, ward no.21, gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Rajas

I'm online from fel Jaipur national university admission please cancel, and my payment refund please
Best regards...
Mohitsingh00
from Nimbahera, Rajasthan
Nov 13, 2021

Admission cancel and fee refund

Address:Jaipur

I took admission in jaipur national university and i submitted ₹17000 after sometime i cancelled my admission due to financial reason and they said they will refund fee after 1 month but it's already over 2 month and they did not refund my free i try to call them they said this is not my work and start ignoring me so please help me to get my fee back...
Ashishsahu1
from Nimbahera, Rajasthan
Nov 13, 2021

Fee refund

I took admission in jaipur national university
On[protected] and i submitted ₹17060 but after 2 month on[protected] i cancelled my admission due to financial problem and they said they will refund fee after 1 month but it's already over 2 month and they did not refund my free i try to call them they said this is not my work and start ignoring me so please help me to get my fee back...
Soumili Thakur
Oct 26, 2021

Hostel fee

Address:Jaipur National University, jagatpura, Kolkata, West Bengal

I am Soumili Thakur. I took admission in 2020 (Btech cse cyber security). I completed first semester online due to covid. I went to college campus in March, 2021 for offline classes n I opted for hostel facility. I deposited 50k/ for hostel fees (6 months), 5k for hostel-securuty money and 1960/ for tuition- caution money. After depositing 56960/ I changed my decision and decided cancel admission. I had not spent a single hour in hostel and...
Gautam 786
Oct 18, 2021
Jan 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 12, 2022

Request for information under RTI act 2005

Address:Jaipur-Agra Bypass, near New RTO office, Jagatpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017

I am Gautam Meena son of Bodi Lal Meena, I want some information oh my document under RTI act 2005
1. I am complete my BSc math from this university in the year of 2020 wide in roll number :- JNU-jpr/de/18/01/86/00781 I want to verify if these details match with your records? These details exists with your database ?
2. I want to verify my b.sc math final year marksheet.
Kindly share the details under...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Ruchi kalra
Sep 9, 2021

Fees paid , demanding again

I have paid MA English 2 nd year via dd, 16800. // . Dd got clear in university account . Still they are asking fees again . Saying can’t reconcile old records

Registration for 2 year denied after fees paid also

Ruchi kalra...
Alok64
Sep 8, 2021

Refund of Amount updated

Address:403, Saraswti Tower, central spine, vidhyadhar nagar

Medical Superintendent
JNU Hospital
Jagatpura Jaipur

My younger brother Gaurav Mittal was admitted on 09/10/20 to your hospital in October 2020 for the treatment of COVID. His UHID No. is [protected] and IPD No.[protected]. On 16/10/20, he was cured and discharged from there. Refund of amount 8859 was given to him by cheque number 073355 dated 16/10/2020 from your hospital. The cheque was damaged...
Alok64
Sep 8, 2021

Refund of Amount

Address:403 Saraswati Tower, Central Spine Vidhyadharnagar, Jaipur

My younger brother Gaurav Mittal was admitted on 09/10/20 to your hospital in October 2020 for the treatment of COVID. His UHID No. is [protected] and IPD No.[protected]. On 16/10/20, he was cured and discharged from there. Refund of amount 8859 was given to him by check number 33073355 dated 16/10/2020 from your hospital. The check was damaged due to water falling on that check. Because of this we could not credit that check...
Address:house no.436 L,model town,ludhiana

Whenever i'm trying to contact my Centre concern person Ms. Shivani Chauhan (admission cell +91-[protected]).she is not answering the call after so many message dropped at her whatsapp as well.
Other side, when she need to made the follow up for my MBA 2nd year fees than she was very efficient and frequent caller to my number. And now it's total ignorance.
problem facing now----I received one of the mail from [protected]@gmail.com...
Devesh kumar2
Aug 18, 2021

Not proper coordination JNU STAFF

I want to inform you that I am facing some issues with the Examination department. They are providing wrong information about the exam and we are not able to prepare for exam.

I have received notice from the examination department that my exam is on 18th Aug 2021 at 2PM then I confirmed and received new notice that exam will be on 18th Aug 2021 at 10 AM in the morning. 4 contact numbers...