Junglee Rummy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 16, 2025
Complaints 1049

File a complaint to Junglee Rummy

Having problems with Junglee Rummy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Junglee Rummy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Junglee Rummy reviews & complaints page 38

Prabavathii
Aug 16, 2020

My account is locked
Junglee Rummy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Prabavathii,

Thank you for contacting Junglee Rummy.

We understand your concern but inorder to assist you further, we request you to send us an email from your registered email ID or share your Junglee Rummy account username so that we can check further.

For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us on [protected]@jungleerummy.com. We'll be happy to assist you.

Team - Junglee Rummy

jayapal 111222

I want to change my date of birth because first time i entered wrongly so i cant withdraw my money. Help me soon as possible
    Dear Jayapal,

We understand your concern related to your DOB change. But, in order to assist you further, we need some more information so that we can trace your account details. Please share your Junglee Rummy username or send us an email on [protected]@jungleerummy.com from your registered email ID so that we can assist you further.

For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us on [protected]@jungleerummy.com. We'll be happy to assist you.

Team - Junglee Rummy

Chaithrashetty
      Aug 10, 2020

Withdrawal id : 8853731
      Withdrawal date : 30 jul 2020
      Withdrawal status shows fulfilled but till now amount was not credited to my bank ac
      Dear Chaithra,

We understand your concern related to your withdrawal. In order to help you further, we request you to send us an email from your registered email id to [protected]@jungleerummy.com so that we can look into it and resolve your query.

Team - Junglee Rummy

Dhivakar Rishi
        Aug 2, 2020

Address: Trichy

Withdrawal problem sir... Name mismatch problem... So please clear my problem... I also send my aadhaar details... My personal details second names are problem.. Last 10 days send my problem to your email address... But your worker's are not responsible for my problem.
        Dear Dhivakar,

We understand your concern for unable to place withdrawal. We are unable to locate your account and hence we request you to share your Username on [protected]@jungleerummy.com so that we can assist you further.

Team - Junglee Rummy

Venkyayya
          Jul 30, 2020

Saturday afternoon around 1 o clk my account was locked, user id is venkatayya1 .and i want to know the perfect reason, when i made a withdrawal request my account was locked.. And i have seen some negative comments on jungle rummy, if this was the case i wont reccomend your site to anyone.. Kindly resolve my problem and realase my account immediatly
          Dear Venkyayya,

Your Junglee Rummy account has been locked because of the fraud committed by you.

During our investigation, we went through all your game logs and noticed you have played an increased number of games with certain players. It was observed that in some of those games, you and the other players were colluding with each other.

You engaged in collusion, which is a serious violation of our Fair Play policy, and we take strict action against offending players.

Team - Junglee Rummy

Rajneeshbanga
            Jul 30, 2020

Address: Junglee rummy

There were many instances happened with me that I realized that players are fake and also the fake players can win without even meeting the criteria to win.
            I took a screenshot of one of the instances.
            And when I told junglee rummy about it they didnot took any step.
            I have proof regarding the same.
            And i am looking for regulatory authority which can fairly resolve this and put an end to this fake and biased online claim.
            In the below screenshot u will find the fakeness and fake players biased system.
            Aug 02, 2020
            Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response
            Dear Rajneesh,

Please be noted that we take the fair play of Online Rummy on Junglee Rummy very seriously. In order to prevent any form of fraud or unfair play in our games and on our site, all user actions including deposits, identity verification, rummy games, and individual hands are monitored to ensure a safe, legal and fair environment for all our users.

Addtionally, in case if you feel any suspicious activity in a game play, please send us an email from your registered email ID along with the Game ID and username so that we can investigate further. Currently we are unable to trace any details of your account.

Team - Junglee Rummy
            I have again collected same type of cheating and bots that they place . No way it is fair play

Rajneeshbanga
              Jul 30, 2020

Address: Jubglee rummy

There were many instances happened with me that I realized that players are fake and also the fake players can win without even meeting the criteria to win.
              I took a screenshot of one of the instances.
              And when I told junglee rummy about it they didnot took any step.
              I have proof regarding the same.
              And i am looking for regulatory authority which can fairly resolve this and put an end to this fake and biased online claim.
              In the below screenshot u will find the fakeness and fake players unbiased system.
              Jul 30, 2020
              Updated by Rajneeshbanga
              Typing error in the complaint
              Posted another one

Nadipuri
                Jul 30, 2020

Dear Sir, I am your member and daily I play the Free Tournaments. Because to test my ability, before I deposit and play cash Games.In the Free Tournments, I earned Bonus, and I teied to withdraw, but I could not do, regarding this, I asked your support Team, they said, the Bthe bonus amoun can be used, to play cash, games, and the winning amount can be withdrawn, the same I did, and won the cash game, again I tried to with draw,
                but I could not with draw, an error came as, deposit and play atleast one game to with draw...but previously, I was told, Deposit from bonus amount, and play cash game, and can withdraw the winning amount..but it did not happen..My doubt is I will Deposit and play..but whether I WIN OR NOT..will you allow me to with draw, the previous amount which I have already won...the same I asked your support team for several times per the past 3 days..but no respond or answer from them..so what to do..

My User Name: Harsharanjan..email: [protected]@gmail.com My Original Name: Nadipuri Jayadev...and one more thing..My KYC is verified...Regards, Jayadev
                Aug 02, 2020
                Dear Jayadev,

We wish to inform you that you can withdraw your money after depositing and playing atleast a single cash game.

Team - Junglee Rummy

Manish Kumar 7878
                  Jul 27, 2020

I am a neevuser for junglee rummy. Recently i won some money and withdrew some money without any prob on the first day. Next day i was trying to withdraw my first day deposit of 1000. They put my account "Under verification". I waited for 4 days and i was playing cash games these 4 days and won around 4000 rupees. This morning they suddenly locked me out from my account. I called customer care snd he says i violated terms and conditions. When asked about the same he said i will receive an email in 15 min. After 4 hours i received an email stating my PAN Is invalid. Before playing my gane, i did my KYC and it got approved. I was able to withdraw some money abd now all of a sudden how my Pan is Invalid. This is a fraud website. When you win money they lock ur account saying something. I need my money back. My PAN is absolutely valid and i verified the same. HIW DID JUNGLEE Rummy approve my KYC Initially. This is a bogus company. Please Resolve my issue.
                  Jul 28, 2020
                  Updated by Manish Kumar 7878
                  User I'd "mo818655ad"
                  Aug 02, 2020
                  Dear Manish,

We have checked and found that your Junglee Rummy account has been locked because of the fraud committed by you.

During our investigation, we went through all your game logs and noticed you have played an increased number of games with certain players. It was observed that in some of those games, you and the other players were colluding with each other.

You engaged in collusion, which is a serious violation of our Fair Play policy, and we take strict action against offending players.

Team - Junglee Rummy

Ankit Singh 1999
                    Jul 23, 2020

Deposit payment failed

Sir i’ve deposited 200, 100 rupees from my account to jungle rummy account through phonepe.
                    The amount has been dedicate from my bank 🏦 account and didn’t show in rummy account.
                    I had complained about it to jungle rummy custmercare they wait for 7 days.
                    I waited but i didn’t get my amount.
                    Or now i’m not a able to contact to jungle rummy.
                    Plz help me to get back my money.

I made...
                    vdave33
                    Jul 23, 2020

Unable to delete my account.

I am unable to delete my kyc verified account as there is no option for it. Also, when i contacted junglee rummy by email they told me to call on their customer care number but no one is picking up the call too. I want to delete my account (Username:vdave33) as i have another account in which i am not able to verify kyc with the same details....
                    32 other people found this review helpful
                    32 found this helpful
                    madavmadav
                    Jul 22, 2020

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

My mobile phone is missing. I am using new mobile but i don't using it. Temporary problem
                    Dear User,

We understand your concern and in order to assist you we need some more information. We request you to send us an email from your registered email ID or share your username so that we can locate your account and assist you further.

Team - Junglee Rummy

ananthrajen
                      Jul 21, 2020

This is Ananth from chennai I would like to bring the kind notice that I am a player in junglee rummy they just hold my withdrawal and put my withdrawal under verification long time.usually takes 3 hours . I place two request before which I got quickly. Now I wage higher amount than before..they hold my withdrawal request... it's was slow. It's kind of tactic to get more players... kindly look into this and do the needful...

Ananthrajen
                      Aug 02, 2020
                      Dear User

Your Junglee Rummy account has been locked because of the fraud committed by you.

Team Junglee Rummy,
                      India's Most Trusted Rummy Site

Jojo Joseph
                        Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir in India we have to banned this jungleerummy because they are cheating the players in all games and they earns crores of rupees how they spent huge money to make big advertisements with big celebrities each game they sitting with their players and helping each other I have reported many times but no use I am sure lot of people suicides due to this cheating so it should be banned I can provide the evidence anywhere.
                        Aug 02, 2020
                        Dear User,

We have checked and found that your account is already locked in your best interest and we request you to take a break of 15 days and spend your time with your family and friends. In case if you wish you reactivate your account, you can write us back on [protected]@jungleerummy.com.

Team - Junglee Rummy

Arockiyaraj Physics
                          Jul 19, 2020

It's a cheating app

Highly disappointed.. It's a cheating app... It's a cheating app that when i won and trying to showingits hanging only at that time.. It's happening me twice in two days.. Please don't excuse adout networking.....
                          Ankit Singh 1999
                          Jul 18, 2020

Sir I’ve deposited 200, 100 rupees from my account to jungle rummy account through PhonePe.
                          The amount has been dedicate from my bank 🏦 account and didn’t show in rummy account.
                          I had complained about it to jungle rummy Custmercare they wait for 7 days.
                          I waited but I didn’t get my amount.
                          Or now I’m not a able to contact to jungle rummy.
                          Plz help me to get back my money .

I made payment on 07/07/2020 at 10:14pm that payment is 200₹
                          And the other payment on 07/07/2020 at 10:23pm and this payment is 100₹
                          I have both payment transactions Id i[censored] want then I share with you

You are my last hope for my money plz help me 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Pradip Ahire
                            Jul 17, 2020

Address: online junglee rammy

Sir mi sagat ahe ki maze 20 ani 21 june 2020 money refund nahi zale ahe.. Problem hi hoti ki address proof chukicha hot manun atta parnant maze money refund ny zale ahe. Atta mi sarv proof barobar takle ahe tar mala maze money refund kar...
                            Nahi tar refund process saga please
                            Dear User,

We understand your concern related to your Balance. We request you to send us and email from your registered email ID or share your username on [protected]@jungleerummy.com so that we can locate your account and assist you further.

Team - Junglee Rummy

Mahadev Limkar
                              Jul 15, 2020

Address: Not available

I am playing rummy in junglee rummy online site from last few months.
                              In starting i won some amount and also withdraw the same.
                              After that i am losing continuously money. And i have observed that this is settled games and they are paying with compromising with each other and loot others money.in this game main purpose is to make addict and then player deposit money any how and junglee rummy loot the player.

I have lost almost 4-5 lakhs in this
                              Dear Mahadev

Greetings from Junglee Rummy!

We understand your concern and would like to inform you that the cards at Junglee Rummy are dealt with by using a Random Number Generator (RNG) system. Our RNG system is certified as per the International Gaming Standards and has passed all the quality checks, which ensures that all the users get a fair opportunity in our games.

The RNG system makes sure that the cards are distributed randomly and that no one has access to or control over the distribution of cards. Rummy, being a skill-based game, is dependent on your strategies in the game. You can find the certification details here: https://www.jungleerummy.com/certification

The wins/losses are completely based on the player skill and we have no influence on the outcome of the game. We would still suggest that in case you feel that your cards are not good enough and your chances of winning are slim, Drop that game so that you lose the minimum amount. Additionally, you can take a few steps to increase your winning chances:

1. Always focus on melding a pure sequence first as it’s a must for a valid declaration.
                              2. Learn how to use the Joker wisely as it helps in forming an impure sequence or a set.
                              3. Keep track of the cards your opponents discard and pick (cards picked from the open deck). Don't gift them a game by discarding cards that can be useful to them.
                              4. Discard high-value cards as early as possible to minimize your points. Even if you happen to lose, that strategy will help you avoid losing by a big margin.

We would further like to state that as a responsible company and the fastest growing online rummy site in the country, we have taken all possible steps to ensure that we give a fair platform to all our players to try out their rummy skills. If you spot any player cheating in the game, please let us know the Game ID and the username of that player so that we can take relevant action.

Please let us know if you need any further assistance. Here wishing you all the best at our tables!

For any further queries, you can call us at[protected] between Monday to Saturday (10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.)

Thank you for your association with Junglee Rummy

Harry k
                                Jul 15, 2020

Address: Voc Street

I had made an deposition of once 200 and now 100 rs to my junglee rummy account ant it's got debited and still it's not showing in my game account
                                Dear Harry,

We request you to help us with some information so that we can locate your account. Please write us from your registered email id on [protected]@jungleerummy.com so that we can assist your further.

For any further queries, you can call us at[protected] between Monday and Saturday (10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.)

Team - Junglee Rummy

pach33467gu
                                  Jul 13, 2020

Address: Delli

My number is first time register second time no register y perblom please check my dives
                                  Dear pach33467gu,

We request you to help us with some information so that we can locate your account. Please write us from your registered email id on [protected]@jungleerummy.com so that we can assist your further.

For any further queries, you can call us at[protected] between Monday and Saturday (10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.)  

Team - Junglee Rummy