Complaints 1470

File a complaint to Karbonn Mobiles

Having problems with Karbonn Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karbonn Mobiles customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Karbonn Mobiles

Karbonn Mobiles Phone Numbers

1860 200 4660
+91 98 3114 2413
+91 80 4089 4888
+91 88 0089 8828

View more phone numbers

Karbonn Mobiles Website

Karbonn Mobiles Head Office Address

D-170, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-1
New Delhi District

Karbonn Mobiles reviews & complaints page 5

Ganaur kumar
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

changed my speaker

My mobiles was hanging and heating i gone servive center and i told him that this problem is happing in my mobile he told me come after 2 hours after 2 hours i return than he gave my phone and than i chacked my phone and got that my speaker of my phone is changed and i told him about spraker so he told that i dont no its yr alredy problem you dont told me eariler...
Ramesh Pogula

mobile not repaired and not provided help too

I am customer of korbonn k54* mobile. I purchased as on date 01.10.2016. It was very problematic of me. Already 3times went to serving point at nalgonda. Servicing person talk to me unparlimentory world uesed to me. He wasvery careless person and servicing very bad. Taken action immediately sir. One customer wants minimum receiving and satisfaction of service....
nilesh mahtoo
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

not repaired my phone and sent to the company after giving some excuses

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 999999

I neelesh kumar, had purchased karbonn phone model no. Quattro - l50hd karbonn which is currently in warranty period, having price rs. 5999/- my phone 's software & battery is not working properly. So, item taken my phone to service center karbonn panasonic authorized service center nd traders g-6 vardhman fortune mall gt karnal road my service job sheet no. Dll2asc[protected] they said to give me bach my phone within 1 to 2 days. Then...
kavish101
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

mobile not repaired and provide help too

I have buyed my karbonn sparkle v phone from snapdeal on 21 nov. 2016. During this summer i got across to the overheating and charging problem. I submitted my mobile to aayushi electronics, yashwant plaza, near city station indore. I have submitted my phone on 12 june 2017. But till now i havent got any help other than their saying every time that "we will help you". They dont even provided me loaner handset as written in job sheet given...
Manoj Sikka
from Amritsar, Punjab

Aura 4G

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Bough one month.Stopped working automatically.Contacted their service centre they informed that due to jack pin get broken so entire mother board has damaged.Rs. 1750.00 demanded towards repair charges.Highly astonishing that no protection between supply and card.I have came across various handsets where jack got damaged frequently but never such happened in last 17 years.Quaily is very poor...
Address:Pathankot, Punjab

When i ask him to show my old battery of mobile which is replaced with new one than he got angry and start fighting, sir or mam mr. Parvinder singh employ of karbonn care centre pathankot misbehave with me and fight. When i went to repair my mobile than he was fight with me on asking about my old battery, and he was locked me inside the care, sir please take action on him.....
D. K. mehta
from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh

Mob. many type porb creat

Address:Banswara, Rajasthan, 327001

I bought karbonn titanium machone plus model in previous year but its not pro[erly worked fristly damaged their network problem next charger preoblem and many same like problem and at a present time problem is mobile charging shocket then i give service care in banswara rajasthan, india but they are not properly work . something 1 month ago i give these phone .
please sir my problem correctly clear and sugges...
Kapil Chand

Complaint regarding mobile phone

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I purchased karbonn L50HD. After 2 or 3 months it has some touch problem. I have submitted it to service center on 09/06/2017 but still no action is taken by them.
i continoulsy visit to the service center but there is no hope.
i requested you to give me my mobile back with in 2 days or repair it.
[protected] is my contact no. and [protected]@gmail.com is my e mail id....
Ashwani Baranwal

Complaining about incompatibility of karbonn phones

I am using karbonn aura phone from last 8 months & there is no month left when this phone was working good.
Actually this obtain worst & poor quality.
Since i hv purchased this phone i felt i just lost my money invested in this phone.
Its get overheated when i on my gps map service.
After two month charging port was not working.
So many software issues.
& finally speaker is not working...
Mahendra Gujjar

Service centre man laparwahi sir

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Mera phone sir maine 30jan ko liya tha - mei apni battery badal ne _ 21 june_ ko_ service centre mathura gaya _ usne mera mobile check karne ko kaha! Phir usne check karke mera mobile pani mei gira bataya! Jo ki mera mobile kabhi pani mei nahi gira! Ab vo warranty se mobile phone ko bahar bata raha hai! Pahale mera mobile sahi chal raha tha check karbane ke baad display mei line aa rahi hai! Sir mei request karta hu ki aap mathura centre...
Address:301404

I bought karbonn l51hd mobile from deepak mobile khairthal (Alwar) raj. On 11 feb. 2017 bill no. 88. Now mobile not work properly it shut down again and again. I went to deepak mobile. He told me to go service center alwar.
Next day i went to prerna telecom near bus stand alwar. He refused to service it without fees while mobile under gaurantee period.
I request please solve my problem as soon as possible

From...
Saravana Kumar S

Karbonn aura note 4G handset

Address:625009

Don't but this mobile because the charger power pin socket is placed with the mother board. If the socket is damaged, the entire mother board has to changed and it will cost of rs.4210/- and mobile phone cost is rs.7000/-.
Also this will not cover the warranty from company. Unplanned production and worst customer services. People will use frequently the power pin, it should be placed any sub-boards in the mobile handset device. The...
Salman yousuf
from Qazigund, Jammu and Kashmir

My mobile karbonn k9 smart are heat up during charging and calling...

Address:193302

Dear sir/mam
I m salman yousuf i buy karbon k9 smart last day but during charging and during calling it goes to heat up n bettery limit also give minimum time at least 6 hour, s only in a day.
So, please help me for your good kindness.
Thkxxx
Salman yousuf
[protected]@gmail.com...
Pulen kumar goswami

Require battery and repair mobile

Address:781014

I bought karboon titanioum s6 mobile on 10th june, 05 and batter was damaged in march, 16. Therefore i were visit carboon store located at fancy bazer, guwahati, assam and nos of time i communicated with them but no positive result received from their side. Similarly display should also be repaired. So kindly send me detail where it will possible?...
Jignesh Jilka

Alfa A18 mobile power off not start purchased just before 15 days.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

Just 15 days before i ordered alfa a18 from naptol for my mother, but suddenly without any reason phone switch off and not start, so i call to naptol they told we do not do anything you can go to karbon service center. So i call service center and knew that no othorise crevice center in surat city!!! Mean for phone repair we have to go other city 300km far..!!! Mean i have done big mistek to purchased karbon mobile.!!!...
Sharada Devi
from Kodungallur, Kerala

Karbonn k9 smart (white & gold, 8 gb)

I had ordered a Karbonn K9 Smart (White & Gold, 8 GB) through Flipkart in September 2016. The seller named MSSDIGITAL had delivered the product. But the phone turned out to be utterly useless. There is no service centre of Karbonn here in Trivandrum. The centres it had got already shut down. What can you do in this matter? I am here giving the order details.
OD[protected]
The phone has been totally a hopeless one and...
Hari Shanker Meena

Service centre not giving DAO certificate

Address:621011

I have purchased karbonn k9 virat model on 14/5/2017. From the mobile store tirunelveli. But got heating issue so gave it to shopkeeper but he told me to go service centre tirunelveli so i went there on 17th may2017 but he refuse to take the mobile and give doa certificate. He said to bring box. Then i gave the mobile with the box and all other accessories to him then he said me he will check the mobile for 2 days then he will...
ravikajadhav

Karbonn A6 turbo-

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 91

I had given my a6 turbo for repair in cell care point which is authorised service centre located in mumbai on 14 april 2017 but still they not repaired and not returned my mobile. Imei number is [protected]. I completely unsatisfied. Please do the need full. And let me know when can i get my phone. You can contact me on [protected]

Ravi jadhav...
deep chand bhardwaj

Karbonn mobile not serviceable cj shop, sold obsolete product need replacement

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 0161

I purchased one karbonn mobile no l501, ime-1 ;[protected]/52556 from cj shop vide bill no[protected].
Mobile doesnt work at all, i contact in dec 2017 and feb 2017 cj shop to change the product but demanded do letter from service center (M/s shivam comnication ludhiana punjab. Phone [protected]).
The issued job card and send it to delhi for repair) it returned back in a month but battery back and software problem remained...
Address:Sirsa, Haryana, 125055

I have a karbonn mobile model K Phone 1 SN : VSUKP[protected]
IMEI No. [protected] & [protected] purchased by me from Kalpana Mobile Sirsa on 09.10.2016. When I went for repair Receiver of the above said mobile to Customer Care at Sirsa Haryana M/s Anand Mobiles. He refused for repair under warranty with condition that sim tray has broken.
So the warranty cannot be completed. But I said I want to change only Receiver...