Hyundai Motor India Customer Care
Hyundai Motor Company
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
4056
COMPLAINTS

Hyundai Motor India Customer Care

Hyundai Motor Company

TwitterFacebook
Address
5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110025

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
738
down
303

Phone:
Phone:
up
654
down
254

Additional info
Find-a-Dealer

Hyundai Care

Contact Details

Registered Office & Factory

Irrugattukottai, NH No. 4, Sriperumbudur Taluk, Kanchipuram District,
Tamil Nadu - 602105

Hyundai Motor India Engineering Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No- 5/2 & 5/3, Opp. Hi-Tech City Railway Station, Ijjatnagar, RR District, Hyderabad- 500084

Central Regional Office 1
A-30, Mohan Co-Operative, Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi- 110044
Tel: +91 11 6637 9503
Fax: +91 11 6637 9939

Central Regional Office 2
605, 20-A, Rattan Square Complex, Vidhan Sabha Marg, Lucknow- 226001
Tel: +91 52 2671 4600
Fax: +91 52 2671 4611

North Regional Office 1
DLF Tower - B, 3RD Floor, Rajeev Gandhi, Chandigarh IT Park, Chandigarh - 160101
Tel: +91 17 2660 5000
Fax: +91 17 2660 5020

North Regional Office 2
G Business Park, D-34, 7th Floor, Subhash Marg, C-Shecme, Jaipur - 302001
Tel: +91 14 1663 5555
Fax: +91 14 1653 5544

East Regional Office 1
Benchmark Tower, 8th Floor, Plot No.G1, Block-EP & GP, Sec–V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700091
Tel: +91 33 4006 0045, +91 33 4006 0051
Fax: +91 33 4006 0050

East Regional Office 2
4th Floor, Monal Tower, Opposite Assam Secretariat, G.S.Road, Dispur, Guwahati- 781006
Tel: +91 36 1223 7891, +91 36 1223 7894
Fax: +91 36 1223 7890

South Regional Office 1
NP-54, Developed Plot, Thiru Vika Industrial Estate, Ekkaduthangal, Guindy, Chennai - 600032
Tel: +91 44 4220 4600
Fax: +91 44 4211 9530

South Regional Office 2
Gayathri 6-3-1239/2/B/1, Renuka Wnclave, Somajiguda, Rajbhavan Road, Hydrabad - 500082
Tel: +91 40 6463 1130, +91 40 6463 1132, +91 40 6463 1143
Fax: +91 40 2330 3566

West Regional Office 1
Business Square, A/102, 1st Floor, Chakala, Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri – East, Mumbai - 400093
Tel: +91 22 4096 9000
Fax: +91 22 4096 9030

West Regional Office 2
1st Floor, City Mall, Unit NO. 11 – Shop 1 & 2, Mouje Bodakdev, Near Rajpath Club, S.G. Road, Bodakdev, Gandhi Nagar Road, Ahemdabad- 380054
Tel: +91 79 6613 3000
Fax: +91 79 6613 3017

West Regional Office 3
Sewani Plaza, 15/ 9B 1st & 2nd floor, Malviya Nagar, Opp. Raj Bhawan, Bhopal – 462003
Tel: +91 75 5673 3800
Fax: +91 75 5673 3888

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
4056
Pending
0
Resolved
52
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Hyundai Motor India related photos (495)

Hyundai Motor India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Hyundai Motor India — failure of clutch plates pressure plate & flywheel after 17000 km

 Shryu on Mar 22, 2019
Creta sx (17k km running) has stopped during running on highway, fourtunately no vehicle was behind & not got any injury (May cause life) this is really serious safety issue. I got info from delear that it is because of dirt & mud but before this i used skoda for 125000km i never changed clutch plates. I am not happy with this incidence as monsoon is approaching now such thing will repeat again may cause damage again. There is proper reasoning from your team they charge me approx rs.25k. For sure this is not my fault.
In my view this is serious safety issue which u need to act on priority....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Hyundai Motor India — service problem

 Lakhan Joshi on Mar 18, 2019
On this diwali 2019 i purchased a new hundai elite i20 at hundai badola rajsamand. Nd after 4 months later i am going to rishab dev nd sundlly a dog was come so my car bampar was damage so i cll hundai road assadnce nd my car repair at rolly hundai at udipure. After 10 days my car is ready to drive when deliver of car some issues as my car ac is not running. Nd after 10 days mh car only nd only run approx 60 km nd sundlly car is heat nd i reached at hundai badola at rajsamand nd that say that your car is not properly repair so your car enjan demage now.
I am really engry for this kind of...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Car Service Centers

Hyundai Motor India — worst attitude and bad service quality

 ಕಾರ್ತಿಕ್ ಸಿ on Mar 18, 2019
Hi team,

I have been using hyundai 1 10 for the last 9 years and getting serviced at the same service center (Blue hyundai)., which is on mysore rd, next to rv college. Bangalore.

Complete address :
# 108, 13th km, mysore road, near r. V. Engg. College, bangalore - 560059.

I could say one of the worst experience i had. The service guy was not communicating regarding the issue with the car and when i escalated the same, one of the service manager was rude and abusive. Also threatened to not to bring the car for the servicing again.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Hyundai Motor India — hyundai I10 car

 prasadcv on Mar 17, 2019
On saturday[protected], i gave my hyndai i10 car to your service center at thalassery for service.

It serviced and gave me back on evening, and when i reached home multiple times it had starting issues and now it does not start. Car is at my home.

This is my service experience with you.

After service at your center, car does not start. I gave car with 5 issues, you gave me back with 10 issues.

What do i do now???...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Hyundai Motor India — new hyundai santro car tyre replacements

 raja.1953 on Mar 17, 2019
We have bought a new hyundai santro 1.1amt sports model from fbl automobile pvt ltd ambattur vide invoice no ah[protected]/30.1.2019. We have taken delivery on 6.2.2019.
We have hardly run the car around 200km only.
To our great shock the left rear wheel got puncture on 14.3.2019.
How can a new car tyres get puncture in a short period.
Here the road conditions in chennai are remarkably good.
We need the tubetyre has to be replaced.
The other car owners saw the car in a first instance and appreciated. But after the puncture everybody says what is the brand...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Hyundai Motor India — very poor response

 mani3224 on Mar 16, 2019
2nd complaint
Sir
My self vidhu aggarwal residing @ prem mandir, vrindavan (Mathura) owing i-20 asta (23rd dec, 2016).
Sir, i’m pleased to inform you that while purchasing hyundai i-20 (Elite), i tried amaze, etios, ameo …… (Test drive, online reviews) and unanimously opted for i-20…. Driving comfort and best in class features. But all in vain.
Wish to inform you that i have had a very harrowing experience w. R. T. After sales services (Shiel hyundai, mathura). Met with an accident on 30th nov’18 in the night. My car was at shiel hyundai’s yard on 2nd dec’18...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Hyundai Motor India — regarding rear parcel tray.

 Asma Ameen on Mar 16, 2019
Dear sir,
I have purchased a creta 1.6 e plus petrol yesterday from shiva hyundai azamgarh. When i asked the dealer for rear parcel tray, i was informed that this model does not have rear parcel tray. I was shocked. Such a repurted company does not realize the utility of rear parcel tray which is not a costly item.

Asma ameen
A-mail - t_iftikhar[email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Hyundai Motor India — poor quality of creta engine, performance, mileage is not as commuted

 mukul555 on Mar 16, 2019
Hi,

I work in an it company. I bought creta topend fully automatic model around 10 months back, after reading lots of review about the quality of the car.
I though car will give me 14-15km milage as mentioned in lots of website and promised me by sales representative but actually it is giving me 6.8 in city and 7.0 on good roads.

I informed service center, and they did 2 times service but milage didn't improve.

It's really pathetic and sad for me. I am forced to sale of the car to just get ride of it.

I am telling everyone not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Hyundai Motor India — hyundai company bad service i20 active bad car

 Arjun Tuptewar on Mar 16, 2019
R/s
My i20 active car bad car company average 21 km ka
Muze derahi hai 12km ka
Car purchase ke time showroom ne bola tha 20km average or muze de rahi ahe 12 ka hyundai company poor company hai 3 year se complaint kar raha hu to aabhi tak mera problem sovle kiya nhi esliye hyundai ki car lete valat jankar lena unki services bhot kharab hai nanded jaya hyundai nanded...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Hyundai Motor India — hyundai i10 asta

 rks2307 on Mar 15, 2019
Got delivery on 22.2.2019 evening from akc hundai, bareilly (Up).in next few days it was noticed that the color of front and rear bumpers are not matching with the car body. The problem was communicated to attending sales person who told that they will pick up the car from my house and will repair/replace the bumpers. They took my vehicle from my house on 1st march and returned on 5th march saying that they have put new bumpers but the problem of color mis match is still there.
Why there is color mis-match in a new car. I am disappointed from hundai. Please attend my problem....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Hyundai Motor India — poor service on elantra new vehicle

 Prayaga Swain on Mar 15, 2019
Sir,
I regret to write that in the last november’18 i purchased hyundai elentra sx petrol, bering regd no :- od – 02 az 1133, with chassis no :- & engine no :-g4naju642617 & vin is mald341cmjm015099 from your authorized dealer utkal hyundai, pahal, nakhara at bhubaneswar, odisha on dated 05/11/18.
It has been giving trouble in the section of cooling results in uncomforting and non-conducive situation while driving
When the poor cooling was felt vehicle was taken to your authorized service station i. E. Utkal hyndai, bhubaneswar, odisha, after a few days of purchase on dated...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Hyundai Motor India — faulty power steering torque sensor

 Srivastava Lokesh on Mar 14, 2019
I am having one i10 magna 2012 model, i am facing problem with my eps,
Service centre has diagnosed the problem and it is with torque sensor, as per them i need to replace the complete steering column assembly which costs around 25000 only for parts taxes and service charges extra,
Is it mandatory to replace the complete steering column assembly, please advice
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Hyundai Motor India — car colour automatically damage problem

 Nilesh taware on Mar 14, 2019
Dara sir/mam
I am nilesh taware hyundai custemer. Mycomplaint is my hyundai i20 sport mh-42 ah3535 car colour is automatically damage, 5 places on my car. Back 2 year thise problem not solve our dealer. Just re-paint treatment on my car and that time another 3 places newly janrate colour damage problem. I hope pls solve this problem
Your custemer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Hyundai Motor India — delaying my car work and making excuses

 Jupjeet on Mar 14, 2019
Previously on 21 january 2019 i gave my car on claim under bikramjit singh advisor he committed me to get it repaired within 5 days but he keep on delaying my car and took 9 to 10 days to repair it and return my car on 30 january 2019 with extra dents and unwell work done at that time he promised me to get it well repaired and will make it complete when i will visit again and now on 13 march 2019 i visited again for service and asked him for pending work firstly he denied but for my good luck i was having proofes with me for not work done and he came to give me service and promise me to get my car...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Hyundai Motor India — hyundai xcent s

 nikhiljainguna on Mar 14, 2019
Complaint regarding royal hyundai guna (Love khanuja) hyundai xcent s in guna district in madhya pradesh

The hyundai dealer in guna royal hyundai is a fake dealer he is giving me the hyundai xcent s model petrol at rs 55000 price higher than the market price at bhopal showroom. Also he promised me to return my amount which i had fully deposited at one shot rs 6, 91, 423 but after that he switched off his mobile and using abbusive words and forcing me to take the car otherwise hyundai will deduct an amount of rs 80000 from the amount i had deposited.
This mischief done by royal...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Hyundai Motor India — I20 active car bad car

 Arjun Tuptewar on Mar 13, 2019
I20 car active car me ghetli pn showroom madhe mala fasaval ghetana average sangitl on road var 20 with ac madhe yenar
Ani car average det ahe 13km ch complent karun pn khi farak padat nahi
3 year zale car gheun dealer services det nhi me 10 veles aata parant jay hundai nanded mala car gheu ya mhantat pn problem khi kru det nhi mhnun mala complaint karayachi ahe...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Hyundai Motor India — i 10 stalling and failing to start. takes three to four cranking to start the engine.

 Shaji Chacko on Mar 13, 2019
My car had a problem of stalling at idlling time. I took the car to the local mgf hyundai. Initially they said there is no problem with the car. After a week i went there again. The said the engine is overheating. They said that the radiator fan and motor are bad and they renewed it. When they handed over the car, the condition was worse. My car never had starting problem but only had the problem of stopping at idling.
Now they are saying the car engine needs overhauling. This car is i 10 2009 model ans has done only 45000. Km.
Should i replace the ecm or do the engine overhaul....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Vans & SUVs

Hyundai Motor India — approaching consumer court - reg

 vicky2218 on Mar 12, 2019
Respected sir / madam

Recently i below signed has purchased hyundai grand i10 from your authorised dealer m/s lakshmi hyundai / jayalakshmi hyundai, sahakarnagar bangalore for which they have provided me with tp registration no (Ka/4/tmp/2019/653)

They have collected all charges regarding tp & fast tag charges etc (Having proof in written documentation).

During permanent registration process rto asked me for fast tag equipment /instrument.

But, the delear has delivered the vehicle without installing fast tag equipment / instrument.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Hyundai Motor India — need clear information

 Deepak Kr. Das on Mar 10, 2019
Date of accident : 25.02.2019, i placed my damaged car at borah hyundai, dibrugarh for repair and after their inspection they promised to deliver the car on 28.02.2019. Since it is a very new car and during my visit there i observed that my car was parking on road side in front of dealer. Now i want to know what the actual damage parts need to be change and when it would be deliver to me.
Registration no.- as-06-x-5333
Engine no.- g3hajm584049
Chassis no. Mala251aljm630660

Customer name: deepak kumar das
Dibrugarh, assam ([protected]/[protected])...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Hyundai Motor India — new hyundai eon era+ purchased on 31-10-2018 till now vehicle not register

 Thannasi Raman on Mar 9, 2019
My name dr. P. Chinnamuthu, i purchased new car hyundai eon era+ on[protected] from aras & pvpv hyundai, 203, erode perundurai road, erode. This purchased vehicle delivery immediately in my place on[protected]. The above said vehicle full payment send through my bank account before vehicle delivery. Our complaint my vehicle till now not register. So i kindly request you to please registered my vehicle as early as possible. Thanking you
By
Dr. P. Chinnamuthu
242, main road
Mulanur
Cell no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
Hyundai Motor India
Hard brake problem in i20 elite Asta model
3 days ago
Hyundai Motor India
service problem
4 days ago
Hyundai Motor India
booking amount not refunded even after 4 months plus
4 days ago
Hyundai Motor India
worst attitude and bad service quality
9 days ago
Hyundai Motor India
amount paid for creta but delivery delayed

Featured Complaints