Jetking Infotrain Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2023
Complaints 86

File a complaint to Jetking Infotrain

Having problems with Jetking Infotrain?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jetking Infotrain customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jetking Infotrain reviews & complaints page 3

Ratnesh Singh
Sep 11, 2013

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am a student of indore jetking i have submit 3500 rs for upgradation my course some my of my friends have also submit the 3500 but their fees got deduct from their acctual fee now they give me only 50% back.They are cheated me i have write email to their head office but they didn't contact me or dont replay any answer. Jetking sucks sunil dixit the center manager is also chor
Name :ratnesh singh
Roll no 477-11

sadhuss
    May 20, 2013

I joined MNA course in jetking shivaji nagar branch in bangalore 2 months back.......at that time of joining they said that they will made me as a good IT professional and they added that the will give the training for placement........but i came to know at 1st week of my class that no one is good in jetking.........all are looking for money 1ly not caring of students life....the faculties are in jetking very worst....they dont know the lots of things and they couldnot solve queries and they just came to class and took 1ly half an hour class in 2 hrs....so i request you to the students pls dont join in jetking and dont spoil future like me....

Ramesh_5555
      Jun 1, 2012

am ramesh from bangalore.I joined in Jetking for CCNA and Linux.They are really fraud, because they are not assigning the suitable faculty for teaching.for example one of the faculty name is Sagar, he is a lazy guy and he is not teaching properly.He is totally unfit nd ur money will be waste.

Ramesh.A

suresh145
        May 23, 2012

hello everybody,

Dont join Jetking Bangalore Whitefield.One of the faculty, his name is Sahar, he is not teaching properly nd he is very very lazy nd he wil take unnecessary leaves nd he wil spent the classes by just chatting with local guys who are sitting in class with local language.And he wil not teach what u are expecting.So dont join to his batch, otherwise definitely u feel your money is going waste by him
        You are telling correct.am also facing this problem when i was studying there.

Ramesh.A

AparnaSakhare
          Feb 23, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I applied in jetking two months ago as they had requirement for evaluation manager. but after i cracked interviewi had been such a feedback which can nevr ever b e gvn by any renowned firm. i was rejected bcoz my brothe is an employee of jetking & tehy have apolicy that they dont hire siblings. i heard of such policy 1st time ever in my 6 years of working experience. bloobd third class policies & management.capability doesnt mattr for jetking but just bcoz i am a sister of their employee i cant worktheir. they hv simply waisted my time & money for fruitless interview.
          they should be rated zero based on their downmarket policies.
          Aparna Sakhare
          [protected]@yahoo.in

wilson.gadekar
            Dec 12, 2011

I registered my brother to Jetking, I was promised a 100% passing and 100% job guarantee, once the training was started, I paid all the amount as per their process. Slowly the trainer started having issues coming regularly to the institute, he started taking long leaves. I escalated the issue to Head office, where they tried to convenience me stating that he will be shifted to morning batch, then came the diwali vacation and the new trainer went to vacation. The total time for the training completion was 2 months and it was extended to 8 months.

Later I asked Jetking to give some questionnaire for my bro to understand the formats of the questions, I was told by the head office that they don't provide it and that he need to read all the books given to him.

I think this is a pathetic institute i have ever seen, they don't provide proper training once they receive the total amount of money. I asked for questionnaire they say they do not provide and they say 100% passing guarantee.

Every institute provide some practice test which helps the students to understand how the paper will look. But this institute does not provide it at all..

PLEASE AVOID GOING TO SUCH INSTITUTES. (ELSE GET IT WRITTEN FROM SUCH INSTITUTES WHAT ARE THEY COMMITING)

Wilson Gadekar
            Mob - [protected]
            Being a Jetking student I never faced any problem from their side. I have seen people posting fictitious complaints to discourage students from joining Jetking. I guess these complaints come up from the competitors of Jetking. Jetking is the best institute where you can invest less and earn more. You don’t have to be a graduate to study with Jetking. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. Currently I am working with TCS on a third party pay roll and really earning handsome salary. I am in fact very happy with what life has given me until now and wish for the finest in prospect. All thanks to my Lord who gave me a settled life through Jetking.
            You can’t judge a nationwide chain of institute by judging a single franchisee. Jetking is the only institute in India that has adapted Smartlab Plus teaching methodology that focuses not only on the teaching but also on overall personality development of the students. If you can’t appreciate the efforts that Jetking puts in for improving your personality to make you match the IT industry professionals, then I pity you. Instead of availing state of the art learning facilities, you chose to think of them as a burden. But at least you should do better than spreading lies and rumors about such a good institute.

devendra maurya
              from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
              Nov 21, 2011

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I m student of jetking hardware institute..hardly i had completed 20% of 1st module & i had paid RS.16000 ......i got the job in hdfclife @ good position...so due to this i could't get time to attend the class of jetking so kindly request to refund safistion amount of money back.............!
              What are you talking about man? It is an institute and not a local shop where you can ask for anything. They have of their rules and regulations. Being a Jetking student I never faced any problem from their side. I have seen people posting fictitious complaints to discourage students from joining Jetking. I guess these complaints come up from the competitors of Jetking. Jetking is the best institute where you can invest less and earn more. You don’t have to be a graduate to study with Jetking. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. I must say that Jetking is the best and the most valuable institute of India for Networking courses. Jetking truly rocks.
              You can’t judge a nationwide chain of institute by judging a single franchisee. Jetking is the only institute in India that has adapted Smartlab Plus teaching methodology that focuses not only on the teaching but also on overall personality development of the students. If you can’t appreciate the efforts that Jetking puts in for improving your personality to make you match the IT industry professionals, then I pity you. Instead of availing state of the art learning facilities, you chose to think of them as a burden. But at least you should do better than spreading lies and rumors about such a good institute.
              Dear Maurya Devendra . you itself saying that i had completed module 1 training at adajan centre and you want money back so how can the institute give your money back to you . and suppose you get the job in hdfc so just appear for the module 1 exam and get the certificate of basic electronics it will surely help you . hope you get the answer. if you have any query than talk to ayaz sir over there
              Please contact the official person at Jetking and I am sure they might help you. As it is a reputed institute they will help you but you should go through the correct medium. They always help their student in what so ever way they can.They have a faculty that is very smart and very good, with 100% Job guarantee. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking. I hope they might help you for sure. Good institute!

naresh_tamboli
                from Panaji, Goa
                Jul 19, 2011

i am jetking studant in 2009. Batch no J10093. jetking is best corce. but i need to placement.
                placement is imp for every jchnp studant.
                Getting a good job in today’s market is really tough. But Jetking is trying its best and sending their student to the best of companies for interviews. But it is all up to you to clear them and start working there. But if you don't give the best out of you in the interview then Jetking is not at fault. It is you who should think regarding all this. If you don't have good speaking power then which company is going to hire you. English is the only language which is recognized all over the world. I think you must brush up with your speaking skills and then try out somewhere in a good firm. Then no one will tell you to go and work at a shop. Hope you understand this and don't blame Jetking which is one of the best career institutes in India.
                Yes, I also agree that Jetking is a good institute. Jetking faculty is very smart and very good. Jetking give the 100%job. Jetking give good job too all intelligent and smart students. You join the JETKING institute and make our life bright. We all must thank Jetking for giving such valuable knowledge. But if they are unable to provide us with a good job then it is only because of job crisis in the market. I myself tried and got a good job for myself. Hope you get one for yourself soon. Ask Jetking to at least help you a job where you wont get any pay but you can atleast get some experience. It will make up your mind how to face world. Jetking will surely help you as they have many such jobs.
                Jetking is not GOD ok; Jetking can give you good education & make you employable + gives you Job opportunities but APPEARING FOR INTERVIEWS and getting selected is your responsibility. If you want you can contact the official person from Jetking and they can help you in getting you a good job.
                Getting a good job is not so easy so I will advice to keep trying. Don't get depressed if youare rejected by first few companies. Keep trying and you will surely get a good job soon. Same was the case with me when I was trying hard and I was not getting a good job. Then after few months with the help of Jetking I got an awesome job where I am working now and earning handsome salary. Initially I used to get only 8k but now it is 40k. Now I am having a 6yrs experience in Hardware and Networking field. I love my career. I love Jetking.
                I don’t think you guys are in your senses. I have completed my JNHCP course from Jetking and I am now working in Dubai as a Network Administrator for a pharmaceutical company. I could hardly complete my HSC but had much interest in Computers and Networks. I joined Jetking to focus on my networking and hardware studies. After I completed the course I joined a small hardaware shop for 6months and then joined a company as a jr. computer engineer. I progressed slowly and steadily to reach the place where I am now. Keep rtrying and I am sure you will one day be as successful as I am now.
                As you said I also say Jetking is the best institute for networking courses. But as the interview processes are concerned it all depends on the student. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. Currently I am working with TCS on a third party pay roll and really earning handsome salary. I am in fact very happy with what life has given me until now and wish for the finest in prospect. All thanks to my Lord who gave me a settled life through Jetking.
                Being a Jetking student I never faced any problem from their side. I have seen people posting fictitious complaints to discourage students from joining Jetking. I guess these complaints come up from the competitors of Jetking. Jetking is the best institute where you can invest less and earn more. You don’t have to be a graduate to study with Jetking. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. Currently I am working with TCS on a third party pay roll and really earning handsome salary. I am in fact very happy with what life has given me until now and wish for the finest in prospect. All thanks to my Lord who gave me a settled life through Jetking.

ravi kaganur
                  Mar 23, 2011

refund my money

I'm student of jetking shivajinagar located in Bangalore, I joined this institute in Aug 2010.now i have some personal problems to complete the course thats why I want to leave the jetking. I already fill the full amount of fees (40000).so i want refund my money.and I give a letter to center manager about refund on 16th of march,but still I'm not get any response from the institute shivaji nagar. please refund my money as much early.my...
                  bosspvk
                  Mar 8, 2011

Iam an jetking sadashivnagar branch student. I joined the course in the year 2010. During the joining they assured me getting placed in a good company. Now there is no placement in the jetking itself. If i go and enquire about this in the office they are not responsing at all. This is one the worst part of jetking. Pls take a appropiate action against jetking sadashivnagar branch. Pls none of the student should suffer like me.
                  Respected sir/madam,
                  This mail is on behalf of jetking infotrain ltd. It seems that you're not satisfied with some aspect of jetking. We would request you to kindly contact on [protected]@jetkinginfotrain.com or contact toll free no.[protected].
                  So that we can solve your grievance & give you highest level of service as per jetking standard.
                  Hope to serve you to our best abilities.
                  Jetking infotrain ltd.
                  Finding a job in today's world is not an easy task. Still Jetking provides its students with 100%job guarantee. This unavailability of job can be a temporary thing and I am sure Jetking will get you placed in some good organization. It would not harm if you yourself try looking for a job. Maybe you will land up in something better. All the more, I will advice you to be patient and tread the matter lightly.
                  Getting a good job in today’s market is really tough. But Jetking is trying its best and sending their student to the best of companies for interviews. But it is all up to you to clear them and start working there. But if you don't give the best out of you in the interview then Jetking is not at fault. It is you who should think regarding all this. If you don't have good speaking power then which company is going to hire you. English is the only language which is recognized all over the world. I think you must brush up with your speaking skills and then try out somewhere in a good firm. Then no one will tell you to go and work at a shop. Hope you understand this and don't blame Jetking which is one of the best career institutes in India.
                  I don't agree to the above stated fact at all . My cousin who is a jetking sadashivnagar student passed out the course who had joined for MNA and got placed in a very good IT company . He is drawing a salary of 2 lakhs per annum . Jetking sadashivnagar is a nice institute .
                  You will have to agree Guru, you cant judge the entire outlet of such big institute like Jetking. Jetking is a good institute. Jetking faculty is very smart and very good. Jetking give the 100%job. Jetking give good job too all intelligent and smart students. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking. Jetking helps there students to get a good job. But if they send you for an interview and you fail to clear rounds then do you you think it is Jetking who is at fault or it is you who must come prepared for the interview rounds. Please try to understand with open mind.
                  jetking sadashivanagara institute is a waste or fake institute i suggest who all r want to join this institute they simply wasting money and time also. that jetking people initially they are saying one thing when we joining na then only find that course value. it's a 100% fake institute they didn't give any jobs. for girls it's waste please don't join this institute.. i completed course in two years back but i still not got any jobs. classes also boring one one good faculties in jet.. please don't join jetking. i promise you all 101% they didn't give jobs for anybody... simply lot of money wasting...
                  I do not agree with Weer. I do not agree with this at all. I saw so many students across county who are trained by Jetking & there families are happy with them. It depends on learner also.
                  Jetking is not god ok; jetking can give you good education & make you employable + gives you job opportunities but appearing for interviews and getting selected is your responsibility. Kindly have a talk with the official authority of jetking and lets see if they can help.
                  First of all though Jetking guarantees you a job, doesn’t mean you join the institute just for that. If you had taken the course seriously and studied real hard, big companies would come to you. What you did instead was being totally irresponsible, not being serious about the course you took and relying on Jetking to get you a job. And when your skills were not apt enough for the companies that came to take your interview at Jetking, you just blame it on the institute that offered you help to build your career. Still you have time you can work here take experience and move ahead, or else you can also brush up on skills and then search a job in your center only.
                  They give placements but may not be good. I feel its coz of their management's policy against own employees. One thing I noticed Jetking sadashivnagar employees are frustrated coz of their management and center head. That lady fire faculties even in front of students. Director is like working under center head :) Most worst thing is their working time. All employees are working for 10 to 12 hours in a day!!! They all work in 2 years agreement submitting their certificates. Huge amount they have to give if they want to come out of jetking! Its the worst part of Jetking. How can student expect good services from employees?? This itself shows jetking is not professional.
                  Yes. U r absolutely right. That is not an institute. Never join there.. Your future will become waste. They want only money... Only money.. Worst institute and management
                  Yes. You are absolutely right. I also came to know that. It is true. They are very money centric. They really don't care about students' future. Very greedy bloody management i have ever seen in my life. Really horrible. Once u joined there, then u r trapped.
                  Hi all this is Himanish, please write your feed back or complaint to Jetking [protected]@jetking.com or call [protected] to discuss on any kind of issues, Jetking customer support is very happy to help you any time. your problems can be resolved quickly and effectively.
                  14 Comments

LALITsaraswat85
                    Feb 20, 2011

Dear admin,
                    I am lalit kumar a jetking student ,I take my admission in laxmi nagar on on 01/11/2010. The faculty is not able to complete MCITP 2008 course certification .He is not able to solve my study related queries .I complaint in requested manner in Head office on [protected]@jetkinginfotrain.com. ON date 7.01.2011.but no result found even no 1 contact from h.office .After this i go in jetking centre and talk to MR. MANOJ .technical head and he promise to solve my query and change my batch from 352 to 353 and provide me a good faculty ..AND said that they will reply me as soon ..and now i m still waiting for any reply from jetking end.Now i have loss a lot of time from 7.01.20110 to till date How will be responsible for it .now i want my money back only at any cost.
                    It is useless to post your complaint here. If you have any problem it is better to contact the official person of Jetking and they will surely help you. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking. I hope they might help you for sure. I am sure they will help you and sort out your problem in any which way.
                    I think there might be some misunderstanding between you and the Jetking staff. Please contact the official person at Jetking I am sure they might help you. As it is a reputed institute they are not going to spoil your career just because of such small reason. They always help their student in what so ever way they can. This has helped them to gain a reputation in the country. Jetking is a good institute. Jetking faculty is very smart and very good. Jetking give the 100%job. Jetking give good job too all intelligent and smart students. Contact the official person and they will sort out all your problems.
                    jetking Tollfree No are not working this no are[protected]
                    NOTWORKING Jetking Hardware & networking Institute tollfree no[protected]
                    Its not right my friend look in to your in capabilities as well & try to improve it I am sure you will never require support from anybody, Don’t just blame to hide your incapability & mistakes. Your comments on Jetking seems to be very wrong & I feel piety on you, it looks like you are from some other brand offering Hardware & Networking course & trying to spoil Jetking's reputation. Common man, brush up your skills and stop complaining. If you are genuine then kindly register your complaint with the official authority at Jetking. They will help you for sure.
                    Are you sure that you are eligible to get a refund? I think you should first find that out. If yes then you should communicate this issue in a proper manner with the institute. You can visit http://www.jetkinginfotrain.com/students_complaint.php to register a proper complaint with the institute and I am sure that matter will be looked into. As I was a student of this institute and as per my knowledge no other institute provide you with the refund. But if you really think you can get one then I this the above link might help. Try it out :)
                    What are you talking about man? It is an institute and not a local shop where you can ask for anything. They have of their rules and regulations. Being a Jetking student I never faced any problem from their side. I have seen people posting fictitious complaints to discourage students from joining Jetking. I guess these complaints come up from the competitors of Jetking. Jetking is the best institute where you can invest less and earn more. You don’t have to be a graduate to study with Jetking. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. I must say that Jetking is the best and the most valuable institute of India for Networking courses. Jetking truly rocks.
                    Hi all this is Himanish, please write your feed back or complaint to Jetking [protected]@jetking.com or call [protected] to discuss on any kind of issues, Jetking customer support is very happy to help you any time. All coaching related, job placement related problems can be resolved quickly and effectively.
                    JetKing is a reputed organization and it would not spoil some one career just for a small reason. They have always provided a major support when ever it is needed. It is always good if you contact the official person and i am sure they will sort out all the problems you are going through.
                    9 Comments

vinju.08jaan
                      Feb 12, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

i was student of jetking agra centre [protected] jetking ek bahiaad aur logo k future k sath khilabad karne bala istitute hai is mein add k bad life kharab ho jati hai is ka course karne k bad kahi b job milti hai janha jao iska nam sunte hi company bale bhaga dete hai mene bhi kiya tha aaj mein ghar per bekar baitha hun is course k liye meine apna ghar bhi bech diya tha aaj mujhe foot path per sona padta hai
                      jetking aur jetking ka course dono hi bekar hai kisi kam k nahi hai aur agra centre to bilkul hi bekar hai
                      kabhi kuch bhi karo per jetking ka course kabhi mat karna nahi to barbad ho jaoge
                      Arrey vinju,
                      Agar aap man laga ke padhai karte toh aapko job pakka mil jaata. Maine bhi ye course kiya hai, aur ab ek call center mein network administrator hoon. Ab complaining chhod ke apne skills shapen kijiye aur khud se koi company me job dhoondhiye. All the best for your future.
                      Respected sir/madam,
                      This mail is on behalf of JETKING INFOTRAIN LTD.It seems that you're not satisfied with some aspect of Jetking.We would request you to kindly contact on [protected]@jetkinginfotrain.com or contact toll free no.[protected].
                      So that we can solve your grievance & give you highest level of service as per Jetking standard.
                      JETKING INFOTRAIN LTD.
                      there is no proof that above mentioned student belongs to jetking for that they need to provide their roll no and their course completion proof.thats all from our side and for educated follower its enough to understand.
                      I have never came across any Jetking student who is not happy with his life or Jetking. It is a very reputed institute. One can not blame an institute for his own non capability of completing a certain course. I think you should have tried harder to focus on studies. I am sure it could have help you survive.
                      I think this is a fake complain as no one will come in such a depression after joining a institute for studies. If you ask me, it is the problem of every other student in this world who just want to join a class and rely on them and don't want to put their own input in the same. Please don't try to spoil the trust people have in Jetking. It won’t affect us in any which way. I was a student of Jetking and I never saw any such problem with my studies or the job which got through them. I am happily working and cheered up for my life.
                      You are really unfair with Jetking. I don't think it is just to judge such a big institute with just one branch. It is some kind of error. Please contact the official person of Jetking and they will surely help you. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking. I hope they might help you for sure!
                      Jetking is among the best institutes of India and is recognized worldwide. Maine bhi to Jetking se padha tha aur main aaj achchi jagha kaam bhi kar raha hun aur apna part time hardware ka business bhi karta hun. Mujhe to Jetking se kuch bhi shikayat nhi hai. Main balki aur khush hun k Jetking me admission liya aur itni achchi padhai kii. Dhanyawad karta hun Jetking ka. We all must thank Jetking for giving such valuable knowledge.
                      Your comments on Jetking seems to be very wrong & I feel piety on you, it looks like you are from some other brand offering Hardware & Networking course & trying to spoil Jetking's reputation.Fees of Jetking are very reasonable if you see the market rates for the topics/subjects Jetking covered. How can you say that you sold your house for such an economical source. You sound fool man, brush up your skills and then give interviews and then you will be selected for sure.
                      Hi Vijay, it is a human tendency to never look at our faults and blame others. I don’t blame you either since you must have dreamt doing well; you still have time to brush up your skills and to improve your language, too. I am sure if you work hard on your core skills, you will land up with a good job.
                      Hi all this is Himanish, please write your feed back or complaint to Jetking [protected]@jetking.com or call [protected] to discuss on any kind of issues, Jetking customer support is very happy to help you any time. All your problems can be resolved quickly, and effectively.
                      Hi friends. My name is bharath and i am the ex student of JetKing. Being a student of such a good institution i have never come across students who say i have wasted my money joining here. JetKing is a reputed institution and have provided us with 100% placements. I am happily working and cheered up for my life. Thank you Jetking.
                      13 Comments

masr
                        Feb 10, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

sir, my name is akash i and my friends work in a project which is started by jetking hardware and networking institute with branch of arya nagar kanpur under supervision of ashutosh gupta.we work with them for almost one month and we agree to work with them when they agree to give stepand and experience certificate to us. but due to ur exams we take holidays for exams on which they agree to us but later they cancelled that project on their own and they r now refusing us to give our stepand and certificate which is very important for us because we work with them and give ur useful time in this project and we never refuse to work with them on project but they start ignoring us now plz do some thing about it..
                        Did you complete the project? Did you meet the deadlines? If you failed to meet the deadlines due to the holidays you took for your exams, according to me, it is completely justified for the institute to scrap the project, keeping your unprofessional-ism in mind. I am sure you gave your valuable time for this project, but you should have never took the project in the first place if you all were going to be busy with your exams.
                        When it comes to corporate sector, deadlines mean everything. I am sure if you would not have taken the vacation for the exams, Jetking would have retained your project. what you did was very unprofessional and I think Jetking is justified to have cancelled your project.
                        If you are at fault then how can you post a complaint online. You case is simple and you need to be sure that what Jetking did was truly justified. But if you want you can contact the official person of Jetking and they will surely help you. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking. I hope they might help you for sure.
                        Dear friends,
                        Jetking rocks! Jetking is a good institute. Jetking faculty is very smart and very good. Jetking give the 100%job. Jetking give good job too all intelligent and smart students. You join the JETKING institute and make our life bright. We all must thank Jetking for giving such valuable knowledge.I don't think it is fair to judge such a big institute with just one branch. It is some kind of error. Please contact the official person of Jetking and they will surely help you.
                        i am co ordinater in b.s.p. kalyanpur vidhanshabha.(vidhayak)
                        maine 5 student ka admission karaya tha apki kanpur swaroop nagar me .
                        time 1:30 to3:00 pm but apke center maneger ne unka time change kar diya unke office and police station ki job ka time hai.apki coching ka naam INDIAS NO 1 IN CHEATER HONA CHAHIYE apki coching me student ke saath dhokha hota hai cheat karte hai
                        cort me student se 420 ka cash darg kare to hi thik hai
                        kokhe me jootha bolkar apke center manejer vivek imram ne admission kar ke fiss li aur bach change kar ke kah diya ki time pe bach nahi hai dusri coching jao
                        pahle bata dete ki apke center maneeger ki kai coching kanpur me hai
                        me jetking me admission na kara kar ke vivek ki hardware coching me admission kara deta

APKE INSTITUTE ME KEBAL ELECTRONICS KA BACH HI AFTER NOON ME HAI AUR BATCH MORNIG ME HAI
                        FIR VIVEK SIR AFTERNOON KE BACH ME ADMISSION KYO LETE HAI
                        FIR KAHTE HAI KI MERE PERSONAL INSTITUTE KI FISS KAM HAI AUR BATCH BHI AFTER NOON ME HAI
                        10000 ME HARDWARE NETWORKING WITH DIPLOMA DILVAYENGE CENTER MANEEGER BHI YAHI KAHTA HAI KI JETKING KO CHHOD KAR MERE COCHING ME AO JOMAINE 50000 JAMA KIYE USKA KYA MERE STUDENTS KO AFTER NOON ME TIME HAI.
                        4 MONTH SE AFTERNOON KA BATCH NAHI CHALA RAHE HAI KEBAL ELECTRONICS KHATM KARVAYI HAI
                        2, 3, 4, 5, MODILE NAHIAAP JETKING BAND KARKE VIVEK AND IMRAN KI COCHING OPEN KAR DEMERE STUDENT KO TO 4 MONTH SE AFTERNOON ME CLASS NAHI DI HAI UNKE TO 200000 RS BEKAR HO GAYE HAI
                        MAI KANPUR CORT ME CASE KARUNGA AUR HIGH CORT DELHI GAUGA KI MERE STUDENT KE SAATH 420 KI JIS BATCH ME ADMISSION LIYA USME CLASS BAND KAR KE APNE PESONAL INSTITUTE ME BULA RAHE HAI

SEE U IN CORT KANPUR
                        OTHER WISE APNA BATHA PHIR SE OPEN KARE AFTERNOON KA KYO KI APNE FEES LI HAI AUR BATCH NAHI DIYA HAI

AAP KI COCHING KE SABHI STUDENT APKE CENTER MANEEGER AUR VIVEK SIR KI COCHING ME HAI PAR MAI APNE STUDENT KO JETKING ME HI BHEJUGA KYO KI YE COCHING BEST HAI PAR SIR MAI KYA KARU APKE CENTER MANEGER NE FEES JAMA KAR KE 1MONTH KICLASS DE KAR KE COCHING KA BATCH BAND KAR KOI DOOSRA BATCH NAHI DIYAI M SOORRY
                        MARE MAJBOORI HAI HAI KI MAI CORT JAU

NIRMAL TIWARI
                        BSP VIDHAYAK
                        KANPUR KALYAN PUR
                        PLEASE SIR OPEN YPUR AFTER NOON BATCH YE SHAI NAHI HAI KI ITNI BIG COCHING ME KOI BHI BATCH AFTERNOON ME NAHI HAI
                        jetking kanpur arya nagar
                        cente maneer imran and vivek are thife
                        I do not agree with Abhi. I do not agree with this at all. I saw so many students across county who are trained by Jetking & there families are happy with them. It depends on learner also. I do not agree with Weer. I do not agree with this at all. I saw so many students across county who are trained by Jetking & there families are happy with them. It depends on learner also.
                        I don't think it is fair to judge such a big institute with just one branch. It is some kind of error. Please contact the official person of Jetking and they will surely help you. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking. I hope they might help you for sure. Jetking has got award from Maharashtra Government for creating job opportunities in Indian market. Contact with the official authority of Jetking and they will help you for sure.
                        Before blaming an institution like Jetking who have been creating network professionals year by year, you should first review your desire to learn something. You should not blame Jetking unless you smart enough for something. As far as I know Jetking is very concerned about student’s future. I am sure if you approach them they will surely help you.
                        Its useless to post a complain here. Anyone facing a problem at any Jetking center can directly contact the official authority at Jetking. Being a Jetking student I never faced any problem from their side. I have seen people posting fictitious complaints to discourage students from joining Jetking. I guess these complaints come up from the competitors of Jetking. Jetking is the best institute where you can invest less and earn more. You don’t have to be a graduate to study with Jetking. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. Currently I am working with TCS on a third party pay roll and really earning handsome salary. I am in fact very happy with what life has given me until now and wish for the finest in prospect.
                        I was student of jetking centre in 2007.The faculty was excellent.The Staff was very cooperative.Mr Imran Sir, saurabh sir and all the faculty was very knowledgeable.I got an oppurtunity in Wipro Infotech as IT Engineer.Currently I am working in well know Companyw with a good package.
                        I like to thank Mr Ankur sir for the support and guidence...
                        Thanks...manoj tyagi Email:manoj.15.[protected]@gmail.com
                        11 Comments

dharamveeragra
                          Jan 12, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

DEAR ALL INTERNET user.....
                          I am the student of Jetking agra centre in 2010.....this institute is a house of compalints(Problem)..
                          here the centre manager whose name is Praveen is a faculty memeber & center Incharge...
                          he have no solution of any kind problem......aur fees ka to koi structure hi nai hai...

student ki shakl aur aukaat dekhkar hi fees ka rate lagaati hain counsellor jinka naam jyoti aur
                          monika hai....jab inse milte hain to bolti hain ki tum to hamare chote bhai ki tarah ho hum tumhe
                          kyu galat bataenge...bechaare bhole bhale log inke jaal main fas jaate hain....

pls jab bhi kisi coaching main admission le to pehle 2 ya 3 din trial zaroor le

thanks aapka saathi
                          Respected sir/madam,

This mail is on behalf of JETKING INFOTRAIN LTD.It seems that you're not satisfied with some aspect of Jetking.We would request you to kindly contact on [protected]@jetkinginfotrain.com or contact toll free no.[protected].
                          So that we can solve your grievance & give you highest level of service as per Jetking standard.

JETKING INFOTRAIN LTD.
                          My dear [protected]@jetkinginfortrain.com have a look at Visakhapatnam branch also, you will get a lot of fun their also.
                          I am Student in shivajinagar jetking. In institute facultys' are very nice but here before admission they are not telling that we have to write assingment's project's and all lot of problem's in jetking shivajinagar bangalore . And the problem is this month i wrote exam in bangalore shivajinagar they conducted online exam but i pass in that exam now they are telling that we sholud rewrite exam throughout batch total 40 students again we have to write exam if ask there are telling that noway u have to write exam now i am thinking that before joining we have to think & we have to watch & we have to ask old students after that we should join.Before joining pls ask old students they now about institute.
                          You shouldn’t make an impression about a nationwide institute like Jetking just by looking at one franchisee. I would suggest you to register your complaint officially at http://www.jetkinginfotrain.com/students_complaint.php and I am sure the institute will look into the matter.
                          there is no proof that above mentioned student belongs to jetking for that they need to provide their roll no and their course completion proof.thats all from our side and for educated follower its enough to understand.
                          jetking saala bekar hai yaha bacho ko loota jaata hai jabalpur jetking mein nadeem saala topi laal ganja pata nahi jetking waalon ne use director kaise bana diya saala harami director jetking fake hai bhole se bhi yahan mat admission lena
                          Hi stdjet,

Jetking is a nationwide institute and some irregularities in some on other franchisee. You should not blame the entire organisation for the same. And I am sure that none of the Jetking branches loot their students and provide quality education. I would suggest you to stop complaining and focus more on the studies and look forward to a bright future through Jetking.
                          What rubbish are you talking man! I think you are not in mind. I think you are a competitor of Jetking. Please don't spread rumors about such a nice institute of India. Jetking is among the best institutes of India and is recognized worldwide. If you go out for a job then you will be seen as a Jetking student and may be given importance. If you are facing some problem then it is not at all required to post a complaint online. I don't see any such requirement as of now as Jetking sort out your complaint and really take care of your studies. Please contact them and they will surely help you out with the same. I being a student of Jetking have never faced any problem with Jetking. It was my pleasure studying with such a great institute of India
                          This person is a fool I think. Mr.Dharam Veer you not doing good? Jetking is a good institute. Jetking faculty is very smart and very good. Jetking give the 100%job. Jetking give good job too all intelligent and smart students. You join the JETKING institute and make our life bright. We all must thank Jetking for giving such valuable knowledge. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking.
                          Do you really think you will a get trial for 2 to 3 days before you take admission in a institute. Also, Jetking is a largest Institute in India & having presence more than 62 years, more to that its a limited company. Jetking has got award from Maharashtra Government for creating job opportunities in Indian market. I do not agree with you. I do not agree with this at all. I saw so many students across county who are trained by Jetking & there families are happy with them. It depends on learner also.
                          Your comments on Jetking seems to be very wrong & I feel piety on you, it looks like you are from some other brand offering Hardware & Networking course & trying to spoil Jetking's reputation. I don’t understand I should laugh on you or piety on you. Grow up my friend.
                          Oh really? Are you in your mind? I don't that's at all possible at any institute. You should not blame Jetking for not teaching you unless you want to learn something from them. As far as I know Jetking is very concerned about student’s future. Iam sure if you approach them they will surely help you.
                          See the whole Idea of Jetking is to make you employable. Though Jetking trains you to be job ready, it is completely up to your potential as a network engineer to get a job in a reputed IT company. I suggest that instead of depending completely on Jetking for a job, you should also try to get a job by yourself. All the best and good luck for your future.
                          What are you talking about man? Being a Jetking student I never faced any problem from their side. I have seen people posting fictitious complaints to discourage students from joining Jetking. I guess these complaints come up from the competitors of Jetking. Jetking is the best institute where you can invest less and earn more. You don’t have to be a graduate to study with Jetking. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. Currently I am working with TCS on a third party pay roll and really earning handsome salary. I am in fact very happy with what life has given me until now and wish for the finest in prospect.

jetking infotrain — exam

for giving re-exam fees are taken and also they are not giving re-view of online exams . I THINK SO IT IS their earning buisness please help . i am a student of jetking hardware and networking institute mumbai - borivali 400 068
                          15 Comments

asnitin01
                            Sep 24, 2010

Dear friends,this is one the student from jetking institute,Tumkur.I had joined jetking institute in the year 2007 for the course,JCHNP.They told that the course gets completed within 14 months and they will give job in reputed companies near by.The institute architecture design was wonderful but inside no lab facilities,poor staff,poor training without certificate.The architecture design of the institute was mainly to attract students.Actually they just wanted large no. of students to get registered in the institute.When a student gets inside the institute,they speak about Cisco,routers,brouters their cost and their working through bit of their mouth.They will also speak about Job Guarantees.You will also get a brochure of that institute which contains study details. But when you already became a student of that institute,you will come to know the truth of that institute.Firstly the duration of the course is only 13 months,but you will spend 26 months or more than that to complete the course,because many of the students won't give fees every month, and the institute go on spending the time like jokes,dance etc,so as to get the course completed with full money from their students.The main intention of this institute is making money.They will conduct semester exams ( 1st and 2nd).Actually after every 6 months first sem as to get completed,but the situation will be different,they will conduct first sem after every year that means your course gets completed exactly 26 months from the date of joining due to jokes,comedy that they conduct purposely in the institute to spend the time.There is one thing to remember all the students who attend the first exam are purposely made failed by the institute because at the time of first sem, not everybody had paid the fees.so as to get fees from the students they make fail and make them to continue in the institute.Don't thing that there is only theory exams they also conduct practical exams.During examination process the theory part consist of 100 marks you have to get 50 marks to pass,and it is online.You have one question and 4 options,you have to tick mark the correct one and the time allotted is 1 mt per each question.Exams are very difficult even staff of their institute never pass the exams since their qualification is SSLC.If you will pass the theory exams you will be made failed in practical exams because they want you to continue in their institute till you pay full fees.And now you are almost trapped in the institute spoiling your money,career and your future.When you enter second sem after one year you get noticed that this institute is fraud and cheat just for making money for franchiser and commission for headquarters which is located in Mumbai.In second sem you are mentally become handicap and you just want to leave the institute loosing half of the amount.And the student who will enter second sem will never have the practicals at all,because in second sem you have to work with ciso routers,brouters and many costly electronic devices,and they are not having that.You cannot ask them and quarrel because you have already paid half of the amount which is not refundable,that means you are trapped.Anyhow if you get completed all the course,then you have to write last exam for certificate purpose.Don't think that I have paid full amount and I can get certificate.In last exam the questions are so difficult that,the person who has invented cisco routers also never pass the exams.Now you are life is on the middle of the sea,never on the land nor on the sea just in the boat thinking about future.Lastly those who pass all exams and if he gets certificate don't think that the certificate has huge value.The Managing Director will sign on the certificate who doesn't no to speak English nor his qualification is more than SSLC.It is the sign of the M.D who doesn't have a job and like a road romeo,accidentally got a position M.D in the institute.And they will give a placement only in repairs shop with huge salary i.e 1500/-.

The how did you get trapped.
                            1.By looking at the banners in the roadside.
                            2.By looking at the architecture design of the institute.
                            3.By way of speaking of the staff.
                            4.By looking at the brochure.
                            5.Even fees
                            6.Lastly and mostly you get trapped by main title "JOB GUARANTEES or 100 PLACEMENT.
                            useless study
                            asnitin01

are you from Kerox?
                            students like you are who write whatever for just few money from the Jetking competitors

are you talking to your parents like this ? is your parents are road Romeo ? no wonder if they are because your comments on managing director who might be of your father's age, shows your culture.

i think students like you are good for nothing, just wasting fathers money and wasting your time.

grow up
                            Its my personal advice that you guys should stop wasting your time by writing such fake reviews against a reputed institute of India. It is better if you concentrate on your studies. If you have any problem then please feel free to contact the official authority of Jetking and they will be please to help you.
                            Please contact the official person at Jetking I am sure they might help you. As it is a reputed institute they are not going to spoil your career just because of such small reason. They always help their student in what so ever way they can. This has helped them to gain a reputation in the country. Jetking is among the best institutes of India and is recognized worldwide. If you go out for a job then you will be seen as a Jetking student and may be given importance. If you are facing some problem then it is not at all required to post a complaint online. I don't see any such requirement as of now as Jetking sort out your complaint and really take care of your studies. Please contact them and they will surely help you out with the same. I being a student of Jetking have never faced any problem with Jetking. It was my pleasure studying with such a great institute of India
                            Jetking is a good institute. Jetking faculty is very smart and very good. Jetking give the 100%job. Jetking give good job too all intelligent and smart students. You join the JETKING institute and make our life bright. We all must thank Jetking for giving such valuable knowledge. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking. I found Jetking very amazing, dont know why you guys are facing problem. I will advice you to kindly contact the official authority and they are surely going to sort out your problems.
                            Jetking is among the best institutes of India and is recognized worldwide. I do not agree with you. I do not agree with this at all. I saw so many students across county who are trained by Jetking & there families are happy with them. It depends on learner also. Jetking is a largest Institute in India & having presence more than 62 years, more to that its a limited company. I guess all your problems might have been solved by now.
                            Your comments on Jetking seems to be very wrong & I feel piety on you, it looks like you are from some other brand offering Hardware & Networking course & trying to spoil Jetking's reputation. You guys must stop using such foul language. I don’t understand I should laugh on you or piety on you. Grow up my friend.
                            Before blaming an institution like Jetking who have been creating network professionals year by year, you should first review your desire to learn something. You should not blame Jetking for not teaching you unless you want to learn something from them. As far as I know Jetking is very concerned about student’s future. I am sure if you approach them they will surely help you.
                            First of all when you make such serious allegation against one of the reputed educational institute in India, why are you so afraid to expose your identity? Jetking has produced finest of network professionals in India. It is also wrong on your part to get mediocre grades in the course and ask for a high payment job. The people who work hard and focus n their studies deserve success. Jetking clearly states condition applies when it claims for Job Guarantee.
                            Jetking is the best institute for networking courses. But as the interview processes are concerned it all depends on the student. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. Currently I am working with TCS on a third party pay roll and really earning handsome salary. I am in fact very happy with what life has given me until now and wish for the finest in prospect. All thanks to my Lord who gave me a settled life through Jetking.
                            Jetking is one of the best institutes all over India. They provide students with the best courses that have a demand in the IT Sectors today. I myself being an ex student of jetking have been placed in one of the best IT Sectors with a package of 4.5. I would not hesitate to recommend this to my friends as i personally feel being a part of jetking makes the future go bright
                            12 Comments

siddum.meti
                              Aug 13, 2010

i am student of jetking,sadhshivanagar which is located in banglore.i already registred compalint against this institute regarding branch change but i did't get the proper response from any of the jetking managment.now am doing job so i cant do the course and i also not complited the 30% of course module.But i paid the full money to institute in apr[protected]rps).so i request the jetking managment to refund the my money ...i have all the fees receipts.. please take this matter as serious .if i did't get the response i will go to other media.
                              .I dont know if i can register a complaint for this reason please confirm me through phone that my complaint is registerd or if not please call me and tell where i have to
                              submit complaint my phone number is [protected].i request you to solve this problem as early as possible.
                              I think there might be some misunderstanding between you and the Jetking staff. Please contact the official person at Jetking I am sure they might help you. As it is a reputed institute they are not going to spoil your career just because of such small reason. They always help their student in what so ever way they can. This has helped them to gain a reputation in the country. Jetking is a good institute. Jetking faculty is very smart and very good. Jetking give the 100%job. Jetking give good job too all intelligent and smart students. You join the JETKING institute and make our life bright. We all must thank Jetking for giving such valuable knowledge.
                              Jetking is among the best institutes of India and is recognized worldwide. I surely agree with Akshay that there might be some misunderstanding between you and the Jetking staffs. If you want any such help from Jetking it will be better to contact with the official Jetking authority and they will help you for sure.
                              HI I think you should visit Jetking center and sort this out. They are considerate and will surely help. I would also suggest you not to be completely dependent on Jetking but explore the IT job market by yourself. I am sure you will get a nice job. All the best for your future.
                              ya its totaly fake...
                              What nonsense are you talking? If you ask me being a Jetking student I never faced any problem from their side. I have seen people posting fictitious complaints to discourage students from joining Jetking. I guess these complaints come up from the competitors of Jetking. Jetking is the best institute where you can invest less and earn more. You don’t have to be a graduate to study with Jetking. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. Currently I am working with TCS on a third party pay roll and really earning handsome salary. I am in fact very happy with what life has given me until now and wish for the finest in prospect. All thanks to my Lord who gave me a settled life through Jetking.
                              Hi All, this is Himanish, please write your feed back or complaint to Jetking [protected]@jetking.com or call [protected] to discuss on any kind of issues, Jetking customer support is very happy to help you any time. All your problems can be resolved quickly and effectively.
                              Any problem related to job placements or coaching feel free to contact oour Customer Support at [protected] or write to Jetking [protected]@jetking.com
                              Jetking is a reputed institution and is recognized world wide. There might be a problem but there are officials whom you could contact and solve the issue you are going through. They being of the best institution will help the students work hard and build their career having a bright future.

neerajjais
                                Jun 6, 2010

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am writing this complaint as last option i tried to converse all JetKing peoples that you are doing wrong to me and they had only one thing to say sorry “RHCE 1st attempt Free” was commited by mistake to me by one of our staff member. I really now want to teach them a lesson so that they can't do this to any one else.

I had enrolled for RHCE classes and they commited that they will be providing me free 1st attempt of RHCE Exam and i had taken addmission only on this condition and while the course was running i reminded then now and then that this is the only condition for my enrollment and they said yes.. yes we will be arranging that for you. but once the course finished they plainly said sorry. when i asked that this was the only reason i got enrolled and i need my money back they said that the money you had given was for tution fee, so can't be refunded.

I also compalined for the same to there delhi head office[To: jyoti.[protected]@jetkinginfotrain.com
                                Cc: [protected]@jetkinginfotrain.com]. from where i didn't got any reply. what i get is a call from Gurgaon office they say that Meenakshi[Director Gurgaon Office] want to talk/meet me but never meet me this way just extend the time. she never really want to meet me. Once i had gone and find her. she said i am really sorry on behalf of my staff. but can't help any more than that. This was a real pitty situation for me. After a long paitence and chase when i find her she simplied ignored my compalin.
                                I what to send few proof for validity of my concern, please provide me any alternate contact where i can send then as they are in PDF format and here upload option is not excapting it.
                                - JetKing note pad where Seema [concellor] had told me that i will be getting 1st Exam of RHCE free.
                                - Coourae fee
                                - E-mail conversation [which happened only one way, never got any reply from there side]

Your’s faithfully,
                                Neeraj
                                u can file a complaint in "dist. consumer redressal forum"..

also u can claim for compensation...in consumer forum.
                                Even im facing the sane problem. Worst place i have ever found on this earth. They just give wrong promises and apologize, never ever join jetking.

Rajini
                                Dear Friend

You have written in you complain itself that it was commited by mistake to you, so if you know it was by mistake then how you can claim for it ?
                                All the students are trapped in this situation, to know how did you got trapped please copy the url mentioned below in the address bar.

1.http://in.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=[protected]AAsDzGv
                                2.http://in.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=[protected]AAGTWCI
                                Jetking is among the best institutes of India and is recognized worldwide. I think there might be some misunderstanding between you and the Jetking staff. Please contact the official person at Jetking I am sure they might help you. As it is a reputed institute they are not going to spoil your career just because of such small reason. They always help their student in what so ever way they can. This has helped them to gain a reputation in the country.
                                Jetking is not GOD ok; Jetking can give you good education & make you employable + gives you Job opportunities but APPEARING FOR INTERVIEWS and getting selected is your responsibility. Your comments on Jetking seems to be very wrong & I feel piety on you, it looks like you are from some other brand offering Hardware & Networking course & trying to spoil Jetking's reputation.
                                I have no such complaints against Jetking Institute. As you say, you can’t judge a nationwide chain of institute by judging a single franchisee. Jetking is the only institute in India that has adapted Smartlab Plus teaching methodology that focuses not only on the teaching but also on overall personality development of the students. If you can’t appreciate the efforts that Jetking puts in for improving your personality to make you match the IT industry professionals, then I pity you. Instead of availing state of the art learning facilities, you chose to think of them as a burden. But at least you should do better than spreading lies and rumors about such a good institute. Try contacting the official person at Jetking and I am sure all your problems will be solved.
                                Hi all this is Himanish, please write back to Jetking [protected]@jetking.com or call [protected] to discuss on any kind of issues, Jetking customer support is very happy to help you any time. Get your placement related problems or coaching related solved quickly and effectively.
                                Jetking is one of the best institution. It is the only institution that has Smartlab plus teaching methodology that will not just foucus on the teaching process, but would also focus on the personality development of the students. They put all their efforts to make you match and look like an IT Industry professionals. I have been placed in one of the best IT sectors in Bangalore. Thank You Jetking.
                                I have no such issues against the institute. You cannot judge a nation wide chain of intitute and decide if its the best or not in just one look. Being a part of jetking i feel this is the only institute that has provided us with the smart plus methodology, focusing not just on the personality of the students, by even the other aspects of the students. I think its better for you to go and speak to the officials at jetking and i am sure they would not disappoint you at anything.
                                10 Comments

chunahuss
                                  Jun 5, 2010

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

My name is hussain chunawala

I want to complain against jet king institute vadodara alkapuri branch
                                  They gave me promise that they will give me a job between 31st may 2010
                                  Sorry but today is 5th june
                                  I gave him lots of time for only 1 placement and they cheated me every time
                                  I need ur help to get my money back
                                  I completed jet king before 16 months n i have two and more years of experience as a hardware and networking engineer... The branch manager of jet king vadodara center mr. Tushar pathak & the placement manager of the same mr. Manoj shinde gave me promise that they will find a job as a senior engineer for me before 31st of may 2010... But i didn't get any response from the both... As they told that 100% job or money back i want my money back..
                                  Coz my accpectation is totally over from those...
                                  Now i accepted that i did a big mistake to joined this cheat institute
                                  I hope u can understand me and find some way for my justice

Name: - hussain chunawala
                                  Institute:-jet king institute 3rd floor b. M chambers’ opp. Welcome hotel alkapuri vadodara 390001
                                  Email id:[protected]@yahoo.Co.In
                                  Mobile no:-+91-[protected]

Hope u will find some way for my justice
                                  Will definitely wait for ur positive reply
                                  Thanks a lot sir
                                  Hussain

you are working as a H / N Engineer just because of the course u did from institute.

don’t blame institute they have given u education & made u stand on ur feet’s how bloody u can use this words,

Change your attitude, search job on ur own & if its not possible then just shut ur bloody mouth.
                                  MY NAME IS VIJAY I HAVE COMPLETED JCHNP COURSE IN THANE KOPARI CENTER THAEY ARE FARUD ME TAHEY NOT PALACED JOB ANY EXISTING COMPANY PLACES ANY SMLLA SHOP JUST 3000/PER MONTH
                                  I THINK JET KING ALREADY SEEETING ON SHOP PERSION NOW TWO MONTH LATTER SHOPKEEPER MAN RESSGINE RHE JOB

JETKING IS FARUD NETWORK INSTITUTE IT WLLTEACH YOU HOW WLL BECOME FARUD TOA NAY PERSION
                                  THE GOVERMENT HAVE TO STOP THEASE TYPES OF ORGANISATION
                                  Wat u have written man...!!!??? Not at all understanding ur problem... First learn to speak and write and then try to get a job
                                  Hi Vijay,

it is a human tendency to never look at our faults and blame others. I don’t blame you either since you must have dreamt doing well; you still have time to brush up your skills and to improve your language, too. I am sure if you work hard on your core skills, you will land up with a good job.
                                  Hi Hussain,
                                  I understand your pain but finding a placement in todays world can be a very difficult task. If in such scenario Jetking is still providing a 100% job guarantee which is commendable. I would advice you to stay calm and let Jetking some more time to find you a placement. While Jetking is trying to help you, you can also help yourself by searching for a job through your contacts. This way you will also lighten your burden on Jetking. If you get a job through your own contact, that will help another student in Jetking who does not have enough contact to find a job.
                                  Hey Hussain,
                                  These days you may find 100s of job in other field but finding a suitable job in the IT field. But then too Jetking tries the best and search for a suitable job for its students. I was rejected by 3 different companies in the beginning but later I got a job in TCS. Jetking send you down for an interview but it is you who has to clear the rounds and give your best. If you dont do that then they are not going to approve you. At TCS many people were sent but only few got selected in which I was the lucky one. I would advice you to try your luck in some other company yourself. Also give your best where ever they send you for an interview. Hope you get a job soon.
                                  Thanks Hussain!
                                  Jetking is not GOD ok; Jetking can give you good education & make you employable + gives you Job opportunities but APPEARING FOR INTERVIEWS and getting selected is your responsibility. People like you think that if we have paid money that means we do whatever Jetking has to place us.Its not right my friend look in to your in capabilities as well & try to improve it I am sure you will never require support from anybody, Don’t just blame to hide your incapability & mistakes.
                                  Hussain Chunawala

you prove ur self as moth** [censored]er. by giving bad words to most reputed people in Baroda IT association. u show your level of indiscipline and Ur attitude.
                                  just try to become cool and apologize to them. in this case u r in fault and if they wish they can take legal actions against u. so thank them that they r liberal to u.
                                  Jetking is one of the most reputed networking institutes in India and has trained more and more network professionals every year. Some students who couldn’t cope up with the curriculum and teaching and failed to perform well due to their own incapability go on cursing this superb institute for no reason. These students are so immature that instead of thanking Jetking for its 100% placement they go on blabbering about the institute. I sincerely feel that instead of cribbing you can brush up on your skills and improve yourself.
                                  11 Comments

rajendra d. vyawahare
                                    May 4, 2010

they have broken placement guarantee

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

i & my 4-5 friends we had taken admission at nashik jetking centre
                                    date may 2008
                                    they have given us 100% placement guranty within 90 days. they also told us that if they will not give job us after completing course they will refund all fees 47000/- to us. then we have transfer at aurangabad, nirala bazar. our course duration was 13 months but they have taken 20 months to complete it. we have passout at 5 january 2010. we...
                                    raj
                                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Apr 15, 2010

Address: Chandigarh

i was one of the best students at academic level ...then i thought of making my career in it......i sel jetking.....that was the big mistake.i spent 75 thosand to nothing after completing the cource....i am still working at an meagre job at call centre worth 3500 rs...no response from jetking...neither they place me....they sucks
                                    i am also suffering to this problam.
                                    Why dont you guys lodge a complaint to police regarding this.. and also find others who are suffering from it.. Make a group and go for it.. Police is surely going to take an actiob regarding this...
                                    Hi Raj.

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Can you provide some more details regarding the particular Jetking center? If you can, we will take this up as soon as possible and look into the problem. Please send us an email on [protected]@jetkinginfotrain.com and we will get in touch with you within 24 hours

- The Jetking Team
                                    Jetking is among the best institutes of India and is recognized worldwide. If you go out for a job then you will be seen as a Jetking student and may be given importance. If you are facing some problem then it is not at all required to post a complaint online. I don't see any such requirement as of now as Jetking sort out your complaint and really take care of your studies. Please contact them and they will surely help you out with the same. I being a student of Jetking have never faced any problem with Jetking. It was my pleasure studying with such a great institute of India.
                                    Your comments on Jetking seems to be very wrong & I feel piety on you, it looks like you are from some other brand offering Hardware & Networking course & trying to spoil Jetking's reputation. People like you think that if we have paid money that means we do whatever Jetking has to place us. I don’t understand I should laugh on you or piety on you. Grow up my friend. Brush up your skills and then try giving interviews at different places. I guess you can help yourself like this.
                                    hey, If you take my opinion, I have never faced any problem from their side. I have seen people posting fictitious complaints to discourage students from joining Jetking. I guess these complaints come up from the competitors of Jetking. Jetking is the best institute where you can invest less and earn more. You don’t have to be a graduate to study with Jetking. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. Currently I am working with TCS on a third party pay roll and really earning handsome salary. I am in fact very happy with what life has given me until now and wish for the finest in prospect. All thanks to my Lord who gave me a settled life through Jetking.