[Resolved]  Junglee Rummy — I lost my all saving 198591

Address:160062

I loss my all saving amount 198591. I am loosing my money in a silly manner. Its clear fraud. The company is cheating people when we win one or two games and when u withdraw and for the next few hours you wont will and will lose all the money.. Since it is an addicted game they are playing a racket around there. I am suffering from mental depression and i blame this site for that. If any thing happens to me, junglee rummy will be responsible for it. I have lost everything. I want my loss which is 198591 lakh rs back as early as possible. Why government is not putting ban on such sites, i am mentally ill and lost now. My mind only thinks of money because of the loss i have faced n this site. It is completely fake and i want my money back at any cost. I will write fir also if possible.
Junglee Rummy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 10, 2016
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response
Dear Rohit,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy.

As informed to you on the emails you had sent to [protected]@jungleerummy.com, you are requested to follow the responsible gaming policy which includes:

- Strike a balance in your daily life to check any form of addiction to rummy
- Consider rummy as a form of recreational game meant for entertainment
- Never prioritize rummy over other activities that impact your daily life
- Keep a track of the total time you spend while playing online rummy games
- Set a limit for loss in cash rummy games and stick yourself to it consistently
- Always play with a positive mindset and avoid playing in a distressed mood
- Never play to chase losses and stop playing it if you are in a losing spree

Please fund your account to a limit you comfortably can.

Thank you for your time & patronage!

my junglee rummy id is rohit670 . I want my loss which is 198591 lakh rs back as early as possible. and they ask me he can not give my money back this is fraud site please help me . please take action on this site block this site this site cheat everyone here play all site player and kindly help me for my money refunded

harshh67's reply, Mar 18, 2017
hello rohit, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on harshpawar57@gmail.com... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...
and please dont play you will lose everything

Junglee Rummy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Junglee Rummy Phone
    +91 11 6648 1234
    Junglee Rummy Address
    PO Box 6502, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110027
    View all Junglee Rummy contact information