Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 13, 2025
Complaints 268

File a complaint to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH]

Having problems with Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH] reviews & complaints(268)

Pulaparthi Naga Ramanjaneyulu
Feb 11, 2023

OD- Issue havent received

I am engineering 2012 passed out and applied for my OD on 2016. I haven’t received my od till now. When i have checked in online it has showing that "Your Original Degree Certificate is already printed on[protected]:58:22." but i couldnt able to get it till now. Requesting you please help me on this issue.

Naga Ramanjaneyulu
P.no:[protected]
H.No: 08A21A1225...
I’m an student from nawab Shah Alam khan college of Engineering and Technology affiliated to jntuh as I have not received my memorandum of 4-1 supply exam while my other classmates have got it earlier, even I took the “letter head” of the college but they aren’t helping me out further as it’s around one week I submitted the letter to jntuh .
I really need an assistance to get my memorandum as I need to apply for abroad studies...
Address: Paramount hills gate no 1 yaser enclave 201 ,tolichowki hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana

I sarwat bearing hall ticket no :-08s61r0043 couldn't login in in JNTU student portal for wes as my registered contact no. Is lost / closed and my email id is already lost and password also forgot .please help me out as I am running out of time to apply in WES ....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
vamsikrishna prasad
Dec 13, 2021

Did not receive OD

I was supposed receive my OD in november, i did not received it till now, no response from jntuh, despite many mails, hallticket number 17R01A05P2....
Kareem2305
Oct 28, 2021

Transcripts and other certificates not received yet by post

Address: Dharoor camp, Jagityal

I have ordered for transcripts and other certificates on[protected] i received only payment confirmation. Till today i didn't receive any information regarding the order and also i did not receive consignment number but the status shows that it has been dispatchedbypost.Kindly solve my issue I'm in desperate need of those transcripts and certificates....
Mr.Doctor
Jan 5, 2021

Refund of money which I applied for OD.

Address: JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyderabad

On 4-1-2021, I applied for OD.

At first I applied through billdesk and the amount(3500) got transferred from my account and after that it was failed and money got back to my account.

After that again I tried through Internet banking and the money got transferred from my account and after that it again got cancelled but I didn't received my money back.

Than again I paid through UPI(Google pay) it...
naveenkkaranam
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 25, 2019

wrong medium of certificate and migration certificate sent

We have applied medium of instruction and migration certificate through online for rekha devi c,
Hall ticket number 04g01a0534
2008 passed out

Online application ref: a149154 — bypost

We received the post but we received somebody's medium certificate with hall ticket number 10e01a0443 (Mohammad abdul) and we didn’t receive any migration certificate, but amount is paid.br...
Shahbaz Shah
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
May 20, 2019

i am complaining for od and refund of od fee

Address: Warangal telangana, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506001

Hi sir,
Myself mujtaba ali shah have applied for od through online mode as server went down while applying the amount was deducted from my bank account 4 times. Its 20days complained at jntuh at counter number 1. Have given bank statements still jntuh have not refunded my money back and i have not received my od yet. 13uc1a0328. 2018 passed out. U can reach me on [protected]@gmail.com. Hoping a reply.
Thanks...
APARNA PABBU
Mar 21, 2018

delay in receiving original degree of b-tech

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

I am aparna pabbu, i have completed my btech in vignan institute of technology and sciences which is affiliated from jntu-h. I am a passed out 2017 and my hall ticket numbers is 13891a0441 and college code is 89. I have applied my od on 10th febraury 2018. But i still did not receive od. As i am planning for my higher studies. I need my od for applying to universities. Please kindly let me know the status of od. My email id:...
sree253
from Manuguru, Telangana
Jan 3, 2018

online od status

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500085

I am srikanth m, i have applied my m. Tech od online, have paid money online through netbanking via billdesk. When i am paying money, money deducted from my account and
Credited to jntuh account. I have called to bill desk people they confirmed that money credited to jntuh account.

But i have not received any confirmation message or acknowledgement from jntuh. I am keep on calling to jntuh...
naveenjanagam
Jun 5, 2017

Unknown status of OD certificate

Address: 500085

Hi sir/madam,
My name is janagam naveen, passed b. Tech in 2016. I have applied for od through url: http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/postconv

But i haven't received any status of the od. My hall ticket number is 12c81a0227. I have been selected for a government psu, as the provisional certificate is valid for only 6 months which is mentioned by them. I have uploaded the required scan documents...
Kishore Dharmapuri
from Mandasa, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 5, 2017

Original degree

Address: 500085

Hi sir/madam,
My name is janagam naveen, passed b. Tech in 2016. I have applied for od through url: http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/postconv
But i haven't received any status of the od. My hall ticket number is 12c81a0227. I have been selected for a government psu, as the provisional certificate is valid for only 6 months which is mentioned by them. I have uploaded the required scan documents like photo...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
#
#pavani
Jan 13, 2025

Tech Mahindra — forgot my registration id and registration pin.
I forgot my registration id and registration pin. I'll already check my mails including spam mails but didn't find any I'd and pin
My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com. Please rectify my problem and enable me to login in already registered page in tech mahindra E campus registration
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jun 29, 2023

Address: Rallaguda

I want to stop my b Pharmacy
    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pranay Mukirala
      May 30, 2023

Iam Pranay Kumar, I completed my BTech(CSC). I checked my e pass application status which was pending from 2017, please go through it give me the update

M. Pranay Kumar

PATTI RAJA
        Apr 6, 2023

Address: Hyderabad

Money debited from account successfully
        But transaction in portal failed
        It's been a year and no response has been received from your side.
        I have uploaded few document pics for resolutions.
        Please make the resolution faster

PATTI RAJA
          Apr 6, 2023

Address: Hyderabad

Money debited from account which is used for applying ODonline through portal the money successfully debited but didn't receive any confirmation of payment and its been an year now and no payment has been received from your side after several complaints and visiting JNTUH for a week I couldn't find a solution.I have all the details of the payment information I would like to share.
          NAME:T.SRIKANTH
          HALL TICKET NO:16WJ1R0076
          COLLEGE NAME:GURUNANAK INSTITUITION OF TECHNICAL CAMPUS

Pulaparthi Naga Ramanjaneyulu
            Feb 11, 2023

I am 2012 passed out and applied for my OD on AUG 2016. I haven’t received my od till now. when i have checked in online it has showing that 'Your Original Degree Certificate is already printed on[protected]:58:22.' but i couldnt able to get it till now. please help me regarding this issue.

Srikanth41242
              from Shadnagar, Andhra Pradesh
              Jan 24, 2023

Address: 5-231, Nandigam

I have applied for grace marks on 11th November 2022. Its been 72 days, I haven't got my PC and CMM. I have got offer from UK university and they are asking for PC and CMM to give admission for me. So, I am kindly requesting you to provide my PC and CMM for visa and admission purpose. I am providing the offer letter from University for evidence or supporting documents.
              Srikanth Pittala
              Hall ticket No- 198P5A0215

v nitish kumar
                Jan 23, 2023

Address: SR NAGAR METRO PILLOR NO 1018

By mistake I have misspelled my email id and entered wrong email id while registering to student services portal.
                Now I am unable to receive password to login. I am also not receiving the password on mobile. I am also not able to register again as its showing already registered.
                I have to apply my OD. Can someone help what to do now.
                V.NITISH KUMAR
                S/O:- V.ANAND KUMAR
                187R1A0356