Kent Ro — installed faulty ro membrane and filters

 
2 Reviews
Ekta vihar jaitpur ext badarpur new delhi, Delhi, Delhi, India
 Rakeshk18 on Sep 22, 2019
I have chaned my membrane and filters three months back but they have installed faulty one after 5 days membrane chocked i registered complaint there kent service engineer come at my home they told me my kent ro has been chocked and they will not change. Their manager have no manners to talk. They talk very rudly they saying if you want to use kent ro than then use otherwise dont use. They stay in south delhi near by tuglakabad. They always come and tell this parts needs to be change with in 4 months i spents rs12000 to repair my ro product. Please do the neeful

Complaint Status


[Sep 22, 2019] Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Sep 23, 2019
Dear Sir,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. We are looking into it with a promise to resolve this quickly.

Regards,
Team Kent
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Sep 25, 2019
Dear Sir,

As per feedback received from our service team your service concern is resolved now & the product is working fine. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Kent
Updated by Rakeshk18, Oct 22, 2019
My feedback was to stop taking services from kent and even i bought new RO from other brand it is better to pay other company at place of KENT. My experience was very very BAD with Kent.
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2019
Dear Sir,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We tried to contact you on your given mobile number but call was not responded. Please provide us your alternate contact number so that we can contact you shortly.

Regards,
Team Kent
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Nov 01, 2019
Dear Sir,

As we have not received any response from your side, we are closing the ticket. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Kent
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I just stopped taken service from kent RO.
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We tried to contact you on your given mobile number but call was not responded. Please provide us your alternate contact number so that we can contact you shortly.

Regards,
Team Kent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    59%
    Complaints
    1980
    Pending
    673
    Resolved
    1004
    phone
    +91 92 7891 2345
    +91 12 0307 5075
    location
    A-2, Sector-59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    Kent Ro - installed faulty ro membrane and filters