JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 67

Rathore Edu Academy Pvt Ltd - Coaching Classes
Oct 23, 2020

Address: Kalewadi, pune 411017

Please cancel my contract with Just dial
and stop ECS deduction from my account (SBI-Dangechowk branch)

Due to corona my Business shuted down so please stop money deduction from my account

[ Business name - Rathore edu academy pvt ltd
Mob: [protected] ]

JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

smritichugh
    Oct 22, 2020

Just dial shared details of Pooja Gas services in andheri on 20th October 2020. That guy was extremely over charging for stove repair. So we asked him to only change the gas pipe. He didn’t fit the pipe properly which lead to gas leakage and he also intentionally broke the valve in stove. Which will now cost us extra money. Such a third class service and worst reference given by just dial. I want complete damage cover for this.

We regret the inconvenience that has caused to you.

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

HD99 SOLUTIONS
      Oct 22, 2020

Team just dial,

We had called up just daily for sending courier to USA. We got few numbers and some one name as Vivek Singh called from pacific courier. He claimed that he will give the best rate and the parcel will reach safely. He cmw and picked the parcel without giving any receipt and I did the google payment to his account [protected]@yb. Is this a genuine lead from your end. How could this guy connected us when we called up just daily.
      This means there is something wrong in the system operation. Client data from just daily is been leaked out to frauds for minting money.
      I would publish this news about just daily on all social platforms. How ridiculous and irresponsible JD could be.

Hi this is Darshana Mehta. I have registered my account with Google pay. Last week I have made a payment to AAKASH VISHWAKARMA who is also registered with Google pay and his id is [protected]@ybl UPI transaction ID is[protected].
      Google Transaction ID- CICAgKCNpZPBGQ

We has to courier to USA and we got his link from just dail. This fellow picked the stuff which was 15kg and charged Rs 6900. Now this mans phone is switched off and there is no tracking. Can you please help us how to trace this man. Or please help us in reaching this man. He is a mere fraud.

Attaching receipt of google pay done. Would he obliged if you find this man and get us our money refunded.
      Oct 24, 2020
      JustDial.com Customer Care's response

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Kirans486
        Oct 20, 2020

Address: No.84,1st Main,19th cross,Agrahara Layout, Yelahanka

Prett Singh Kotta is a fraud seller from Jaipur Rajasthan. He called informing me that he deals with paper cup raw material and got our contact details from just dial.

After so many conversations through a phone call, He sent me material price details of the material believed him and transferred money through net banking and no response from him until now.

Fraud person contact Details:

Prett Singh Kotta
        Luhariya tower
        office number 501 c-scheme
        Jaipur Rajasthan.
        PH:[protected]

Incident date: 26/09/2020 & 06/10/2020
        Desired resolution: Refund money

Please take immediate action against him.

Would be glad to answer any questions about the incident. My contact number is [protected].
        Oct 21, 2020

We regret the inconvenience that has caused to you.We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Dharmesh Dulera
          Oct 17, 2020

Address: Justdial Swargate pune

This is regarding my previous mails to just dail there is no revert regarding my request of cancellation of my ecs . Since last seven months during COVID19 PANDEMIC as there was no business at all everything was stopped in this situation also still my ecs payments were debited from my accounts . So I request you to refund my total ecs amount ₹8187×7 Total ₹57309/- for last seven months I had a word with Mr Sourabh he was arrogant please train your staff well how to talk with customers politely i also was asking for nodal officers number he refused to give me. I don't want to continue with just dail services any more I have not given any consent to continue please stop all my ecs payments i wouldn't be interested in future business also with jutdail as we are receiving lots of fake enquiries which are not relevant to my business. I have received text messages & emails from Justdial pvt Ltd which says Justdial is continuing my ecs transaction for my services which I don't want to continue. I have attached the screen shots of text messages & email.

So I request you to discontinue my services & stop my ecs transactions & refund my above mentioned amount.
          Oct 17, 2020
          Updated by Dharmesh Dulera
          This is regarding my previous mails to just dail there is no revert regarding my request of cancellation of my ecs . Since last seven months during COVID19 PANDEMIC as there was no business at all everything was stopped in this situation also still my ecs payments were debited from my accounts . So I request you to refund my total ecs amount ₹8187×7 Total ₹57309/- for last seven months I had a word with Mr Sourabh he was arrogant please train your staff well how to talk with customers politely i also was asking for nodal officers number he refused to give me. I don't want to continue with just dail services any more I have not given any consent to continue please stop all my ecs payments i wouldn't be interested in future business also with jutdail as we are receiving lots of fake enquiries which are not relevant to my business. I have received text messages & emails from Justdial pvt Ltd which says Justdial is continuing my ecs transaction for my services which I don't want to continue. I have attached the screen shots of text messages & email.

So I request you to discontinue my services & stop my ecs transactions & refund my above mentioned amount.

Oct 19, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial.

Aanchal1986
            Oct 15, 2020

Please remove my contact number from Justdial. I am getting call for Donaldson filter multiple times in a day. Please close this complaint asap.

Team Justdial

parshi
              Oct 15, 2020

I had registered a monthly plan with Just Dial due to some reason i am not continuing by business and i have request them to stop plan but they unnecessary charged money from from my bank account .I wanted to cancel the same but they are ignoring and not bothered i I have also sent a mail them but they are also not bothered.

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

Team Justdial

Deepak Chandar
                Oct 14, 2020

I am deepak, i register my business with justdial for company website, marketting representative came and made agreement for website in ecs of rs.1, 170 per month and i need to pay rs.3, 540 in the beginning as advanve for 3month charges and if i want to discontinue in between then i can, they said us that they will debit ecs amount after 3 months since i paid 3months payment in advance, but they started taking money from next month itself, and when i asked them they said lame reason that they will use this at the end of the year, then i continued next two months, now i stopped paying ecs since i wanted to stop the service and i informend it to them through call and mail, and they tried taking money in ecs and bounced, this cause me the cibil score issue, now they called me and telling that i cannot stop the ecs until 1 year ends, that they didnt mention in the beginning, i tried to explain many times and now they ask me to clear the pending ecs even though they stopped my website service on the pending period, they cannot charge me for the ecs since they stopped the service . so i decided to raise a consumer complaint against this isseu on just dial. thay always make false representation before before they put consumer into their trap . i request you to rectify this issue and cancel the ecs .
                Oct 15, 2020

Team Justdial

Sushila Treders
                  Oct 14, 2020

Address: Nandura

Dear sir my form sushila treders to credit amount 37900 a/c not credited
                  But other party amount is debited
                  And other misbehaviour for me from payment .
                  But not credit amount my account to not send stocks, goods other party
                  But iam many time just dial number
                  [protected] call but not response to many time i am forword call to jd
                  But not respone to call back plz issue cler for payment
                  Oct 14, 2020
                  Updated by Sushila Treders
                  Plesae issue payment cler

Oct 14, 2020
                  Updated by Sushila Treders
                  On 13/10/2020 i made transaction of
                  Rs.37900 through just dial payment by Hdfc credit card ref: transaction id: bpk2i4u7 payment towards sushila treders nandura for purchasing choclates
                  But money is not credited to merchant that is sushila treders nandura. I called several times just dial customer service. They told me complain is registered and issue will be resolved within 24 hours.
                  Kindly look into the matter.

Oct 15, 2020

We regret the inconvenience that has caused to you.We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial.

vrkamath2020
                    from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                    Oct 14, 2020

From the time I used just dial i've been getting calls for various services. Just dial has spread my no without my consent. I called justdial's no and asked them to delete my no and they said they cannot do that. They will just block my no in the database. I am fed up with these sms's and calls that i've been getting

Team Justdial

Sky Homes
                      Oct 13, 2020

Address: Udaipur

I have been given false commitments regarding the package deal and now their representatives Mr Bhavesh mr kuldeep and mr Jitendra is not responding and picking up the call only, I have registered my complaint on [protected] but they have also not done anything.
                      Oct 14, 2020

Team Justdial

Sayantikabosekalyain
                        Oct 13, 2020

I have given my phone number on just dial website so that I get to know location of nearby pg. But I am getting random calls which are very disturbing and irritating. When I went to delete my number from the website there is no such option. Even I cannot delete my account. So I request you to please delete my account along with my number so that I dont get any calls further and my privacy is maintained.

PLEASE HELP THIS IS URGENT

Team Justdial

ABOOBACKER M M
                          Oct 12, 2020

I was one of the satisfied customer of just dial before one month. I had an issue just after that. I owned an optical shop at kakkanad, Ernakulam Dist, Kerala. I wanted to cancel my ECS and cancel my just dial subscription because I was planning to change my shop from that location to a new one and wanted to add one more shop. So I contacted the respective person. But the response was very worst and I was very unsatisfied. he did not contact me till now and cancel my ECS . I am getting messages now also to pay the amount, It was horrible experience from such a professional firm. Wors Worst service from just dial. I am giving my details below, SO I request you to do the need full to cancel my ecs and subscription to just dial.

Details

Registered Phone Number : [protected]
                          Name : I Tech Opticals
                          Marketing Staff Name : Sugeesh. P
                          Proprietor : Mr. Aboobacker M M.
                          Address : First Floor, NGO Quarters Shopping Complex, NGO Quarters, Near KSEB, Thrikkakara
                          State : Kerala
                          Contact No : [protected], [protected]
                          Oct 13, 2020

Team Justdial.

Jayasankar Sundararaman
                            Oct 12, 2020

Address: Adyar

I booked appointment with Dr.Sundarajan Pulmonologist Adyar for today. But nos given are wrong. .kindly provide his personal no .just dial had not updated list and putting patients in trouble. Very bad.

Team Justdial

Md Saddam Ahmed
                              Oct 10, 2020

Address: Gani A1 mutton and chicken centre,lal bazar market near old police station

I registered my shop in just dial as gani A 1 mutton and chicken centre but after some weeks someone changed the name and it 's showing other persons shop name . Please check and do the needfull.

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your listing.

Team Justdial
                              Md Saddam Ahmed's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 18, 2020
                              Can i know the email id of justdial head office in hyderabad

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your listing.

Team Justdial

forravi18
                                Oct 9, 2020

Had raised a complain 1 month back with justdial regarding the fraud done by one of his listed seller on website but no response has been received on this despite posting a review and calling executives.

The issue was with EZ shifting, Bangalore listed on Justdial. THIS ISSUE WAS RAISED IN PUBLIC INTEREST TO SAVE OTHERS FROM BEING CHEATED.

The seller had charged the GST on invoices even though he is not eligible. I have sent the cancellation certificate of seller which was cancelled 2 years back in 2018 and the current tax invoice where he is still charging GST in all invoices BY FRAUD.

NO RESPONSE HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON THIS YET FROM JUSTDIAL.
                                NO ACTION AGAINST SUCH FRAUD SELLERS HAS BEEN TAKEN YET.

SEEMS JUSTDIAL HAS COLLUDED WITH THE SELLER FOR SOME MONEY.

Team Justdial

katherine421
                                  Oct 9, 2020

Hello there,

I have been continously receiving spam calls from businesses at just dial. This is really disturbing as some unknown person has registered my phone no. at just dial and i have been getting 20 calls a day.
                                  I would really appreciate it if the support team would remove my data and phone no. from just dial.
                                  Please have a look at the matter since its urgent.
                                  I will attach my phone no. when prompted.
                                  Reply soon.

Team Justdial

katherine421
                                    Oct 9, 2020

My number has been registered at just dial by some unknown person and now I am receiving spam calls regularly from different agencies(packers and movers... etc.). I tried but was unable to delete my phone number and account from just dial.
                                    I would really appreciate if you could remove my phone number from just dial inorder to stop the spam calls.
                                    Its really disturbing me and i want to stop any service from my contact no. with just dial.
                                    Hope you can help!!

Team Justdial

lavanya_1500
                                      Oct 9, 2020

Thursday 8th october 2020
                                      Decor Company Dont Know The Name But The No [protected]. — Online bullying

Good evening jd app i would have to report to some thing really important this no. had called me up today by saying himself a ballon decorator at around 11(late night u say) and actually i cant write the whole story down but will tell u in brief so some o[censored]r decorators called me on my no. given to u, i dont remember it all but there were around 4 so the last one was this guy who was really bad in bevahiour and not good in communicating as well with any o[censored]r customers i see he tried to bully an eleven year old by sending weird emojis such as" 😋" this and as per me i can not bear this happening with any o[censored]s, a person hired ur app to have a good experience, to save their time and if this is what happens with a kid i think it is really wrong. i messaged the 1st no. that had called me regarding the decor mr rahul gupta no ([protected]) abt this situation as well, i wont bear this and plz help me out get out this stuff i felt really bad after seeing these kind of texts messaged to ur customer.this is that unknown no [protected] of the guy who irritated me the whole time hope u will understand and plz do contact mr rahul gupta abt me sending him that unknown guy's thing. i would not appreciate this kind of behaviour happening and would want this ([protected]) number not to work with just dial ever again and i am sorry that i do not have the pictures of the chat. and would really appreciate i[censored] block this no.([protected]) from working with u and i would want my account to get permanently deleted from ur website.
                                      Oct 9, 2020
                                      the company never calls back or mail this is the worst app bad service and fraud
                                      Oct 09, 2020
                                      Updated by lavanya_1500
                                      hi just dial team I have a request that kindly do not call my no. given to you[protected] I have blocked the contacts that called me, on WhatsApp and do not want any of the numbers to call me back and I would really appreciate if the app would delete my account permanently.
                                      Oct 10, 2020

Team Justdial

Amit.sharma09
                                        Oct 7, 2020

Dear justdial,
                                        I would like to inform you that i purchased a package of three months at 14000/- inr. Around 10 days before your sales executive deepak gave me the commitment of 10 leads a day and i told him if this is not working u can refund my hole money than he said that just dial gave me his representative if i have faced any problem than he/she will help me in future but now no one respond my messages or even i called more than 10 times today in just dial your caller said to me they transfered call but it is disconnected automatically and even i raised the complaint before three days the your executive told me we will contact you within 3 working days after a long wait theu didnt contact to me so now i am write it down here and i am requested you please you can refund my money back i am very disappointed with your services please do something asap.

Amit sharma.
                                        Aarav9*@gmail.com.
                                        Oct 09, 2020

Team Justdial