[Resolved] Justickets — cancel the movie ticket

 
5 Reviews
 Chintakayala on Sep 20, 2017
Sir, this ch murali my mobile number [protected] date:-21.08.2017, seat number n17, just now i booked jai lava kusa ticket mistakenly choose to book the wrong theater tomorrow 6.30show in kottavala lakshinarasimha theater so now i wish to cancel my booking ticket. Boking code:-41ks81ic and refund my amount to my account as early as possible. Plz consider my request thanking you sir

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 22, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 20, 2017] Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Justickets Customer Care's response, Sep 21, 2017
Hi Chintakayala,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir I Booked Tickets For Telugu Movie Jai Lava Kusa For 21st Sep'2017 From Justickets Booking. My Tickets Has Not Been Confirmed But The Amount Has Been Debited And Later I Got The Error Showing That Try Again. So I Here Request You Guys To Please Refund My Debited Amount As Soon As Possible., Below I'm Attaching The Screenshot Of Debit Message.

Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Hi Mohammed,

Thank you writing into us!

We would like to understand more about this. Please explain your request in detail with the amount debited, date, your registered mobile number & email address and kindly send it to support@justickets.in for us to help you better.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I have booked movie tickets in just tickets movie has been cancelled but my money has not refund
Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Hi Sai,

Thank you writing into us!

We would like to understand more about this. Please explain your request in detail with the amount debited, date, your registered mobile number & email address and kindly send it to support@justickets.in for us to help you better.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Cancellation and refund money for assisted order for spyder movie there are poor chances to confirm tickets so i want to cancel the order

Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Hi Bhavani,

Thank you for choosing Justickets!

Unfortunately, as per RBI guidelines, we cannot refund money from your Justickets Wallet back into your account. The money will continue to remain in your Justickets Wallet and you can use it to pay for any future bookings you make with us.

Regards
Justickets Team
Sir just now I booked mahanubavudu tickets my relatives came from Bangalore. my name is m.venkat pls refund my money to my account seat no.l12 9:30 show Geeta multiplex 4 October
Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Hi Mentey,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    426
    Pending
    17
    Resolved
    277
    phone
    +91 44 4611 XXXX
    location
    42, Dr Ranga Road, Mylapore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600004
    Justickets - cancel the movie ticket
    www.bdomains.com