Jeevanjodi Matrimonial Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 12, 2025
Complaints 112

File a complaint to Jeevanjodi Matrimonial

Having problems with Jeevanjodi Matrimonial?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jeevanjodi Matrimonial customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jeevanjodi Matrimonial reviews & complaints page 3

Harshal a
Jul 10, 2021

Address: Jalgaon

U r matrimony service is full fek.and torcher a customer to register imergency and I will give contact urgent to both parties. It's full fek service.
Jeevanjodi Matrimonial customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful

Ashu2021
    Feb 26, 2021

FAKE FAKE FAKE matrimony alert

Jeevan Jodi Matrimony is absolutely fake. They would show you fake profiles and call you multiple times. I also got cheated by them. A person named Rahul called me and send me a profile by saying that girls family liked and my profile and they want to contact me. For which i have to pay the registration fees. He said that their payment gateway of the site is not ready yet and asked me to pay by google pay. That guy told me "chota bhai jaisa...
    14 other people found this review helpful
    14 found this helpful
    Subrat330
    Feb 23, 2021

Address: Rourkela,odisha

They contacted me to give services till marriage.initially they send us some pics to choose one. Also they told me that another party is ready for marriage. But the condition is once you pay for membership they will provide the contact details, Hence i had given Rs.3000/- for it. No doubt they had given the contact no, which is fake and no one responded. Since then i am trying to chase them to refund my money. But no one is responding.Even their customer care is too rude. Please take a strict action against these kind of fraudulant activists.
    Jeevanjodi Matrimonial customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    9 other people found this review helpful
    9 found this helpful

Bijaya Kumar Padhi
      Jan 25, 2021

Address: Rourkela Matrimoni

I am a member of Jibanjodi Matrimoni but i am not satisfied to your service so I please request you to cancel my membership and my amount return me

Dinno Code
        Dec 5, 2020

I am very disappointed with there service.
        They showed me a profile and asked for subscription after that they the party rejected on there own don't even informed us.

When I am calling they are telling that they have rejected.

when i asked for my money back they just refused.
        Its very annoying. They loosed all there trust and hence i am complaining against them so that they could not able to fool some other people.

Someone kindly address this complaint and take actions against them.

I get to know about them from Hindustan Time Patna advertisment.

Hindustan Times should restrict there entry on the newspaper.
        I paid 3500 rupees for subscription

BirendraprasadGupta
          Dec 2, 2020

In Dainkjagran Newspaper on 18oct2020 published as under Sonar 34/5'10 MBBS+MD Ka liye wants Badhu on contract no mob [protected] was contracted Shruti Verma attented gave direction to pay Registration fee and then biodata will given as demand Rs4500 paid to A/c of State Bank of India. C/A A/c No [protected] IFC code No SBI 0011750 A/C name Jeevan Jodi Matrimonial Date Com Branch name Bai Ka bag Allahabad Shruti Verma was informed about payt on7Nov20 and after doing this no any reply received from there On contact to mob no's [protected] [protected] [protected] no any action is taken from there satisfactory please take suitable action soon other wise l will take lawfully action

Mr. Baishasli
            from Guwahati, Assam
            Dec 2, 2020

My father got call from this fraud company and told that groom family eagerly waiting for discuss for marriage.
            Then I asked for mail id then they were not able to provide me mail id on same day.

They gave me next day. Then they send a mail from that mail id and asked me to pay 4000.00 and I paid amount.

They provided fake number when my father tried to call then unable to reach them.

I request to stop such fraud company and not sure why no action is getting taken even though many people gave complani.

Ravidya
              from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
              Oct 12, 2020

Address: Office Address:- Jeevanjodi vivah sanstha, Pno. 38, Ganesh Nagar Near Hanuman mandir, Jalgaon

They are not refunding my money
              Fake id nd fake number given by them. Don't trust don't never ever
              I am going to complan in national news channel, but I need support from few people if I wil get support then we can give serious complain and close such company.

If intersted, pls respond me so that we will discuss.
              abhishekg_'s reply, Aug 19, 2021
              I am with you

Ravidya
                from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                Oct 7, 2020

Address: Office Address:- Jeevanjodi vivah sanstha, Pno. 38, Ganesh Nagar Near Hanuman mandir, Jalgaon

These people called me many times for showing matches they have for marriage proposals. First they told me for registering freely then they asked money for registration. I paid 2000/- rs. They also told me that they will refund money if we don't like their services. I did not like their service so i told them to return the money but now they are saying they don't have refund policy. Please look into this matter asap and refund money.
                Oct 12, 2020
                Updated by Ravidya
                Not yet solved. Please help

KESHAV KALEBERE
                  Sep 26, 2020

Address: Bhaveshwari chalel, gandhi nagar, lalaji pada, link road, kandivali west mumbai 400067

I am living in mumbai my name is keshav maruti ka levers. I registration done in last month from latur jivan jodi matrimonial. Before registration they called me again & again now i registered person they send me on whatsapp only 1 profile. I am calling them but the are not responding me, they are not receiving my calls.
                  Profile id 313578
                  Sep 26, 2020
                  Updated by KESHAV KALEBERE
                  Latur jivan jodi not receiving my calls

Sairafan
                    Aug 20, 2020

I also feel that this matrimonial is a fraud. Delhi jeevanjodi Aaliya +[protected] contacted me and showed the picture of groom saying that family is keen. Please pay 3000. She said they wants to fix the meeting on either Saturday or Sunday. After repeated calls I have paid. But after that till date neither that guy Mohammed Wasim [protected] contacted rather his true caller identity is showing as Kapil Singh (UP). Mr. Mohammed wasim is actually settled in Mumbai so why should he take UP sim and why on true caller it is showing Kapil Singh. I finally realized that this lady has cheated us and This Mohammed Wasim alias Kapil Singh is his associate. How to trap this type of nexus is a real challenge. I sm not sure if anything can be done with these guys. Similar incident has happened with Humsafar matrimonial where one of their associate Nikita +[protected] from Rajasthan Jaipur or Alwar has called and showed few grooms pictures n details and told us that they are interested in the profile. I got registered but after that neither Nikita nor her senior Shweta Sharma [protected] from Alwar has responded. It is a big fraud network going on mainly in North India.

Ravindra Sonavane
                      Aug 4, 2020

Address: D1 502 Charkop Kesar chs Ltd RDP 6 PLOT 239 Near Charkop Market kandivli west

My self ravindra sonavane and living in kandivali, mumbai
                      I had been given a marriage data advertisement through paper in the year of 2017 month of august and then this fraud chain of local matrimony like jeevan jodi matrimony called me and said we have proper match to you... And that girl said to pay me amount of 5000/- to me.. He also sent me a girl photo with data and said that girl is interested in me... When i paid a money online.. After payment that girl not picked my call as well as message also.. Jeevan jodi employees all are fraud... Even they also not attain my call... They not responded me... Kindly requesting ou to punish them officially and remove their licence also... Because they are looting innocent people n through online they contact people for withdrawing money

Shri Tiwari
                        Aug 2, 2020

Address: Satara office

For registration called again and again from satara office her name is prachi deshmukh and pranali, after registration they even not reply ur call and msg, on the website registered biodata are fake and irrelevant, lost of money

Parane
                          Jul 22, 2020

Address: Sawant corner near gurdwara Sahib Aakurdi Railway Chinchawad Pune, Gurdwara Aakurdi Railway station

This website is fraud
                          Any person not trust this website
                          Share the all people this website
                          No trust this all members
                          Payment not refundable
                          Not satisfied with any person
                          Yes it is true this id is fraud ...aliya showed the profile and gave the number when we have paid 2000rs now she is saying there will be meeting ...and for meeting she want 2000rs so donnot take call of aliya please ...she is fraud

Parane
                            Jul 17, 2020

Address: Solapur Maharashtra

This website is fraud website not satisfied coustemar
                            Amount hot refund this website

Pkumar1p
                              Jul 12, 2020

Address: Neemuch

Rakhi i call me jeevan jodi matrimonial center sent looking profile sent so fraud profile and fraud forward call talk me and say sent contact number not working
                              Payment first talk say me pay only 1000/ and second time say me your registration not and my senior say me payment more than 1100 pay so total 2100/pay and not responce me.
                              So me my payment refund me

Hemant suresh kokare
                                Jun 17, 2020

Address: A/p- Natepute .tal-malshiras.dist-solapur.pin_413109

Jabtak paise na bhare tbtak mithi mithi bate karte hai paise milne ke bad ultisidhi bate kati he.100 call ke bad bhi call receive nahi karte. Aapkeliye jo jodi dikhate hai unko aapka photo pasand hai khehate hai paise bharne tak badame jo koi no kabhi nahi uthata usaka no de dete hai. Hume kya pagal samjke rakha hai. [protected] ye ladaki dhangse bat bhi nahi karti aapke ham kya piche pade the kya ladaki dikhao khehake. Muje mere rs-2500 rupye vapis chahiye... Nhi to mai grahak kendra me complent de dunga.. Maine mere bank details bhej rha hu..
                                Hi... Jeevan Jodi is fake they steal profile some other website and make us fool.. Till we pay they keep calling once u pay they won't even response to ur call... I have paid 3500. Plz refund my amount if not I will raise the complaint as I have audio recording o[censored]r staff her name is shahista khan.. I just need my amount back..

Ankita muduli
                                  Mar 13, 2020

I have been contacted by jeevan jodi matrimonial employee before one month, they send me 2 boys details and said they like my profile. From that i like one profile. Than they said if i will pay they 6000, than they will give me contact number, they will fix my meeting with the boy family. I told i will give next month.
                                  Than everyday they were texting saying that boy family is asking. When will i pay and contact with the boy family. They said after doing the payment they will send me 8-10 proposal in a week and i can also check in there website.
                                  On 6th march i paid them 6000 to there account through net banking. Than she create my i'd and password, she send me the boy family contact number. Next day i called to that number, no one didn't pick the call. Than i text to that employee number that number she has given is fake. She is cheating. Than i ask that girl to fix my meeting with the guy, which she has not done. She told she will send some more proposal, that she has not done. After getting the money they didn't give any service.
                                  I called again on 9th march 2020, i ask them they doing fraud return my money, otherwise i will give police complaint. Than they send me one guy profile and contact number. I contact to that guy, he told he didn't register in jeevan jodi matrimonial, he didn't pay them any money, but they have given him my number without any payment. But in there website they have mention this is one way service, without payment we can't get other party number.
                                  Than again i check there website, in that only 5 to 6 profile, in that only name and age is there, candidates company name, designation, qualification is not mentioned.
                                  I checked my profile, in that it is showing free account, but i paid them 6000 rs. They are fraud company. They are cheating people in the name of match fixing.
                                  Now they are telling they will not refund my money and they will provide service, but they are not giving any service till i contact them. Before when i didn't pay everyday they use to call and ask for payment. After doing the payment they are not calling. This is proving that they are fraud and cheating people.
                                  Before me also they cheated somany people.

I request you to take serious action against jeevan jodi matrimonial, so that in future they can't cheat anyone else.
                                  I need my 6000 back.
                                  If you will not take any action than they continue this fraud business.

Rashmii14
                                    from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Feb 28, 2020

Address: B-406 gemini residency, Asuran chowk basharatpur gorakhpur medical road, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273004

I got a call from anmol sapkal from delhi... Few days ago i have registered myself with jeevansathi.com... I think that has made a fake profile there... From where he took my details... N then called me about a marriage prospect... Then he asked me for 3000 rupees to register... When i checked online to ensure myself if it is a fraud i found a similar complaint... Kindly take strict action on my complaint or i will go to consumer court for breaching my privacy...

Hardaya
                                      Feb 26, 2020

I got a call on 24th feb from jeevanjodi matrimonial from "anmol sapkal". He asked me for my whatsapp number then he send me some pics of a guy for marriage purpose. Later on he asked me 3000 rupees for registration fee. I denied to pay and after this he started abusing me in a very bad way. I tried to call him but he disconnected my call and blocked my number.

It’s totally fraud please be aware from these kind of calls.