KDMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2025
Complaints 1119

File a complaint to KDMC

Having problems with KDMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KDMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KDMC reviews & complaints page 17

Laughing Vicky Pedia
Dec 22, 2021
Mar 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2024

Dog Catcher complaint

Address: Mangal Murti Apt, Vishal Complex, Chakkinaka, Kalyan East

Hiii Sir/Mam, I complaint since 10 days...But no any dog catcher team come in our area...Vishal Complex, Mangal Murti Apt, Mear Mew Rachna Park, Chakkinaka, Kalyan East... Thare are 4 to 5 times a ### catch by your team and again relase in our area...since 5 days that ### harms more than 10 to 12 peoples...so she becomes very dangers for residential peoples...We always pay tax on time without late...even we paid upcoming year tax also...but...
44 other people found this review helpful
44 found this helpful
13 Comments
Pritesh Chaubey
Dec 15, 2021

Address: B ward opposite sri vani vidyashala high school kalayn west

Due to low staff members and many citizens approaching b ward in kalyan west for their changes in aadhaar card details there are long Queue and people are waiting for more than 2-3 hours there are senior citizens waiting to get their work done standing in queues. Please increase the staff or the process to get the work done quickly. I will really appreciate your work if you look into it seriously as time is a precious thing ..!
KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bindu Sunil Achari
    Dec 13, 2021

Address: Gulmohar Residency Nandivali Dombivli east

Pls be informed that since last 1 years we are facing major water supply issues in Nandivali Dombivli east.

Request you to please look into this issue and arrange to resolve the same at the earliest.

A.R.W
      Dec 10, 2021

Address: vishnu nagar karve road bhaghshala ground near laughing Buddha statue

Near bhagshala under laughing Buddha there are so many people sitting there and causing disturbance to others it was made for old people to sit but only young people sits there and talk really loudly using vulgar language abusing loudly and whatnot please look into this there is no such need for sitting please near that statue cause there is a whole ground for to sit and relax near it please do something

Rayyan Rawe
        Dec 4, 2021

Address: Kdmc ansari chowk

My name is Rehan iam from Kalyan west c ward ansari department someone cheat on vaccine certification without vaccine creat a certificate I have proof to solved this racate contact me [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]

vaibhav panvelkar
          Dec 3, 2021

Address: Zule lal chok godrej hill kalyan west KDMC ground

Near Zulel lal chok KDMC ground kids playing accessories damage.

Find attached photos

https://drive.google.com/file/d/10BFV7HHQofSjWhIsCiNEkZrpYiqb_1ba/view?usp=drive...

Vaibhav Arun Panvelkar
          Dec 03, 2021
          Updated by vaibhav panvelkar
          Near Zule lal choke kids accessories damage
          Dec 03, 2021
          Updated by vaibhav panvelkar
          Ground accessories damage

Arjun2237
            Dec 3, 2021

There are literally no proper road markings around all the kalyan
            and if there ...then they are most likely faded
            No proper turn sign marking
            No proper slow down road marking
            No proper lane marking
            No proper speed breaker marking

...I request to KDMC to add new set of road marking signes ...to the list ...not only lane markings but also turn signed ...and slow signes...to to make our Kalyan roads more safer

Pradip Bauskar
              Nov 24, 2021

Address: Avantika Building, Aboli estate, near sneha residency, khambalpada

A old naiyan tree's branches need to be cut, as it entering inside first floor house. It also a risky that will lead to entering snakes and rodat inside flat.
              This complaint is not yet resolved. Can you please take quick action.

The Da VInci code
                Nov 23, 2021

Address: Midtown Empire near Jhulelal chowk Kalyan West

KDMC — Stray dogs biting
                There are so many stray dogs roaming around in our building. They are not only barking on people but also attacking and try to bite. Small children and outsiders, relatives are getting in trouble and it has become very dangerous situation now. Residents are now very afraid

santosh s walunj
                  Nov 23, 2021

Address: 701 A-Wing,Shakuntala shriti, Lodha heavan ,Dombivali east, 421204

My Name is Santosh Shantaram walunj

Address-701 A, wing, Shakuntala shrishti lodha heaven Dombivli East 421204

Sir My flat Area is 53 sqmtr 1 BHK Flat

But as per your Record there is 2 BHK Area 84 sqmtr

I want to pay my All dues on time so please help me to update my area properly so i will pay my all dues

Give me my New updated property tax bill

Santosh S Walunj

Rishi Nikam
                    Nov 22, 2021

Address: Om residency

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am a resident of om residency near raunak city and we are facing risky issue as our area stays in dark since NON FUNCTIONAL STREET LIGHTS from MANGAL PRAST building TO RAUNAK CITY AUTO STAND of our area.

For females it feels very risky to walk in this area also with rains around various animals like frogs and snacks stay hidden in this area and can prove fatal.

Requesting you to look upon this asap.

sushantsahu
                      from Kalyan, Maharashtra
                      Nov 19, 2021

Address: B 204, Radhe Krishna Park, Hajimalang Road, Pisavli, Kalyan (East) - 421306

I am writing this letter to bring in your kind notice that we have received TAX invoice at our residence but the address is mention in Invoice is not ours, name is correct (Mr. Surendra Sahita Sahu) & our residential address is B 204, Radhe Krishna Park, Haji Malang Road, Pisavli, Kalyan (East) – 421306.
                      Name. Surendra Sahita Sahu

Kindly consider this letter as my formal request to correct our address in your municipal records. I am attaching the address’s official proof with this letter for your perusal. Once the address is corrected in the official records of Municipal Corporation.

I will look forward for a quick action from your end in this matter.

Surendra Sahita Sahu,

Sachj
                        from Dombivli, Maharashtra
                        Nov 17, 2021

Address: Gaondevi

Gaon devi watar tank dombivli west gupte road jithe panyache tankar bharale jatat tithe pani galati hot aahe te pani road war padun road la kadhe padle aahet

numa paudel
                          Nov 17, 2021

Address: NANDIVALI , HAJIMALANG ROAD , KALYAN EAST , NEAR ARYA GURUKUL SCHOOL .

Dear All
                          I m staying in Kalyan East Nandivali Hajimalang Road Near Arya Gurukul School . I would like to raise some issues about cleaniness . There is one building which is located walking area where too much of garbeses thrown surrounding the building which stink too much and its really tuff to walk freely . The building is just close by dairy which is near by paranjali shop . Dudh chi dairy chi pude aahe please take action

Hope you all understand public issues .

Pranav@123456
                            Nov 16, 2021

Destruction of Footpath

KDMC has started destroying footpath and rebuilding it
                            They have destroyed our footpath which connect our building(Vardan CHS)
                            So we are unable to take out our CARS out of our building
                            it has been 3 Days we are contacting our area Nagarsevak - Rajan Abhale
                            but he is not helping us.

Please Do help
                            it is matter of serious issues

Address-
                            Vardan CHS, Gopal Nagar Lane No.1...
                            Local Agent
                            Nov 16, 2021

Address: Raunak City, Adharwadi Jail road, Near DB Chowk, Kalyan West 421301

We stay at Raunak City. In recent times there is very strong smell of dumping which is due to waste being dumped in nearby vicinity. Dumping Smell is very very strong. Local shop dump their waste in local vicinity due to which strong smell comes & is hazardous for small children, pregnant ladies & old age people.

Kindly take action.

sujish nair
                              Nov 13, 2021

Address: Opp. Prabhat kitchen, cinemax khadakpada, Kalyan West 421301

Please do the needful to close the road opening. The water valve/open road is creating hazardous among residants. Please do the needful to do corrective action.
                              Location:- opposite Prabhat kitchen, cinemax khadakpada road, kalyan west-421301

MUSAB FARID
                                Nov 12, 2021

Address: JM Tower Anna sahabe vartak road

Lots of pot holes on Anna sahab vartak Road comes under ward no 33 no been repaired since 1 year

Sajan Shukla
                                  Nov 12, 2021

Address: Triveni B Co-op Hsg Society Ltd, Netivali, Kalyan (E) - 421306

In Triveni 'B' Co-op High Society Ltd at Netivali Kalyan (East), the residents of flat no. B-104 have carried out an illegal construction, I.e they have made a shed which has become a ground for other people to throw garbage and this has severely impacted our health conditions. we had formally asked the concerned persons as well as the society to make arrangements for cleaning up of the same but they have time and again ignored the demand. As the construction is illegal and is continuing to exist even with protest, it is hereby requested to please take note of the same and make arrangements for the demolition of the same.

Harshada Pandit
                                    Nov 12, 2021

Hi, i am staying at Madhumalti society, opposite Trimurti dairy, Nandivali road. Here in night and day, lot of street dogs continue barking, crying in loud voice for very long time.. we are not able to sleep in night and in afternoon. Our kids wake up due to their voice and cry in night. Request you to please help to resolve thid issue
                                    So ...? U want to kill the stray dogs ? ...
                                    Don't u have any shame ..complaining about ...this ? ...

Its there natural habitat ...and u can't do anything ...at least u have ur house ...they don't ...so don't be so cruel