JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 196

Hate Scammers
May 5, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560052

Kindly beware of these thugs.. They have devised a number of ways to cheat new businesses. Just dial approached me if i want my company's name to appear in a search keyword. I registered with them for 3 keywords with total coming up to 45000. After 20 days of rubbish excuses like server is down, concerned person is on leave, its been done there must be a fault with your system. I got tired and approached their office when the cr stopped receiving my calls. The person in charge at the office told me it'l be done but you'l have to pay extra 10000 as the keywords you have mentioned are high profile. Now my question is why were they not high profile 20 days back and if they turned high profile in the past 20 days isn't it their fault as they delayed the procedure. His final verdict was they are ready to meet us at a middle amount as it was apparently my fault and slightly theirs.. When i spoke to couple of friends many claimed to have gone through the same thing. Kindly beware of their strategy. They a bunch of greedy thieving [protected]@&!)s...
Jan 5, 2018
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 04, 2017
JustDial.com Customer Care's response

We would like to know more about your issue.
Please contact us on our customer service team on [protected] so we can check what exactly happened.

Team JD

kalai1988
    May 5, 2016

Address: 600015

I have signed the platinum pack for my business on 30.04.2016, for that i have paid 70, 000 inr as advance remainig will be in ecs as per their procedure all went and signed the contract, they said that ecs will be hit by 21 to 60 days after the signning of the contract, but they have some issues for hitting the ecs with their side, so again he called me (03.05.2016) and sign the another mandate for the ecs and they told ecs date will be come by 25.03.2016, but they hit the ecs amount on next day itself 04.05.2016, they are consuming the client money in the name of ecs, whenever we have amount in our ecs account they automatically debt that amount without any information
    Jan 10, 2018
    Dec 04, 2017
    Hi Kalai,

Your issue was attended.
    For any further query you can always contact us on our customer service team on [protected]

Team JD
    Take package of 3 and 4 position give me position of 6 and 7 and cant get answers
    M. [protected]

Zackefron
      May 2, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

My phone number has been wrongly tagged as the contact number of a mobile service centter in Chennai. This is causing a big nuisance for me because I keep getting calls from strangers calling me up.

This has resulted in representatives from Justdial calling me up to confirm if i am the mentioned mobile service center. And in spite of me clarifying on multiple occasions that my number has been tagged incorrectly. I continue to receive calls from Justdial asking me the same question again.

The contact management and the tagging process of Justdial is just lousy and disjointed. Take this complaint and make them get my number out of their list
      Jan 6, 2018
      Dec 04, 2017

Please contact us on our customer service team on [protected] so we can assist you further.

Team JD

vivekgaikwad
        from Solapur, Maharashtra
        Apr 29, 2016

Address: 411028

I had registered my business on justdial in february by name globallianz solutions for website development. They charge me 27000/- total. Now my services are stopped since 10 days without any intimation or mail because of balance 0. Today i got a call from justdial and they offer me same category for 97000/-. Also their executive said that if you have need then continue your business with us. They were talking in improper manner and wordings. That not suits for justdial. Now justdial is big brand. So company should take care of their customers. I think they are only looking for making money.
        Jan 19, 2018
        Dec 04, 2017

Your issue was attended.
        For any further query you can always contact us on our customer service team on [protected]

Team JD
        Just dial is repeatedly giving my mobilenumber to clients without my wish. I have requested by call and email severaltimes... But no response yet... They also give appointment to patients when i don't have appointment system... Please help...
        JustDial.com Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2017

Please contact us on our customer service team on 8888888888 so we can assist you on this issue.

Team JD

sumitc02
          Apr 25, 2016

I was contacted by Just dial to purchase their services and one of their executive visited me many time promising many things. after his many consecutive follow up I paid him more than 5000 INR after taking money he never turn up In about a month I called customer care number many times and different days and then also it took around 10 days to get service activated.

But after getting activated also I did not receive any lead from them I called them and they say that I am registered under a different scheme where I do not receive all the lead, I was never informed about that. I immediately asked for a either Refund or services which I was promised but neither I am getting services nor my money back. I talked to Mr. Faiz in just dial . he was manager or something. I sent him many emails (as he asked me to send email) but now it is more that 15 days but he never replied.

PLEASE BE AWARE OF THEM NEVER PAY TO THEM

Sumit
          Jan 18, 2018
          Dec 04, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD
          I have given my adv of lic agent for past 6 months a and I gave 3000 for it I didnt got even a single call from anyone .i[censored] cant give us costomers I want my money back

Awdheshkumar Rajput
            Apr 23, 2016

Address: 400101

Sir, I give a ad in justdial.com for showup my bussiness and her two employee's come my home and they told me just dial service they told me minimum 2090 rupees ad showup charge for 45 day's but aftersome day's he call me and told me he don't show my ad because my justdial account have no money but I give a cheque 2090 and cheque is clear 2090 rupees cut my bank account . I call just dial customer care he tell me 2090 rupees only rasitration fees but her employee's don't say about me .Sir tell me what to do refund my money.
            Jan 13, 2018
            Dec 04, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

mradhikaca
              from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
              Apr 9, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500085

I am a chartered accountant. I have paid money to justdial.com to list my company but it is kept under wrong category. I have raised complaint several times and also called those marketing people who collected my documents. They are not resolving the issue and closing the tickets and not even picking the calls. This is not correct and i am tired of them. Company should answer for this. Need to block these type of cheaters.
              Jan 10, 2018
              Dec 04, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD
              This is to bring in everyone notice just dial shifted my business portal to someone else they changed all my email id contact no. To unknown person.. And now not ready to correct it... They are fraud in the name of just dial

Urpit Goyal
                Apr 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I m urpit goyal from keshav medicos. My contact no.[protected].
                Sir apke yaha jo jai ram (Ambassadorsales&marketing)mobile no- [protected] hai unhone mere se coment kia ki apko jo packege de rahe hai usme calling base par apka name rotaion pr rhega or web. Page ya apki just dial app pr 1st no. Pr jo ki ab nhi hai i m not statisfd with u r jointed just dial
                Please call me my register no. And after that any action.
                Reply me just.
                Jan 11, 2018
                Dec 04, 2017
                Hi Urpit,

Your issue was attended.

Team JD
                You have registered my company with wrong key words, which is not my company profile and you have not given package as per your commitment.

Just dial company given me half yearly package but due to your mistake I am penalize and you converted into 3 months.

I felt I am cheated.

Your issue was attended.
                For any further query you can always contact us on our customer service team on 8888888888

Team JD

Padaam Pandit
                  Apr 5, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I called on 25 march and talked to M/s Himanshi for listing, banner & website . She assured me to send some sale person to explain me everything she also assured me that she will provide me her contact number too by sms within mins. same day Mr. Vishal came and explain everything in excellent manner after 2 or 3 days Mr. shubham Gupta collected the CHQ. and talked to Himanshi to contact me she assured him that she will call me next day morning but did't call me till now. i call Mr. Vishal on 5 Apr2016 he provide me Mr. Manoneet Jain 's ( Sales head ) Noida contact no . i called him twice but he cut the call than i drop a msg for contact me ASAP on whats app. But there is no response from his side too.

PADAAM PANDIT
                  Kindly remove my Mobile No & Email Id On Just dial .com

raghu007singhrana
                    from Ambala, Haryana
                    Apr 2, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

My name is r s rana living in dehradun . justdial sale person are very froud and shameful person . they took check for bannar facilities on website but not give banner on website single day and justdial a fraud company took amount every month from my bank account by ecs mode how disgrace full company I never seen such type of company in my entire life . I called many time justdial sale person for resolving this problem because I was loosing my hard earn money with out any work . and also I admit that just dial is fraud and face company

Amit Singh Monu
                      Apr 1, 2016

Address: 110017

/ just dail team

Pls sand me my new inventory / contract invoice copy and do not deposit chq without sand invoice i am following last 3 days for invoice what is this??? Why you are not responding me why you are not pic customer call.

I am running 4 justdial different contract since 4 years name of we tel but i am not satisfied with your customer service.

I am asking question to you

This is your service for 4 years paid old customer???

So whats are you doing with new customer???

When i handover chq why i am following for invoice???

Why your manager is not pic call???

Ist not fist time...

Sir i was hand over chaq date 28/03/2016 chq number 000152 (Bank of baroda) rs 4800
                      But still i have not received any invoice and not any confirmation from just dail

When i call your manager mr vinay kumar he is saying sir 5 pm, 7 pm, morning evening
                      And when i call your telemarketing ms varsha bindal she is not responding my any calls

Sir i want ask you what is your service after paying money why i am follow you???

I am waiting your reply and action

SunMarg
                        from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                        Mar 31, 2016

Address: 500010

Hello, i am from sunmarg educational academy for ca & competitive exams, i am a paid client, while signing the contract i made the payment rs: 9160.00 through credit card on 29th jan 2016, but (Your sales executive mr. Arun kumar pendiala) said that payment is not been reflecting in the system so it may take 2 more days of time to get it update, so i made the same amount through physical cash on feb 01, 2016 as was in need of services, then my services got activated but my amount is not been refunded.

Before signing the contract your employees keep on calls us, once the payment is released, you people don't even respond to the complaints raised by us.

Regarding the same i have sent so many complaint through registered e-mail, business edit options and also through customer care but no single personal has the minimum courtesy to respond and resolve the issue.

I spoke to mr. Arun kumar pendiala ([protected]) from sales team, tele caller ms. Sara
                        Ms. Yaseen team leader from customer care,
                        Some body from accounts department mr. Madhu.
                        Somebody from your team: [protected] (Mr. Shiva shanker) (I have mentioned his name & contact number in previous complaints.) and i sent my credit card statement twice indicating that my amount is debited from account.

Its my humble request, please do not repeat same with others and also inform your employee that collecting funds from clients is not the business, providing service in a better way is business.

I am very much disappointed with your just dial services.

Please check and revert me as soon as possible...
                        Feb 4, 2018
                        Dec 04, 2017

Your issue was attended. For any further query you can always contact us on our customer service team on [protected]

Team JD
                        Extremely bad customer care & complaint resolving services,

its toooooooooooooo bad service, nobody is responsible to resolve the issues raised by clients...

Your issue was attended.
                        For any further query you can always contact us on our customer service team on 8888888888

Team JD

Ng89
                          Mar 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

3 days ago I had called just dial for fridge repair services - the first call I had received was from a Mohan, propreitor of Shree cool services in Sv road, Andheri West. He has taken 5500 rupees from me and claimed the fridge would cool like before in 4 hours after leaving. I have been calling him non stop for 3 days as the fridge is absolutely non functional. He does not answer and his colleague is refusing to come. The address of the company on the bill and on the card is shop no.1/56, Sv road, Amboli naka, Andheri West. Request you to take action immediately and remove these scamsters from all just dial services.
                          Jan 22, 2018
                          Dec 04, 2017

Your issue was attended. For any further query you can always contact us on our customer service team on [protected]

Team JD

Dark_souls
                            Mar 22, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600079
                            Website: t.justdial.com/Chennai/M2i-Software-Solutions-<near>-Vgn-Shanthi-Nagar-Opposite-Nestle-Apartme

Dear Sir/Mam
                            Your service is updating my home phone number on its website.
                            M2i solutions is using my home number as it's customer care service. Please look into the matter seriously.
                            Jan 5, 2018
                            Dec 04, 2017

Your issue was resolved. For any further query you can always contact us on our customer service team on [protected]

Team JD

Karan789
                              Mar 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400043

A week ago i had approached justdial to get a contact of 'repair services' for refrigerator. They send me a contact of 'appliance repairs' company which i contacted. The company guy came and got the 'timer of the fridge' changed and charged me 1400 rupees. The fridge again didn't work and another person came and told me gas has leaked, they refilled gas and charged me rupees 2300. My fridge is again stopped working. Despite 50 calls made to the engineer, call centre of the company, some people don't pick up, some people say engineer is on his way etc etc.
                              I feel cheated in the end. And unhappy with the contact just dial has given to me.

This is the call centre number[protected]

www.appliancerepairs.in

It is understood there will be people in this country trying to dupe people and getting extra work done to extract more money than what is needed, justdial is expected to verify the craftsmen ship and genuinity

Following is the msg sent by justdial

Hi agrawal,

Download new jd app, get a chance to win ipad http://jsdl.In/apps

Refrigerator repair & services
                              Appliances repair
                              3.3/5 (51 ratings)
                              Malad east (Also caters in lokhandwala com)
                              Ph: [protected]

Pls look into the matter. When i told this company on customer care i need to get my fridge urgently repaired as i m leaving for 5 days (Because i am in a touring job) they said i was making reasons so engineers come to my house. Apparently they feel everyone in this country is a liar, like them.

Contest t&c
                              http://jsdl.In/mbtc
                              Jan 4, 2018
                              Dec 04, 2017
                              Hi Karan,

Team JD

Ishan Vyas
                                Mar 17, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

We made a deal with JustDial to get our services activated about a week ago and made the complete payment upfront.

Since past 1 week, they have stopped taking our calls and even if by mistake they take our calls they say it would be done by today or tomorrow.

Naresh Patekar was the the executive who made the deal with us in Indore, who has been constantly lying and cutting down our calls, Anmol Bajaj ( Who committed us time again and again in emails), Raghav Tare ( heads Naresh, has made commitments that it would be activated by 6 PM on 16th), Bikash Mishra and Suchita Anand.

The task was pretty simple, they had to activate our account on behalf of our indore address in Bhopal and Ujjain and they made 1000 excuses that the legal team wasn't approving. But we already had the deal before making the payment that let us know if its possible to activate that in those two locations and had submitted all the possible legal documents.

We have tried contacting the Customer Care at Just Dial, but the same lousy response from the team, they are also constantly trolling us by telling someone will get in touch, someone will call you in 1 hour, 12 hours, 24 hours, but nothing of that sort is happening.

We are moving towards legal actions against them, and would like to inform other people before making the deal with just dial that please take things written in mail before you make any payments, they can keep you trolling.

Another major blunder that these people do is, if you want to make a payment via credit card, they will take all the confidential information from you, which can easily be used to make transaction, so be sure that at least you have OTPs coming in, else you will face fraud payments on your CC as well.
                                Mar 18, 2016
                                Hello, They have resolved the complaint on a good note. Our accounts got activated as per their commitment and we wish to have better services in the future. Regards, Ishan
                                Dec 04, 2017
                                Hi Ishan,

Thank you for your confirmation.
                                For any query you can always contact us on our customer service team on [protected]

Team JD

sandi56
                                  Mar 11, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

Dear Sir, VSS Mani, MD and CEO, Justdial Ltd,

Today 11th March 2016 I received call from Just Dial Marketing Person Mob. No. [protected] at. 2:51 p.m. regarding new contract signing with Just dial of Desai Associates for Dombivli East West.

He quoted me Rs. 15180 Plus Service Tax @14.50% Rs. 2201/- Total Contract Value Rs. 17, 381/- for a year.

I spoke with him and told that you adjust my last pending amount which just dial is enjoying without Interest of Rs. 13, 780/-. Please find below confirmation from your Hema Sutrave
                                  Feb 2, 2018
                                  Dec 04, 2017

Team JD

BPratiksha
                                    Mar 7, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

My Name : Mrs. Pratiksha Narasimha Bhandarkar
                                    Mobile Number : [protected] (registered no).
                                    Alternate Number : [protected].
                                    Product Name : Sintex 200 Liters Reno Tuf Storage Water Tank (WSTF20-01).
                                    Order No. : O1F8V7U3L9.

I am residing at Mira Road East, Thane -401107 and I had put the order of Sintex 200 Liters Reno Tuf Storage Water Tank (WSTF20-01) through Just Dial. I had also paid the full amount to Just Dial through my Debit card of Saraswat Bank. of Rs. 1188/- dated 6th March 2016.

On 6th March the team of Just Dial had provided me the seller which is from Jogeshwari (west), Mumbai and he said that the product is not available with him. So the Just dial team had committed to me to arrange the new seller on tomorrow means on 7th march 2016. In the morning to till afternoon I had called the team of Just Dial 3 times but still they are not able to find the seller for me and don't give the refund also. I want this product on urgent basis. On the website Just Dial they mentioned that they will provide my product within 7 hours but 24 hours are gone. I don't satisfied with this team.

Kindly put the action on that. please give the warning to them that provide me seller on the urgent basis of refund my money.

Please find the attached photo of product.

Mrs. Pratiksha Bhandarkar
                                    Mira Road, Thane.
                                    Jan 8, 2018
                                    Dec 04, 2017
                                    Hi Pratiksha,

Team JD

sdraz
                                      Mar 5, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

So hopless and so frustrating company though i want to pay them money they given time so many times and no one came just wasted my time so many times so frustrating they think me as having much time to waste behind them so disgusting and frustrating and hopless company i will never buy or pay to this company as wasted my 3 days by giving time and no one came so hope less also i will request all the people dont registred this hopless company who wasted my time hope they will of yours.
                                      Jan 21, 2018
                                      Dec 04, 2017

Team JD

armaanarya
                                        from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                        Mar 3, 2016

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Dear, Sir please delete my no. from your website updated my no. is as DTDC Ranchi New World contact no. [protected], please delete this no. immediately it updated as courier service no. please delete ot
                                        Jan 8, 2018
                                        Dec 04, 2017

Team JD