Just Dial Limited Support

111
5 580 Reputation points
1024
Comments
0
Complaints
   
 

Upload Photo

Choose a picture
 

 
   

Just Dial Limited Support Profile

  • India

Activity statistics

Posting summary

616 days ago
Justdial.com - fraud by lokesh changedia in pune city
616 days ago
Justdial.com - incorrect address shown in the advertisement
618 days ago
Justdial.com - ecs amount deduction
618 days ago
Justdial.com - forceful ecs deduction against my wish
618 days ago
Justdial.com - service received regarding water heater repair
619 days ago
Justdial.com - no leads for the last six months
619 days ago
Justdial.com - delete my account
619 days ago
Justdial.com - activation for contract
621 days ago
Justdial.com - very very bad company pl listen from us call 9767726282
621 days ago
Justdial.com - a pucca fraud company, cheating you wisely.
621 days ago
Justdial.com - we stopped the business but just dial was continuously deducting the ecs amount with out permission
621 days ago
Justdial.com - remove fake reviews
621 days ago
Justdial.com - second position not showing in justdial website and i have agreement letter from there side
621 days ago
Justdial.com - second position not showing in justdial website and i have agreement letter from there side
622 days ago
Justdial.com - fraud commitment
622 days ago
Justdial.com - complaint against your marketing executive mr. sandip singh
623 days ago
Justdial.com - surojit with executive code 10034171 not visiting
623 days ago
Justdial.com - every month twice ecs amount deducting
625 days ago
Justdial.com - cheat just dial agent
625 days ago
Justdial.com - cancellation of registration with star home nursing services
626 days ago
Justdial.com - my mobile no is mischiously linked to some real estate agency which i have no contact
626 days ago
Justdial.com - not stop my ecs after two month later
626 days ago
Justdial.com - improper service
626 days ago
Justdial.com - cheat just dial agent
628 days ago
Justdial.com - just dial employee started ecs in my bank account with out my consent

Recently Discussed

(11 minutes ago)
Indiapanel.in/
fake smm panel
(25 minutes ago)
Manipalcigna
manipal cigna not processing my claim for pro-health cash enhanced non floater policy number procsh150021476_2018
(27 minutes ago)
Hdfc Fastag
fastag application could not be tracked
(27 minutes ago)
Aakash Institute
science
(29 minutes ago)
Hdfc Bank
refrigerator on loan