Complaints 4240

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com

JustDial.com Phone Numbers

+91 88 88 888888
+91 22 6160 7080
+91 22 6677 9999

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2882 3789

JustDial.com Website

JustDial.com Head Office Address

Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W)
Mumbai City District

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 111

Jay31
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

mis-selling of product and refund my amount

Address:[email protected], 421002

Hi Team, Last month I have freely-listed on justdial to get business. After listing I was getting various calls on paid membership. On 2nd April 2019, I was offered plan named VFL.

See the Mis-selling -
1.Product is Verified lifetime listing, I got contract listing for 10 years.

2. Product offered was 10, 000 + gst18% total is 11, 800 - I was not convinced so they gave me EMI option in which interest...
Anish Mirza

sms

Just dial sending sms of some ex user yogi fabrication. Now number changed and I reported just dial but yet they are sending me messages. Justdial remove my number. It’s [protected]. Myself Anish Mirza. I am not any yogi fabrication. So do it. Every day I am getting messages of just dial and yogi fabrication. Cause of this wrong numbers are calling. Solve my issue....
Gaurav.arora
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

not delivered the commitment

Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335001

Hello justdial team
Been your customer since march 2018. I have been ripped off by you. I have made a complaint before #2306250 now it’s shows resolved on the portal. Please tell what resolution is given to me in black n white here or on[protected]. It’s almost 2 months now i have been waiting to get this resolved. Please let me as soon as possible.

Thanks...
Rahul choudhary0961
from Parli Vaijnath, Maharashtra

account department employee

Address:Sharda nagar, 431515

Before few days i decided to register my business on just dial so i asked about the registration n the adviser meeted me n i just have him my check that time to register my business on just dial. After that bcz of my personal issue so i called that adviser that don't put my check in bank i want that back, then everything is all right. Now i just received a call from just dial account depermant n that adviser told me i[censored] don't want registered...
Sunil505

banner

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382421

I have renewed for the banner for my business for life time contract.. My banner contract is active from 31/06/2018 in your system but my banner is not displayed anywhere.. I already called in customer care many times and talk to mr sachin panchal, just dial ahmedabad.. He is telling i have already transferred a email to concern department and get back to me.. After 15 days of his mail.. Still there is no response for my complaint.. So lastly...
singh_joginder
Mar 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 26, 2023

rahul verma - tempo traveller india

Address:B-6/172, Sec - 3, Near Delhi International School, Rohini, Delhi., New Delhi, Delhi, 110078

This company tempotravellerindia

www.tempotravellerindia.com based in

B-6/172, sec - 3, near delhi international school, rohini, delhi.

Is a complete fraud.
I am also a recent victim of their fraud.

The modus operandi is simple. Once any person inquire about availability and request quote for a vehicle/tempo traveller, this guy rahul verma immediately calls an quotes a...
15 other people found this review helpful
15 found this helpful
KirtiSingh1812

theft 2000 rupees in the name of ac installation

Address:Mandoli , Shahdara, New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Hi, aakash this side. Yesterday (6th, march 2019), i called a registered number for ac installation taken from justdial.com (Registered ac installation no. Location - mandoli; name of person who installed my ac - aalam and his helper; number of person who was assisting aalam employee - [protected] "theif") these people has stolen my money and damaged my ac too. Water is continuously leaking from the pipe inside my room. Outer unit of ac is...
dks4949

someone register wrong number

Address:Dhule, Maharashtra, 424002

Someone register my Number [protected] as Dr Rajkumar Suryawanshi on Just Dial.
I get multiple wrong calls due to this.
Please stop sharing my Number on Justdial.

As per attachment, someone registered my number +91-[protected] as Dr Rajkumar Suryawanshi on JUSTDIAL.
due to this, I get lots o[censored]nwanted calls.
no action was taken by justdial.

for that, i raise this compliant...
sarb38
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

fraud policies provide by representative

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160036

Your marketing person gurkirat singh from chandigarh provide us fake product plan. We don't get any kind of query according to mr. Gurkirat singh and also frequently deduction of money through my account
We are not satisfied with your services please stop our package on urgent basis
Totally fraud commitment is committed by your representative.
I also complaint in chandigarh branch to mr. Vikas kumar...
Raj Rohatgi

not providing service for banner as promised

Address:R.G plaza opposite lalla market dharamkanta koharapeer road, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Kindly pay heed on the issue that i'm going through i was promised that my banner would update within 2 days we have experts, sorry to say what i got isn't a level to show even after giving them in written and providing them design matter and photographs myself.

They sent mail in 7 days which has mistakes in every word and nothing to show as a banner poor deficient staff and no intellect seems like lkg student would...
Avi Sahai

discontinuing my package

Address:J12/6d1- Nati Imli, Varanasi, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

I had taken a monthly package for my travel & tourism company "indian studio destination management company", based in varanasi, uttar pradesh.

I was told by the concerned empolyee that my is expiring in january 2019. So i did not wish continue, but still it the monthly amount is being deducted from my account through ecs, inspite of the lapse of the package.

Kindly discontinue my package with immediate effect...
pinacle

I am getting the inquiry after removing keywords

Address:Just Dial Limited Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Beside Goregaon Sports Complex, Malad (W), Mumbai - 400064, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I have a problem regarding keyword i removed the keyword i. E online shopping website but i am getting the inquiry of online shopping website. So please remove inquiry of online shopping website. We called justdial customer care support but they told us we resolve in 48 hours to 72 hours but not yet my complaint resolve. Also we mail at [protected]@justdail.com (Mail copy in attach) but still our problem not yet resolved we are getting negative...

cheat in listing business

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

I was told by customer that due to closing time we are offering great discounts as only 7080 you will be getting lifetime membership and we will provide you lead as well... The agent how visited my home place does same commitment and he also told me that all the companies which are showing in your area are free you are only the paid customer so we will list you in the top.
But 3 days passed now one call me and when i am calling they...
Pushkar Desai

zero response

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

My registered business is dr desai's multi speciality dental clinic and implant centre indore, i have taken 1 yr contract, but not getting any response, and the comitted position by your service man mr ravindra.
Your executive is not attending my call, and there is pathetic response from just dial, i want to cancel contract and want my money refunded, otherwise have to report consumer services and social media.

Dr pushkar...
Avinash20017
from Khed, Maharashtra

money not credited via jd pay

N 1st april i received payments of 14000 (Order id bpd3p7k7) and 9000 (Order id bpp6b5j3) via jd pay but both these payments were not credited into my account. I also uploaded invoices of both payments as per whatsapp message of just dial. Beside this amount was not credited into my account. Please take necessary action. Please credit the amount or cancel both transaction and refund amount back to the customers...
Pooja@jeetu

get my money back from danish travel booking

Address:Krishan vihar Delhi 110086, New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Danish tour booking and Karla tourism is a fraud company, mr danish offered me 4 night package and asked me to pay full payment, i done full payment. but when we reach at goa airport[protected], w e called him, he denied, and told us you have managed your self i will not do anything i will refund your payment. i have not received any refund till yet. we called him he didn't picked up our phone and he blocked our mobile no. Please return my...
sambhawar

big brand fraud company

Address:411004

They call me and give very lucrative promises for business marketing and later they not provide 10% of business leads as per their agent (salesman) promise. Now they are charging me ECS every month. I am trying to stop from last two month but no response from them.

I had purchased Tue, Sep 18, 2018, and till date, they charging ECS but not a single service call about their service.

I will request all new business...
Yash Salekar

deposit amount not given back

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

I had justdial registration sines 2014 in the name of yashraj elevators address sanas plaza bajirao shukrawar peth pune 1st ecs based 7/9/2016 to 22/11/2017 and than prepaid plan 22/11/2017 to 21/11/2018 but i have never received the deposit amount back which have paid during ecs agreement and not evan got service for last 6 months for which i had paid full amount in advance 21, 240 rupees need justification for same br...
ynl

wrong inclusion of my personal number by shree samarth rubber

Shree samartha rubber, contact details includes my personal mobile number [protected], please edit the details and remove my number from there! I am receiving the calls for some pratiksha bagwe or samartha rubber. I am no way connected to the said unit. Quick action needed! I have been getting wrong number calls every now and then which is harassing me badly, so please this is a huge request to do some immediate actions on this and delete...
rathinroy1989

fraud by your registered seller (goa mannequins)

Would like to inform you that i have purchased a female mannequin from one of your trusted mannequin dealer named goa mannequin, ahmadabad. I have paid the full amount with courier service inr 8, 000/- on 08.03.2019 through neft/imps to mr. Mitul shah's account. He told me that i'll received the product within 7-8 days, but still i have not received it. I had a final discussion with mitul shah 2 days ago and he...