JIPMER Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 23, 2023
Complaints 507

File a complaint to JIPMER

Having problems with JIPMER?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JIPMER customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JIPMER reviews & complaints page 18

atinatul22
Jun 5, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700078

Jipmer entrance exam 2017 was conducted on 4th June in different centres. One of the centre was Gargi Memorial Institute of Technology, situated Balarampur, Mouza Beralia, Baruipur, Kolkata, West Bengal 700144. This institute was not air conditioned & climatic condition on that day was too hot & humid. Almost impossible for students to concentrate on test papers.
Please look into this matter & do the needful.
JIPMER customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Payment successfully done but says not paid yet and I'm unable to download my admit card . Please take this issue seriously. USER ID 297431

I am an JIPMER aspirant, i have lost forgot my login id and password please if possible could you forward me my required documents to my gamil address [protected]@gmail.com the registered phone number is [protected] this number is currently unavailable for any further queries please forward me the details sir.
My name is S.BHUVANESH.I applied for jipmer 2017 exam, but unfortunately i lost my password atpresent i can't get my admit card for the exam kindly send the password to my mail id then only i go to apply my exam

Ph:[protected]

Mail id:[protected]@gmail.com

Shantanu S
    Jun 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

Sir, my mom has forgotten the user id and password for the upcoming jipmer entrance test.
    Please kindly look into this matter as quick as possible and give the entire detail regarding my user id and password so as i can get my admit card.
    Today is the exam and i cannot access any sort of information regarding the admit card so please it's a kind request to anyone out there who can help me to sought things out as quick as possible.
    My email address is [protected]@gmail.com
    Pone no [protected]
    Aruvi manoharan,
    email id : [protected]@gmail.Com

prakash009497987216
      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
      Jun 3, 2017

Address: 636101
      Website: cdn.digialm.com/EForms/configuredHtml/827/51983/login.html

Respected
      Sir/madam,
      My name is praveenkumar. I have lost my password for jipmer login. Now i'm unable to get my admit card. As my exams are nearing i request u to help me to get my password. Please do the needful. Please do send my password to my mail id.
      Name :praveenkumar c
      :emailid:[protected]@gmail.com
      Userid:168729
      Thankingyou,
      Yoursfaithfully,
      Praveenkumar

Ankit-Y
        from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
        Jun 2, 2017

Address: 605006

I also have lost my password of jipmer login and i found it through jipmer customer care service :[protected].
        So don't waste your time in this website you will get nothing. And share to others as i did. All the complaining websites are of no use. And help others so that they can also find that.

If you want help then mail at
        Sir i have forgot my jipmer candidate login password
        so i am anable to get my admit card
        sir please send password on my email ritesh[protected]@gmail.com
        my applaction no. is 92780
        I applied for JIPMER MBBS exam and successfully submitted the application but now I forgot my login id and password.
        Pls email me my details of login id and password.
        I'll be very thankful i[censored] resolve it now As it is urgent.

Candidate name- Nikhil Patial
        Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com.
        Regd. mobile no.- [protected]
        Application no.- 318341

arunkjayan
          from Sambalpur, Odisha
          Jun 2, 2017

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605 006

I am nairlakshmi surendran. I have registered for jipmer exam but unfortunately forgot my user id and password. My application number is 45713. Can you please forward it to mymail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Hope you will resolve my problem as soon as possible. I contacted the helpline numbers also which was provided several times but could not talk to authorities. Hope i will get it solved sir as exam is on june 4

Yours sincerely
          Nairlakshmi surendran
          My exam center
          iON Digital Zone iDZ, Qualapatty, Laxmi plaza, House no 97, Ward no 17, Goenka Estate, Old Gs Road, Qualapatty, Shillong, Meghalaya, India 793002.
          Is invalid and can't find the location.
          So please help.

Reply to [protected]@gmail.com
          Thank u.
          Sir my name preeti mishra and user id 106159 sir forget my password plz inform my password in my gmail id [protected]@gmail.com
          Plz inform my password because my exam date 4/6/2017.
          Application number - 258892
          Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Forgot my jipmer mbbs login password
          Plzz send on my email as I download hall ticket
          I have already paid the registration fees for writing the JIPMER exam.But when I got to download the admit card its been told that I have not paid the fees yet and the last date for the payment of the fees is over.My future is being spoiled. Please see to it that I'm writing the exam on the given date.

priyadharshini123
            Jun 2, 2017

Forgotten user id and password
            I want to recover my forgotten user id and password of my jipmer exam for candidate login. As it is required to download my admit card. Since jipmer exam is to be conducted soon on june 4 i need to download my admit card as soon as possible. Kindly send login credentials to the emil id or the phone number below.
            Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
            Contact number -[protected]

I am only having registered mail id and phone number... Possible to retrive the credentials

Reva Luthra
              Jun 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I had applied for jipmer mbbs entrance exam on 28th March, 2017 and paid the mandatory fees of RS. 1200 (+ RS. 11 tax) at 22:05 PM
              Even though I got an SMS from my bank regarding the amount paid, I didn't get any acknowledgement mail from jipmer. But I thought that was typical procedure and so I didn't think much about it, as I was sure I would be able to login with my ID and password when admit cards were released.
              Moreover I had upload my picture but i dont know how some other picture is being displayed in the application form.
              Now when I logged in to download the admit, it says that I haven't paid the fees. And I am trying again and again this since a week or so.
              My USER ID : 58656
              PASSWORD : 1903460
              Kindly analyse my problem and reply to it.
              My email id is reva.[protected]@gmail.com please reply me here.

Aishna
                from Atraulia, Uttar Pradesh
                Jun 2, 2017

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

Respected sir/mam
                I ami aishna srivastava of lucknow. I have applied for the jipmer mbbs exams 2017. After the submission of the form i received a mail and two messages on my number [protected] but unfortunately my mobile was stolen, thus i don't have any messages regarding the id and password and now i don't have any option as the mail was also somehow deleted and now i am feeling helpless. This is very important for me, please help me in regarding my id and password. Please reset my id and password and please inform me on this no. [protected] and my mail dps. [protected]@gmail.com and my application number is 124976

Sudhit
                  from Bodinayakkanur, Tamil Nadu
                  Jun 2, 2017

Address: 636705

Respected sir/madam,
                  My name is nitishkumar m. I have lost my password for jipmer login. Now i'm unable to get my admit card. As my exams are nearing i request u to help me to get my password. Please do the needful. Please do send my password to my mail id.

Name : nitishkumar m
                  Email id :[protected]@gmail.com
                  User id : 264096

Ntishkumar m
                  Jun 02, 2017
                  Updated by Sudhit
                  Respected sir/madam,
                  My name is Nitishkumar M. I have lost my password for jipmer login. Now i'm unable to get my admit card. As my exams are nearing i request u to help me to get my password. Please do the needful. Please do send my password to my mail id.
                  Name : Nitishkumar M
                  Email id :[protected]@gmail.com
                  User id : 264096

Ntishkumar M

Ehsas Pachauri
                    Jun 2, 2017

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

Sir, i want to recover my forgotten user id and password of my jipmer exam for candidate login. As it is required to download my admit card. Since jipmer exam is to be conducted soon on june 4 i need to download my admit card as soon as possible. Kindly send my email id and password to the email id or the phone number below.
                    My mail id is pachauri. [protected]@gmail.com
                    My phone no. Is [protected], [protected]
                    My application no. Is 169423
                    Sir please reset my password so that i can easily give my entrance exam.

Sir, I am ADNAN RASHID I Have lost my password so i can't download my admit card sir please send my password

my application no : 98257

mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

THANK YOU SIR

Reset ID and password - Comment #2747804 - Image #0

Sai Chethana
                      Jun 2, 2017

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 632002

Sir I want to recover my forgotten user id and password of my jipmer exam for candidate login as it is required to download my admit card since jipmer exam is to be conducted on June 4 I need to download my admit card as soon as possible kindly send login credentials to the email id [protected]@gmail.com and phone number [protected]
                      I am only having registered email id and phone number to retrieve the credentials help me

abhinesh98
                        Jun 2, 2017

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673602

I am applicant of jipmer mbbs entrance exam 2017 against aplication no. 44349
                        I forget my login password and not able to download hall ticket.

The exam is coming near but no link or option to regenerate password has not provided by jipmer.

Abhinesh v
                        20/02/1998 (Date f birth)
                        Mob:[protected]

Kindly help to get hall ticket as early as possible.
                        Email [protected]@gmail. Application No.235143 Registration No.80477770.Name of candidate Ram Mitkong

Malli venkatasubbaiah
                          Jun 1, 2017

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516227

Requested
                          Sir i'm anusha i loss my jipmer id and password plz forward to my mail and mobile i'm already mail send to requested to last one week back but not responding to me plz send my id and password only two days left for jipmer examination. I am not download to admitcard plz tell me password.

Application id;215451
                          Mobile number; [protected]
                          Mail; [protected]@gmail.com
                          respected sir/ma'm,
                          didnt received password for downloading jipmer admit card.
                          application no-167644
                          name-saumya sonal
                          contact-[protected]
                          pls reply soon..consistently sending mails since 3-4 days not got a single reply...pls help

PradeepSelva
                            Jun 1, 2017

I want to recover my forgotten user id and password for my jipmer - 2017 exam for candidate login as it is required to download my admit card.
                            Please send my user id and password as soon as possible to my registered email address or mobile number.

My application number: 276533

My registered email address :

My registered mobile number: [protected]

D. O. B:01/11/1999
                            May 31, 2017
                            Updated by PradeepSelva
                            Sir I am Surya Prabha. I forgot my password for jipmer 2017 exam. Please reply me

email-id :[protected]@gmail.com

Mobile Number :[protected]

Application no:276533

Ankit-Y
                              from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                              Jun 1, 2017

I want to recover my forgotten user id and password for my jipmer - 2017 exam for candidate login as it is required to download my admit card.
                              Please send my user id and password as soon as possible to my registered email address or mobile number.

My application number: 284638

My registered email address :

My registered mobile number: [protected]
                              Jun 01, 2017
                              Updated by Ankit-Y
                              D.O.B : 01/09/1999

Simranjit singh Aulakh
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                May 31, 2017

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 141007

Forgot user id and password
                                Sir, i want to recover my user id and password of my jipmer exam for candidate log in as i want to download my admit card since jipmer exam is to be conducted on 4 june. Kindly send login credentials to email id and phone number. Email id [protected]@gmail.com and phone number [protected].
                                So please send me the details. Help me
                                Sir my name is Ashish Kumar. I forgot my jipmer MBBS password now I'm not able to login to download admit card. My Application number is 141762. Sir please help as soon as possible.
                                My name is mohit kumar.i forget my jipmer mbbs entrance exam user id or password.
                                I'm not able to download admit card.
                                Sir my registred emai id or dob is [protected]@gmail.com or[protected].
                                Sir please send of my user id or password [protected] on this number.
                                Thanku so much.

basemmac
                                  from Madhugiri, Karnataka
                                  May 31, 2017

Address: 673637

I am applicant of jipmer mbbs entrance exam 2017 against aplication no. 246413.
                                  I forget my login password and not able to download hall ticket.

The exam is coming near but no link or option to regenerate password has not provided by jipmer.

Kindly help to get hall ticket as early as possible.

Basem macha
                                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  mobile-[protected]
                                  May 26, 2017
                                  Joshua dullapalli's response
                                  forgotten jipmer login password
                                  May 26, 2017
                                  Joshua dullapalli's response
                                  Joshua, May 26 /2017
                                  My name is LAXMAN PACHAR I have lost my password for jipmer MBBS entrance exam hall ticket you have send the password in my email ID [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Please send the password sir
                                  Name LAXMAN PACHAR
                                  Email ID [protected]@gmail.com
                                  M. No. [protected]
                                  SIr / Madam
                                  I have forgotten my jipmer login password. Now i am unable to download the admit card. Hoping that you guys would send it to the details mentioned below soon as the exams are at short hand it makes me feel tense..
                                  Seeking for a quick response..

NAME : JOSHUA.D
                                  Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Sir I have lost my password for jipmer2017. Please send my password to my mail ID or to my phone number
                                  Name:- Vanam Sunil Raj
                                  Email:- vanam.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Application no:- 15865
                                  Phone no:- [protected]

vishnuvarthan15
                                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                    May 31, 2017

Respected sir/madam,
                                    My name is guru. I have lost my password for jipmer login id is 285825. Now i'm unable to get my admit card. As my exams are nearing i request u to help me to get my password. Please do the needful. Please do send my password to my mail id.

Name : guru. M
                                    Email id :mguru. [protected]@gmail.com
                                    User id : 2858825

Guru. M
                                    Jun 01, 2017
                                    Updated by vishnuvarthan15
                                    Name : Guru.M
                                    Application no: 285825
                                    Phone number: [protected]
                                    Mail id : mguru.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Send my user ID & password for jipmer.As soon as possible becoz i wouldn't able to get my admit card and our exam are nearing so plz help me sir. Reply soon sir/madam.

Hardy Karan
                                      May 30, 2017

Respected sir / madam

I am hemant balaji pade

Appearing for jipmer mbbs form 2017 & application number - 202286,

But forgot to download admit card due to health issue,

Now want to download admit card,
                                      Please help needfull your help for the same,

Hoping to get the response soon.

Mail id ~ [protected]@gmail.com

Your faithfully
                                      Hemant balaji pade.
                                      May 30, 2017
                                      Updated by Hardy Karan
                                      Mobile number [protected]
                                      I forgot my jipmer 2017 user id and password kindly help me recover my user id and password as soon as possible my applicaton num-249779 my email id [protected]@gmail.com and registrered mobile numer-[protected] i reqest you to send my passwordin my above mentionedemail and phone number thank you
                                      I cannot known password plz send phone no
                                      Sir I have lost my password. My application no is 111033
                                      mobile no- [protected]
                                      resistered email is - [protected]@gmail.com
                                      sir please provide me my password as soon as possible..
                                      Respected Respected sir, I have applied for jipmer 2017 MBBS exam.But I forgot my password and I can not download admit card
                                      I therefore request you to kindly help to get me the jipmer 2017 candidate login password. NAME-ASIF ALI, APPLICATION ID-122916, EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com, PHONE NO-[protected]
                                      Respected sir/madam,
                                      my name is ARYA. A . I have lost my password for jipmer login. Now I'm unable to get my admit card. As my exams are nearing I request u to help me to get my password. Please do the needful. Please do send my password to my mail id.

NAME : ARYA. A
                                      EMAIL ID :[protected]@gmail.com
                                      USER ID : 154055

Amara Yalakampati
                                        from Bellampalli, Telangana
                                        May 30, 2017

Address: 517214

Jipmer — forgot password to download admit card 2017

I am shaik masthan vally and my application number is 296573 for jipmer 2017 mbbs exam.. Unfortunately i do not have received my user i'd and password to download my admit card. I have sent mails to the institute earlier also but yet to receive the id and password.

Would request to please send me the same enabling me to download my admit card for the exams.

My email id is - michael. [protected]@gmail.com and my registered mobile no. Is [protected]

Please help.
                                        May 26, 2017
                                        Chandru Thala's response
                                        Please resend my user ID and passward
                                        RESPECTED SIR /MADAM My name is ASHIQ DHANAPAL I lost my password of the profile regarding my JIPMER mbbs entrance examination 2017 my application number : 135961 and my phone number is [protected] please provide me a solution as fast as you possible because the examination is on JUNE- 4 - 2017 my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        [protected] respected sir/madam I am forgot my user ID and passward please
                                        resend my user ID and passward