Jawed Habib Hair And Beauty Salon Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 24, 2025
Complaints 255

File a complaint to Jawed Habib Hair And Beauty Salon

Having problems with Jawed Habib Hair And Beauty Salon?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jawed Habib Hair And Beauty Salon customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jawed Habib Hair And Beauty Salon reviews & complaints page 8

Disha355
Oct 26, 2020

Address: Perbirhata Bhardhaman, West Bengal 713101

Had a pathetic experience at Javed Habib Hair & Beauty salon at Burdwan outlet, They were really slow with their jobs kept us waiting for hours like none cared...Even when they are applying a product the work is literally slow they are attending customers in a while which is okay due to the pandemic but while working they literally kept us waiting for hours we visited in the morning near about 11 am and left near about 5pm in the evening. I WAS REALLY SURPRISED when I saw the female workers literally busy on video calls keeping the clients waiting half way while doing the job. I really don't want to name her. But she was terrible she kept my brows halfway to attend a video call. Don't you think they are not supposed to use phones while at work? Specially when you are attending a client. This is what exactly surprised me, never had someone who literally did so. We weren't from the city and came from the outskirts and asked them to hurry coz we had other business to attend to . Its not like they had tons of customers they hardly had a few and yet they kept us waiting and charged 10k from us...No matter they apologized us still this is so not done . PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER totally unfair for we client to literally get our throats cut with money this way. It's very unfair and a unmost disappointment. Thank you!
Jawed Habib Hair And Beauty Salon customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 26, 2020
Updated by Disha355
Had a pathetic experience at Javed Habib Hair & Beauty salon at Burdwan outlet, They were really slow with their jobs kept us waiting for hours like none cared...Even when they are applying a product the work is literally slow they are attending customers in a while which is okay due to the pandemic but while working they literally kept us waiting for hours we visited in the morning near about 11 am and left near about 5pm in the evening. I WAS REALLY SURPRISED when I saw the female workers literally busy on video calls keeping the clients waiting half way while doing the job. I really don't want to name her. But she was terrible she kept my brows halfway to attend a video call. Don't you think they are not supposed to use phones while at work? Specially when you are attending a client. This is what exactly surprised me, never had someone who literally did so. We weren't from the city and came from the outskirts and asked them to hurry coz we had other business to attend to . Its not like they had tons of customers they hardly had a few and yet they kept us waiting and charged 10k from us...No matter they apologized us still this is so not done . PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER totally unfair for we client to literally get our throats cut with money this way. It's very unfair and a unmost disappointment. Thank you!

Soumo Majumdar
    Oct 18, 2020

During puja rush customer is waiting for more than 1 hour but representative to attend is only one whereas other staff has not yet reached office
    Jawed Habib Hair And Beauty Salon customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reerani
      Aug 11, 2020

Address: Kharadi, opposite forest county, pune .

I went to habibs kharadi located opposite forest county, pune. I got my root touch up done. Which took 2 hours almost because they tried to do multiple clients at same time. I literally waited with colors on my head for more than that's required to wait. I had itching for 2 days because of that worst negligence experience. I was demanded by the manager of the store to pay cash only. When i asked for receip multiple times, she denied giving me the receipt. Later she says she doesnt have a receipt book at all. Horrible service. My hair was left wet. They did not dry too properly. Overall a very disappointing experience by paying 1800 rs.

1sujata2345
        Aug 6, 2020

Address: Motihari, Bihar

May i know the services includes in bridal makeup..

Where i have taken costly makeup services from you guys. You people charged me for nail paint on my nails. What the hell it is. Is nail paint in not included in bridal.

I don't have issues with inr 200, but the thing is that.. Is this services you are providing to us.

And the worst thing was that there was no brand in nail paint. It removed after 4 hours.. Hahahaha

Gayatri Agarwal
          Jun 8, 2020

Begusarai saloon jawed habib charges extra if you dont ask the rate prior. I went for a haircut after haircut they said rs 800. But in thw rate chary there was also. Rate of 400 and 600. When i resisted they charge me rs 600 and for the same haircut i paid rs 400last time. Same thing happened with a neighbour. So plz ask. For the prior rate chart otherwise they will. Loot you

ashok dvs
            Mar 3, 2020

reg: fraud done from jawed habib for rs. 1770

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Reg: fraud done from jawed habib for rs. 1770, complete disappointment, collecting huge prices without any productivity

I had taken an appointment for jawed habib, siripuram branch, vizag for glow pack to attend my marriage meeting.
            I thought its branded saloon and went there with some hope.

Went to jawed habib branch location mentioned below.

I went at around...
            jimlydeep
            Feb 18, 2020

Address: 736101

My son ishan went for colouring his hair at jawed habib's cooch behar about a week back... Ash blonde colour. The relevant staff did not inform him that after colour application his natural curls would be lost. Only thing they said was that his hair would become drier. After application his hair has become completely frizzy and dry like plastic (In fact like coconut kernel) and now he cannot go outside because of the condition. When asked the salon people accepted that there was some miscommunication regarding losing his natural curls and there was a lackadaisical attitude on their part regarding restoration of original curls and treatment of the condition. They on the other hand asked us to buy hair products amounting to more than 6000 rupees.
            This is a serious matter and needs immediate attention from the salon's side so that his mental torture is taken care of. Else has to be reported.

Aggrieved customer

Anish sheikh
              Jan 29, 2020

Address: Near court of sasaram ( petrol tanki), Rohtas, Bihar, 821113

When i had gone for cutting my hair. They were telling after half an hour they will cut my hair but also after three hours they were not cut my hair. When i asked a lady why they are not cutting then she was telling that i don't take your responsibility who is telling me i asked him after that i came back at my home. I hope u will ask him or her why they had done it.

Seema Misra
                Jan 8, 2020

Address: Shop 11 Ganesh Galaxy, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Jawed habib frenchise is fully fraud. They never provide talent staff as they commit. From day first they provide local styler at the cost of 140000 and 18000 plus accommodation and i[censored] want to say staff to do work with perfection he leaves job and talks in very bed manner. And after 4 months i call jawed habib staff provider they says styler cost is 20000 and plus. Accommodation.in short they have no trained staff in thier academy. While when they sales thier frenchise they tells we will provide trained staff. Really a big fraud and great loss of my money...1200000 has waste. Never try for jawed habib frenchise.

Pooja2308
                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                  Dec 19, 2019

Address: Jawed habib abhiruchi mall pune, Pune, Maharashtra

The worst haircut ever... The person who cut my hairs didn't know how to cut flicks... Yes starting is from here... When i told him to cut properly, he didn't responded... And then when i again told him to plz cut my flicks properly he acts like i'm talking to someone else... And then said thank u and ran away from there then i came outside he was chitchating wid someone else... I had very worst experience... I told the owner about it... She told that he is practicing... # man... Is it a practice/training center... Today i must say road side babber is better than jawed habib 's so called professionals...

Ashutos17779208
                    Dec 15, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700103

Today i have visited at your narendrapur branch. A lady was asked to cut my hairs. She used trimmer so roughly that you can easily recognise random long and short hairs throughout my head. Later on a person came and tried to cover her work. We are service class and visit throughout india but it was my worst experience of hair cutting. I can't expect such types of incident from jh. Please look into the matter.

Ashutosh kumar singh

ashok dvs
                      Oct 26, 2019

Address: Seethamdhara, Green Park Colony, Near PORT STADIUM, VIZAG, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530013

I had taken an appointment for jawed habib, siripuram branch, vizag for glow pack to attend my marriage meeting.
                      I thought its branded saloon and went there with some hope.

Went to jawed habib branch location mentioned below.

I went at around 8.30 pm night and they told its closing time but said that they can finish the pack.
                      I was taken inside, don't know what was really applied on face, after 20 mins, they told it's over

Even after 1 week, there was no glow, no change,

I was not able to raise complaint at that time, because i have to travel back to my job, so i took the pic of the invoice.

I am working in gulf, muscat, my number is +[protected], and can whatsapp can information to this number.

I want the consumer complaint team, to take serious action against this brand saloon, cheating with customer's belief, trust and money.

Complete money wasted, time waste, no use for the money i paid, it's hard earned money, not earned by cheating customers.

Please make them return the complete amount and apology letter for cheating customer, just because it is closing time, they do whatever they want and send back customers home collecting high prices.

Please look into this bill attached, i need the complete money back, i will go and collect or i will send my address to post the amount,

And a letter stating apology from the team.

Bill no: 15943
                      Gst no: 37aaqfb1189h2z3

Glow pack,
                      Total: cost 1770 rupees

Ashok,
                      +[protected]Whatsapp also same number)
                      Invoice pics available

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530003

I had taken an appointment for JAWED HABIB, siripuram branch, vizag for Glow pack to attend my marriage meeting.
                        I thought it's Branded saloon and went there with some hope.

Went to Jawed Habib Branch location mentioned below.

I went at around 8.30 pm night and they told it's closing time but said that they can finish the pack.
                        I was taken inside, don't know what was really...
                        ashok dvs
                        Oct 24, 2019

Address: mentioned in attached invoice, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530003

I had taken an appointment for JAWED HABIB, siripuram branch, vizag for Glow pack to attend my marriage meeting.
                        I thought it's Branded saloon and went there with some hope.

Went to Jawed Habib Branch location mentioned below.

I went at around 8.30 pm night and they told it's closing time but said that they can finish the pack.
                        I was taken inside, don't know what was really applied on face, after 20 mins, they told it's over

Even after 1 week, there was no glow, no change,

I was not able to raise complaint at that time, because i have to travel back to my job, so i took the pic of the Invoice.

I am working in Gulf, Muscat, my number is +[protected], can whatsapp can information to this number.

I want the Consumer complaint team, to take Serious Action against these brand saloon, cheating with Customer's belief, trust and money.

Complete money wasted, time waste, no use for the money i paid, it's hard earned money, not earned by cheating customers.

Please Make them Return the Complete Amount and Apology letter for cheating customer, just because it is closing time, They do whatever they want and send back customers home collecting high prices.

Please look into this bill attached, i need the complete money back, i will go and collect or i will send my address to post the amount,

and a letter stating Apology from the team.

Address:
                        Jawed Habib, Hair & beauty,
                        Praveen Plaza, VIP Road,
                        Siripuram,
                        Visakhapatnam,
                        Andhra Pradesh
                        Phone :[protected],[protected],
                        Mobile : +91-[protected]
                        Email: [protected]@jawedhabib.in

Bill no: 15943
                        GST no: 37AAQFB1189H2Z3

Glow Pack,
                        Total: cost 1770 rupees

Ashok,
                        +[protected] whatsapp also same number)

meghali gupta
                          Oct 19, 2019

Address: 121/s block,ravindra nagar,yashoda nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208011

I have visited for hair keratin treatment in jawed habib kidwai nagar kanpur. My attendant not done my hair keratin successfully after treatment my hair's got rough instead of soft and smooth. I have complaint in ur branch several times but no reply has got. Kindlydo the needful and trained ur staff well so that to avoid customer complaint. My name meghali gupta mob no[protected]

MD Arhan
                            Sep 27, 2019

I am complaining about kasba kolkata branch i want to know that is there any gender inequality?
                            Because i am a arhan i am a transman and i am always take hair cut of boys look.. I was say there why u add bill amount for ladies hair cut i take boys hair cut so add the boys cutting charges why u are taking ladies charges but they take ladies cutting charges why?
                            I am not happy with it. It means you are taking charges base of gender not base on cutting please solve my problem.

Eueupu
                              Sep 15, 2019

Address: Javed hAbeeb Gonda UP

Javed habeeb saloon gonda bring a offer card inr800 service worth 4000, in form of 16 services, me n my husband took that card, but when we go for services they did not give quality services as we prepaid costumer, or less paying costumer thair attitude like inko jaldi chalta kro, they already paid, in facial only 20 min!!! What the hail!! In short we don't like javeed habeeb gonda services
                              I have given a money for straighting but they have done me hair smoothing, high professional saloon have cheated me beware of this type of saloon.

Chowdhury Roy Annwesha
                                Sep 4, 2019

Address: KANKURGACHI, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700054

On 01/09/2019 i visited the jawed habib outlet of kankurgachi for hair spa and hair color. At first the guy named mr. Raja das, the 'hair expert', told me the total cost will 4000+gst (2000/- for spa & 2000/- for color) according to the length, volume and texture of my hair. But after i done, they billed me 3000+gst for hair spa only without any intimation. The total bill amount was 5900 incl gst (2000+gst for spa & 3000+ gst for color). Beside this, i opted for a lighter shade of copper brown from their catalogue for hair color. I strictly advised them not to apply a very stronger shade. But they did the same thing. After application the brown shade was very intense. It is looking horrible.in short this time the experience with habib is simply pathetic. I'm m never going to visit. Money can't be refunded. But a small advise please train your 'hair experts' properly. It's all about customer satisfaction. Kindly take necessary action. Bills attached.
                                This hair clour don't stay in 2 day from kankurgachi habib in date- 1.9.2019. Please help me. Mb no-[protected].
                                Ira guha's reply, Sep 12, 2019
                                Loss hair clour. Im paid rs.3550 for global clour.kankurgachi habib in date- 1.9.2019. Please help me. Mb no-9330024530.

bhu111
                                  Aug 12, 2019

complain regarding ruining my hair smoothing

Address: Squar mall, sarojini market, New Delhi, Delhi

Here I am Gulafsha Kausar writing this mail regarding the complaint about my smoothing is done[protected] in one of your branch which is situated in the square mall, Sarojini market. They charged for that 6565 Rs. They even didn't give me any Habib's service bill slip(I have bank statement paid in the name of Krishnan enterprises if required).

I lost all my smoothing after the single wash (even...
                                  Priyaav90
                                  Jul 19, 2019

I went for haircut in xpreso salon in phoenix mall pune. My token no was 76. The person spoiled my entire haircut. The length was cut more than what he told me as my hairs were waist length and he cut them short till my shoulder. While i requested him for max length as i have to get it done according to my marriage date. Moreover i cannot feel any shape at the end of my hairs and he gave me steps plus laser cut. He was continuously laughing and talking to his fellow collegue embarassing customers and thereby spoiling haircut. He was very unprofessional and i lost my hairs and money with them. This is the worst haircut of my life. Just spoiling brands name. They are playing with the faith of customers.