Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 29, 2023
Complaints 267

File a complaint to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH]

Having problems with Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH] reviews & complaints page 7

Tavqueer
Jan 9, 2021

My name is Tavqueer Ahmed and my hall ticket number is 06D51A0487.
I had applied for transcripts thru JNTU online portal on 09 December 2020 which needs to be send to WES thru postal service. I have already done all payments. I would like to know its status as it is still showing printing on tracking application.

Your support shall be highly appreciated.

Thank You
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mr.Doctor
    Jan 5, 2021

Refund of money which I applied for OD.

Address: JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyderabad

On 4-1-2021, I applied for OD.

At first I applied through billdesk and the amount(3500) got transferred from my account and after that it was failed and money got back to my account.

After that again I tried through Internet banking and the money got transferred from my account and after that it again got cancelled but I didn't received my money back.

Than again I paid through UPI(Google pay) it...
    Md Saddam Hussain Khan
    Dec 26, 2020

Address: Gulistan apartment flat no 305 garahua tola opposite Sultanganj thana Mahendru patna

Sir respectively,

The OD I applied was paid but I did not receive any receivables receipt and I called alot of time to university but no one reply my calls. I'm to fed up sir please help me as soon as possible.
    Thank you sir.

MD Saddam Hussain Khan
    HT no-119C1A0333
    Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
    Ph- [protected]
    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad [JNTUH] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vijaydhamma
      Dec 10, 2020

Address: Kukatpally

Gdmng ⛅
      Am Vijay Kumar Putta S/O Putta Srinu
      Applied MIGRATION CERTIFICATE on 29/11/2020.
      I don't received speed post from your university
      My Application Number S14223
      HallTicket No.: 16VK1S0107

Haleem216
        Nov 17, 2020

I am a student Of JPNES college in Mahabubnagar district.
        Our college has closed few years before.
        I have some supplies to clear, and I went to pay exam fee at college, but they are saying to pay exam fee at university.
        It is some difficult to pay fee at university.
        So, please provide either online payment fee procedure Or order management To accept exam fee at college.

It will be helpful to many of students like me sir.

Please respond soon sir..

Deepthi777
          Nov 5, 2020

I applied for online transcrip but money got deducted twice will i get my refund?
          Roll no:14911A05M2

javeed@786
            Oct 20, 2020

Address: 43-451/3, P.NO: 24, RTC COLONY, MOULALI

I have submitted an application online for transcripts on Jntuh.ac.in online site and paid 2 times. Money was deducted 2 times. Please refund my one application payment.
            Hall ticket number: 04N11A0517
            PHONE NUMBER:[protected]
            Mohammed Javeed

Q
              Qaleel
              Oct 15, 2020

Address: JNTU, MASAB TANK, HYDERABAD-28 (TS)

My EAMCET2020 Hall Ticket No. is 2024A01577. In order to pay the prescribed processing fee of Rs.1200/- for slot booking of certificates verification, I tried to remit to the account of TSEAMCET an amount of Rs.1200/- on 9th October, 2020 through my debit card, last four digit of which is ending on 3463. In a few seconds, the TSEAMCET website showed the message which said "sorry, there is some problem in processing your transaction".

After a minute, I again remitted the amount of Rs.1200/- through my another debit card, the last four digit of which is ending on 4868 and the message appeared "the transaction is successful".

However, I received SMSs on my mobile, as per which Rs.1200/- each is debited from my both accounts. That means a total of Rs.2400 is debited to my accounts as against the fee of Rs.1200/- prescribed by TSEAMCET.

In order to get the refund of Rs.1200 excess collected by TSEAMCET, I have been repeatedly sending emails to the Camp Officer, Admission Section, JNTU, Masab Tank, Hyerabad, for the past one week, but there has been no response so far in this regard.

I therefore, request the concerned authority to look into the matter and arrange to credit to my account the excess collected amount by TSEAMCET. I herewith enclose the two bank statements which clearly show that an amount of Rs.1200/- is debited to each of my account.

Qaleel Mohhiuddin
              EAMCET H.T. No.2024A01577
              Mobile No.[protected]

Shashank reddy yelamareddy
                Sep 28, 2020

I have completed my payment with sbi bank but my account deducted from my account after that status is shown failure what can i do

Shashank reddy yelamareddy
                  Sep 28, 2020

I have paid money for my preconvacation od amount has deducted from my account but i didnt get any tracking id number and recept

Varna Nemulla
                    Sep 3, 2020

I have submitted application online for transcripts on Jntuh.ac.in online site and paid 4 times. Money was deducted 4 times. Please refund my first 3 refunds.
                    Hall ticket number: 16UJ1A1220
                    PHONE NUMBER : [protected]
                    VARNA NEMULLA

mohammed kazim
                      Sep 3, 2020

Address: Jawaharlal Nehru technological University Hyderabad

I have submitted application online for transcripts on JNTUH online site and paid 3 times but till now acknowledgment not received. Money is deducted 3 times. Please refund my first 2 refunds and process the third transcripts request. Please provide acknowledgment number via email or sms.
                      Hall ticket number: 07E61A0255
                      PHONE NUMBER : [protected]
                      MOHAMMED KAZIM HUSSAIN

sukanya.duggineni
                        Sep 1, 2020

I applied transcripts through online and the money got deducted from my account and didn’t received any acknowledgement upto now.can you please help me with this !

anudeepg9
                          Aug 16, 2020

Address: JNTU Hyderabad

I had applied for
                          Transcripts - 3 sets
                          Migration Certificate - 3 sets
                          Medium Certificate - 3 sets
                          for an amount of Rs. 1798 on 11th August 2020 11.02 PM. I can see that money was deducted and my payment was a success. But I can't see any applications in my track application tab. No acknowledgement receipt has been sent to my email id or phone number. I have the bank transaction reference number with me.

Payment done through billdesk via icici credit card. Transaction reference number - [protected]

tonydefault8
                            Aug 8, 2020

Address: Jntu, Hyderabad

I have submitted a complaint regarding od refund. I received a call yesterday telling i should activate a voucher (Send amount to [protected]@okhdfcbank) to get refund.in that process, 48999 got debited from bank. When i asked to return the amount they asked acount details saying they need to upload in gateway for refund. Now i lost 1.8 lakhs.
                            Urgently request you to see this issue.
                            Received call from [protected].

Urgent request

tonydefault8
                              Aug 4, 2020

Address: Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana

I have mistakenly applied od in pre-convocation. Please canle request and please refund my amount of rs 3500/-. Urgent request
                              Transaction : 2b52696
                              I have received a call from consumer complaints. And they told to activate voucher to get refund gpay some amount to [protected]@okhdfcbank. And when the amount got cut and i asked. They told they are sending the amount. Now i lost 1.6 lakhs. Please do something.

Student Cmr
                                Jun 15, 2020

Address: Cmrcet, kandlakoya, hyderabad

Cmrcet is an autonomous college and it's permanently affiliated to jntuh.. Jntuh cautioned all the colleges not to conduct exams but our college is just conducting exams without any knowledge of students convenience... This is how jntuh is responsible? Woah great.. This is how jntuh is responsible...
                                I'm posting a screenshot of a message which was send by our hod

gulamustafa
                                  Mar 23, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Hall ticket: 05d51a1214
                                  Name: gulam mustafa

While i was trying to make payment for transcripts and wes service, i selected billdesk and the following happened,
                                  Typed my debit card number, after inserting the otp, the session got expired - no sms
                                  Second attempt, typed my debit card number again, inserted otp, the session got expired - no sms
                                  Third attempt, typed my credit card number, inserted otp, session got expired again - sms received for inr 3, 740 deducted.
                                  Upon deduction of money from my credit card, i received sms from sbi bank for debit card, inr 3740 deducted and after 5 mins received another sms from sbi, inr 3740 deducted.

As there was no proper information on the website and due to the session being expired multiple times my money got deducted from my bank account and sbi didn't send me sms. I would request you to kindly refund the 1st and 2nd payments performed via master debit card on 23-march-2020.

My contact: [protected]
                                  Mar 23, 2020
                                  Updated by gulamustafa
                                  Please treat this URGENT as my account got debited INR 7480. I’m very much worried.

B Nandini
                                    Dec 19, 2019

Address: Jntu Kukatpally, Hyderabad, 500085

Am BHUKYA NANDINI D/O BHUKYA NANDA, i applied migration certificate in online on 15/11/2019.i don't received speed post of migration certificate from your university, please send migration certificate to my address.my Application I'd is A161860, hallticket number-14E65A0401. My online transaction I'd is[protected]A161860.my transaction amount-205

karimuzzaman
                                      Dec 1, 2019

Address: kukatpally hyderabad, 500085, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500085

Hi, i have applied for b tech original degree (Od) certificate thorough online url:"http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/postconv". But i haven't received any status of that please help me on this. Because it was 2 months back. Could you please find the my online transaction details: transaction number :2a68934 hall ticket: 13m81a0118 i have uploaded the required scan documents through online url, photo and provisional certificate. I want to know when i will get my od certificate. Hall ticket: 13m81a0118 email id: [protected]@gmail.com. Kindly let me know the status as soon as possible so that i will proceed further.
                                      Muhammad karim uzzaman