Karnataka RDPR Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2025
Complaints 370

File a complaint to Karnataka RDPR

Having problems with Karnataka RDPR?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karnataka RDPR customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karnataka RDPR reviews & complaints page 6

nppbgm47
from Belgaum, Karnataka
Sep 22, 2021

Address: Mareva Galli Idalhond, Ap: Idalhind Tq: Khanapur Dist: Belgaum Pin 591302

This is to inform you that I Nitin Patil permanent residence of A/P: Idalhond TQ: Khanapur Dist Belgaum Pin: 591302. working as a private company employee, this is coming under the gram panchayat of Idalhond.

Below is the issue -

1. I have applied for our land property of My father Name(father is expired in 2012) to transfer to My mother name on 17th Aug 2021, the grampanchat is not taken any action for transfer, we have all the documents that required.

2. I have applied for PM avas yojana for a new house build, still not given.
3. I have applied for the MNREGA scheme for Toilet not given
4. I have built my house's own investment (Taken the Personal loan) and applied for NOC to the Current meter gram panchayat is provided after the six months.

There is many frauds is going on and Gram's penchant, The Panchyat employee taking behavior is not good whenever we go to the panchayat office only blaming with us, not given any king of correct information.

Current Employee Mr. Baliram Desai PDO (Previously working as a clerk) and Mr. Yallappa Patil clerk

Request you to please take necessary action against of him and set enquiry commission against of him.

I am well education facing this type of issue then what about the other worker and citizen

We are feeling very bad about this type of worker with us.

Thank You,
Nitin Patil
Karnataka RDPR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful

Anar Barat
    Sep 21, 2021

Dear sir/ madam,

With deep regrets and concerns i would like to inform you that, village accountant at kottalachinta village biralli gram Panchayat is late and unavailable to his duties during working hours. Above all there is no display board of working hours for all govt. Staff in this nitte gram panchayat. This happening from last 3 years.
    Requesting your intervention on this matter and kindly solve the same at the earliest.

Navya Shree p
      Sep 20, 2021

RDPR carrer website is not working due to high number o[censored]sers please try to solve this issue as soon as possible so that other students can access the website and can apply for the various post available.

anikethana m r
        from Shimoga, Karnataka
        Sep 18, 2021

Address: Neratur , Thirthahalli taluk, shimogha sistrict, Karnataka state-577432

We registered a site on 15/03/21 and provided all the releavnt documents to gram panchayath for e- swathu generation.Gram Panchayat is located at Neratur, Thirthahalli (Taluk), Shimoga (District), Karnataka (State).

It's been more than 6 months still we didn't receive an e-swathu from gram panchayt. When we enquired with them they are telling there is a technicl issue in the software so they can't able to get an e-swathu.They mentioned when they intially got the form from the SRO (Sub regustar officer) buyer, means our photo is not uploaded so they rejected from their system. So we went to SRO office thirthahalli to check this they mentioned they pushed back again to Gram pachayat but in gram panchayt PDO login it is not showing up but we are getting a messgae in our mobile about suucessfull updation but not in PDO login. When we check with both Gram panchayt and SRO office they both blame each other for this fault. It's been more than 6 months we daily commute between these two offices for e-swathu, Feeling realy bad about the process of gertting this. Looking foward to get a faster resolution it will help our family in a very good way.
        E- swathu number :[protected]
        Owner name : Manikya K G

Same thing is happening everywhere but nobody is taking the responsibility even in Chitradurga, Karnataka. These govt. officials are really useless and there is no other solution apart from walking in their office daily till issue resolve.
        anikethana m r's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 23, 2021
        Very true, it's very sad to see the process they follow no accountability in government office
        I have submitted documents for khatha change (9 and 11) to my name during march-21 after purchase of property at mavalli-2 panchayat, bhatkal taluk, Panchayath authority is taking no action in this, kindly resolve

nataraj bbmp
          Sep 18, 2021

Address: Hulokunte panchayth, sira thalluk, tumkur distict

Panachayth pdo and bill collecter not giving e kaatha to us. If we go and them they tell come after week. Server not working, pdo not there, some issues. And they demanding money to do the e kaatha 4thouse more money.

Kartik Bommannavar
            Sep 14, 2021

My self Kartik Bommannavar I have given application for e swathu on 13/08/2021 but PDO was not giving any responses regarding about e swathu and PDO expecting money from me please take any type of action on PDO and provide me e swathu from Panchayat

Place shivalli
            Date 14/09/2021
            District Dharwad
            Taluk Dharwad
            Pin code 580112

Moin6284
              from Kolar, Karnataka
              Sep 10, 2021

Address: Kyalanur

A high Mast light is alloted to kyalanur gram Panchayat but it is being installed at irrelevant place, a written complaint was handed over to the gram Panchayat office on 4th of September 2021 by the public and misuse of the same was explained to the members, chairman and PDO, but going against the public the members of gram Panchayat with the help of PDO have created a huge ditch in a frequented public place and we requested to close the ditch but our requests have fallen on the deaf ears of the PDO and the gram Panchayat office, I as a responsible citizen of my country, I felt like it was my responsibility to make sure that the misuse of the government funds which is being wasted just by a mere egoistic negligence of the gram Panchayat office. Requesting your assistance and action on the same as earliest as possible

nataraj bbmp
                Sep 10, 2021

Address: ಚಿಕ್ಕಹುಲಿಕುಂಟೆ, ಹುಲಿಕುಂಟೆ ಹೋಬಳಿ.. ಸಿರಾ ತಾಲ್ಲೂಕು ತುಮಕೂರು ಜಿಲ್ಲೆ

We r applied for e swattu for our site but the panchayath peoples not responding from since 2 years. They r takeing lot of money for e swattu. These panchayth peoples demanding money from formers.
                Hulikunte panchayth, sira talluk. Tumkur distict.
                Please resolve our problems sir🙏🙏

Sagar .Patil
                  Sep 6, 2021

Address: A/P Shendur, Tal- Chikkodi, Dist-Belgaum, Karnakata Pin-591237

Hi, sir/Madam
                  My father is working on position of shipai, in gram panchayat Shendur tal- Chikkodi, Dist- belgaum ( pin-591237) .
                  My father did not get properly sallary, last around 3 years salary pending so my familly facing lot of financial issue. We request lot of time to panchayat officers but they dont do anything, my father continuously working, but panchayt hold sallary, They say fund is not available. Please solve issue we dont have other source of income, we already taken lot of Banking loan for living. So plz solve our problem.

Address: bangalore

I got my plot document registered in basavanagudi sub registrar annekal taluk Bangalore dated 21 jan -2021 till date my registered document not uploaded to e Swathu portal due to this I'm unable to get e katha done in my name
                    Lot of people facing same problem reason to this problem should be rectified at the earliest and resolved
                    No one is able to answer properly they are giving different versions like server down, software not uploaded and not updated

Registration NUMBER : bsg[protected]

Registration date : 22 Jan 2021

Property ID :[protected]

Arunarmy2003
                      Sep 1, 2021

Address: Thalathmane

My house all Documents are cleared but PDO is form 9 not given me (house number already allotted and tax paid)
                      Panchayat, Madenadu Panchayat, Madikeri, kodagu

Arun77777
                        Aug 29, 2021

E katha problems

I would like to bring to your notice, that the PDO office in Halanayakanahalli gives repeated problems for issuing E katha

Initially, they give and E katha after we submit all necessary documents along with fees, After that they take 40+ days to issue a katha.. 40 days is fine..

Later, they print at the bottom of the katha saying Sale.Deed and KEB not available prior to 2013 so the property cannot be registered..br...
                        Reshu.patil
                        Aug 28, 2021

Hello Team,

I have purchased the house located in Shindoli, Belagavi in April and have given request for khata transfer to gram panchyat Mutaga, Belagavi in June. But still the request is not processed and the panchayat people are saying that the application is giving error and they are unable to process the request.

Kindly guide me on what should be my next action and how do I get the application get processed.

Thanks in advance.

Reshma Patil

Mypar
                          Aug 28, 2021

As per above rdpr online service panchatantra web address
                          mbl number verification otp not send
                          so plz resolve as soon as possible

Srinivasa124
                            Aug 26, 2021

Address: Hochihalli, yagati hobali, Kaduru taluq

Dear sir, am from hochihalli, yagati hobali, Kaduru taluq and here I would like to tell that our gram Panchayat PDO is not coming to the Panchayat office.whenever we used to go BLO used to tell he went to taluq office like that always he used to tell like that.. and he is not using government SIM.if we call him always it is not reachable..please help us

Babu2306
                              Aug 24, 2021

Address: Baliganahalli Panchayat , malur taluk, molar dist 563130
                              Website: panchamitra.kar.nic.in/getGPData.aspx?selOption=4

Hi sir, as mentioned above subject not present at Panchayat office and they did not caring about problems also too much negligence please help us
                              Sep 2, 2021
                              No response

virumurthy
                                Aug 17, 2021

Sir trying to register a site at koratagere sub registrar office.. tumkur district..since yesterday they say RDPR IS DOWN.. whom to contact??
                                Will you update here when it is fixed? Thanks

Niranjan. M
                                  Aug 16, 2021

Address: Kora, tumkur taluk, tumkur district.

Dear sir/ madam,

With deep regrets and concerns i would like to inform you that, village accountant at kora, tumkur taluk, gram panchayat is late and unavailable to his duties during working hours. Above all there is no display board of working hours for all govt. This happened many times.
                                  Requesting your intervention on this matter and kindly solve the same at the earliest. Thanking you in advance.
                                  8 other people found this review helpful
                                  8 found this helpful

PoornimaKodagi
                                    Aug 16, 2021

Address: Hanehalli, Gokarna Karwar

Hi Sir,

I have registered property in Karwar district in March 2021, My khatha is not transferred to my name yet.
                                    When I asked panchayat PDO they said a Photo is not available without a photo they will not approve it.
                                    They do not even aware of what is the next step. Complain raised from sub register office to RDPR for resolving the same. Who is responsible for this. I see everyone is washing off their hands saying not my problem.

I would like to know who can solve this issue. After paying all the taxes that government demands, not understanding what the government is doing for local people.

people who sit in gov. offices so-called employees are also not aware of what needs to be done for this kind of problem.
                                    Please help me to resolve this issue.
                                    Hello Poornima,

Is your issue resolved?I am also facing the same issue and tired of going back and forth at panchayat office.

Reshma
                                    kiransringeri's reply, Mar 22, 2022
                                    Same issue here. Did your problem got resolved? If yes, may I know how?

Chinnaswamynagaraju
                                      Aug 13, 2021

Respected Sir/ Madam,

In Ainorahundi, private RCC house pillar is building in public tar road by Shasidhar S/O Late Krishnaiah.

About that we have given the written complaint to Gram Panchayat & several follow ups also done but Panchayat (Member, President& PDO) is not taking right action against that.

Saraguru Gram Panchayti, B.G Pura Hobli, Malavalli Taluk, Mandya District 571463.

So we request your support to us by giving the instructions to Gram Panchayat to take right actions.

Nagaraju
                                      Ainorahundi Village, Saraguru Post (Gram Panchayat), Malavalli Taluk, Mandya District. Pin-571463.
                                      Aug 24, 2021
                                      Updated by Chinnaswamynagaraju
                                      Respected Sir/ Madam,

In Ainorahundi, private RCC house pillar is building in public tar road by Shasidhar S/O Late Krishnaiah.

About that we have given the written complaint to Gram Panchayat & several follow ups also done but Panchayat (Member, President& PDO) is not taking right action against that.

Saraguru Gram Panchayti, B.G Pura Hobli, Malavalli Taluk, Mandya District 571463.

So we request your support to us by giving the instructions to Gram Panchayat to take right actions.

Nagaraju
                                      Ainorahundi Village, Saraguru Post (Gram Panchayat), Malavalli Taluk, Mandya District. Pin-571463.
                                      Respected Sir/ Madam,

Nagaraju