Kent RO
Kent RO Systems Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 69%
Submit a Complaint
2652
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Kent RO Customer Care

Twitter
Address
A-2, Sector-59
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201309

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
302
down
161

Phone:
Phone:
up
207
down
134

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
85
down
66

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
69%
Complaints
2652
Pending
367
Resolved
1687
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Kent RO Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I have complain about RO on19 oct2021 but till now no one visited .I have register my complain on your app and in customer...
Helpful
Share
On 28th September 2021 I was give request to change the water filter. Your technician visit & change the water filter after...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

On 3 aug 2021 i replaced all equipment in kent Ro noida sector 59 person. Now kent ro not working and they are telling i donot have warrenty. How much fraud they are doing. I am going to take legal action.
Oct 19, 2021

Complaint Status

Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Customer, we sincerely regret the inconvenience faced by you. Please share your details at [protected]@kent.co.in or call us at +91-[protected] so that we can quickly resolve it. Regards, Team Kent
1 Comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    HI my name is priyanka das, i have purchase kent ro crystal star worth 21, 000/- on first week of october . Within 10 days of intallation the TDS is not working at all . Please provide me any of your executive to resolve the issue.
    Mobile number:- [protected]
    Oct 17, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Customer, we sincerely regret the inconvenience faced by you. Please share your contact details at [protected]@kent.co.in so that we can assist you better. Alternatively, you can call us at +91-[protected]. Regards, Team Kent
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Several times I call your customer service representative but no one respond when responding the phone call no one come in...
      Helpful +4
      Share
      I have lodged complaint on Tuesday but neither engineers has visited at site nor resolve the issue.
      Pure water complaint...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I was told by technician that after two days taste will come, but 20 days passed taste is not there .
      Oct 14, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Customer, we are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. Please allow us to make it up to you as we believe in complete customer satisfaction. You can share your details at [protected]@kent.co.in. Alternatively, you can contact us at +91-[protected]. Regards, Team Kent
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        We bought Kent Ultra last year and also extended AMC recently and paid 950 Rs for AMC

        But when problem arised...
        Helpful
        Share
        I’m so disappointed with Kent . I purchased an induction from them this year in January and within 9 months it’s stopped...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Hi,

        It's an extent of ignorance I ever found with Kent . I was very delighted kent customer but a technician...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I am so disappointed by Kent RO. I find it ludicrous to pay 5000 INR for service charge. This is unacceptable. Like what is the reason for this? How is this beneficial for the consumer? Like your filters are so expensive. Wouldn’t I buy a new RO every year? Maybe that is your strategy to have people buy new ones every year? So sad. Please take action against this exorbitant charge. Not beneficial for the middle class sector
        Oct 07, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Customer, we are sorry for your disappointment. Please share your details at [protected]@kent.co.in or call us at +91-[protected] so that we can quickly resolve it. Regards, Team Kent
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Hi,
          I recently purchased Kent RO water purifier . Sales person Sarpraz mob number +[protected] had made many promised that payment will be converted into EMI option and also told will exchange amount for old water purifier.
          But after the day payment had completed, he not responding to phone and avoiding all the call.
          Pls. request to look into this unprofessional behaviour of Sales person and help to get better service

          Thanks,
          Venkat
          [protected]
          Venkat.[protected]@gmail.com
          Oct 07, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Customer, we are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. We would request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@kent.co.in so that we a contact you soon. Regards, Team Kent
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Within one year and 3 months, the kent RO purifier motor and filter got faulty and service person requested to change everything of about Rs.6000. We have spend 17000 for the machine and we didnt except this much of low quality product from the brand. Kindly take necessary action asap
            Oct 06, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer, we sincerely regret the inconvenience faced by you. Please share your details at [protected]@kent.co.in or call us at +91-[protected] so that we can quickly resolve it. Regards, Team Kent
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Hi Team,

              This complain is for kent ro service centre in lucknow khurram nagar area.

              They provide pathetic service and work according to their benefits.

              They will damage your product and then repair it for more cost.

              you have to keep them calling rigourous ly.
              Oct 06, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Customer, we are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. Please share your contact details at [protected]@kent.co.in so that we can assist you better. Alternatively, you can call us at +91-[protected]. Regards, Team Kent
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Myself Chetan Patel, senior citizen from Baroda, Gujarat. We have recently purchased(20 th
                July 2021) Kent RO purifier...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                WIthin 1 and half yeras of purchase the motor is not workingh. In fact in such short period we have been replacing spareparts every 4 months, and more than 10 time repiars have been called for. Should have preferred another and better brand.
                Oct 04, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Customer, we sincerely regret the inconvenience faced by you. Please share your contact details at [protected]@kent.co.in so that we can assist you better. Alternatively, you can call us at +91-[protected]. Regards, Team Kent
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hello ! My Kent pearl Ro system number KR [protected] .I am facing frequent repair to my Ro system and every time I have to pay around 2000 to 4000 rupees within time span of 2 months .each time a spare goes off first time it was two filters and next membrane in just two months next again now filter problem within weeks .I'm severely dispointed with the product .I choose Kent over other competing brand because I trusted Kent lot but that is failing . Now my system is again failed it not filling water . please take immediate action and rectify it . I have paid around 7000 rupees within 2 months for Kent pearl now there is again problem in my Ro system
                  Oct 04, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Customer, we are sorry for your disappointment. Please share your details at [protected]@kent.co.in or call us at +91-[protected] so that we can quickly resolve it. Regards, Team Kent
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have a problem with my purifier
                    Oct 04, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Customer, we sincerely regret the inconvenience faced by you. Please share your details at [protected]@kent.co.in or call us at +91-[protected] so that we can quickly resolve it. Regards, Team Kent
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Call many times to your service provided and customer care no. but till today no one came and get resolve.
                      I have already...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Adi chunchanagiri mandya districts place
                      we bought Kent RO purifier for our home now the filter have filter problem...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      ADVERTISEMENT