JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2025
Complaints 4275

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 77

rahul gojiya
Jun 24, 2020

I called at 22:51 at 24th jun and ur customer advisor is speaking loudly and didnt respond my problem too.. Just dial have soo cheap persons. If you have recorded the call oleaee check it and whole conversation in gujarati language. So you can check it
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello Mr. Rahul Gojiya,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

gurpreet84
    Jun 24, 2020

In febraury i called just dial to register my work in just dial, and just dial send achin sodhi in my address. I told him achin sodhi to register me for 3 months. The contract is first seen to see how you can do your service. Achin said that if you do not like our services then after 3 months you can call just dial coustmor care and stop the service. Achin sodhi has not told me that he is doing my contract for 1 year.

I said in very clear words to achin sodhi that i do not have to do a 1-year contract. Achin sodhi said he did not contract for a year. Believe me. I trusted him but achin betrayed me.

After clearing everything, sachin sodhi paid online from my mobile and got the plan activated.

I took the contract in fab, but in march it become lockdown, then i put a request in just dial that i am not able to clear ecs this condition in which i can give you the contract or hold the ecs some time.

When i request by mail by telephonics conversation wiith many coustmor care executive. Just dial not stop the the services. Just dial again and again hit ecs in my account. The reason why my account went negative. So far, around 9500rs. Has been posted as a penalty. When i call achin sodhi to talk about this matter, he did not pick up my phone and he put my mobile noumber in the black list.

Achin sodhi, who is a just dial sales executive, has given me a miss guide and got the contract activated by making a false argument.

I request that stop my contract delhi
    Signage.

Kindly reply me asap.
    Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

katyani sansthan
      Jun 24, 2020

Address: Near jyoti chowk by pass road buxar 802101

I am registerd with just dial. But now i want quickly unregistered with just dial. Plz unregistered me

Ideal computer
      By pass road
      Buxar 802101
      Hello Katyani Sansthan,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. We have forwarded your request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial
      Hello Katyani Sansthan,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding contract. We have forwarded your request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

Reena Maniyandra
        Jun 24, 2020

Address: Mumbai

I have subscribed with just dial for the business named 'sacred space', but later regretted that i shouldn't have done. Upon that i contacted customer support to show my disinterest and to discontinue with the service which nobody made it a priority. I kept contacting just dial for the cancellation of the service, spoke to several associates, and one fine day i spoke to naresh, the manager. He somehow convinced and told me to try for 3 months and then decide (Spoke to him on 31st december) and i said ok after a long conversation with him. By february ending i started following up with just dial but nobody was interested or supported me for the cancellation (Several departments like accounts, cancellation department) march pandemic came up, yet i contacted just dial, as usual no help was given... I didnt give up, i contacted them through email, but not to my satisfaction. What i wanted was just cancel the service. They kept building up the monthly charges.
        June again i contacted and heard the standard statement from the associate, you shall receive a call in 24 hours (Spoke on 20th june)
        In reality nobody calls and this people keep building up monthly charges on me. I need to get this resolved asap.
        No job and this people are sending monthly charges. And i decided march 2020 will be my last month after talking to naresh.
        Highly disappointed with just dial and will never recommend to anyone.
        To start the new business 10 people will be around you, for the closure of the account not a single person helps and keep giving false statements like someone will contact you.
        Hello Miss Reena Maniyandra,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. We have forwarded your request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial
        Reena Maniyandra's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 30, 2020
        When is the account getting closed and how long i have to follow up with just dial.
        as every month there is an email regarding ecs.
        i'll not pay as its been forced on me to continue with you despite talking to the head - naresh.
        it is a business to loot people when they wish to discontinue with the service. and jusdial only knows to build month on month ecs to the customers.
        I wish to have the refund amount and stop the services (Sacred Space) hereafter with just dial
        I haven't received a call yet, I want this account to be CLOSED.
        NO MORE CONNECTION OR BUSINESS WITH JUST DIAL.

aflatoon traders
          Jun 23, 2020

I received a payment from my client m/s "metro aqua system" of value rs 24000 on 20/6/20 via jdpay (Transaction id bpy4w2i9), i have uploaded the invoice on the very same day but amount not credited in my linked bank account till now. From last three days i am contacting on [protected] but every time they are saying, will arrange back call. Never received the same from any agent. Kindly resolve issue asap.
          Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Neetu paul
            Jun 23, 2020

Address: Bhopal

Just dial is fake because if they are not they just not allow the fake companies to give adv in this..
            I got a number from justdial name jeewan moters who are providing car servicing. They told me to pay amount and they stoped receving call after receving money.
            Why the hell just dial is allowing this type of company. Just dial if you recived the comment plz contact
            Jun 24, 2020
            JustDial.com Customer Care's response
            Hello Miss Neetu Paul,

Team Justdial

Rudra TechSolutions
              Jun 22, 2020

Address: olf faridabad

Displayed contact number is wrong. So please write [protected]

Team Justdial

Modern vivek
                Jun 22, 2020

Address: sa 100 dd puram,near gangasheel shospital,bareilly 243122

We have an account with the name of ak enterprises ([protected]), an amount of ₹800 debited for monthly ecs.
                You have also open the another account for the different name (Modern furnishing - [protected]) of the same firm,
                The same amount of ₹800 is also debited from this account, when i complaint the same your sales team (Mr. Rajeev/mr. Sanjeev) both are said that how is this possible. I complaint him many times but he never used to pick my call.
                Your team is continuously making me fool.
                Even today i called him he said that yes the amount of ₹800 is debited from my account.

On march 2020 we have issued a cheque of ₹3000 for the complete settelment. Due to the lookdown i requested him do not deposit this cheque as am not in a condition to clear this cheque but they don't hear my request and deposited the same in bank.

I am humble request you kindly close my both the account as soon as possible.

I can't describe my complete problem in words,
                For more information and clarification please contact on this number +[protected]

Thanks and regards.
                Modern furnishing.
                S. A 100 d. D puram
                Rajendra nagr
                Bareilly
                Jun 23, 2020
                Hello Mr. Vivek,

Team Justdial

menmentor2015
                  Jun 22, 2020

Address: Rajarajeshwari nagar bangalore-560098

Please discontinue the just dial services from 1st july 2020 onwards as we are not satisfied with these services and not getting much inquiries for sales. Cancel the ecs to next month onwards.
                  Kindly do the needful.
                  Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Gaurav Neha Gupta
                    Jun 19, 2020

Address: Building 32 ring road naraina new delhi 110028

Dear all their is person on just dial by the name mr abhinav having company by name
                    Funding solutions
                    Address - building 32 ring road naraina new delhi 110028
                    Mobile no [protected], [protected]
                    Has promise to me to give loan service
                    And as a needy customer due to covid situation i agree to pay processing fees to him.
                    Now he blocked me from all mediums
                    I just want to give information to be vigilant from these frauds.
                    Just dial i request you to please cancel his membership from your platform..
                    He can be doing this from some time and v as a person in needs comes in the talk.
                    If needed i can send payment proff also.
                    Jun 20, 2020
                    Hello Gaurav Neha Gupta,

Team Justdial

Ashwardhini G
                      Jun 19, 2020

The contact details provided in stella maris college website includes my phone number please delete that number as soon as possible
                      Hello Miss Ashwardhini G,

Team Justdial

tanu77
                        Jun 19, 2020

From just dial two employees came to annapurna finance pvt. Ltd. And for demo purpose i shared my mobile no. Later on i ask just dial customer care to delete my no from web site but still it is there and we don't have any tie up with just dial.
                        Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Swatee Sangolkar Tayde
                          Jun 19, 2020

Extremely poor and third class services.. They are frauds. Please beware of there executives who lure you with fake commitments. They have left me with no option than to close my own bank account 😡they are not stopping my ecs and taking away my hard earned money.
                          Hello Miss Swatee Sangolkar Tayde,

Team Justdial

rahul mangtani
                            Jun 18, 2020

Address: raipur

Sir /mam,

I am a just dial subscriber my mob no is [protected], my firm name is sanchay sandesh. I started it on mid aug 2019 i registered to stop my ecs on feb 2019
                            The told me its 2 moths process and said money will not be deducted from april 2020 and told me to remind it on march 2020 i reminded it and on april money got deducted.
                            I once again called and asked it to stop they told me it will be stopped from next month. Agait money got deducted on may 2020.

For that they gave me reason that my 1 yr contract was not completed and its completed in may only so now it will not be deducted..

And again its deducted on june and now everyone is saying that no such request has been generated.

Just dial executive are mentally torturing my by their service. I am fed up of this

I beg the respective consern person to do something. To this problem otherwise i ahve all the recoding of yoou exicutives manupulating mee. And you know what that means..

I again just beg/request all of you to just stop my ecs immediately
                            Hello Mr. Rahul Mangtani,

Team Justdial
                            Nobody contacts, just dial sucks.
                            They only know to loot people.
                            From,
                            a disappointed customer

Kothari Wheels
                              Jun 18, 2020

Address: Kothari Wheels, Tilak Road, Pune

As your services of giving address and mobiles number. I'm kindly requesting to block the numbers or just stop sharing those number as Number of our firms. Otherwise we need to take action againts You.Sharing details of that numbers which you should block it as soon as possible .

Thank You
                              Jun 18, 2020
                              Updated by Kothari Wheels
                              Because of that number many frauds is going there. so kindly just blocked that numbers and stop sharing details for Kothari Wheels showroom numbers.
                              Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. We have already made the necessary changes in the listing.

Team Justdial

SAIKH1
                                Jun 18, 2020

Address: Paharganj

नमस्ते,
                                मैं जावेद अहमद हूं और मैंने मार्च 2017 के मध्य में डायल पर अपना व्यवसाय पंजीकृत किया था। कार्यकारी अधिकारी के अनुसार जिसने मुझे (मधुर नाम का) दौरा किया, मैं 7000 / - के भुगतान पर 2 महीने के लिए सुविधा प्राप्त कर सकता हूं। । मैंने जोखिम लिया क्योंकि मैं अपना व्यवसाय आगे ले जाना था और उसे चेक दिया। 2019 के अंत में मेरे खाते से राशि काट ली गई। मुझे बेकार की लीड मिलने लगीं, जो मेरे काम की नहीं थी ।

बाद में जनवरी 2020 में, मेरे बैंक खाते में 3, 450 / - की कटौती हुई। मैंने सिर्फ डायल कस्टमर केयर को फोन किया और उन्होंने कहा कि यह ईसीएस भुगतान है और मुझे यह राशि हर महीने मिलेगी। मैंने बताया कि मुझे पंजीकरण के समय इस बारे में नहीं बताया गया था और मैं इस ईसीएस सेवा को बंद करना चाहूंगा, जिससे उन्होंने इनकार कर दिया और कहा कि यह मेरे द्वारा अनुबंधित अनुबंध के अनुसार 6 महीने तक जारी रहेगा।

अब तक जस्ट डायल के द्वारा मेरे कहते से 21300/- रुपए कटे जा चुके है, लॉक डाउन
                                में भी उन्होंने पैसा काटा जबकि लॉक डाउन में सब बंद था.
                                मैं ईसीएस सेवा को रोकने के लिए अपने बैंक गया था लेकिन बैंक के अनुसार यह दो पक्षों के बीच एक समझौता है और वे इसे रोक नहीं सकते हैं। 5 जून 2020 ईसीएस सेवा को रोकने के लिए मैंने फॉर्म भर कर बैंक में दिया उन्होंने कहा अब आपका पैसा नहीं कटेगा। उसके बावजूद मेरा पैसा काटा जा रहा है,

सबसे बुरी बात यह है कि, बस डायल एग्जीक्यूटिव ने मुझे यह कहते हुए ecs फॉर्म पर मेरा हस्ताक्षर प्राप्त किया कि यह 2 महीने के लिए ईएमआई होगा और यह राशि 7000 / - से घट जाएगी, और मैं सिर्फ डायल का भुगतान कर रहा हूं और यदि मैं चाहता हूं तो केवल एक महीने पहले डायल करके सेवाओं को बंद कर सकते हैं।

मैंने कुछ लोगों से इस बारे में और बैंक में भी बात की। सभी ने कहा कि उन्होंने इसी तरह के ईसीएस मामलों को सिर्फ डायल से सुना है। कुछ पहले ही इसका शिकार हो चुके हैं। एक व्यक्ति को ये ecs शुल्क उनके व्यवसाय बंद होने के बाद भी काटे जा रहे थे। बस डायल ग्राहक देखभाल ने इसे भी नजरअंदाज कर दिया।

मैं आप सभी से अनुरोध करूंगा कि अतीत में इसी तरह का मुद्दा मिला या आपके किसी मित्र / रिश्तेदार को भी इसी तरह का मुद्दा मिला, तो कृपया इस याचिका पर हस्ताक्षर करें और जस्ट डायल द्वारा प्रदान की गई इस ईसीएस सेवा को रोकने में मदद करें। मैं पहले ही इसका शिकार बन चुका हूं। ऐसा दूसरों के साथ नहीं होना चाहिए।

आपके समर्थन की प्रतीक्षा है।

धन्यवाद
                                Jun 18, 2020
                                Updated by SAIKH1
                                Regostration Date : December 2019
                                Jun 18, 2020
                                Updated by SAIKH1
                                Contact No. [protected]
                                Jun 20, 2020
                                Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

ankitkum121
                                  Jun 17, 2020

Address: Dhanbad , Jharkhand

My business name is vishwakarma freeze point. I took paid service on 18 may 2020.
                                  In-spite of this my business listed on free category. I have complaint many times in this regard but no one take any action.
                                  Frustrated, i have to mail this time. If this time not resolve my issue by just dial then i have to take a proper action.
                                  I hope just dial understand my problem this time.
                                  Your faithfully
                                  Vishwakarma freeze point,
                                  [protected], [protected]
                                  Jun 18, 2020
                                  Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Shilpa Babu
                                    Jun 17, 2020

Address: Rh4, B3, Lane 8, Sector 9, CBD

I started classes for which i registered with justdial only for 1 month services, and if satisfied i will decided to continue by informing them in future.
                                    Based on this confirmation i paid them only for 1 months service for which they took a cancelled check.
                                    Post that i did not take any further services from them due to covid but these people have siphoned off my money from bank through monthly ecs deductions and until now they have deducted 14160 rs from my account.
                                    I have send several emails to them but no one bothers to refund from justdial not even reply to my message requesting for refund.
                                    Looks like justdial is used to cheating clients with ecs and severe action needs to be taken against this company.

I am really looking for help for refund of 14160 rs, they have misleaded me and other customers with the claim of helping with business.

Shilpa

Ali Dtt
                                      Jun 17, 2020

Address: Chidambaram

I had registered a monthly plan with just dial wherein they said that my details would be given to callers asking for the service. I wantd to cancel the same but they are ignoring and not bothered i i have also sent a mail to their ceo but he is also not bothered.

My request beware of this fraud company
                                      Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

hemant86
                                        Jun 16, 2020

Address: SCO-15, 2nd floor, Kalgidhar Enclave , Baltana, Zirakpur

I am running my buinsess in punjab, in name of edcloud academy. I have submitted a request to stop my contract in month of feb 2020 and an executive fro just dial neha from ecs department said that your ecs will be deducted till may as we have 3 months lockin period policy.in march suddenly
                                        There is a lockdown and my ecs still deducted and so on in june also.

They are fraud people and never provided with any request call back. I am chasing them from last 6 days and no feedback

They are the people from whom i am talking too, vaishali, shiva, neha
                                        Hello Mr. Hemant,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract.We have forwarded you request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial