Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Justickets
Justickets Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 74%
Submit a Complaint
542
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Justickets Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
42, Dr Ranga Road, Mylapore
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600004

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
838
down
148

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
74%
Complaints
542
Pending
14
Resolved
394
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Justickets related photos (138)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Justickets Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

We have booked for vakeel saab plz we want to cancel cancel ur tickets plz which we
bookedd recently we want just cancel
Plz we want to cancel plz plz
Tickets to cancel
Apr 12, 2021

Complaint Status

Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Yesterday I have booked two tickets for vakeel Saab movie in STBL CINE WORLD, MADHURAWADA, VSP. Booking date 11th April morning 10a.m show, amount debited in my bank account but tickets was Not confirmed. So I request you either confirmed movie tickets nor amount refund to my account.
    Not confirmation of vakeel Saab movie ticket
    Apr 11, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi,

    Thank you for writing to us!

    Apologies for the inconvenience caused. There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful. Such order failures happen rarely with Justickets. If the money has been debited from your account, it will be refunded automatically within the next 7 -10 working days.

    Recharge your Justickets Wallet and fasten your seat belts to experience the swiftest way to book tickets.
    In the event of an unsuccessful booking, refunds are processed instantaneously and the money refunded to your wallet.

    In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply to this email.

    Assuring you the best of our services always.

    Regards,
    Justickets Team
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I have booked two tickets for vakeel saab movie on april 11th 10 a.m show in STBL CINE WORLD, Madhurawada, Vsp.also amount debuted in my account. I requesting you confirm my tickets, otherwise please amount credited my account. problem rectify as early as possible.
      Apr 09, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi,

      Thank you for writing to us!

      Apologies for the inconvenience caused. There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful. Such order failures happen rarely with Justickets. If the money has been debited from your account, it will be refunded automatically within the next 7 -10 working days.

      Recharge your Justickets Wallet and fasten your seat belts to experience the swiftest way to book tickets.
      In the event of an unsuccessful booking, refunds are processed instantaneously and the money refunded to your wallet.

      In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply to this email.

      Assuring you the best of our services always.

      Regards,
      Justickets Team
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Tickets are booked and the payment is successful, yet haven't received tickets.
        Haven
        Apr 09, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Ticket date for Change actually booking ticket in 8 and booking confirmed in 13 please solve this problem urgently
          Apr 08, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi,

          Thank you for writing to us,

          Sorry, tickets once sold cannot be canceled or replaced, Change of show timing or date or seat is not possible once the ticket is booked. Policies set forth by our clients and theatres prohibit justickets from issuing exchanges or refunds after a ticket has been purchased or for lost, stolen, damaged, or destroyed

          Assuring you the best of our service always.

          Regards
          Manoj
          Justickets Team
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hi,

            I have made a booking for vakeelsaab movie on this app and successfully paid the amount, but I haven't received the confirmation.kindly help on this
            Apr 07, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi Mani,

            Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

            There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful. Such order failures happen rarely with Justickets. If the money has been debited from your account, it will be refunded automatically within the next 7 -10 working days.

            In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please email [protected]@justickets.in.

            Assuring you the best of our services always.

            Regards,
            Justickets Team
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I want my money back kk then I complaint to police
              I want my tickets money Debit for you justickets
              Mar 22, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi Teja,

              Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

              There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful. Such order failures happen rarely with Justickets. If the money has been debited from your account, it will be refunded automatically within the next 7 -10 working days.

              In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please email [protected]@justickets.in.

              Assuring you the best of our services always.

              Regards,
              Justickets Team
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                My mobile no [protected], I booked 2 movie tickets for check movie amount paid through phonepe it is successful but I didn't get tickets .plz resolve as soon
                Ticket now not get the message but amount paid successful
                Feb 26, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi Nithya,

                Thank you for getting in touch with us!

                We are unable to find booking details with the given screen-shot. We request you to please share the mobile number and email address used while making the booking, to enable us to identify your transaction. please drop an E-Mail to [protected]@justickets.in we will assist you right away


                Regards
                Justickets Team
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My booking code is FP5XXFXB, and I jave wrongly booked 3 tickets in venkateshwara theatre g18, g19, g20 so plz cancel those and refund my money back
                  Cancellation of tickets for nandhi movie
                  Feb 22, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi Balasubramani,

                  Thank you for writing to us with your feedback!

                  There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

                  Regards
                  Justickets
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I paid upi and booked the tickets, but the payment was made, Because the booking was not. It was very embarrassing for us.
                    Want to respond quickly.
                    Booking tickets
                    Jan 14, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Maharshi,

                    Thank you for choosing Justickets!

                    Providing you with a good ticketing experience is always at heart. Share with us the difficulties you faced while using the app with the screenshot and your contact details at [protected]@justickets.in we will look into it right away.

                    Assuring you the best of our service Always

                    Regards
                    Justickets Team
                    Hi Maharshi,

                    Thank you for choosing Justickets1

                    Providing you with a good ticketing experience is always at heart. Share with us the difficulties you faced while using the app with the screenshot and your contact details at [protected]@justickets.in.we will look into it right away.

                    Assuring you the best of our service Always.

                    Regards
                    Justickets Team
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +1
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I booked the tickets in just tickets app for the movie "Krack"
                      The "Krack" movie was in theatres
                      The money was will refund 10-15 u told
                      I want with 2 hours immediately plz
                      I want very urgent
                      My email ID : [protected]@gmail. Com
                      My no : [protected]
                      Krack Movie was cancelled in theatres
                      Jan 10, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi ,

                      Thank you for choosing Justickets!

                      Please accept our apologies on behalf of the theatre for the inconvenience caused.

                      We have initiated the refund from our end and the money will be credited back to you within the next 7-10 working days.

                      Check out our Assisted Booking feature, designed for your convenience! No more waiting in a queue, or frantically logging in online to monitor shows and book tickets! Place an Assisted Order based on your preferences and relax... We will invest our best efforts to get you the ticket of your choice!

                      Regards
                      Justickets Team
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Justickets — transaction [Resolved]

                        Justickets employs has been cleared all the issue very well. Ou were redirected to this page, because your complaint is short,...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Hi i have loaded money in to the wallet to book tickets in your app but day by day the theater lists are going down and available...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Sir/Madam, I am Manem Balajee had made a booking of ticket on 08th Oct 2019 and now i want that tickets to be cancelled. I...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        After booking a ticket, during the process of completion of payment it shows duplicate record error.
                        But amount was...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Today i tried to book 2 tickets for rakshasudu movie screen 1 seat numbers c7 & c8 in siri multiplex, ramji nagar, nellore...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Sir, i booked 2 ismart shankar movie tickets (Palazzo cinemas imax: forum vijaya mall, screen 06 e21 and e22 on 21st july...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Respected sir
                        Today i booked tickets for oh baby movie and amount is debited from my bank account but tickets are...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Dear sir / madam

                        I booked tickets for movie agent sai srinivasa athreya in nellore screen 3
                        12.05...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        ADVERTISEMENT