JK Tyre & Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 20, 2024
Complaints 193

File a complaint to JK Tyre & Industries

Having problems with JK Tyre & Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JK Tyre & Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JK Tyre & Industries reviews & complaints(193)

Manumanudada
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 20, 2024

Address: JK Tyre Dealership, Near Volkswagen Showroom, Road No.2, Main Road, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

I am writing to express my concerns regarding my Fortuner Car Tyres (4 units), which I purchased on Oct 2022 with unconditional warranty for 5 years from JK Tyre dealers, Road No.2 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad. Despite its recent purchase, the vehicle Tyres has exhibited several troubling issues . Specifically, I have encountered the following problems:

Defective Tires: All four tires are defective, affecting the safety and performance of the vehicle. One I already got replaced for which they charged depreciation amount in spite o[censored]nconditional warranty.
Shape Wear: The second Tyres have worn unevenly, resulting in an irregular shape that compromises handling and stability. Now they have taken the Tyres but from last 25 days not properly responding. Rude behavior every time I follow up for Tyres.
Unacceptable Response from Dealer: Unfortunately, my attempts to resolve this matter with the dealership have been met with rudeness and uncooperative behavior.
I kindly request that immediate action be taken to address these issues promptly. As a loyal customer, I expect the following resolution:

Replacement: I request the replacement of all four defective tires with new ones that meet the required standards. There contact details are [protected]-CEO and [protected]- Dealership
Professional Service: I expect courteous and professional assistance from the dealership in resolving this matter.
I appreciate your attention to this important issue and look forward to a prompt response. Please feel free to contact me at [protected] for any further details.

Thank you for your cooperation.
Aug 23, 2024
Thank you, Satya Ramesh Ji, Regional Manager, JK Tyres for resolving this issue with the dealer. I am grateful for your timely response and coordinating on behalf of the dealer.
JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

binnie kochhar
    Oct 1, 2023
    Oct 11, 2023
    This thread was updated on Oct 11, 2023

I purchased 4 tyre 70015 jtk lug from Tyre Agencies (India)) A-883 SP Mukherjee Marg GSTIN/UIN: 07AMUPB7538E1ZU
    novelty tyre market delhi invoice no[protected]/516 date 11/9/2023. Same day my 1 tyre got problem and it deflated became unusable filed claim rejected.kindly claim tyre and replace with new one.
    Binnie Kochhar
    JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest or call us at our toll-free number[protected], for further assistance.

K M Paramesh
      Aug 14, 2023
      Oct 11, 2023

Address: PROP:- K M P CONSTRUCTIONS, VINAYAKA NAGAR,KOTE BHEEDI, ARKALGUDU TALUK,, HASSAN , KARNATAKA-573102

I KADAVINAKOTE MARIGOWDA PARAMESH, I Have Purchased New 9 Ashok Layaland Tipper in 20th August & 13th October 2022. For the same, there are 3 tyre are manufacturing defected. And tyres images are uploaded.
      All are JK Tyre and No are bellow
      1. R[protected] for Vehi Ch No : MB1H3LHD6NRFZ9567
      2. R[protected] for Vehi Ch No : MB1H3LHDXNRFZ9569
      3. R[protected] for Vehi Ch No : MB1H3LHD8NRDB8834.

We requesting for replacement the same immediately.
      Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest or call us at our toll-free number[protected], for further assistance.

leela ganesh
        Jun 19, 2023
        Oct 11, 2023

Sir, I, G.Leela Ganesh, purchased a tyre for my Hero pleasure byke on 27.08.2021 at Visakakhapatnam. The merchant M/s Aruna Tyre Care, Visakhapatnam has issued a cash bill vide memo No.35. He said that the said tyre has a guarantee/warantee upto two years. My city is a nice city and i am using my vehicle in good manner. On 13.05.2023 i.e., below two years of purchase, the said tyre is damaged. The said tyre seems good and having good button and looks like a new tyre. You can notice though the attached image how good I have used the said tyre. Immediately i contacted the merchant and he said that the said tyre is in the guarantee/warantee period. He has taken back the said tyre and waint a week time to get it replaced. He entrusted me to another official in your office Mr.Chinna (Ph:[protected]), who after lapse of one month time, after my several purusations, today i.e., on 19.06.2023 stated that they wont give any warranty/guarantee and stated that i have not used the said tyre in prooper manner. He said that he will return the tyre to original merchant.
        Sir, from the attached image you can see how i have used the tyre. It seems like a new one, I have used it and roamed every day 15 kms. My surprise is that how he can escape from the warranty/guaranttee. You have a good reputation and having international market, however, how your people say that the warranty is not applicable. If he dont replace it then what is purpose of warranty/guarantee.
        I am herewith eclosing the images of tyre, cash bill. I request you to kindly look into it and see that the tyre is replaced .
        with great hope
        yours sincerely,
        G Leela Ganesh, Visakhapatnam

Sahibepathan khan
          Jan 5, 2023

Address: bela road rasulabad kanpur dehat K G N TYRE

Sir company se mujhe branding nhi mil rhi na koi certificate mila
          area meanegar bhi koi bat nhi sunte hai
          mea kya kro ap batao
          Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest.

Address: Kalathil house,Ottapalam

Today noon i have goon through Paliyekkara Toll Plaza by my car.They debited 45 Rs from my fast tag account and charged again Rs:180 for the penalty fee

Please help in this case..this is wrong and this type of activities need to be corrected on priority...
            Parmeshwar Zambare
            Dec 10, 2022

Address: At post bodhegaon Tel shevgaon dist ahemadnagar

जेके कंपनीचे फोर व्हीलर टायर कार अल्टो मारुती सुझुकी या गाडीस दोन महिन्यापूर्वी नवीन टायर श्री मल्लिकार्जुन टायर्स बोधेगाव तालुका शेवगाव या ठिकाणाहून खरेदी केले असता सदर टायर गाडी चालू असताना अचानक फुटले आहे सदर दुकानदाराकडे नवीन टायर ची मागणी केली असता दुकानदार वीस ते पंचवीस दिवस लागतील टायर बदलून मिळेल किंवा नाही याची खात्री देऊ शकत नाही त्यामुळे माझा पुढील प्रवास अत्यंत बिकट परिस्थिती करावा लागणार आहे होणाऱ्या सर्व घटनेस आपण आपली कंपनी जबाबदार असेल
            Hi, please share your concern in English for better assistance.

Sreenivas Thambe
              Nov 16, 2022

Address: Kurnool Andhra Pradesh

Service warranty Creta tyre .. No response from Service engineer. Many times called to Service Engineer. He did not lift the call. Name is Mr Nagul Meera, Kurnool Dist Andhra Pradesh. I handovered tyre at his office five days back. This is the worst service from JK Tyres

deepak nalwaya
                Sep 18, 2022

Address: Village-Umand, Teh- Kapasan 312205

Sir mene 18 se 2022 ko karotiya tire works kapada se tub dalwaya or tub auto pinchar ho gya koi taire me nukili chij nhi thi mene panchar banwaya fir 3 km chalte hi again pinchar same problem and shops keeper don't change my tube ..It not good service of jk tube I am not satisfied this service

Sahibepathan khan
                  Sep 17, 2022

Address: rasulabad kanpur dehat

Sir mere ptp nhi ho rha hai 4 year company se kam kr rhe pr koi sun bai nhi hai plz sir ap is pr sun bai kre
                  Hi, please drop your query at jktyre.com/feedback.aspx

Rakeshvispute
                    from Dhule, Maharashtra
                    Sep 15, 2022

Address: Dhule

Dear sir, your dealer Punjab Tyres (Ricky Sing) at Akola maharashtra not providing of GST bill to me. We will buying JUH4 tyre (1 Pair) but non provide of GST bill. We buy MRF M4 tyres at Ahuja Tyres akola. Please take action of your dealer Punjab Tyres (Ricky Sing).
                    Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest.

Akm.akm
                      from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                      Aug 19, 2022

Address: Sehastdhara road Anand vihar touchwood school dehradun uttrakhand

I want to claim my warrenty policy my product is damaged within the warrenty period

Eshwarappa
                        Jul 14, 2022

Address: Manjunatha tyres byadralli

Hi my name is Eshwar Bangalore 560073 I buy 2 JK tyre for ny goods vehicle 2 months back now 2 tyre also damaged I give for warranty it's approved but he charged me 40% but my tyre used only 15 to 20 % and tyre is very smooth it's not better for goods vehicles Mrf is better than jk so friends use Mrf savari tyre for your goods vehicle

Balaji Packaging
                          from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                          Jun 21, 2022

We have the problem with three tires which were used in the rear side. How is it possible to have the same problem on three tires??
                          We have sent some photographs to the company through mail. In the beginning the crack is very small but after a few days it becomes a big line which seems like a cut.

We have given all details and sent many reminders but company is not responding properly.

Vinay Sharma
                          Balaji Packaging
                          Haridwar

Spahari
                            Jun 14, 2022

Address: Behala . Kolkata

Vary bad 😞 . Tyre . 2year old tyre over fat the . Company say No Change the tyre . No Manufacturing defect . Money vastage this company tyre Not purchased every one

Cia dacosta
                              from Sanguem, Goa
                              Jun 13, 2022

Address: Hno 261/3 uddamodi uguem sanguem goa

I had purchased jk tyres on amazon ...i want to replace the product with a big size

S.thakur448
                                from Rohtak, Haryana
                                Mar 14, 2022

Address: Rohtak chhotu ram nagar sunkhpura chowk

Tyre wear out issue facing.my tyres is almost half aftrr 10000 km

Mubarak Shah
                                  Jan 28, 2022

Address: Anantnag (Jammu & Kashmir)

I went to UMAR TYRE PALACE Anantnag j&k yesterday i.e.27/1/2022 for purchase of two tyres for my Alto car.First he cheated me on price.He sold JK Ultima NXT tyres at a higher rate than Jk Ultima Neo.Second I had purchased tubeless tyres from him but later I came to know that he has given me Tube tyres changed into tubeless.Please intervene.

Mubarak Ahmad Shah
                                  Anantnag J&K-192231

Jaleel mm
                                    Jan 18, 2022

Address: calicut perambra

പകുതി തേയ്മാനം ആകുംമ്പോഴേക്à... ടയർ bend ആകുന്നു 4 എണ്ണം ആദ്യം വാങ്ങി പകുതി à´“à´Ÿà´¿ കളഞ്ഞു രണ്ടാമതും വാങ്ങിയപ്പോൾ ഇതുംbend ആകുന്നു

govind totla
                                      Jan 13, 2022

Address: Gurudev Nagar Karanja Lad 444105, Maharashtra

I have tyres with dimensions of[protected] to my car which I bought on 30th June 2021.
                                      I had already change 3 tyres with same problem of getting air bubble in it.
                                      And main issue is very poor service from J K tyre, I had submitted my problematic tyre at SINDH TYRES KARANJA LAD 444105, on 4th January 2022 but still tyre not sent to akola maharashtra and also I talk with Vishal (Officials from JK Tyre) he also take it casually. The tyre submitted now just changed in 1st week of November 2021 and from that I only drive nearly 2, 500 km.
                                      I hope you understand my concern.
                                      Govind Totla,

We have taken note of your complaint, pls share your contact details like mobile no., Location, Email id or else register your complaint on JK Tyre Helpline no.[protected].

Team JK Tyre