Claimed

JK Tyre & Industries Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Mar 14, 2022
Complaints 177
Resolved
17
Unresolved
160
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to JK Tyre & Industries

Having problems with JK Tyre & Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JK Tyre & Industries customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
JK Tyre & Industries
Customer Service Contacts

JK Tyre & Industries Website

JK Tyre & Industries Head Office Address

Link House 3, BahadurShah Zafar Marg
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110002

JK Tyre & Industries Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 29 5233 0011
168
58

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 11 2332 2059

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

JK Tyre & Industries reviews & complaints(177)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Tyre wear out issue facing.my tyres is almost half aftrr 10000 km
JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I went to UMAR TYRE PALACE Anantnag j&k yesterday i.e.27/1/2022 for purchase of two tyres for my Alto car.First he cheated me on price.He sold JK Ultima NXT tyres at a higher rate than Jk Ultima Neo.Second I had purchased tubeless tyres from him but later I came to know that he has given me Tube tyres changed into tubeless.Please intervene.

    Mubarak Ahmad Shah
    Anantnag J&K-192231
    [protected]
    JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      പകുതി തേയ്മാനം ആകുംമ്പോഴേക്കും ടയർ bend ആകുന്നു 4 എണ്ണം ആദ്യം വാങ്ങി പകുതി ഓടി കളഞ്ഞു രണ്ടാമതും വാങ്ങിയപ്പോൾ ഇതുംbend ആകുന്നു
      JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Sir/Madam,
        I have tyres with dimensions of[protected] to my car which I bought on 30th June 2021.
        I had already change 3 tyres with same problem of getting air bubble in it.
        And main issue is very poor service from J K tyre, I had submitted my problematic tyre at SINDH TYRES KARANJA LAD 444105, on 4th January 2022 but still tyre not sent to akola maharashtra and also I talk with Vishal (Officials from JK Tyre) he also take it casually. The tyre submitted now just changed in 1st week of November 2021 and from that I only drive nearly 2, 500 km.
        I hope you understand my concern.
        Thanks.
        Govind Totla,
        [protected]
        JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Sir,

        We have taken note of your complaint, pls share your contact details like mobile no., Location, Email id or else register your complaint on JK Tyre Helpline no.[protected].

        regards

        Team JK Tyre
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I was registered as dealership in this company and i was transfer the amount for security and i want quit from this company and want refund of my security amount.
          JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I had purchased 3 jk tyre for my swift VDI but after 50000 all 3 tyres are cupping
            JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Had brough two pairs of tyre for my alto 800 (145/80/R12) last year in the month of June. Noe after driving for about 18000 km the entire rubber come to the level of steel mesh wire. Quality of the tyre I found is very poor as compare to the other market counterparts. I had a very bad experience about this product. As the tyres are in the period of grunted/ warranty I wish that I should get the replacement of the tyres.
              Thanks
              Yoursbr...
              +3 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              I had brough two pairs of tyre for my alto 800 (145/80/R12) last year in the month of June. Noe after driving for about 18000 km the entire rubber come to the level of steel mesh wire. Quality of the tyre I found is very poor as compare to the other market counterparts. I had a very bad experience about this product. As the tyres are in the period of grunted/ warranty I wish that I should get the replacement of the tyres.
              Thanksbr...
              +4 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              I had brough two pairs of tyre for my alto 800 (145/80/R12) last year in the month of June. Noe after driving for about 18000 km the entire rubber come to the level of steel mesh wire. Quality of the tyre I found is very poor as compare to the other market counterparts. I had a very bad experience about this product. As the tyres are in the period of grunted/ warranty I wish that I should get the replacement of the tyres.
              Thanksbr...
              +4 photos
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              New car purchased in june 2021 but one of the tyres get cut sideways only in 4 months
              Kindly help to void warrenty & replace it earliest
              JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Sir mar car me mane four tyre new dalyathe jk company ke jis me se 3 tyre krab ho gye hai or mera 1tyre company me complent ke liye gya huaa us ko bhi 5-6din ho gye hai us ka bhi koi jwab nhi aaya hai fir me kru bto
                Mujhe mare 3tyre ka replc krwa ne hai
                JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Sir mane 3month phle he tyre purchase kiye hai us me se 3tyre krab nikal hai
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Sir I have purchased two wheeler tyre within two months air started leaking today I put air tomorrow there is no air full leakage tested no puncture then I have put tube again the same problem air leakage then I put in front then also same problem again and again air leakage in tubeless tyre with tube still the tyre is in new condition not used more please resolve this sir
                  JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Dear sir
                    Purchase 4 jk tyres from Sahota Traders lambs pins chow G. TRoad Jhalandhar on 16/12/2019 and I gave one tyre for claim product stencil no B4717on dame date till date they haven't told any thing
                    More over on April 20 I again gave one more JK tyre for claim but till date no any response I visited Sahota Traders on August 21 they told me thatyour tyres are deposited in company but due to lock down they are not able to trace your tyres and not to worry you will receive your tyres from jammu only but now since month they are not responding
                    I request you to kindly look into the matter
                    JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I purchased one tubeless tyre for appachi bike in rajpalya Bangalore after 6months air pressure is leakage slowly.
                      I request you to kindly check that thre and refit with free of cost.
                      JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        18th October 2021

                        JK Tyre Customer Care Manager
                        Link House 3, BahadurShah Zafar Marg
                        New Delhi-110002

                        Dear Sir,

                        I am having a Maruti Celerio car which was purchased from M/s Competent Automobiles, F-14, Connaught Place, New Delhi-01 in June 2016. It is having 5 tyres of JK (Steel Radial) Vectra which were supplied by the manufacturer (Maruti).

                        My car has covered only...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Delar not responding
                        JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Tyre punchered due to cut in Tyre but Tyre of my car is in warranty of two years.
                          JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest.
                          meenu ahlawat's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 12, 2021
                          Hi I am vikram
                          Email me at [email protected]
                          Delhi
                          Plz look into my problem at earliest .
                          meenu ahlawat's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 12, 2021
                          My contact number is 9910193857
                          JK Tyre & Industries's reply, Oct 14, 2021
                          Hi, thank you for sharing the details. We are raising this with our concerned team, please allow us some time to get back to you.
                          Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          2 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            This is to raise my concern that both the JK Tyres of my car (backside) are uneven and bubbling after total kms of 10, 000 only.
                            I request you to kindly look into the matter and take my complaint as a priority and change the tyres. Below are the details for your reference:

                            Pratibha Sharma
                            Celerio car no. DL 3CCL 4989
                            Mobile no. [protected]
                            Address : A-105, Ashoka enclave part 2, Sector 37, Faridabad - 121003

                            Waiting to hear from you.
                            JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              The tyre is damge and the seller not change this...
                              +1 photos
                              Helpful
                              3 other people found this review helpful
                              3 found this helpful
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy
                              3.00.17 tyer putre problem in side tyers problem...
                              +1 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy