JaldiFatafat Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 28, 2023
Complaints 101

File a complaint to JaldiFatafat

Having problems with JaldiFatafat?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JaldiFatafat customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JaldiFatafat reviews & complaints page 3

Aru53
Aug 6, 2020

On 19th april, i order split ac.
Till now i haven't received the product.
I have sent them a number of emails asking for refund. I haven't got the refund yet.
Ac costed 23k, and it is a huge amount.
My order number is[protected]

I tried to login to their website, they have removed my account from their website.

Please, if there is any way of getting my money back please someone do something.
It's been 4months now.
JaldiFatafat customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kindly share order ID or write to us on [protected]@jaldifatafat.com
When will i get my money back???

venu1963
    Aug 5, 2020

My order id is[protected] and an amount of rs 1080/ was paid on 14.5.20.

I want to know the present status of my order please. If not possible to send the goods, i request you to

Return my amount at the earliest as it is already more than one month after ordering.

Thanks, venugopal, [protected]
    Aug 5, 2021
    Kindly share order ID or write to us on [protected]@jaldifatafat.com

kartikeyansakthivel
      Aug 4, 2020

I had placed the order for LCD Display Replacement With Touch Screen Digitizer Combo, on 30-APR-2020, as they were the only one who were showing the delivery availability.
      After making the payments, the order was still in awaiting payment status at their website.
      I tried their customer care number, but it was not getting connected.

Then i wrote them at their customer care email "[protected]@jaldifatafat.com", about the issue on 07-MAY-2020, they replied to me on 11-MAY-2020, mentioning that the order is in process and "The delivery may get delayed due to Lockdown in India. You will be notified once the Lockdown period is over."
      After that i had followed up many times on email, however no response was received to may emails.

Now, they have removed the customer care number from their website and they are still taking new orders, but not delivering on the previous orders.

I tried to track my order from their website, however I am not able to login with my credentials, while the password reset option is also not working from their website.

Since, the lockdown was lifted at my place, I had got my LCD display replaced from authorized service center.

Now, I do not need the product, I responded to them to cancel the order and provide the refund. Still no response from them.

My order ID is #[protected].

Request you to take action against them and provide the resolution with refund to my original payment method.

Also, to impose sizable penalty and take stringent action against these people, so that they do not fool others customers as well.

Kartikeyan
      Aug 12, 2021
      Aug 08, 2020
      JaldiFatafat Customer Care's response
      Write to us on [protected]@jaldifatafat.com

PRADIP KUMAR BISHAI
        Aug 4, 2020

I ordered samsung phone's lcd touch screen display from jaldifatafat.com on 11 may 2020, and i paid rs 699/- through online, but still, my order is not delivered i called customer care and i mailed many times they told that product will be dispatched soon after lockdown period but not yet, one day suddenly i saw that the website is the server down, it continues last 4 days and not responding my mails and calls they cheated, kindly help me get back my money and make others not buy from the fraud e-commerce website jaldifatafat.com. Kindly help me in this regard.
        Aug 08, 2020

Jul 25, 2020

Address: Kurla, mumbai 761144

Order number :[protected]/14th may 2020
          Aug 5, 2021
          We apologize for the inconvenience caused. A refund of full amount has been initiated. Thanks, Team JaldiFatafat.com

KESHAV PARTHASARATHY
            Jul 23, 2020

Not delivered yet 2 months ago kindly take action...
            Aug 5, 2021
            TO all compliant s of cc avenue and jaldi fatafat toward fraud site and not responding.I give below the details to forward your details to

The units belong to INFI BEAM AVENUE LTD a listed company in NSE and BSE stock exchange.
            Send mail to following
            Mr Rahul Kori E-mail [protected]@ccavenue.com and copy to Mr Shyamal.B.Trivedi (compliance officer) INFI BEAM AVENUE LTD .E-MAIL [protected]@infibeam.ooo.

Provide all details for refund along with interest and compensation toward harassment.
            OR
            All vicitam of fraud send complete details of product, amount, date, etc to undersigned to lodge joint compliant to company, MINISTRY OF COMMERCE, MINISTRY OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS to get the matter resolved

RC KHANNA E-mail [protected]@gmail.com

BEST OF LUCK TO ALL
            @ KESHAV PARTHASARATHY, kindly share order ID.
            @ rckhanna . A refund of full amount has been initiated for your order. Thanks.

Tnj Arul
              Jul 22, 2020

I Ordered Samsung Phone's LCD Touch Screen Display From Jaldifatafat.Com On 25 March 2020, And I Paid Rs 799/- Through Online, But Still My Order Is Not Delivered I Called Customer Care And I Mailed Many Times They Told That Product Will Be Dispatched Soon But Not Yet, One Day Suddenly They Removed My Account And Not Responding My Mails And Calls Obviously They Cheated, Kindly Help Me Get Back My Money And Make Others Not Buy From The Fraud E Commerce Website Jaldifatafat.Com. Kindly Help Me In This Regard.
              Aug 8, 2021
              Jul 31, 2020
              We apologize for the inconvenience caused. A refund of full amount has been initiated. Thanks, Team JaldiFatafat.com
              mery order ki delivery kab hogi jaldifatafat bataw.mera order no #[protected] order dated 11 feb 2020

Arjun Vision 360
                Jul 22, 2020

My name is maredu mallikarjun. I was ordered a bluetooth speaker. Id no.[protected].in may 3. Yet item not delivered. Having no updates. Regarding delivery..
                Aug 5, 2021
                Kindly share order ID.
                For this order I'd[protected]..I want refund ..To
                SBI a/c [protected]
                IFSC, , SBIN0020188
                MAREDU MALLIKARJUN
                Amount refunded.

A Murali
                  Jul 21, 2020

Ordered smart tv of rs. 11, 111/- on 22nd apr 2020, however delivery got delayed and myself cancelled the order (Ref no:[protected] and requested for refund.

As of now many mail communication sent to jaldifatafat there is no response from them.
                  Kindly help us to get the refun
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  A refund has been initiated.

Jaswant Singh 1802
                    Jul 21, 2020

Address: नॉट नो अबाउट दिस कंपनी

हाल ही में मैंने एक शिकायत दर्ज की थी लेकिन उसका कोई रिस्पांस नहीं आया है मैंने 31 मार्च को sh12 बारलेस हेडसेट जल्दी फटाफट डॉट कॉम पर आर्डर किया था लेकिन उन्होंने उस वक्त लॉक डाउन का बहाना बनाकर हमारा ऑर्डर टाल दिया लेकिन अभी हमने एक और शिकायत भी दर्ज कराई थी लेकिन उसका कोई रिस्पांस नहीं आया ना कोई ढंग से जवाब आ रहा है कृपया हो सकता है हमारा पैसा वापस पहुंचाए यहां हमारा पेमेंट refund करें
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Jul 31, 2020
                    We tried to contact you; however, your number is switched off. Kindly check your email inbox for update. Thanks, Team JaldiFatafat
                    Aug 04, 2020
                    A refund has been initiated.

sai kamal chinthapanti
                      Jul 20, 2020

I have ordered lenova A7000 battery which costs 371.42 Rs.it has been a 2months ago, but no respond till now, my order no:[protected], and now jaldifatafat store has been removed and they have started new again, i have kept many mails to jaldifatafat customercare but no respond .please resolve my problem, my ph.no- [protected]
                      Aug 5, 2021

Vinaychatlani
                        Jul 20, 2020

I ordered a mop set in April from Jaldifatafat online.
                        There has been no communication from them.
                        The product is not delivered and after several mails asking for refund, they do not reply.
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        As per discussed over the call with our executive, we have sent you an email. Kindly check your inbox. Thanks, Team JaldiFatafat

Anirudha Sahani
                          Jul 20, 2020

Address: Kurla, Mumbai-761144

Hello, this is inform you that myself tapasi samal, jaldifatafat account holder, also having recent order number#[protected], it was booked on 26.03.2020, item details "a pair of 1 × battery for lyf flame 8 - rlc01a 2000 mah", as of now material not delivered to me, till date i have only one respond from their end, here is the respones"from: customer care
                          Sent: 20 april 2020 11:12
                          To: sahani, anirudha
                          Subject: re: (High priority) order #[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Your order is in process.

You shall receive an email with tracking details once the product is shipped.

Note: the delivery may get delayed due to lockdown in india. You will be notified once the lockdown period is over.

Team jaldifatafat.com"

After that there i called several time no response, nothing even they are not responding my email so far. Kindly do the needful earliest please.
                          Aug 12, 2021
                          Jul 31, 2020

Pradeep Gawari
                            Jul 18, 2020

I have order a jbl tws 4 true wireless bluetooth in ear headphones on 28 march 2020. Order i'd is#[protected]. I already paid money for the product. But product is not deliver yet. Please solve my problem. I am waiting for your response.
                            Aug 5, 2021
                            Jul 26, 2020
                            Updated by Pradeep Gawari
                            I also have complain about my account is deleted in the website .now showing No order placed from this account.
                            We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Our team has contacted you, kindly check your email.

Pradeep Gawari
                              Jul 18, 2020

I have order a jbl tws 4 true wireless bluetooth in ear headphones on 28 march 2020. I already paid money for the product. But product is not deliver yet. Please solve my problems. Thank you.
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              Hello, our team has contacted you. Kindy check your email.

Reddeppa C
                                Jul 15, 2020

Address: Reddeppa C, s/o C Thimmaiah ,Nadigadda Post, Sodam MD, Chittoor Dt,Andhra Pradesh -517123

My name: reddeppa
                                My city: sodam - pin 517123
                                My state: andhra pardesh
                                My complaint against: jaldifatafat.com
                                Complaint category: online shopping
                                Claim amount (Approx.): 8999
                                My complaint description:
                                Myself reddeppa c from sodam, chittoor, ap on 22th march 2020 i have order one items and made the payment same time by credit card but order is still not delivered & order id is #[protected].
                                My mobile no. Is [protected]
                                Jul 15, 2020
                                Updated by Reddeppa C
                                My complaint is not resolved...But status showing that Issue is resolved...

Kindly note that ..Complaint Make it Open status until my confirmation.

kindly help me to Product Delivery ASAP

rmahadev
                                  Jul 15, 2020

Ordered vivo mobile through jaldifatafat, but no response from them. Send mail to cancel the order and refund the money.. No response even after multiple mails and their customer care number are not reachable.
                                  Order no : #[protected]

Rajesh
                                  Email : raj21. [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Aug 12, 2021
                                  Aug 04, 2020
                                  A refund of full amount has been initiated.

bhima4u
                                    Jul 14, 2020

I have placed couple of orders of value 1600/- in may. And i have done the payment online.

Two weeks later, i have approached their customer care and they said that delivery will be delayed because of lockdown. It has been more than 2 months, they not even respond to the mail.

Looks like they are cheating people with same fake offers and website.
                                    Aug 12, 2021
                                    Jul 31, 2020
                                    Hello, Kindly share order ID.
                                    Aug 08, 2020

Neehal sharma
                                      Jul 13, 2020

Address: Block no: 4, Duttaprasad Niwas, Ambekhan, Reies Magoes, Verem Bardez - Goa, 403114

Dated 03rd May 2020 I opened online Flipkart site to order MI Smart TV 43 inches. I ordered the same TV, and while doing the payment process it got redirected on Jaldifatafat.com page and I unknowingly and since I am not good to understand all these I made the payment on Jaldifatatfat.com of which the bank transaction message was received on my mobile. And since the payment was done I was expecting the order to be delivered within 4- 5 working days as they sent me the Invoice no.[protected] . Unfortunately as promised the same was not delivered to the shipping address. So I tried contacting the Jaldifatafat.com, they assured me of delivering the same order complaint 30th June 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. It was assured that the order will be started since 08th June 2020 and all the orders will be delivered and completed till 30th June 2020. So I waited till 30th June 2020 and now since there is no response from their side I am raising a complaint against them. I tried contacting them over email and their available contacts but they are not responding to my emails or telephone calls.
                                      Aug 12, 2021
                                      Jul 31, 2020
                                      Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Shipped via Rivigo. Thanks, Team JaldiFatafat

Hari Ganesh G
                                        Jul 12, 2020

I ordered 40 inch tv. But no response from them. I written lot of messages our mail. But, no respons.
                                        Please solve my problem.
                                        Aug 8, 2021
                                        me too have same problem, can we form a WhatsApp group and take legal action against this fraud company? I have just started a company

https://chat.whatsapp.com/FMGaRnaBUdDGwBZEEfP9m4
                                        A refund of full amount has been initated.