JK Tyre & Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 1, 2023
Complaints 188

File a complaint to JK Tyre & Industries

Having problems with JK Tyre & Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JK Tyre & Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JK Tyre & Industries reviews & complaints page 5

r.s video editor
Oct 29, 2020

Address: Wz 1 mukhram park Extn

I have purchased new dzire tour s but thier Tyre making noise so I want to complaint it
JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, we regret for the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest.

smpuj
    Oct 27, 2020

I have given my tyre for replacement to BALAJI TYRE GHATKOPAR EAST MUMBAI on 03/03/2020.
    It was under warrantee and eligible for replacement and I have been told that u will get it by 7 working days.
    But I am sorry to state that I didn’t get the same till today.
    JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest.

alok1144
      Oct 12, 2020

I am submitting a form for your website on jktyre.com for franchises after sometime calling from your side and saying I am from jk tyre industries limited kankroil Rajasthan and after few days talking he ask for money franchises fess and I pay fee 5 lacs rupees and after 1 day he block me please help me I am attached documents he sent me Call from No[protected] name Rahul Kumar Singh
      Hi, we regret for the experience you had with us. Please share your city name along with your contact details, so we may look into it at the earliest.

alok1144
        Oct 12, 2020

Fraud Committed in THe name of JK Tyre

Address: Kankrauli rajasthan

I am submitted a enquire form on website www.jktyre.com for JK Tyre franchises after sometime calling from No[protected] and saying I am from JK Tyre head office, you are submitting a form for franchises, and after 6 days talking he says please submit your security money 5lacs rupees, and we pay on Ac No- [protected] Ac Name JK Tyre Industries Limited Bank of Baroda kankrauli rajasthan, Bank transfer UTR No SBIN[protected]
        Dear...
        Sohan Pal Yadav
        Oct 7, 2020

Address: Ews 51 preterm Nagar Allahabad

मैंने मारूती सुजुकी सुफिट जिसमें जे के का टायर है और तीन टायर मे ऐयर है लेकिन आपका सर्विस सेन्टर claim देने से मना कर दिया
        Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest.

Vinaytrivedi
          Sep 17, 2020

Address: sai automobile prygraj up

Dealer not giving me satisfactory ans and date of replacement

Complaints detail
          Tyre - 90 90 12 jupiter
          Dealer - sai automobile pryagraj up

Customer detail
          Vinay kumar
          Mob no [protected]

Guri_josan44
            Sep 13, 2020

Address: Ludhiana , punjab , new shimlapuri

I am Gurwinder Singh

I had my bike fitted with JK Company tires on 01.08.2020 which is not correct tire line maintenance. I had complained about it before but I did not find any solution. And I don't have stock available Very poor company. Service is also very baker. I had a problem with the tire
            pls ruqest my problem be resolved engineering is probably named sahil they didn't solve my problem i had already lodged a complaint i didn't get any response pls request to be resolved It's been a whole month, whenever he calls and asks, he says yes, there is no stock

from Ludhiana, Punjab pls reply me Gurwinder Singh [protected]
            Sep 13, 2020
            Updated by Guri_josan44
            I am Gurwinder Singh

I had my bike fitted with JK Company tires on 01.08.2020 which is not correct tire line maintenance. I had complained about it before but I did not find any solution. And I don't have stock available Very poor company. Service is also very baker. I had a problem with the tire
            pls ruqest my problem be resolved engineering is probably named sahil they didn't solve my problem i had already lodged a complaint i didn't get any response pls request to be resolved It's been a whole month, whenever he calls and asks, he says yes, there is no stock

from Ludhiana, Punjab pls reply me Gurwinder Singh [protected]

Jayendra Rai
              Sep 6, 2020

Address: Narauli, Azamgarh

I had given two tyres of swift dzire for replacement as they are in warranty period. It has been more then 2 months and now i am really getting frustrated by the service provided by you. The retailer always used to say the same thing that due to covid we are not able to replace the tyre (Even the is having new pieces of tyres in his shop) and i also paid him 600 rupees. Whenever i went to the agency, i'm getting the same reply. It's a humble request to look into this matter or do let me know if you are not able to provide a good service. I already messaged you several times and so not get any response yet from your side.
              Hope to get a revert soon this time.

bansa0220
                Sep 1, 2020

Address: Ballabgarh

मैंने26/06/2019 को 2 टायर 8.25.16 के मंगला टायर्स से लिए थे।
                उन दोनों टायर में कट लग गया है, अब आपके डीलर इसको बदलने के लिए मना कर रहा है।
                टायर के बिल के पिछे t&c mein saaf likha hua hai ki jk tyre ki gaurantee do saal ki hai, is doran tyre mein kuch bhi ho jaye to wo aapko badalkar dusra tyre de denge.

Mahendra Jogale
                  Aug 27, 2020

We have lodged complaint regarding replacement of tyre on 31st july 2020 at bombay tyres, link road, kandivali (West) mumbai. Accordingly our claim has been settled on 17th august 2020 (Refer claim no: wjb[protected] still i have not received tyre inspite of several visits to the respective dealer. They are saying tyres are not available. We have tried to contact toll free number they have given telephone number of service engineer [protected]. The person said he can't help us, as tyres are not available for replacement.

Kindly treat this mail on priority as we have to travel urgently out of mumbai & in such rainy season its difficult to travel without stepney.

The message received as follows:
                  Congratulations mahendra, your claim wjb[protected] has been accepted under warranty. Please collect your replacement tyre from bombay tyres against a payment of rs. 853.00 (All taxes included). This amount excludes charges for any additional services rend
                  Ered by the dealer. For any concerns, please contact[protected]am-7pm | all 7 days)

It will be great if you could help us as we always get good response to your mail.

Mahendra jogale

Mahendra Jogale
                    Aug 12, 2020

Address: 9167162806

I have already complained regarding the replacement of tyre, according to company officials I have contacted nearest authorised dealer Bombay Tyres, Link Road Kandivali (West), Mumbai where I have claimed for replacement of tyre on 31st July 2020. Inspite of several follow ups with the dealer they are not giving positive response stating they are not able to contact concern person of JK Tyre. Till now 13 days are passed still we are not getting any response from your company.

@
                      @chand
                      Aug 12, 2020

Address: Chawla Tyre Pvt Ltd station road jugsalai jamshedpur jharkhand

I have purchased one pair four wheeler tyre, one of them is defective but ur dealer harassing me... Finally i purchase ed one more new tyre. So please do needful for my defective tyre and i hope from ur end settled soon.

Thiruppugalore
                        Jul 31, 2020

Address: Flat No. 2C, Block No. 6, CEEBROS Park, Valasaravakkam, Chennai - 600087. My mobile Number - 9884459362.

I have parked my car Maruthi Suzuki Swift Desire car in my Parking Place in my residence complex. I am using the car once in two days during COVID 19 lockdown period. On last Thursday evening my neighbor heard a cracker burst near my car and went and noticed that my car Rear left side Tyre Burst suddenly with out any valid reason. I do not understand why the Tubeless tyre is burst when there was no significant reason for burst. Air was filled about two months back and I was driving the car with out any problem. It looks like some manufacturing defect which has caused the burst. Kindly analyse the reason for burst and confirm me the corrective action taken. You may ask the local representative to collect the tyre for analysis. I have changed the tyre with my stepney tyre. Kindly confirm.

Akky 1829
                          Jun 21, 2020

tyre is getting blast and bubbles.

Address: EM-18,Indus Town Sec-1 Pithampur

Dear team
                          I am getting very disaapointed my 1 tyre is got blast and in 2nd bubbles are getting appear i am really fed up with this tyres pls help me out to replace thses ones....
                          abeys
                          Dec 6, 2019

We purchased a brand new jk tyre on 17/09/2019 from westend tyres ernakulam, kerala, for our eicher truck. Within two months of time, while the vehicle was driving
                          The tyre got burst in the road. Since the tyre is in warranty period and purchased only two months back, we approached the tyre dealer from where we purchased and raised our concern. He said that he will send the tyre to company and revert back to us soon. After two weeks he contacted us and said we have to remit rs.2930/- again if we have to get a new tyre. We didn't understand then what is this warranty for. We require brand new tyre to be replaced with nil cost.

Rajkumar Vij
                            Aug 23, 2019

Address: Flat no. 102, Tower A, Synnove Palladium Apartments, Near Nilamber Palms, Vasna Bhyali Road, Vadodar, Vasna Bhyali Road, Vadodara, Gujarat, 391410

I replaced my old tyre with jk tyre 165/70/14/tl on 24th june 2019 with your dealer / supplier sapphire wheels, vasna bhyali road, vadodara (Bill no. 61 dated 24.06.2019 - suppliers cell no. [protected]; e-mail sapphire. [protected]@gmail.com). Within a period of less than two months the tyre has cut as shown in picture. This cut is on side and thus it is not due to any foreign object. Hence i request to confirm to your dealer / supplier for free replacement. The details of sapphire wheels is provided above.
                            Best regards
                            Rajkumar vij
                            Cell no. [protected]
                            E-mail - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            Our Company MSD Logistics Dzire (TN 69 BH 8598) back tyre complaints. We are discussed with Azir maruthi workshop at tuticorin branch. He is says JK tyre engineer will come and visit your vehicle and solve the problem. But still he not came our tuticorin site. Kindly do needful.
                            AMS Transport's reply, Sep 10, 2019
                            Our Company MSD Logistics Dzire (TN 69 BH 8598) back tyre complaints. We are discussed with Azir maruthi workshop at tuticorin branch. He is says JK tyre engineer will come and visit your vehicle and solve the problem. But still he not came our tuticorin site. Kindly do needful.

diwansnegi45
                              Aug 11, 2019

Address: Opposit tea factory, G T road Etah, 207001

I have purchased j k tyre form dealear, but some time two tyre defected form manufacturing.
                              Now claim amount deduct of tyre very high instead new tyre.
                              Dealer also doing fraud with us.
                              Dealer change my tyre with other company, and claim bill genrated to other customer name.
                              Please help and do need full.
                              Deatai of current dealer-india car alignment
                              Adress - opposit tea factory, g t road etah
                              All document attached, please check
                              Aug 11, 2019
                              Updated by diwansnegi45
                              My name- Diwan singh negi
                              mobile no- [protected]
                              I am orsu Venkat swami I bought tyre for lcv last month .after 20 days it has manufacturer defect(air).I return back a tyre from local distributor..but there is repsond from them already 22 days over.Please respond my problem .we have no money to buy another..

Ashokuma soni
                                Jul 22, 2019

Address: 27 mile choraha, Baral2, bijainagar AJMER, 305624

Claim For my 2 tyre 10.00-20 redial, model no XZS 321
                                1. claim no. CPRJ7804607E19
                                2. Claim no. WCUB00007419.
                                Claim dt 7/5/19.
                                I am not satisfied with your claim amount and behave of dealer and dealer's offer.
                                I want full amount in cash/bank transfer of my claim tyres.

Dealer name- VIJAYRAJ TYRE
                                Transport nagar, BHILWARA.(Rajasthan)
                                From- ashok soni
                                Mob. [protected]
                                Rajasthan

Tipper
                                  Jul 22, 2019

Address: C/o M/s tuli filling station kalanour distt gurdadpur Punjab, Gurdaspur, Punjab, H203957

I have purchased three pair's of the jdy tyre's from your dealer rajiv & company gurdaspur. One single tyre of my had been torn off in the condition of 90%. I went to your dealer rajiv & company for replacement he told that it replaced in the time period of six month's & i will only 50% amount of tyre. I am the owner of higher seller indian oil outlet of distt gurdaspur. Many big transporters, farmers are touched with me. I always suggested them for jk tyre's. I request you to replace my tyre as soon as possible.
                                  I purchage reynolt kwid car at july 2016 .
                                  My car runs 25000 km
                                  but two tyres are band
                                  pleage change my tyre

balaji tractor
                                    Jun 27, 2019

Address: NH 15 JAISALMER ROAD SHREE KOLAYAT RAJASTHAN, Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334302

I m talking from john deere tractor company at balaji tractor agency shree kolayat bikaner rajasthan 334302

Tractor delivered at our dealership to before 5 month and last 3 month complaint coming in jk tyre (6.50-20) in bot side

This issue discussed to your service engineer mr. Rshabh mishra ([protected]) at bikaner rajasthan

But not solution provide me by your service engineer till now

First time complaint date[protected]

Second time complaint date[protected]

Third time complaint date[protected]

First time complaint date[protected]

Etc.
                                    +13 photos