KDMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2025
Complaints 1118

File a complaint to KDMC

Having problems with KDMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KDMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KDMC reviews & complaints page 36

Chetss
Jul 7, 2020

property tax transaction failure

While paying the property tax on website "kdmc.gov.in". Payment of amount of rs 2932.00 was paid via icici payment mode which is available, amount deducted & server time out error pop-up. Because of that error, payment was not successfully executed. Also the site doesn't show any payment history (Successful / failure). Till now amount was not credited to my account. Please let me know the path forward to get my amount back in my account....
Nitin Katira
Jun 28, 2020

Address: Rambaug Lane 4 near Sona Kunj

N7R pole light not working Rambaug Lane 4 near Sona Kunj Apartment
KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hemant pisat
    Jun 23, 2020

Kindly please have a visit at our given below address to have a look at the building which has been declared dhokadayak after the kdmc structure audit report. And for the same which the people living in the above said premises are been already informed in the form of notice been hand delivered by the kdmc officer itself. Inspite of the same done the people living in the building are very carelessly staying at thier at own risks. But i along with five other families are constantly worried about the disaster and the circumstances, which we would be facing after if any accidental incident could occur after. So kindly please do the needful as soon as possible sir, as we are having a very risk of our five families life because of the same. We are staying in the chawl exactly in front of the same building. Hence forth we are very very scared for the same. Yesterday itself at night a huge wall boundary of the bsnl which is also exactly just behind our chawl collapsed suddenly and we got scared. As it was only a boundary wall nobody is harmed by god's grace. But in this issue of this building it will not give any alarm what will happen in a second. So kindly please consider my request and do the needful as soon as possible.
    Below is the details of the building:
    Mangalmurthi building,
    Behind shankar mandir, kala talao, kalyan west.

GANDHARV NIKAM
      Jun 20, 2020

Address: Santosh society

Dogs in our area has drastically increased, causing inconvenience to the residents it is a kind request to catch and sterilise them as soon as possible.
      Jun 20, 2020
      Take the Society's dogs out of here because they are biting people as well as damaging the vehicle

Saikrishnan Iyengar
        Jun 18, 2020

Address: Urbanville building, Godrej hill, Kalyan West.

In the past few months, the stray dogs in our area has drastically increased, causing inconvenience to the residents o[censored]rbanville, godrej hill, kalyan.
        These dogs poop all over the building premises, sometimes even near the underground water tank which concerns about our health.
        It is a kind request to catch and sterilise them as soon as possible.

IndianTravellers
          Jun 12, 2020

Address: Kdmc A ward office

Hi i would like to inform you that lots of garbage is collected besides kdmc a ward office, kdmc people comw and dumo all the garbage here, its not a dumping ground, because of rain very bad smell is there, theres a residential complex right besides it, have called mokal sir lots of time but our complaint is unregistered, please help us with this as small childrens may get affected because of it, many kdmc guys come here and litter and spit so please help us, theres no action taken for our complaint since one year.
          Please take necessary actions, as they have put more garbage today very bad smell is coming in house, we have small kids in our houses, who is goin to take responsibility if they fall sick, this is nkt a dumping ground.

garbage accumilation in kdmc a ward office - Comment #3692464 - Image #0

Ritup13
            Jun 11, 2020

Respected sir/madam,

I resident of neptune swarajya colony,
            Ambivali (West) would like to bring to your notice that we are receiving muddy water supply since one week.

Request you to look into this issue on urgent basis as it is very difficult to manage with drinking water.

alliswellsan
              Jun 9, 2020

Address: Chwals located Behind Vinayak krupa, near Abhidarshan garden,Mand-Titwala

At titwala-manda behind vinayak krupa and shree ram society's, chawl sewage drainage water is discharged openly and garbage also thrown at open space by chawl residents.
              Due to which nearby areas started smelling and there are chances of multiple infections by water to peoples residing in vinayak krupa and shree ram society as well as to residents of chawl.
              Most denger are of concern is that one big water storage tank and one borewell of vinayak krupa society is in direct contact with this open sewage water and garbage and hence health of residents is on high risk.
              This complian is made to provide permanent solution on same issue and maintain respect of human values of all residents including chawl and nearby societies
              1) requested to provide sewage drainage line to chawl
              2) collection of garbage of chwal by kdmc
              Thanks and rg
              Alert citizen

Vaibhavi Lokare
                Jun 8, 2020

Address: Maharashtra Nagar, near Subhash Nagar, Adharwadi, kalyan (w)

I live in maharashtra nagar, near subhash nagar, adharwadi, kalyan (W).
                Since two weeks, no one has come to collect garbage.. Already there are no dustbins on the road so we are facing problems.. Also people are throwing waste at the place where dustbins were kept.. Corporation has announced to separate wet and dry garbage but no one came till date.. So where we should throw it?
                I kindly request you to look into the matter because rainy season is starting and there is no place to throw the garbage..
                Please look into this as soon as possible.

priyanka patankar
                  Jun 7, 2020

Address: Shree samarth sankul, Vijaynagar, near St. Thomas church, Kalyan west

We are facing issue of bees in home due to cutting of trees near our home. Kid and old aged parents are injured by bee attack.
                  Situation is bad so kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

DEVIL RJ
                    Jun 6, 2020

Address: sarovor nagar , garibacha wada , near sai mandir

There are many street dogs in our area, and dogs are so violent and aggressive, so i request you to catch dogs please.

Vinakay Novelty
                      Jun 3, 2020

Address: , Gandhinagar

Shop is open illegal please tell him to close giving problem to us

Aloyna Almeida
                        Jun 3, 2020

non pick-up of dry waste everyday

Address: Dombivli East

This is with regards to the information that we, as citizens, received with regards to non pick-up facility for dry waste everyday. Honestly, we feel this is quite wrong and unfair. We were told that the dry waste will be picked up once in 3 days and the days on which the dry waste will be picked up, the wet waste will not be picked up. Please understand that the monsoons have already arrived and the garbage if kept in...
                        alliswellsan
                        May 31, 2020

Please note kdmc garbage dept employees are refusing to collect dry garbage from society's located at mand-titwala like vinayak krupa, abhidarshan garden, shree ram soc, virat angan and others.
                        They told society's to burn the dry garbage in society's premises which resulted in high air pollution to such society's.
                        Its also noticed that such garbage collection employees sitting in society's premises and maintaining social distancing
                        You're requested to look into the matter and ind instruct them to pickup dry garbage.
                        Alert citizen

AdsulAbhinay
                          May 31, 2020

Address: पुणे लिंक रोड थोरात मसाले वाला

पूनालिंक रोड येथील थोरात मसाले दुकानातुन मी काही वस्तू घेतल्या व त्या वस्तू शिळ्या असल्याने मी त्या परत करायला गेलो असताना त्या दुकान मालकाने माझ्या सोबत वाद घातला तसेच मला ते बोले की "जा मी तुला पैसे देणार नाही तुला जे करायचे ते कर" जर हा असाचं माज हे lockdown मध्ये लोकांना गरज आहे म्हणून दाखवत असतील तर आम्हा ग्राहकांना हातात कायदा घ्यावाच लागेल तसेच kdmc ह्याची योग्य ती कारवाई करावी अन्याय रोखावा ही एक ग्राहक म्हणून विनंती करतो आमच्या इथे रेड झोन मध्ये आम्ही हे problems face करतोय...🙏🙏🙏

prasadperi
                            from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                            May 30, 2020

I reside at dombvili shankeswhwar nagar e wing there are lot of street dogs in our society coz of which it's very difficult for kids to play and common people to take a walk. There are so many cases of dog bites in our society but some stupid dog lovers are not allowing to remove those dogs, i request u to plz take immediate action against those dogs

prasadperi
                              from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                              May 30, 2020

We are not getting water supply since 2 days
                              My address is
                              Shankeshwar nagar e3
                              Manpada road bhopdar
                              Opp dhanlaxmi mills
                              Dombivli east 421201

Piyush Bansode
                                May 29, 2020

Address: Govind mauli apartment,shaniwar patil nagar,mohone 421102r,

Respected sir/madam,
                                I want to complaint about street light is not working from last 30 days which is newly installed. Street pole number r-4

sai4500
                                  May 28, 2020

Gandhi nagar dmbivali e bldg name baburao patil niwas, there is kdmc chamber attach to drainge line but kdmc worker & corporater said that is not our duty to clean thatchamber they said that that chamber is your personal property we are not solve that chamber problem
                                  So please take action against them

Antariksh Logi
                                    May 27, 2020

Address: S.No. 29/1 and other, Village Kukase, Taluka Bhiwandi, Dist Thane

Respected commission of kdmc,

We, antariksh logitech llp, through its partner bhagwanji narsi patel, here want to request you to avoid your option to acquire godown f1 situated at s. No. 29/1 and others, village kukase, taluka bhiwandi, dist thane, for covid-19 centre/ corona care hospital.

We are taking care of maintenance work of these godowns in the boundary area of village kukase. Companies are using these godowns for keeping their stock like food grains items, medicines, etc. Many daily wagers are depending upon these companies for their survival. Many of the local villagers are also depending on these companies for their business.

We have received many emails from the companies working near to and in the area of godown f1 situated at s. No. 29/1 and others, village kukase, taluka bhiwandi, dist thane, they have warned that if this covid-19 centre/ corona care hospital will come in this place, they would leave this place and set their business to anywhere else. If this will happened then many people loss their jobs and business. Poverty will increase. Many people will bare loss. These villages will loss their demand in future.

For above reasons, we are requesting you to skip your option of acquiring godown f1 situated at s. No. 29/1 and others, village kukase, taluka bhiwandi, dist thane, for covid-19 center/ corona care hospital.

We request you that you can acquire the stand alone godowns or hall or places like that. With those option you can help to avoid problems of poverty and problems of people.

We hope you will think again and willtake the action from the point of view of people and their families depending upon these people. You will think again about option of acquiring godown f1 situated at village kukase, taluka bhiwandi, dist thane, for covid-19 center/ corona care hospital.

We have submitted this application to honourable collector, thane and tehsildar, bhiwandi, district thane. (Copies of those application are attaching here.)

Kindly do the needful.

Bhagwanji narsi patel
                                    Partner 'antariksh logitech llp'
                                    +11 photos