Karnataka RDPR Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2025
Complaints 370

File a complaint to Karnataka RDPR

Having problems with Karnataka RDPR?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karnataka RDPR customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karnataka RDPR reviews & complaints page 10

Hemaraju A V
Apr 22, 2021

Address: Alanahalli village hampapura hobli H D kote taluk mysore Dist

Even after 45 days, pdo not process the form 9 land khatha not doing, none of them are helping us in getting e katha, pls do the needful please take necessary action
Karnataka RDPR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amreesh96
    Mar 31, 2021

Address: Amreshgodbole,village taglur,taluka hulsoor,bidar dist,Karnataka..

I'm G Amresh residence of village Taglur back side hanuman temple sc ward, Taluka Hulsoor, Bidar Dist.

This is bring to your attention,

Sir, from last year (I.e. lockdown)

The hand pumb is not working,

We Spoke to pandhayat employee, pdo,

There are saying that we will do it.

Still there did not done.

Now the summer is came And we r facing lot of problem.

Plz watch this hand pump..

I humble request to you mam

Solve my problem as soon as posible.

Thansyou

Your faithfully.

G Amrish
    May 25, 2021
    Updated by Amreesh96
    Still the work not done

Rockykichha
      Mar 27, 2021

Address: Basavanahalli koppal, Kalenahalligrama panchayath, Ramanathapura hobali, Arakalagudu taluk, Hassan district

Our Basavanahalli koppal village and keralapura connecting road bridge broken in one year Ago it's not repier please solve it

Premalur
        Mar 25, 2021

Address: ALUR SIDDAPUR

Alur Main Road drainage is not clean

Premalur
          Mar 21, 2021

Address: ALUR SIDDAPUR (V&P)

The canal does not work properly and the water stops. Mosquitoes and other diseases are more likely to occur during the rainy season.

ravisingonahalli
            Mar 17, 2021

Address: Ravikumar.S.N, House No.8, Singonahalli village, Bhaktharahalli Panchayath, Kottagere Hobli, Kunigal Tq, Tumkur Dist. Karanataka,PIN -572120

Respected Sir / Madam,

I, Ravikumar, S, N S/o Late Narasimhachar, Singonahalli village, Kottagere Hobli, Kunigal Tq, Tumkur District, Karnataka, has raised the complaint against the neighbor Mr.Bettaswamaiah (Anche Bettaswamy) and Gangachaluvaiah S/o Late Chaluvaiah that they have planned to occupy the Government land which is in between our house (No.8) and their house which is a Government Passage (Galli) as per the government records.The above issue along with other issues also brought to the notice of PDO (Bhaktharahalli Panchayat) in writing, through letter dtd 06/03/2021.But they have not visited the place and no action has been taken till today. They are not at all responding to us. Hence I am requesting concerned authority to take necessary action in this regard at the earliest please. I hope you will consider my request and take necessary action.

Ravikumar.S.N
            House No.8
            Singonahalli village
            Bhaktharahalli Panchayath
            Kottagere Hobli
            Kunigal Tq
            Tumkur Dist.
            Karanataka, PINCODE - 572120

Sachinma@07
              Mar 15, 2021

Address: Hubli

Dharwad district, Dharwad thaluk, NARENDRA Gram panchayat, we have some plots in this panchayat under, I visited and applied for form no 9 &11 updation. I paid all govt amount, and they are asking more money for updation, I gave them 5000/plot after that they generated 9 & 11 but ther is lots of corrections.i told them about corrections computer operator mallikarjun his demanding every time money.purposely they will do mistakes, because we have to go for correction. It's their income so... do needful.

Suma Nagaraj
                Mar 14, 2021

Address: Peramachanahalli, Chinnasandar post, Chintamani taluk, Chikkaballapur district- 563125

We have been facing improper water supply in our area. Its been so many times we have complained regarding this to responsible person. No proper response from them was received. We do not have water for sanitary purpose as well. It has become difficulty for us.

Siddanagouda Kittur
                  Mar 12, 2021

Address: Manihal Po- Sureban Ta RAMDURG Di Belgaum

Please provide drinking water our village water is pH is value more

Leelada
                    Mar 11, 2021

Even after 45 days, pdo nd secratary both are telling same today it will be provided but no use, none of them are helping us in getting e katha, as this is a bda approved layout, pls do the needful

Vb121
                      Mar 10, 2021

Ilanthila Panchayat, belthangady taluk, dakshina Kannada district harakere to ajjera road construction not doing in proper manner, we have given several times request to make a white road or tar road construction but still in ilanthila grama Panchayat not doing it . Since we are unable to walk in that road during raining season, in that road huge stones and mud is making people to fall down or vechical part's are getting damage continually due to big digs since we request you kindly make a white road or tar road harakere to ajjera, where in all amount is utilised for previous president home road white road constructions.we also unhappy the way o[censored]tilisation of public money for there own benefit.kindly take action as soon as possible

Ambresh tadibidi
                        Mar 10, 2021

Address: ಅಂಬ್ರೇಶ್ ನಾಲ್ವಡಿಗಿ ಅಂಚೆ- ತಡಿಬಿಡಿ ತಾಲೂಕು -ವಡಿಗೇರ ಜಿಲ್ಲಾ-ಯಾದಗಿರಿ-585319

ತಡಿಬಿಡಿ ಗ್ರಾಮ ಪಂಚಾಯತಿ ಅಭಿವೃದ್ಧಿ ಅಧಿಕಾರಿಗಳಾದ ಅಮರೇಶ ದೊರಣಹಳ್ಳಿ ಯವರು
                        ಈ ಸ್ವತ್ತು ಪ್ರಮಾಣ ಪತ್ರ ನೀಡಲು ಲಂಚ ಕೊಟ್ಟರೆ ಮಾತ್ರ ಈ ಸ್ವತ್ತು ಪ್ರಮಾಣ ಪತ್ರ ನೀಡುತ್ತಿದ್ದಾರೆ.ಕೊಡದೆ ಹೋದರೆ ವಿಳಂಬ ಮಾಡುತ್ತಿದ್ದಾರೆ.

Maddymadhuopto
                          Mar 10, 2021

Address: Bannimukodlu Village next to temple ,kodihalli Hobli , Kannakapura Taluk

I am Madhu T, I live in Bengalur and had travelled to my village which is in Kanakapura Taluk, Kodihalli hobli, Bannimukodlu village, my grandfather house is located just next to the temple of the village, it so happened yesterday afternoon that opposite my house, their is a blind spot because o[censored]nscientific road or temple compound side of it, an approximate 30 feet road will bottle neck and become about less than 20 and any person crossing road is getting it frequently, it also happened with my 3 years daughter, it has also happened to 4 members till now they have met with an accident on the same place specially school kids and Animals and elders, all my nabour have complained to the PDO many times and given latter 2 times, no action is taken, we urge you, please consider a personal visit as my personal opinion is that it's happening because of T shaped road and cross and I strongly believe it's a BLIND spot as I am an experts in Blind spot science, I work in eye department, and a qualified eye care consultant, please do the need full. Dated 9th March 2021

Santosh shetty Advocate
                            Mar 10, 2021

Grievance against non issuance of Ekatha (11B) under biase

Address: FA-490 druva enclaves, vimanapura post, bengaluru- 560017

On[protected] I have visited the Kannur panchayath and submitted the application for E-Katha (11-B) for the site no- 592 in block-2 of Karnataka D group employees society. But, till today Katha is not issued. I have visited several times to panchayath and enquired over phone, But Katha is not yet issued.
                            It is very vehemently submitted that, adjacent sites carved in same layout same survey number, Katha has been...
                            sachin2245
                            Mar 9, 2021

E-Swathu and PDO behaviour is not good with people

I am a resident of Mangavati village under Kagwad Taluk, Belagavi Dist, Pincode 591242, Karnataka.

I have applied for E-Swathu on 11 Nov 2019. the survey has been completed on 03 Jan 2021 by the government surveyor and he has uploaded the E Swathu document on the same day. but PDO is not giving my E Swathu document by saying there is a technical issue from the last 3 months. I am visiting gram panchayat on an average of 4-days...
                            Giri kenchikoppa
                            Mar 9, 2021

Address: ಕೆಂಚಿಕೊಪ್ಪ ಗ್ರಾಮ ಮತ್ತು ಕೆಂಚಿಕೊಪ್ಪ ಅಂಚೆ. ನ್ಯಾಮತಿ ತಾಲ್ಲೂಕು ದಾವಣಗೆರೆ ಜಿಲ್ಲೆ

ನಮ್ಮ ಗ್ರಾಮದಲ್ಲಿ ಚಿರಂಡಿ ವ್ಯವಸ್ಥೆ ಸರಿ ಇಲ್ಲ 2 ತಿಂಗಳುಗಳಿಂದ ಹೇಳಿದ್ರು ಕೂಡ ಸರಿಯಾಗಿ ಕಾರ್ಯ ನಿರ್ವಹಿಸುತ್ತಿಲಲ್ಲ

Nikhil Davanageri
                              Mar 8, 2021

ಮಾನ್ಯರೆ,
                              ಈ ಮೂಲಕ ತಮ್ಮಲ್ಲಿ ವಿನಂತಿಸಿಕೊಳ್ಳುವುದೇನೆಂದರೆ.

ನಮ್ಮ ಗ್ರಾಮದ ಯಾವುದೇ ಸಮ್ಮಸೆ ಯನು ಪಿಡಿಓ ಆಫೀಸರ್ ಬಗೆಹರಿಸದ ಕಾರಣ ಕೋರಿ
                              ಗುಂಡೇನಹಳ್ಳಿ ಗ್ರಾಮ
                              ತಾಲೂಕ್ ಬ್ಯಾಡಗ್ಗಿ
                              ಹಾವೇರಿ ಜಿಲ್ಲೆ
                              ಈಗಾಗಲೇ ಹಲವು ಬಾರಿ ಮನವಿ ಮಾಡಿದರು ಕೂಡ ಯಾವುದೇ ಸಮಸ್ಯೆಯನ್ನು ಪರಿಹರಿಸಲು ಮನಸು ಮಾಡ್ತಿಲ ಮತ್ತು ನಮ್ಮ ಪಂಚಾಯತಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಯಾವುದೇ ಮಾಹಿತಿಯನ್ನು ಸರಿಯಾಗಿ ನೀಡುತ್ತಿಲ್ಲ
                              ಮತ್ತು ಚರಂಡಿ ವ್ಯವಸ್ಥೆ ನೀರಿನ ವ್ಯವಸ್ಥೆ ಮತ್ತು ಇಲ್ಲ ಸಲ್ಲದ ಕಾರಣಗಳನ್ನು ಹೇಳಿ ಸರ್ಕಾರದ ಹಣವನ್ನು ದುರುಪಯೋಗ ಮಾಡಿಕೊಳ್ಳುತ್ತಿದ್ದಾರೆ ಇದರಿಂದಾಗಿ ಗ್ರಾಮದ ಅಭೀರುದ್ದಿ ಕುಂಠಿತವಾಗಿದೆ.

Nikhil Davanageri
                                Mar 8, 2021

I am a resident of gundenhalli village under Byadgi Taluk, haveri Distt, Karnataka State .Rural water supply in this village is not managed properly for reasons not known.Water is not released on regular days /Alternate days in the last few days.As the Summer Days are approaching water scarcity is more and water is the basic need.No effort is made to manage in supplying of water on regular/Altrnate days at Panchayath level.The reasons are not clear.It is requested that the problem of getting potable drinking water may be addressed and water be made available in summer days

Nikhil Davanageri
                                  Mar 8, 2021

ಗುಂಡೇನಹಳ್ಳಿ ಗ್ರಾಮ
                                  ತಾಲೂಕ್ ಬ್ಯಾಡಗಿ
                                  ಹಾವೇರಿ ಜಿಲ್ಲೆ
                                  ಈಗಾಗಲೇ ಹಲವು ಬಾರಿ ಮನವಿ ಮಾಡಿದರು ಕೂಡ ಯಾವುದೇ ಸಮಸೇ ಯಾನು ಪರಿಹರಿಸಲು ಮನಸು ಮಾಡ್ತಿಲ ಮತ್ತು ನಮ್ಮ ಪಂಚಾಯತಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಯಾವುದೇ ದಾಖಲಾತಿಯನ್ನು ಸರಿಯಾಗಿ ನಿದುತಿಲ
                                  ಮತ್ತು ಚರಂಡಿ ವ್ಯವಸ್ಥೆ ನೀರಿನ ವ್ಯವಸ್ಥೆ ಮತ್ತು ಗ್ರಾಮದ ಅಭೀರುದ್ದಿ ಆಗುತ್ತಿಲ್ಲ

Nikhil Davanageri
                                    Mar 8, 2021

ಗುಂಡೇನಹಳ್ಳಿ ಗ್ರಾಮ
                                    ತಾಲೂಕ್ ಬ್ಯಾಡಗ್ಗಿ
                                    ಹಾವೇರಿ ಜಿಲ್ಲೆ
                                    ಈಗಾಗಲೇ ಹಲವು ಬಾರಿ ಮನವಿ ಮಾಡಿದರು ಕೂಡ ಯಾವುದೇ ಸಮಸೇ ಯಾನು ಪರಿಹರಿಸಲು ಮನಸು ಮಾಡ್ತಿಲ ಮತ್ತು ನಮ್ಮ ಪಂಚಾಯತಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಯಾವುದೇ ದಾಖಲಾತಿಯನ್ನು ಸರಿಯಾಗಿ ನಿದುತಿಲ
                                    ಮತ್ತು ಚರಂಡಿ ವ್ಯವಸ್ಥೆ ನೀರಿನ ವ್ಯವಸ್ಥೆ ಮತ್ತು ಗ್ರಾಮದ ಅಭೀರುದ್ದಿ ಆಗುತ್ತಿಲ್ಲ